Choice Broking Consumer Complaints

Choice Broking Detail

Incorporated in 2010, Choice Equity Broking Pvt. Ltd (commonly known as Choice Broking) is a Mumbai-based full-service stockbroking firm. Choice broking is a subsidiary of a publicly listed financial services firm named 'Choice International Limited' that was formed in 1993. Choice Broking offers online trading and premium financial services for an entire range of financial products like Equity, Derivatives, Currency, Commodities, Mutual Funds, wealth management, Portfolio management, Insuran... Know more about Choice Broking

Complaint against Choice Broking Broker

Contact Choice Broking - Request Call Back
Name:Phone
EmailCity
State
Are you a day trader?

Choice Broking brokerage complaints report provide detail about the number of complaints received by the stock exchanges from the Choice Broking customers. The Choice Broking consumer complaints report analyzes the Choice Broking online complaint data provided by BSE and NSE. This report shows the health of the broker.

These complaints are serious grievances against Choice Broking broker which the broker and customer failed to resolve. The customer then filed these legal complaints with the stock exchange.

The Choice Broking complaint no. report also provides Choice Broking’s number of active clients. This shows the growth of the broker year on year.

Choice Broking Consumer Complaints

Exchange Financial Year Number of Clients   ? Total Complaints  ? %
NSE 2020-21 60,671 31 0.05%
BSE 2019-20 13,492 2 0.01%
NSE 2019-20 32,854 29 0.09%
BSE 2018-19 5,157 1 0.02%
NSE 2018-19 22,350 19 0.09%
BSE 2017-18 7,594 2 0.03%
NSE 2017-18 14,882 15 0.1%
BSE 2016-17 3,105 2 0.06%
NSE 2016-17 6,520 15 0.23%
BSE 2015-16 1,540 2 0.13%
NSE 2015-16 3,360 4 0.12%
BSE 2013-14 1,265 1 0.08%
NSE 2013-14 633 1 0.16%

Choice Broking complaint at NSE

2020-212019-202018-19
Defaulter Yes/NoNoNoNo
No. of clients at the beginning of the year
No. of active clients606713285422350
No. of complaints received *312919
Resolved through the exchange282819
Non actionable **200
Advised / Opted for arbitration000
Pending for redressal with exchange110
No. of arbitration filed by clients21
Decided by arbitrators in favour of the clients11
Decided by the arbitrators10
Pending for redressal with arbitrators10
% of No. of complaints as against No. of active clients0.050.080.08
% of complaints resolved as against complaints received96.7796.55100

Choice Broking complaint at BSE

2019-202018-192017-18
Defaulter Yes/NoNoNoNo
No. of clients at the beginning of the year1602552898814697
No. of active clients1349251577594
No. of complaints received *212
Resolved through the exchange212
Non actionable **000
Advised / Opted for arbitration000
Pending for redressal with exchange000
No. of arbitration filed by clients001
Decided by arbitrators in favour of the clients000
Decided by the arbitrators000
Pending for redressal with arbitrators001
% of No. of complaints as against No. of active clients0.010.020.03
% of complaints resolved as against complaints received0100100

Note:

  • * Including against its sub brokers, authorised persons, employees, etc.
  • ** Non actionable means the complaint that are incomplete / outside the scope of the Stock Exchange

Contact Choice Broking

Name:Phone
EmailCity
State
Are you a day trader?

8 Comments

Radhika
8. Radhika  Nov 8, 2020 02:03 I Like It. | Report Abuse Reply 0
lam trading 2days brokerage is very very higher per lot 100 rupees choice Broking
TEJAS VIJAY RANE
8.1. TEJAS VIJAY RANE  Jan 28, 2021 21:12 I Like It. | Report Abuse 0
Same with me they are cheaters.inform to everyone.
Tejas Rane
7. Tejas Rane  Jan 28, 2021 21:09 I Like It. | Report Abuse Reply 0
They charged inr 100 per lot..guy alert everyone and i am not only the first person. Inform to everyone.they are cheaters..we need to take step ir we need to file complaint against them.
B thombare
6. B thombare  Jul 31, 2020 22:04 I Like It. | Report Abuse Reply 0
Mala eka divsat 63000 ru Brokrej aakarla va maza Purna d. Mat maynas madhe ghatle aani aanche partnar brokar jabrdusti ne aachakade account open kartat ani Brokrej cha navavr luttat
Digvijaay Sharrma
5. Digvijaay Sharrma  Jul 4, 2020 15:39 I Like It. | Report Abuse Reply 0
I opened the acc abt 2 mnth back but due to there unprofessional and very bad research tips i lost abt 65k in just one month and when i asked Sumeet Bagadia abt this in a tweet with respect he just blocked me. This is the way they treat there client just imagine if a MD can insult his client this way what abt the other employees. I request every1 dnt go with tall promises which sumeet bagadia ji do on zee business.Ground reality is 0.
RK
5.1. RK  Jul 4, 2020 18:22 I Like It. | Report Abuse 0
All are false and misleading messages here..Choice is not a company what ppls are saying below.they are greedy dogs and every company having some loop holes.what about karvy..did you learn a lesson..how big brokerage house that was..Even all ppls are not happy with god..choice is best company,yes having some issues but all that issues are in safeguard of clients and for their help only..Stay with good broker..charges are no matter..
Hari Krishnan
4. Hari Krishnan  Jun 23, 2020 19:26 I Like It. | Report Abuse Reply 0
Choice Equity Broking is the worst share broker I have ever come across. They charge charge excessive brokerage and hidden charges every time you make a transaction. They are a fraudulent company who try to steal your money the moment you start your account with them. They don't have anything called customer service, your calls wont be picked up and your emails wont be replied. Its a disgusting share brokerage and a fraudulent company that should be banned by NSE. I regret starting my account with them and they gave me the worst experience in my life. Pls do not invest in Choice Equity Broking.
Lenny Sebastian
3. Lenny Sebastian  Sep 18, 2019 16:23 I Like It. | Report Abuse Reply 0
I have an account with Choice. But I have not been called by their personnel even a single time during the last 2 years. I have investments of lakhs of Rupees in shares else where because there you are a given a personal touch and instructions are smoothly undertaken. Here I am unable to get even the contact nos from the website. very unprofessional of them.
SATYANARAYANA
2. SATYANARAYANA  Apr 17, 2018 08:59 I Like It. | Report Abuse Reply 0
Choise people looking to making profits to make gambling the the customer s and they treating customers as fools.
Arun H
1. Arun H  Aug 8, 2017 14:59 I Like It. | Report Abuse Reply 0
Choice Equity is completely unprofessional company to deal. I would request investors to stay away from this company. They make tall promises till the time an investor invests money and then they play around with your money as per their whims and fancies and worst is they do not keep you updated or call you before taking a call on your behalf.
Despite sending reminders and emails there is absolutely no response. Had a meeting with their Vice president Mr. Viral Shah as well, As expected he promised to get back after consulting his seniors but then he left the organisation and when contacted he said he is no longer responsible. The directors of the company are inaccessible and least concerned about your loss. I shall be taking this up with SEBI though I know its going to be long battle. INVESTORS BEWARE OF CHOICE EQUITY IS ALL I CAN SAY








Search Chittorgarh.com:

Download Our Mobile App

Android App iOS App