Chittorgarh.com Logo
Loading...

NCD Issue Review, Analysis and Notes

NCD Review by SEBI Registered Analysts provides in-depth NCD analysis to retail and HNI investors. This data-supported NCD forecast helps investors to decide if the NCD is worth investing. The reviews also provide NCD recommendations to tell you if NCD is good to buy and weather NCD good or bad.

The NCD views provide detail analysis of company background, offer detail, company valuation, capital structure, financial performance, strength, risks & benefits of investment, peer comparison and recommendation about NCD. These NCD note are presented to keep both short and long term investors in mind.

Edelweiss Financial NCD

NCD Issue Reviews and Analysis

Title Review Author Recommendation Review Date
Indiabulls Hsg Fin NCD Dec 22 (Tranche IV) issue reviewDilip DavdaMay applyNov 29, 2022
Muthoot Fin Nov 22 (Tranche IV) NCD issue reviewDilip DavdaMay applyNov 29, 2022
CreditAccess Grameen NCD Tranche I reviewDilip DavdaApplyNov 10, 2022
National Highways Infra NCD Issue reviewDilip DavdaApplyOct 14, 2022
Indiabulls Housing Fin Oct 22 - Tranche III NCD issue reviewDilip DavdaMay applyOct 05, 2022
Muthoot Fin Oct 22 - Tranche III NCD issue reviewDilip DavdaMay applyOct 05, 2022
Edelweiss Financial NCD -Tranche II- Oct 2022 issue reviewDilip DavdaMay applyOct 01, 2022
KLM Axiva Sept/Oct - 2022 NCD Issue reviewDilip DavdaAvoidSep 14, 2022
Indiabulls Housing Fin NCD (Tranche II) - Sept 22 issue reviewDilip DavdaMay applySep 02, 2022
U Gro Capital Sept 22 NCD issue reviewDilip DavdaMay applySep 02, 2022
Muthoot Fincorp Aug 22 NCD issue reviewDilip DavdaMay applyAug 04, 2022
Kosamattam Fin July 2022 NCD issue reviewDilip DavdaAvoidJul 12, 2022
Edelweiss Broking NCD July 22 issue reviewDilip DavdaApplyJul 02, 2022
Indel Money NCD Tranche II - May 22 reviewDilip DavdaNeutralMay 25, 2022
Muthoot Fin May 22 NCD Tranche II reviewDilip DavdaMay applyMay 23, 2022
Navi Finserv NCD issue reviewDilip DavdaMay applyMay 21, 2022
Muthoolttu Mini Fin April 22 NCD issue reviewDilip DavdaMay applyApr 19, 2022
Dhani Loans NCD April 2022 issue reviewDilip DavdaAvoidApr 14, 2022
Sakthi Finance April 2022 NCD issue reviewDilip DavdaAvoidApr 10, 2022
UGro Capital April 2022 NCD issue reviewDilip DavdaMay applyApr 04, 2022
Muthoot Fin April 2022 Tranche I NCD issue reviewDilip DavdaMay applyApr 04, 2022
Edelweiss Hsg. Fin. NCD issue reviewDilip DavdaMay applyApr 01, 2022
Indiabulls Housing Fin NCD March/April 22 reviewDilip DavdaMay applyMar 26, 2022
Kosamattam Finance March-April 2022 NCD issue reviewDilip DavdaMay applyMar 12, 2022
KLM Axiva Feb - March 2022 NCD issue reviewDilip DavdaAvoidFeb 12, 2022
InCred Financial NCD reviewDilip DavdaAvoidJan 22, 2022
Muthoot Fincorp Jan 2022 NCD issue reviewDilip DavdaMay applyJan 01, 2022
Dhani Loans NCD Jan 2022 issue reviewDilip DavdaAvoidDec 31, 2021
Indiabulls Housing Fin. NCD Tranche I – Dec. 2021 issue reviewDilip DavdaMay applyDec 08, 2021
IIFL Home Fin Tranche II NCD Dec 21 issue reviewDilip DavdaApplyDec 06, 2021
Edelweiss Fin Tranche I - Dec 21 NCD issue reviewDilip DavdaMay applyDec 01, 2021
Muthoottu Mini NCD Dec 21 issue reviewDilip DavdaMay applyNov 30, 2021
U GRO Capital NCD issue reviewDilip DavdaApplyNov 04, 2021
KLM Axiva Sept-Oct. 21 NCD offer reviewDilip DavdaMay applySep 29, 2021
Muthoot Fincorp Sept-Oct 21 NCD issue reviewDilip DavdaMay applySep 29, 2021
IIFL Finance Tranche-II NCD issue reviewDilip DavdaApplySep 22, 2021
JM Fin Pro NCD Tranche-1 issue reviewDilip DavdaMay applySep 22, 2021
Indel Money NCD issue reviewDilip DavdaMay applySep 22, 2021
Indiabulls Housing Finance NCD Tranche I -Sept. 21 issue reviewDilip DavdaMay applySep 03, 2021
Kosamattam Finance Aug-Sept 21 NCD issue reviewDilip DavdaMay applyAug 29, 2021
Muthoottu Mini NCD (XV) - August 2021 offer reviewDilip DavdaMay applyAug 17, 2021
Edelweiss Financial NCD (August 2021) issue reviewDilip DavdaMay applyAug 16, 2021
Piramal Capital NCD Tranche-I issue reviewDilip DavdaMay applyJul 04, 2021
IIFL Home Tranche-I NCD issue reviewDilip DavdaMay applyJul 04, 2021
KLM Axiva NCD July 21 issue reviewDilip DavdaMay applyJul 04, 2021
Sakthi Finance NCD issue reviewDilip DavdaMay applyJul 04, 2021
India Grid Trust NCD April 21 (Tranche-I) Offer reviewDilip DavdaMay applyApr 25, 2021
Muthoot Fincorp April 2021 NCD offer reviewDilip DavdaMay applyApr 06, 2021
Muthoot Finance April 2021 NCD Issue reviewDilip DavdaMay applyApr 06, 2021
Edelweiss Financial NCD (April 2021) issue reviewDilip DavdaMay applyMar 31, 2021
1 of 4 Next Last

Note:

  • The NCD Notes/NCD Reviews on this site are for general information purpose. Investors are advised to take their own decision.

3 Comments

3. Mukesh   I Like It. |Report Abuse|  Link|Jun 4, 2021 11:03:37 PMReply
What is difference between NCD& BONDS ? Bonds may be sell out in our Demat account premature Dt. When purchasing in a Trading market BSE
Please reply to me
Thanks
3.1. JIGYASU   I Like It. |Report Abuse|  Link|Jul 31, 2021 5:56:21 PM
Bonds and Ncd both r tradable at nse and bse where listed
2. Jayanta   I Like It. |Report Abuse|  Link|Apr 27, 2021 12:03:03 PMReply
Very limited knowledge about NCD. As bank FD lnterest are low may I transfer the funds to NCD ?
2.1. JIGYASU   I Like It. |Report Abuse|  Link|Jul 31, 2021 5:55:06 PM
ncd give better return than banks fdr but also greator risk . recently DHFL and srei infra and srei equipment has failed in payment however Aadhar . J M Finance , shri ram . muthut . mannapuram , edelweiss has good track record
1. JIGYASU   I Like It. |Report Abuse|  Link|Jul 31, 2021 5:50:45 PMReply
has team chittorgarh or any friend any idea of latest development regarding payment of NCD by Srei Infra and Srei equipment . If yes please share