Chittorgarh.com Logo
Loading...

Rights Issue Review, Analysis and Notes

Rights issue review by SEBI registered analysts provides an in-depth view and analysis to the shareholders. This data supported rights issue forecast helps the shareholders to decide if the rights issue is worth subscribing. The reviews also provide recommendations to tell whether the rights issue is good or bad.

The rights issue reviews provide detailed analysis of company background, offer detail, company valuation, capital structure, financial performance, strength, risks & benefits of investment, and recommendation about the rights issue. These notes are presented keeping both, the short term and long term investors in mind.

Rights Issue Reviews and Analysis

# Review Title Recommendation Review Date
1Integra Essentia RI (2nd) review by Dilip DavdaMay applyNov 29, 2022
2Compuage Info RI review by Dilip DavdaMay applyNov 20, 2022
3Transwarranty Finance RI review by Dilip DavdaAvoidNov 11, 2022
4Hilton Metal RI review by Dilip DavdaAvoidNov 03, 2022
5Suven Life RI review by Dilip DavdaAvoidOct 29, 2022
6Suzlon Energy RI review by Dilip DavdaAvoidOct 09, 2022
7Libas Consumer RI review by Dilip DavdaMay applySep 26, 2022
8Suditi Industries RI review by Dilip DavdaAvoidSep 12, 2022
9Gautam Gems RI review by Dilip DavdaAvoidSep 09, 2022
10Coastal Corp RI review by Dilip DavdaMay applySep 09, 2022
11Naysaa Securities RI review by Dilip DavdaAvoidSep 05, 2022
127NR Retail RI review by Dilip DavdaAvoidSep 02, 2022
13G G Engg RI review by Dilip DavdaAvoidAug 18, 2022
14Tembo Global RI review by Dilip DavdaMay applyAug 18, 2022
15KCL Infra RI review by Dilip DavdaMay applyAug 18, 2022
16Add-Shop RI review by Dilip DavdaMay applyAug 11, 2022
17Mercury Metals RI review by Dilip DavdaAvoidAug 10, 2022
18Swiss Military Aug 22 RI review by Dilip DavdaMay applyAug 05, 2022
19Sandur Manganese RI review by Dilip DavdaApplyAug 04, 2022
20Gennex Lab RI review by Dilip DavdaMay applyAug 02, 2022
21PTC Industries RI review by Dilip DavdaApplyAug 02, 2022
22Maharashtra Corp RI review by Dilip DavdaAvoidJul 16, 2022
23Banas Finance RI review by Dilip DavdaMay applyJul 02, 2022
24Saboo Sodium RI review by Dilip DavdaAvoidJun 17, 2022
25Kallam Textiles RI review by Dilip DavdaMay applyJun 17, 2022
1 of 2 Next Last

Note:

  • The reviews on this site are purely for general educational and information purposes. Investors are advised to take their own decision.

Learn more about Rights Issue of Shares


3 Comments

3. Rajender Kumar Arora   I Like It. |Report Abuse|  Link|Oct 5, 2022 1:03:34 AMReply
I bought only 100 shares@30.71 till date shares price is less than ₹5/ i haven't applied right issue thank God. But it shows they are very modern......to collect the money for their livelihood
2. Rajender Kumar Arora   I Like It. |Report Abuse|  Link|Oct 5, 2022 12:55:23 AMReply
I think this isa fraud company and its 5years charts shows performance of company & chart is going down. They have made a
Business like this to loot the innocent public
1. Moolchandsethia   I Like It. |Report Abuse|  Link|Apr 21, 2022 10:59:47 AMReply
I applied by 4000 rights issues shares, but still not receive any in my demate account, when it will show in my demate account, pl informe immediately