Zerodha - Open Online Account

Angel Broking Consumer Complaints

Angel Broking Detail

Incorporated in 1987, Angel Broking is one of the largest full-service retail brokers in India. The company offers a wide range of investment and trading services including stock and commodity broking, investment advisory services, margin funding, loans against shares, and financial products distribution. Angel Broking is a strong neighbourhood presence with 110 branches and 11,000 sub-broker offices in 1800+ cities in India as of June 30, 2018.. In Nov 2019, Angel Broking revamped its broker... Know more about Angel Broking

Complaint against Angel Broking Broker

Contact Angel Broking - Request Call Back
Name:Phone
EmailCity
State
Are you a day trader?

Angel Broking brokerage complaints report provide detail about the number of complaints received by the stock exchanges from the Angel Broking customers. The Angel Broking consumer complaints report analyzes the Angel Broking online complaint data provided by BSE and NSE. This report shows the health of the broker.

These complaints are serious grievances against Angel Broking broker which the broker and customer failed to resolve. The customer then filed these legal complaints with the stock exchange.

The Angel Broking complaint no. report also provides Angel Broking’s number of active clients. This shows the growth of the broker year on year.

Angel Broking Consumer Complaints

Exchange Financial Year Number of Clients   ? Total Complaints  ?
BSE 2019-20 145,003 33
NSE 2019-20 576,414 400
NSE 2018-19 414,831 226
BSE 2017-18 226,661 97
NSE 2017-18 363,663 356
BSE 2016-17 126,507 38
NSE 2016-17 230,194 328
BSE 2015-16 133,401 68
NSE 2015-16 170,808 279
BSE 2014-15 120,509 76
NSE 2014-15 160,354 198
BSE 2013-14 998,740 111
NSE 2013-14 140,174 337
BSE 2012-13 950,151 187
NSE 2012-13 787,923 467
BSE 2011-12 875,354 305
NSE 2011-12 715,612 385

Angel Broking complaint at NSE

2019-202018-192017-18
Defaulter Yes/NoNoNoNo
No. of clients at the beginning of the year
No. of active clients576414414831363663
No. of complaints received *400226356
Resolved through the exchange276212355
Non actionable **1700
Advised / Opted for arbitration201
Pending for redressal with exchange105140
No. of arbitration filed by clients14628
Decided by arbitrators in favour of the clients9610
Decided by the arbitrators105
Pending for redressal with arbitrators5018
% of No. of complaints as against No. of active clients0.060.050.09
% of complaints resolved as against complaints received73.7593.8100

Angel Broking complaint at BSE

2019-202017-182016-17
Defaulter Yes/NoNoNoNo
No. of clients at the beginning of the year181165813430001196187
No. of active clients145003226661126507
No. of complaints received *339738
Resolved through the exchange308935
Non actionable **001
Advised / Opted for arbitration031
Pending for redressal with exchange391
No. of arbitration filed by clients102
Decided by arbitrators in favour of the clients002
Decided by the arbitrators001
Pending for redressal with arbitrators100
% of No. of complaints as against No. of active clients0.020.040.03
% of complaints resolved as against complaints received90.9191.7597.37

Note:

  • * Including against its sub brokers, authorised persons, employees, etc.
  • ** Non actionable means the complaint that are incomplete / outside the scope of the Stock Exchange

Contact Angel Broking

Name:Phone
EmailCity
State
Are you a day trader?

35 Comments

Arun
35. Arun  Apr 18, 2020 03:31 I Like It. | I Don't Like It. | Report Abuse Reply
They are cheaters. I am middle calls person who is investing for long term goal. But Angel brooking is full of cheater firm. They will sell your share without knowing you even you have fund in the account. They have a back door entry for big investors and playing with your account.
wasim ahmed
34. wasim ahmed  Apr 20, 2020 10:31 I Like It. | I Don't Like It. | Report Abuse Reply
Wrost broker and service never aopen account in this company we will complain and reject the licence of this company.
Suhas
33. Suhas  Apr 20, 2020 10:37 I Like It. | I Don't Like It. | Report Abuse Reply
I opened trading account in Angle Broking at November 19.
But from past 4 days my fund showing -30,000

I never trade in margin.
Customer care not attend my call.
And No reply my mail also.

Faltu service.
Hiren Patel
32. Hiren Patel  Jul 18, 2019 23:02 I Like It. | I Don't Like It. | Report Abuse Reply
Dear All,

Firstly, don't open the trading account in angel broking. There are treated to customer as a worker. They are very rude on phone call answer.
I am Hiren Patel, I had placed an order for yesbank at 80.50 on Jule 18 and share price has been rich to Rs 79.15 and still order was not executed from Angel Broking.

I called more than trice time on 022-40174040 to get the answer of my issue. I had word with Priyanka Kapasi and she started some new stories on phone instead of giving proper response of question and problem .I dropped an email to her and her Manager VIVEK Kushwaha. I got an email response from VIVEK, please contact to support team.

Now, I have a question why should I opened my account in angel broking, If everything I have to do from my side so guys, please think more than thrice time before opening trading an account in Angel Broking. Services are very disgusting and horrible.

Regards,
Hiren Patel
Neha Kulkarni
31. Neha Kulkarni  Jun 30, 2019 12:08 I Like It. | I Don't Like It. | Report Abuse Reply
Worst service by Pragati ....don't understand with what qualifications they sit Der .... Pragati entered wrong email address of.mine while opening account and then without any corrections she blocked.me worst service
.. WHAT KIND OF SERVICE BY ANGEL BROKING?
ashish
30. ashish  Jun 12, 2019 20:42 I Like It. | I Don't Like It. | Report Abuse Reply
worst application ever......limit order not properly execute in some order....very bed
Mahesh
29. Mahesh  Apr 19, 2020 12:44 I Like It. 1 | I Don't Like It. | Report Abuse Reply
Koy Fon Upadtu nthif
NAVEEN
28. NAVEEN  May 14, 2020 13:40 I Like It. 1 | I Don't Like It. | Report Abuse Reply
ANGEL IS CHARING HIGHER BROKERAGE THEN COMMITED WITHOUT ANY INFORMATION. THIS IS CHEATING FROM ANGEL SIDE.
Mahesh
27. Mahesh  Apr 19, 2020 12:42 I Like It. | I Don't Like It. | Report Abuse Reply
Koy Fon Upadtu nthif
Vikas sharma
26. Vikas sharma  Apr 17, 2020 10:41 I Like It. | I Don't Like It. | Report Abuse Reply
This is the worst broker company seriously they dont even pick up your calls and logs youbout everytimd they just waste your money , Cheaters worst No support provided they eat ur money dont trust them
Aayan Patel
25. Aayan Patel  Apr 10, 2020 14:53 I Like It. | I Don't Like It. | Report Abuse Reply
Totally cheater company...They are selling my holdings without my permission
They never credited shares in my demat account
They are doing auto squared off without my concent
They will eat your all money slowly slowly

Hey god may angel broking chairman, its partners and brokers will die from heart attack and due to corona
I curse you them...

And a message to all of you who is going to open account in angel broking its request to you not to open your account in this i mean never open your account in angel broking limited its better to open in any other broker
Its ruined my all money please save your
Shankar Sharma
24. Shankar Sharma  Mar 22, 2020 23:28 I Like It. | I Don't Like It. | Report Abuse Reply
Totally fraud broker...Advised everyone not to deal with angel broking.I joined the service of platinum pack by mistake.. Before deduction of my money I called them 48 times but they didn't pick the call or phone is busy or cut the phone..so rude behaviour..I posted a mail on support angel..but they also didn't reply...
My id is -S288872
I will wait only for 2 days,after it I posted on twitter and tag with PMO and SEBI to close this broker..a big cheat and fraud..
Manish Dabhi
23. Manish Dabhi  Jan 25, 2019 11:35 I Like It. | I Don't Like It. | Report Abuse Reply
Angel Broking deducted so many charge on my account and after that they didn't releasey money because thay said some charge will be diducted in future this is ridiculous
I suggect every one please be careful while dealing with angel Broking because your money may never get back to you
Angel Broking provide very bad service, and they are not provide any support, they just want to get money through charging money illogical.
So again be careful while dealing with angel Broking
MINAKSHI  SAHU
23.1. MINAKSHI SAHU  Mar 19, 2020 15:20 I Like It. | I Don't Like It. | Report Abuse
Angel broking is a fraud broker house thaey will wipe out your money in different ways like sold your delivery based stocks and that amount has been adjusted against margin money Ex.100000 will be adjust in 25 I margin they provide. So be care full .Book complaints in NSE site
Sandeep Kumar
22. Sandeep Kumar  Mar 18, 2020 18:00 I Like It. | I Don't Like It. | Report Abuse Reply
Very poor service after account opening. Customer care executive not pick anytime. And no response from RM. Pathetic service in Angel broking.
Aziz
21. Aziz  Feb 8, 2020 12:07 I Like It. | I Don't Like It. | Report Abuse Reply
My ID A141381
From Manglore,
One of Agent of angel broking contacted me and requested to invest 20000/- and said he only manage portfolio. I deposited my demate account Rs 20000/- and then he ask 7000/- as brokerage to deposit his personal account. I deposited.
But he did not give any profit since 7 months. And he not giving my money back. He only managing my account and password also changed.
How can I get my money back... pls

Manglore
srilakshmi m
20. srilakshmi m  Oct 9, 2019 15:09 I Like It. | I Don't Like It. | Report Abuse Reply
Angel broking is not uppdating records. reports are not showing correct position. Every time we have to contact them for rectification. The response and services are not anticipated.
Akshay
19. Akshay  Oct 8, 2019 13:03 I Like It. 1 | I Don't Like It. | Report Abuse Reply
they are doing fraud. Server shows down sometimes and do some trading on your behalf and shows
Neelam
18. Neelam  Sep 8, 2019 03:48 I Like It. | I Don't Like It. | Report Abuse Reply
Angel broking -SEBI ragistered big fraud comp. ,after some time your account money is ZERO,
Sanju Gupta
17. Sanju Gupta  Jul 12, 2019 16:03 I Like It. | I Don't Like It. | Report Abuse Reply
Dear All,
My Client ID is S242742 (Sanju Gupta)
I cought a fraud by the employee of Angel Broking Kinjal Hariram Rajbhar.

Today, I bought Nifty Bank 30600 and 30800 call 72 lots each in intraday basis. I requested to her that please convert my position carry forward around at 2.45 p.m. at that time my account balance is around Rs. 2.5 lac around. she told me that there is a shortage of fund by 48,600. I told her please convert my position to as much as possible and for balance position I will transfer the fund immediately. But she did'nt done.

when I am going to transfer the fund through mobile app 3.04 p.m, saw that in my account no carry forwards position are there.
I am unable to understand that how it is possible that my already carry forwad position is square off without my permission by Kinjal Hariram Rajbhar. Then a call her again and she told me that all position (carry forward as well as intraday) automatically square off if loss is 80% of value.

This is highly misbehavior of your employee with your client. Requesting you to resolve the issue immediately, otherwise I have no option to go with legal.

Regards,
Sanju Gupta


Neha Kulkarni
16. Neha Kulkarni  Jun 30, 2019 12:12 I Like It. | I Don't Like It. | Report Abuse Reply
Very very poor service by Pragati shame on her as service provider....worst service providers don't know anything.....why they sit Der don't understand.... Pragati entered wrong email address of mine while opening account and then without any corrections she blocked me.
What kind of service is this from angel broking?







Search Chittorgarh.com:

Download Our Mobile App

Android App iOS App