Free Trading + Demat Account

Angel Broking Consumer Complaints

Angel Broking Detail

Incorporated in 1987, Angel Broking is one of the largest full-service retail brokers in India. The company offers a wide range of investment and trading services including stock and commodity broking, investment advisory services, margin funding, loans against shares, and financial products distribution. Angel Broking is a strong neighborhood presence with 110 branches and 11,000 sub-broker offices in 1800+ cities in India (as of June 2018). In April 2019, Angel Broking revamped its brokerage... Know more about Angel Broking

Complaint against Angel Broking Broker

Contact Angel Broking - Request Call Back
Name:Phone
EmailCity
State
Are you a day trader?

Angel Broking brokerage complaints report provide detail about the number of complaints received by the stock exchanges from the Angel Broking customers. The Angel Broking consumer complaints report analyzes the Angel Broking online complaint data provided by BSE and NSE. This report shows the health of the broker.

These complaints are serious grievances against Angel Broking broker which the broker and customer failed to resolve. The customer then filed these legal complaints with the stock exchange.

The Angel Broking complaint no. report also provides Angel Broking’s number of active clients. This shows the growth of the broker year on year.

Angel Broking Consumer Complaints

Exchange Financial Year Number of Clients   ? Total Complaints  ?
BSE 2019-20 79,459 15
NSE 2019-20 426,716 61
NSE 2018-19 414,831 226
BSE 2017-18 226,661 97
NSE 2017-18 363,663 356
BSE 2016-17 126,507 38
NSE 2016-17 230,194 328
BSE 2015-16 133,401 68
NSE 2015-16 170,808 279
BSE 2014-15 120,509 76
NSE 2014-15 160,354 198
BSE 2013-14 998,740 111
NSE 2013-14 140,174 337
BSE 2012-13 950,151 187
NSE 2012-13 787,923 467
BSE 2011-12 875,354 305
NSE 2011-12 715,612 385

Angel Broking complaint at NSE

2019-202018-192017-18
Defaulter Yes/NoNoNoNo
No. of clients at the beginning of the year
No. of active clients426716414831363663
No. of complaints received *61226356
Resolved through the exchange49212355
Non actionable **000
Advised / Opted for arbitration001
Pending for redressal with exchange12140
No. of arbitration filed by clients5628
Decided by arbitrators in favour of the clients1610
Decided by the arbitrators005
Pending for redressal with arbitrators4018
% of No. of complaints as against No. of active clients0.010.050.09
% of complaints resolved as against complaints received80.3293.8100

Angel Broking complaint at BSE

2019-202017-182016-17
Defaulter Yes/NoNoNoNo
No. of clients at the beginning of the year181165813430001196187
No. of active clients79459226661126507
No. of complaints received *159738
Resolved through the exchange148935
Non actionable **001
Advised / Opted for arbitration031
Pending for redressal with exchange191
No. of arbitration filed by clients002
Decided by arbitrators in favour of the clients002
Decided by the arbitrators001
Pending for redressal with arbitrators000
% of No. of complaints as against No. of active clients0.020.040.03
% of complaints resolved as against complaints received93.3391.7597.37

Note:

  • * Including against its sub brokers, authorised persons, employees, etc.
  • ** Non actionable means the complaint that are incomplete / outside the scope of the Stock Exchange

Contact Angel Broking

Name:Phone
EmailCity
State
Are you a day trader?


22 Comments

Neelam
22. Neelam  Sep 8, 2019 03:48 Reply
Angel broking -SEBI ragistered big fraud comp. ,after some time your account money is ZERO,
Hiren Patel
21. Hiren Patel  Jul 18, 2019 23:02 Reply
Dear All,

Firstly, don't open the trading account in angel broking. There are treated to customer as a worker. They are very rude on phone call answer.
I am Hiren Patel, I had placed an order for yesbank at 80.50 on Jule 18 and share price has been rich to Rs 79.15 and still order was not executed from Angel Broking.

I called more than trice time on 022-40174040 to get the answer of my issue. I had word with Priyanka Kapasi and she started some new stories on phone instead of giving proper response of question and problem .I dropped an email to her and her Manager VIVEK Kushwaha. I got an email response from VIVEK, please contact to support team.

Now, I have a question why should I opened my account in angel broking, If everything I have to do from my side so guys, please think more than thrice time before opening trading an account in Angel Broking. Services are very disgusting and horrible.

Regards,
Hiren Patel
Sanju Gupta
20. Sanju Gupta  Jul 12, 2019 16:03 Reply
Dear All,
My Client ID is S242742 (Sanju Gupta)
I cought a fraud by the employee of Angel Broking Kinjal Hariram Rajbhar.

Today, I bought Nifty Bank 30600 and 30800 call 72 lots each in intraday basis. I requested to her that please convert my position carry forward around at 2.45 p.m. at that time my account balance is around Rs. 2.5 lac around. she told me that there is a shortage of fund by 48,600. I told her please convert my position to as much as possible and for balance position I will transfer the fund immediately. But she did'nt done.

when I am going to transfer the fund through mobile app 3.04 p.m, saw that in my account no carry forwards position are there.
I am unable to understand that how it is possible that my already carry forwad position is square off without my permission by Kinjal Hariram Rajbhar. Then a call her again and she told me that all position (carry forward as well as intraday) automatically square off if loss is 80% of value.

This is highly misbehavior of your employee with your client. Requesting you to resolve the issue immediately, otherwise I have no option to go with legal.

Regards,
Sanju Gupta


Neha Kulkarni
19. Neha Kulkarni  Jun 30, 2019 12:12 Reply
Very very poor service by Pragati shame on her as service provider....worst service providers don't know anything.....why they sit Der don't understand.... Pragati entered wrong email address of mine while opening account and then without any corrections she blocked me.
What kind of service is this from angel broking?
Neha Kulkarni
18. Neha Kulkarni  Jun 30, 2019 12:08 Reply
Worst service by Pragati ....don't understand with what qualifications they sit Der .... Pragati entered wrong email address of.mine while opening account and then without any corrections she blocked.me worst service
.. WHAT KIND OF SERVICE BY ANGEL BROKING?
ashish
17. ashish  Jun 12, 2019 20:42 Reply
worst application ever......limit order not properly execute in some order....very bed
Kapil
16. Kapil  May 10, 2019 15:32 Reply
Angel broking has charged 699 Rs for demat account opening but they have not opened my account and taken the money......Angel broking is a big fraud
Simanchal
15. Simanchal  May 8, 2019 22:09 Reply
Hello,
This is the brokerage which has been charged me against my plan activated and whenever I am calling or dropping a mail to support team no response either from relationship manager or from Angel support team.
I would like to file a fraud case against Angel broking for fooling customer and charging inappropriate brokerage amount.
Gurpinderjeet Singh
14. Gurpinderjeet Singh  Apr 26, 2019 09:42 Reply
My name Gurpinderjeet Singh
My client I'd is LUDH6451. I am complaining second time for the same problem. I purchased 40 shares of Tourism & finance @116 rupees yesterday but now it's showing purchasing price 116.26 and it's happening with every trade. A solve this problem and tell me the reason of this problem . If your team is not able to solve this problem then tell me I will deactivate my account. Reply as soon as possible
Deepak vats
13. Deepak vats  Apr 9, 2019 01:37 Reply
I am Deepak vats my client code is STAU 1091&Demate account no.1203320016131821is open on 5-2-19 by Angel broking. I have joined your company with 100000 rs as a active client,joining Angel broking is a first experience of my life, those ward's are share by me with your company executive also at the time of I joined your company as member.
But after 2months short term period I have big loss of my hardest Money only 15000 rs balance in my Angel broking trading account at present. I feel my life biggest blunders mistake by me. I thorough my harden money in a dark hole through yours unexpierianced traders, your trader's are trading as loot ka Paisa, unexpieriance,blindly, foolish,irresponsible trading by your company staff, those staff consitrate only Angel brokreg earning point of view only.Angel broking co.provide very bad experience with havy financial loss given to his client .they have charging froudly with there customer for company benifits point of view only.friends my personal opinion for that company you will more carefull to joined or delling with Angel broking co.in future. Above fact bad experience with Angel broking co.so that everyone atantion &more careful before joining of that broking co.&save money.
To,
The Angel broking co. (Sir)

It is inform that my client code/users Is no.STAU 1091 Demat account no.1203320016131821 registered with your company. Now I deside after the big loss in short period of time I don't want any trading through your company & no mour relationship with your company in future. So kindly arrenged to cancel my client code as well as Demate account also with Angel broking co.tomorow positively thanxs.
RAMGIRI NARSAIAH
12. RAMGIRI NARSAIAH  Mar 22, 2019 17:01 Reply
Dear Sir ,
It is to inform that a long back ago your company executive picked up my required documents and opened demant account with your company.
Now I decided after consulting my family members further I dont want any trading and also from opening of my demat account i have not traded so far.
So kindly arrange to cancell my demat account
(R.NARSAIAH)
Andrew
11. Andrew  Mar 14, 2019 04:46 Reply
Client Id: A145840

I was promised a Angel Elite Plan and the brokerage charges accordingly.

However now they are charging heavy brokerage charges.

Now they are not giving me a refund.

I will complain with SEBI, NSE & BSE
Narender Kumar
10. Narender Kumar  Feb 27, 2019 13:55 Reply
I am not able to login into my client id JLND3582. System is throwing error message as " User Suspended". No help is being provided by any official of Angel Broking, Jalandhar.
Manish Dabhi
9. Manish Dabhi  Jan 25, 2019 11:35 Reply
Angel Broking deducted so many charge on my account and after that they didn't releasey money because thay said some charge will be diducted in future this is ridiculous
I suggect every one please be careful while dealing with angel Broking because your money may never get back to you
Angel Broking provide very bad service, and they are not provide any support, they just want to get money through charging money illogical.
So again be careful while dealing with angel Broking
vishal shinde
8. vishal shinde  Nov 11, 2018 14:26 Reply
one of my life's biggest mistake I made is I have invested my harden money in angel Broking I am following up on my concern with their uneducated executives from a very long time but never getting any resolution from their end it seems that they want to eat my harden money. They told me few times that we can't do anything you have to send an mail to our email id so why they have opened a call center and paying to them salaries when they can't do anything over there. I am mentioning this details here so that every body can read and understand how the company works and supporting their customers.
Akshay Salvi
7. Akshay Salvi  Oct 30, 2018 17:42 Reply
very poor customer service.Not able to resolve issue from last two days.
i m on hold for at least 3 minits . calldrop
Anup Kumar
6. Anup Kumar  Aug 20, 2018 11:19 Reply
Very bad customer and no response of agent after open account
Anup Kumar
5. Anup Kumar  Aug 20, 2018 11:17 Reply
No response after open account. I have open account in MCX but my agent open this in NSE after that no response
Kailash
4. Kailash  Aug 13, 2018 12:48 Reply
Angle Broking has jocking type of service provider
Kailash
3. Kailash  Aug 13, 2018 12:47 Reply
Angle Broking has jocking type of service provider

Need help choosing the right broker?

Name:Phone:
Email:City:
State:
Are you a day trader?



Message Board

Stock Message Board



Search Chittorgarh.com:

Chittorgarh.com Mobile Apps:

Download Android App Downlaod iOS App