IPO Reviews 2021, IPO Analysis and Notes (Mainboard and SME IPO)

IPO Review by SEBI Registered Analysts provides in-depth IPO analysis to retail and HNI investors. This data-supported IPO forecast helps investors to decide if the IPO is worth investing. The reviews also provide IPO recommendations to tell you if IPO is good to buy and weather IPO good or bad.

The IPO views provide detail analysis of company background, offer detail, company valuation, capital structure, financial performance, strength, risks & benefits of investment, peer comparison and recommendation about IPO. These IPO note are presented to keep both short and long term investors in mind.

IPO Review 2021

# Review Title Recommendation Issue Open Issue Close
1Knowledge Marine BSE SME IPO review by Dilip DavdaSubscribe for Long TermMar 09, 2021Mar 12, 2021
2Rangoli Tradecomm BSE SME IPO review by Dilip DavdaAvoidMar 09, 2021Mar 12, 2021
3Easy Trip Planners IPO review by Dilip DavdaSubscribe for Long TermMar 08, 2021Mar 10, 2021
4Ashapuri Gold Orna FPO review by Dilip DavdaAvoidMar 03, 2021Mar 08, 2021
5MTAR Techno IPO review by Dilip DavdaSubscribe for Long TermMar 03, 2021Mar 05, 2021
6ADJIA Techno BSE Startup IPO review by Dilip DavdaAvoidMar 02, 2021Mar 04, 2021
7Pavna Ind NSE SME IPO review by Dilip DavdaApply at your own riskFeb 24, 2021Mar 01, 2021
8Heranba Ind IPO review by Dilip DavdaSubscribe for Long TermFeb 23, 2021Feb 25, 2021
9Party Cruisers NSE SME IPO review by Dilip DavdaAvoidFeb 22, 2021Feb 25, 2021
10RailTel Corp IPO review by Dilip DavdaSubscribe for Long TermFeb 16, 2021Feb 18, 2021
11Nureca Ltd IPO review by Dilip DavdaApply at your own riskFeb 15, 2021Feb 17, 2021
12MRP Agro BSE SME IPO review by Dilip DavdaAvoidFeb 08, 2021Feb 10, 2021
13Brookfield India Real (ReITs) review by Dilip DavdaApply at your own riskFeb 03, 2021Feb 05, 2021
14Stove Kraft IPO review by Dilip DavdaApply at your own riskJan 25, 2021Jan 28, 2021
15Home First Finance IPO review by Dilip DavdaSubscribe for Long TermJan 21, 2021Jan 25, 2021
16Indigo Paints IPO review by Dilip DavdaSubscribe for Long TermJan 20, 2021Jan 22, 2021
17Indian Railway Finance IPO review by Dilip DavdaSubscribe for Long TermJan 18, 2021Jan 20, 2021

3 Comments

amit
3. amit  Mar 3, 2021 11:26 I Like It. | Report Abuse Reply 0
Hi, Is it good idea to buy Barbeque nation unlisted shares? I have got this news from my friend who is working in ATUM Capital. Atum capital will be transferring demat to demat account. 700/share for minimum 35 shares. please suggest.
GURPREET SINGH
2. GURPREET SINGH  Dec 22, 2020 16:10 I Like It. | Report Abuse Reply 0
antony waste handing ipo ' my views after this business modle study my views this business linked to eco friendly business and cash fllow profit moderate so this ipo subscribe for long term gain , i think this ipo give u 10/15% listing gain maximume . THIS IPO LISTING NR ABOUT 355.RS.
MONK
1. MONK  Dec 4, 2019 18:20 I Like It. | Report Abuse Reply 0
Pl help me in getting my PNB ASBA unblocked, not got any allotment but in CSB issueand money is still blocked. Pl help its urgent. I am new in this pl guide.








Search Chittorgarh.com:

Download Our Mobile App

Android App iOS App