Alice Blue Consumer Complaints

Alice Blue Detail

Incorporated in 2006, Alice Blue is a Bangalore based discount stock broker offering stock and commodity trading services at BSE, NSE, and MCX. Alice Blue also offers depository service (demat account) through its membership with CDSL. AliceBlue offers 2 brokerage plans, 'Trade Pro' and 'Freedom 20' to its customers. In the 'Trade Pro' plan, the company charges percentage-based brokerage. Customers have to pay a fixed percentage of the trading value. For intraday trading, a trader has to pay ... Know more about Alice Blue

Complaint against Alice Blue Broker

Contact Alice Blue - Request Call Back
Name:Phone
EmailCity
State
Are you a day trader?

Alice Blue brokerage complaints report provide detail about the number of complaints received by the stock exchanges from the Alice Blue customers. The Alice Blue consumer complaints report analyzes the Alice Blue online complaint data provided by BSE and NSE. This report shows the health of the broker.

These complaints are serious grievances against Alice Blue broker which the broker and customer failed to resolve. The customer then filed these legal complaints with the stock exchange.

The Alice Blue complaint no. report also provides Alice Blue’s number of active clients. This shows the growth of the broker year on year.

Alice Blue Consumer Complaints

Exchange Financial Year Number of Clients   ? Total Complaints  ? %
BSE 2020-21 3,088 3 0.1%
NSE 2020-21 119,106 158 0.13%
BSE 2019-20 3,071 5 0.16%
NSE 2019-20 37,295 87 0.23%
NSE 2018-19 6,513 7 0.11%
NSE 2017-18 5,181 17 0.33%
BSE 2016-17 54 1 1.85%
NSE 2016-17 4,476 30 0.67%
NSE 2015-16 4,317 22 0.51%
NSE 2014-15 3,804 10 0.26%
NSE 2013-14 2,065 2 0.1%

Alice Blue complaint at NSE

2020-212019-202018-19
Defaulter Yes/NoNoNoNo
No. of clients at the beginning of the year
No. of active clients119106372956513
No. of complaints received *158877
Resolved through the exchange138695
Non actionable **1350
Advised / Opted for arbitration030
Pending for redressal with exchange7102
No. of arbitration filed by clients211
Decided by arbitrators in favour of the clients211
Decided by the arbitrators01
Pending for redressal with arbitrators00
% of No. of complaints as against No. of active clients0.130.230.1
% of complaints resolved as against complaints received95.5688.571.42

Alice Blue complaint at BSE

2020-212019-202016-17
Defaulter Yes/NoNoNoNo
No. of clients at the beginning of the year1405526977431
No. of active clients3088307154
No. of complaints received *351
Resolved through the exchange341
Non actionable **000
Advised / Opted for arbitration000
Pending for redressal with exchange010
No. of arbitration filed by clients000
Decided by arbitrators in favour of the clients000
Decided by the arbitrators000
Pending for redressal with arbitrators000
% of No. of complaints as against No. of active clients001.85
% of complaints resolved as against complaints received080100

Note:

  • * Including against its sub brokers, authorised persons, employees, etc.
  • ** Non actionable means the complaint that are incomplete / outside the scope of the Stock Exchange

Contact Alice Blue

Name:Phone
EmailCity
State
Are you a day trader?

32 Comments

Ramanjulu
32. Ramanjulu  Dec 9, 2020 18:20 I Like It. | Report Abuse Reply 0
Hi,

I have submitted all the documents on 2nd dec 2020 do open demat account ,but aadhar card got rejected 5 times saying that blur image, i have uploaded couple of times still got rejected ,even customer care and branch are sharing contact numbers and throwing it to some where , till date no has clue whom to contact ,are what need to be done.

Customer service is worst then worst
Ashish Kumar Giri
31. Ashish Kumar Giri  Jan 30, 2021 08:18 I Like It. | Report Abuse Reply 0
The wrost customer service application in market.i have opened a demat account.my broker disconnected my mail id which was in my demat account and demanded me 5k for demat account continue.as I am new in market I gave my broker 5k.after paid again she demanded me more 5k. I have complained many times,but there no any action from alice blue.also I complained to alice blue CEO Mr SIDHAVELAYUTHAM M,,, but no action.all chatting with my broker and me that how broker demanded me 5k and paid 5k in phonepay are available at me and gave to all for take some action.but all are cheater.PLEASE I PRAY YOU TO DON'T OPEN DEMAT ACCOUNT IN ALICE BLUE.THE WROST CUSTOMER SERVICE APPLICATION.A CHEATING COMPANY.
Nagaraju
30. Nagaraju  Jan 27, 2021 15:57 I Like It. | Report Abuse Reply 0
Money add chasaru kani withdraw kudharadam ladhu contact chasta phone lift chayadam ladhu worst app
Nagaraju
29. Nagaraju  Jan 27, 2021 15:56 I Like It. | Report Abuse Reply 0
Money add chasaru kani withdraw kudharadam ladhu contact chasta phone lift chayadam ladhu worst app
madhu viswanath
28. madhu viswanath  Nov 21, 2020 22:24 I Like It. | Report Abuse Reply 0
Fraud broker..
My request is not to open account with this broker only after seeing the leverage, their service is totally waste. Don't expect any help from their staff. For the last 2 week i am sending continues mail and contacting customer team for the help but no reply for my mail and i am getting different reply from each customer service agent.
One thing i can assure you all, this company will not stay long in the market.
DIVYESH
27. DIVYESH  Jul 24, 2020 16:41 I Like It. | Report Abuse Reply 0
today on 24/7/20 in morning i place bracket order of nickel commodity at rs. 1022 with stop loss of rs. 2 and target of rs. 2 but alice blue application execute my order at cmp of rs. 1016 and after that hi my stop loss i dont know why my order get executed even price does not reach to my sale price of rs. 1022, i made rs. 3300 loss without my fault i call customer care but they dont support at any time and always told to call after 15 minute but they dont give any solution for that. i have very bad experience of alice blue and request everybody to not open account with this type of broker
Viswanadhpratap
27.1. Viswanadhpratap  Nov 20, 2020 12:18 I Like It. | Report Abuse 0
i also facing the same problem in several times, Alice blue is the worst broker firm.
Anonymous
26. Anonymous  Jul 30, 2020 21:05 I Like It. | Report Abuse Reply 0
Alice Blue is a 'cheat' firm. They cheat people and make money. I had shorted NG a day before and it was at loss of 3k so I held it. I had liquid cash of 35000. Next day also it was running at a loss of another 7k . I asked my rm and he said I can hold it till month end. But to my surprise it was squared off at 11: 15 pm with a cumulative loss of 12000.
They did not send any sms or mail. Not even a message from my RM that payin the span margin. Such brutes they are. They just make their clients lose money.
Rajaprabu J
26.1. Rajaprabu J  Aug 26, 2020 14:55 I Like It. | Report Abuse 0
Very true sir I also faced a similar issue I had lost 30000 rs all loss without any message or sms.All nrml commodities were auto square off for a terrible loss
Preet Jot Singh
26.2. Preet Jot Singh  Sep 18, 2020 07:25 I Like It. | Report Abuse 0
why didnt you analyse it then .you were at loss because you took the trade wrong .there is no problem with the firm in this case
Amit yatri
25. Amit yatri  Aug 30, 2020 08:40 I Like It. | Report Abuse Reply 0
I m from gujarat
I did process to open account online and even paid 500/- rs. But still not received any mail or details from aliceblue. I lost 500 rs.
Chandra sekhara rao karampudi
24. Chandra sekhara rao karampudi  Aug 24, 2020 18:42 I Like It. | Report Abuse Reply 0
I was from andhra pradesh guntur district. .alice blue broker here in hyderabad or secunderabad is waste rm..i paid 500rs to open in alice blue also at the initiation stage. ..i have sent all of my details..aadhar..pan..cheque..signature speciemen..photo ..to the rm ..but even after one and half month still now my account wasn't opened. ...they won't lift the ph also..because they know its wrong pattern they choose...waste...
SAMIR SUR
23. SAMIR SUR  Aug 7, 2020 14:10 I Like It. | Report Abuse Reply 0
i complete the form fill up process on 28th april 2020. next day i got a call from alice blue to change the email id and phone number and she shall activate my account as early. from there no news and not picking my phone. i call many times but failed. on 22nd july i also complete the form fill up on another branch but failed till today he had told me that he tried best shall call me but no call . i request all of you not to try to open account in alice blue whose actualy communication is worst.
amit
22. amit  Jul 21, 2020 10:36 I Like It. | Report Abuse Reply 0
the Brokerage charges are very high , if you are making small profit ultimately your making a loss , also the data and chart also show incorrect prices ( current price) , so you when bought any stock and thought you bought at a correct price , you are again in loss because those are higher prices , whenever you actually correct and thought of buying , their system will hang. i raised one complaint and they called me after 1 week saying that your issue has been resolved , kindly give us feedback lol. to earn high brokerage they will split your order so that you will pay extra for each order.
Suraj suryavanshi
21. Suraj suryavanshi  Jul 16, 2020 15:52 I Like It. | Report Abuse Reply 0
I took account in Alice Blue around one month ago.
I need customer support for my trading. More than 100 times I call for support,
But nobody help me in this way.

I recommend everybody not to take account in Alice Blue.
It is a very very irresponsible team.
Shezad Manjothi
20. Shezad Manjothi  Jun 19, 2020 13:38 I Like It. | Report Abuse Reply 0
I called customer care for 20-30 times have to wait for 5-6 minutes to get my call attend then they give me several number to call to activate my account it has been 7 working days and my account still isnt activated when i call mr abhijit they told me that a girl name payal will call me for the process then she called me an talked to me in an unbearable manners
Full Moon Solution
19. Full Moon Solution  Jun 15, 2020 17:14 I Like It. | Report Abuse Reply 0
I took account in Alice Blue around one month ago.
I need customer support for my trading. More than 100 times I call for support,
But nobody help me in this way.

I recommend everybody not to take account in Alice Blue.
It is a very very irresponsible team.
Manish
18. Manish  Jun 14, 2020 09:22 I Like It. | Report Abuse Reply 0
Alice Blue have zero support assistance and the support team is the worst, never takes any email seriously, no response to email either, gives wrong assistance and closes the support email ticket, many technical glitches found in their mobile app, stop loss hit even when price do not reach the trigger price, a lot of improvements to be seen especially in the support area,
Sujit patil
17. Sujit patil  May 29, 2020 14:04 I Like It. | Report Abuse Reply 0
Customers support team is not good.
Am trying to call them but no one is piking my phone,
Also i have sumbmited the documents on saturday and till my account has not opened.
They saying tomorrow tomorrow. Still u days has left.
Kalpesh BHIKHABHAI Patel
16. Kalpesh BHIKHABHAI Patel  Sep 21, 2019 17:59 I Like It. | Report Abuse Reply 0
My problem of 09/09/2019.trading not solved. Please solved my problems and contak
RAGHU RAM
16.1. RAGHU RAM  Oct 7, 2019 20:22 I Like It. | Report Abuse 0
I also incurred loss on that day due to their technical problem till not solved and i registered complaint at both nse and sebi
anil kumar
16.2. anil kumar  May 28, 2020 13:22 I Like It. | Report Abuse 0
is ur problem solved or still its in pending????
Hemant athale
15. Hemant athale  Feb 27, 2020 18:28 I Like It. | Report Abuse Reply 0
This is one of the best fake company according to my problem I was concerned director of this company name rajesh he is not replying now last he made a message that our company not able to refund money .
I have mail of his company regarding that there was technical issue happened thane my question is company is yous also software is yours mistake made by your company and software why customer suffering loss of 89 k . So please avoid aliceblue if u have demat account please close it otherwise u will suffer in future
Prasanna
15.1. Prasanna  Feb 28, 2020 19:28 I Like It. | Report Abuse 0
Hi,
Even I faced the same issue with a loss of 29k.
Useless cheaters, unprofessional organization, did not even pick the calls. Highly irritating unethical practice of Alice blue. No response to emails too...lost is lost.
anil kumar
15.2. anil kumar  May 28, 2020 13:18 I Like It. | Report Abuse 0
i have 54k minus in my aliceblue account, how can i close account?????

on 13/03/2020 i placed bank nifty short with 1 lot market was lower circuit, after re-open market they squared off my position with 52K loss without information........now its 54K with charges


Anish
14. Anish  Apr 7, 2020 15:19 I Like It. | Report Abuse Reply 0
I also lost 12000 before 2 months due to their software issue and my account was showing -18000 (Minus balance). when I call, the staff said management can't do anything. after one month the balance was showing zero. Then I deposited 2000 again and immediately that money also disappeared. what a cheater.. does anybody know where to complain?
anil kumar
14.1. anil kumar  May 28, 2020 13:14 I Like It. | Report Abuse 0
are you still holding that account or have u closed?????
Saksham Vageriya
13. Saksham Vageriya  May 27, 2020 13:38 I Like It. | Report Abuse Reply 0
I am having trouble to open my account from the last 7 days
Your brokers are so irresponsible
I need to open my account right now asap
BBNPV6012L
Contact me asap








Search Chittorgarh.com:

Download Our Mobile App

Android App iOS App