IPO Reviews 2012, IPO Analysis and Notes (Mainboard and SME IPO)

IPO Review by SEBI Registered Analysts provides in-depth IPO analysis to retail and HNI investors. This data-supported IPO forecast helps investors to decide if the IPO is worth investing. The reviews also provide IPO recommendations to tell you if IPO is good to buy and weather IPO good or bad.

The IPO views provide detail analysis of company background, offer detail, company valuation, capital structure, financial performance, strength, risks & benefits of investment, peer comparison and recommendation about IPO. These IPO note are presented to keep both short and long term investors in mind.

IPO Review 2012

# Review Title Recommendation Issue Open Issue Close
1Eco Friendly Food Processing Park Ltd IPO Review by Dilip DavdaAvoidDec 27, 2012Dec 31, 2012
2Eco Friendly Food Processing Park IPO Review by Naman Sec by Naman Securities and Finance Pvt. LtdAvoidDec 27, 2012Dec 31, 2012
3Bharti Infratel Limited IPO Review by Dilip DavdaAvoidDec 11, 2012Dec 14, 2012
4PC Jeweller Ltd IPO Review by Dilip DavdaSubscribeDec 10, 2012Dec 12, 2012
5PC Jeweller Ltd IPO Review by Naman Sec by Naman Securities and Finance Pvt. LtdSubscribeDec 10, 2012Dec 12, 2012
6PC Jeweller Ltd IPO Review by KM Global by K.M. Global Financial Services LtdSubscribeDec 10, 2012Dec 12, 2012
7Credit Analysis & Research Ltd IPO Review by Dilip DavdaSubscribeDec 07, 2012Dec 11, 2012
8Credit Analysis & Research Ltd IPO Review by Arm Research by ARM Research Pvt. Ltd.SubscribeDec 07, 2012Dec 11, 2012
9Credit Analysis & Research Ltd IPO Review By Naman Sec by Naman Securities and Finance Pvt. LtdSubscribeDec 07, 2012Dec 11, 2012
10Credit Analysis & Research Ltd IPO Review By KM Global by K.M. Global Financial Services LtdSubscribeDec 07, 2012Dec 11, 2012
11Veto Switchgears and Cables Ltd IPO Review by Dilip DavdaAvoidDec 03, 2012Dec 05, 2012
12Veto Switchgears IPO Review by KM Global by K.M. Global Financial Services LtdSubscribeDec 03, 2012Dec 05, 2012
13Tara Jewels Limited IPO Review by Dilip DavdaSubscribeNov 21, 2012Nov 23, 2012
14Tara Jewels IPO Review by KM Global by K.M. Global Financial Services LtdAvoidNov 21, 2012Nov 23, 2012
15Bronze infra-tech Ltd IPO Review by Dilip DavdaAvoidOct 19, 2012Oct 23, 2012
16RCL Retail Limited IPO Review by Dilip DavdaSubscribeSep 27, 2012Oct 01, 2012
17Anshu's Clothing Limited IPO Review by Dilip DavdaAvoidSep 26, 2012Sep 28, 2012
18Comfort Commotrade Ltd IPO Review by Dilip DavdaAvoidSep 05, 2012Sep 10, 2012
19Thejo Engineering Ltd IPO Review by Dilip DavdaSubscribeSep 04, 2012Sep 06, 2012
20Thejo Engineering IPO Review by KM Global by K.M. Global Financial Services LtdAvoidSep 04, 2012Sep 06, 2012
21SRG Housing Finance Ltd IPO Review by Dilip DavdaAvoidAug 22, 2012Aug 28, 2012
22Jointeca Education Solutions Ltd IPO Review by Dilip DavdaAvoidAug 16, 2012Aug 21, 2012
23Jointeca Education IPO Review by KM Global by K.M. Global Financial Services LtdAvoidAug 16, 2012Aug 21, 2012
24Jupiter Infomedia Ltd IPO Review by Dilip DavdaAvoidJul 30, 2012Aug 01, 2012
25Sangam Advisors Ltd IPO Review by Dilip DavdaAvoidJul 24, 2012Jul 26, 2012
26VKS Projects Ltd IPO Review by Dilip DavdaAvoidJun 29, 2012Jul 04, 2012
27Max Alert Systems Ltd IPO Review by Dilip DavdaAvoidJun 28, 2012Jul 02, 2012
28Speciality Restaurants Ltd IPO Review by Dilip DavdaAvoidMay 16, 2012May 18, 2012
29Speciality Restaurants IPO Note by KM Global by K.M. Global Financial Services LtdAvoidMay 16, 2012May 18, 2012
30Speciality Restaurants Ltd IPO Note by ARM Research by ARM Research Pvt. Ltd.SubscribeMay 16, 2012May 18, 2012
31Monarch Health Services Ltd IPO Review by Dilip DavdaAvoidMay 12, 2012May 16, 2012
32Plastene India Limited IPO Review by Dilip DavdaAvoidMay 09, 2012May 15, 2012
33Plastene India IPO Review by KM Global by K.M. Global Financial Services LtdAvoidMay 09, 2012May 15, 2012
34Samvardhana Motherson Finance Ltd IPO Review by Dilip DavdaAvoidMay 02, 2012May 04, 2012
35Samvardhana Motherson IPO Review by KM Global by K.M. Global Financial Services LtdAvoidMay 02, 2012May 04, 2012
36Tribhovandas Bhimji Zaveri TBZ IPO Review by Dilip DavdaSubscribeApr 24, 2012Apr 26, 2012
37TBZ IPO Review by KM Global by K.M. Global Financial Services LtdAvoidApr 24, 2012Apr 26, 2012
38MT Educare Limited IPO Review by Dilip DavdaAvoidMar 27, 2012Mar 29, 2012
39MT Educare IPO Review by KM Global by K.M. Global Financial Services LtdSubscribeMar 27, 2012Mar 29, 2012
40National Buildings Construction Corp IPO Review by Dilip DavdaSubscribeMar 22, 2012Mar 27, 2012
41NBCC IPO Review by KM Global by K.M. Global Financial Services LtdSubscribeMar 22, 2012Mar 27, 2012
42NBCC IPO Review by ARM Research by ARM Research Pvt. Ltd.SubscribeMar 22, 2012Mar 27, 2012
43Olympic Cards Ltd IPO Review by Dilip DavdaAvoidMar 09, 2012Mar 13, 2012
44Olympic Cards IPO Review by KM Global by K.M. Global Financial Services LtdAvoidMar 09, 2012Mar 13, 2012
45Multi Commodity Exchange of India Ltd IPO Review by Dilip DavdaSubscribeFeb 22, 2012Feb 24, 2012
46MCX IPO Review by ARM Research by ARM Research Pvt. Ltd.SubscribeFeb 22, 2012Feb 24, 2012
47MCX IPO Review by KM Global by K.M. Global Financial Services LtdSubscribeFeb 22, 2012Feb 24, 2012

4 Comments

BRIJESH VASA
4. BRIJESH VASA  Mar 13, 2021 14:09 I Like It. | Report Abuse Reply 0
Which ipo is better in anupam rasayan and laxmi organic?
what is suggestions for all ipo closing in next week between 15-19 ending.which ipos are in top list?
amit
3. amit  Mar 3, 2021 10:26 I Like It. | Report Abuse Reply 0
Hi, Is it good idea to buy Barbeque nation unlisted shares? I have got this news from my friend who is working in ATUM Capital. Atum capital will be transferring demat to demat account. 700/share for minimum 35 shares. please suggest.
GURPREET SINGH
2. GURPREET SINGH  Dec 22, 2020 15:10 I Like It. | Report Abuse Reply 0
antony waste handing ipo ' my views after this business modle study my views this business linked to eco friendly business and cash fllow profit moderate so this ipo subscribe for long term gain , i think this ipo give u 10/15% listing gain maximume . THIS IPO LISTING NR ABOUT 355.RS.
MONK
1. MONK  Dec 4, 2019 17:20 I Like It. | Report Abuse Reply 0
Pl help me in getting my PNB ASBA unblocked, not got any allotment but in CSB issueand money is still blocked. Pl help its urgent. I am new in this pl guide.








Search Chittorgarh.com:

Download Our Mobile App

Android App iOS App