Free Trading + Demat Account

Tradebulls Consumer Complaints

Tradebulls Securities (P) Ltd (Tradebulls Securities) is a stock broking house with memberships across NSE, BSE and MCX-SX. The company operates in the cash, derivative and currency segments. It is also registered as a depository participant with CDSL. It provides commodity trading through its group company; Tradebulls Commodities Broking (P) Ltd that has memberships across the MCX and NCDEX. It is also engaged in offering services such as internet trading, depositary services, IPOs and MFs.Mark... Know more about Tradebulls

Complaint against Tradebulls Broker

Contact Tradebulls - Request Call Back
Name:Phone
EmailCity
State
Are you a day trader?

Tradebulls brokerage complaints report provide detail about the number of complaints received by the stock exchanges from the Tradebulls customers. The Tradebulls consumer complaints report analyzes the Tradebulls online complaint data provided by BSE and NSE. This report shows the health of the broker.

These complaints are serious grievances against Tradebulls broker which the broker and customer failed to resolve. The customer then filed these legal complaints with the stock exchange.

The Tradebulls complaint no. report also provides Tradebulls’s number of active clients. This shows the growth of the broker year on year.

Tradebulls Consumer Complaints

Exchange Financial Year Number of Clients   ? Total Complaints  ?
BSE 2019-20 6,868 1
NSE 2019-20 67,686 29
BSE 2018-19 16,900 9
NSE 2018-19 72,679 106
BSE 2017-18 28,580 10
NSE 2017-18 70,928 80
BSE 2016-17 14,834 8
NSE 2016-17 41,810 83
BSE 2015-16 6,534 5
NSE 2015-16 22,673 34
NSE 2014-15 12,250 8
NSE 2013-14 7,418 5
NSE 2012-13 8,452 2

Tradebulls complaint at NSE

2019-202018-192017-18
Defaulter Yes/NoNoNoNo
No. of clients at the beginning of the year
No. of active clients676867267970928
No. of complaints received *2910680
Resolved through the exchange209779
Non actionable **000
Advised / Opted for arbitration100
Pending for redressal with exchange891
No. of arbitration filed by clients3102
Decided by arbitrators in favour of the clients171
Decided by the arbitrators021
Pending for redressal with arbitrators231
% of No. of complaints as against No. of active clients0.040.140.11
% of complaints resolved as against complaints received72.4191.598.75

Tradebulls complaint at BSE

2019-202018-192017-18
Defaulter Yes/NoNoNoNo
No. of clients at the beginning of the year012285574985
No. of active clients68681690028580
No. of complaints received *1910
Resolved through the exchange1710
Non actionable **000
Advised / Opted for arbitration001
Pending for redressal with exchange021
No. of arbitration filed by clients100
Decided by arbitrators in favour of the clients000
Decided by the arbitrators000
Pending for redressal with arbitrators100
% of No. of complaints as against No. of active clients0.010.050.03
% of complaints resolved as against complaints received10077.78100

Note:

  • * Including against its sub brokers, authorised persons, employees, etc.
  • ** Non actionable means the complaint that are incomplete / outside the scope of the Stock Exchange
Read more about Tradebulls

Contact Tradebulls

Name:Phone
EmailCity
State
Are you a day trader?


17 Comments

Dany S
17. Dany S  Aug 20, 2019 18:18 Reply
I am from nainital uk
Guys please don't trade with this brokerage firm named trade bull as they all are scammer i was cheated by one of their established agent named-asif..
I have almost 13k-17k amount over my demat account and now everything got lost as it is showing -1250 something amount,,, so please be aware with these fraudsters and cheaters , i urge to government or SEBI to ban such kind of cheaters at-least in india.. thanks and regards

dany
SUSHEEL KUMAR SHARMA
16. SUSHEEL KUMAR SHARMA  May 15, 2019 15:59 Reply
Reference No. : Folio No. : 15253899 - HDFC MUTUAL FUND
Scheme : HDFC Mid-Cap Opportunities Fund - Growth Option
Reference No. : Folio No. : 12109551531 - INVESCO MUTUAL FUND
Scheme : Invesco India growth Opportunities Fund - Growth Plan
Name of Investor : Mr. Susheel Kumar Sharma
PAN No. of Investor : ACPAS4792B

Dear Sir / Madam,
This to inform you that I have Invested in Mutual fund through Mr. Ravi Kumar is one representative of M/s. Tradebulls Securities Private Limited (Noida) under the Demat account No. S-02344 through SIP as per the given below Plan :
Folio No. Name of Mutual Fund Investment Scheme / Plan SIP Per Month Date of SIP
15253899 HDFC MUTUAL FUND HDFC Mid-Cap Opportunities Fund - Growth 5,000.00 11th. of Every month
12109551531 INVESCO MUTUAL FUND Invesco India growth Opportunities Fund - Growth Plan 3,000.00 11th. of Every month
------------
Total 8,000.00
: ------------
The Total amount of SIP is of Rs.8000/- (Rupee Eight Thousand only) per month and the above said amount out from my saving bank account on 11th. of every month w.e.f. January, 2019.

Due to some domestic circumstances and financial problem that I cannot not continue the above SIP and redeem the whole invested amount on the basis of current market rates, so I had requested to Mr. Ravi Kumar is an authorized representative of Tradebulls Securities Private Limited for closure process for above said SIP's from Three months. I have made the so many telephonic calls and personally visit to his office day to day basis but he did not given be the satisfactory reply and He always tell me that I had completed the all formalities to CAMS office but I have not received any reply from CAMS office by SMS or mail etc.

Therefore, you are requested to kindly close my SIP and redeem the same and credited my invested amount in my saving bank account at the earliest and oblige me.

Thanks with Regards


Kishore
15. Kishore  Apr 19, 2019 17:51 Reply
Am highlighting this concern to you so that everybody is aware about TRADEBULL Security issues .. It is in CP Delhi

False confirmations given during trade from mr. Rupesh and mr. Kamal from tradebull.
Concern1:-
In my account he took the currency option of rs. 7500 and he told me that only 7500 rs. Charges will be there however from my account 19500 got deducted. Since last 1 week i have been chasing mr. Rupesh and kamal to tell me why 19500 charges got deducted and they never told me. They only said that we will tell you. Mr. Rupesh said that only rs. 7500 is deducted and he never told me that rs. 19500 will be deducted else i would not have taken this option from them. This is completely unethical

Concern 2:-

Day before yesterday (16 apr) in my account 13700 approx. Amount was visible in my account as payout and i did payout. I called rupesh on his landline and confirmed that by when this payout will be available to me then he said that if you have received acceptance message then it will be transferred to you by eod. I got that amount.

Concern 3:-

Today i got a call from kamal stating "buy infosys and vedanta"... Transfer the amount so that you can buy these shares. While transferring the amount i checked 13000 approx. Was in - ve. I called back on kamal landline today (18 apr) and asked why this amount is - ve. Then he called back and said that we transferred adhoc cash in your account and you have taken the payout. I was shocked and said there is no information to me and how would i know.

Post that i had discussed with gaurav (Their supervisor) and he said that due to their team member mistake it has happened. This is not my mistake. Any amount transfer is well validated and then it comes.

Concern 4:-

Today when i squared off my currency position as it was in loss then gaurav said that now another 10000 will be charged to you.

What kind of communication is this?? I had no information on adhoc cash, currency charge of 19500 and another 10000 then why should i pay all these.

18 apr: rupesh called me again and said that rs. 7500 only the charges and he is not aware about any 19500 charges in total. How is it possible that advisor who is suggesting to take the option has no information on the charges at all

Can't work with such company who makes customer fool. I will not pay anything till the time i do not get back my 19500 charges which got charged w/o any information to me.
Ravinder singh
14. Ravinder singh  Mar 14, 2019 09:39 Reply
I dont have any account here,so y i get msgs from ur side,pls rectify it,i don't want to get any msg from u
sunil guglani
13. sunil guglani  Feb 10, 2019 05:23 Reply
Trade bull securities rajendra place
all fraud staff anwar siddiqque/ ranbir singh

Staff very polite but all fraudsters

They will trade only in dollar puts and options and trade away all your savings like they did with a senior citizen like me
have been trading last 30 years but never have been cheated like this
in 5 tradings my 175000 vanished and i was left crying
about a month ago i was approached by them to do day trading with trade bulls.
i transferred part of my holding of rs 3 lacs securities
without my asking anwar siddiqque started trading in dollars
he somehow convinced me to start trading in dollars
inspite of all requests he continued

all fraudsters

i pray no one should fall prey to such frauds

i am a senior citizen and my rs 175000 wiped off in 1 week
pankaj
13.1. pankaj  Mar 9, 2019 13:59
sir i just opened my account in tradebull rajendra place.. n traded on my behalf in options n dollars for the first day only. i would like to talk to u n know about them ..Plz help me n guide me..looking forward to your call ..regards
SUNIL GUGLANI
12. SUNIL GUGLANI  Feb 24, 2019 15:59 Reply
IT IS SO WONDERFUL
I HAD SENT A LETTER UNDER DUE POST TO TRADE BULLS DELHI OFFICE ADDRESSED TO THE THE MD MR THAKKAR

LO WHAT HAPPENED IS A BIG SURPRISE
LETTER HAS BEEN RETURNED
ADDRESSEE NOT AVAILABLE

A LETTER TO MD RETURNED

WHAT ELSE

ARE YOU HAND IN GLOVE WITH YOUR FRAUDSTERS
SUNIL GUGLANI
11. SUNIL GUGLANI  Feb 19, 2019 19:15 Reply
I AM SURPRISED THAT INSPITE OF SENDING DETAILED REPORT TO DINESH THAKKAR ABOUT HIS STAFF FRAUDULENT ACTIVITIES HE HAS NOT BOTHERED TO REPLY OR ACKNOWLEDGE.
THAKKAR YOU MUST UNDERSTAND A CO IS A GROUP OF PEOPLE COLLECTIVELY WORKING FOR THE CO .
IF THEY ARE ALL CHEATS
WHAT HAPPENS
hadi
10. hadi  Jan 22, 2019 14:29 Reply
very cheap customer service they r not receiving my call worst people plzz refund my amout u r fraud
Ashwani Garg
9. Ashwani Garg  Jul 20, 2018 10:16 Reply
Never trade in Future & Options. They will force you to transact for mere Rs 100 and will charge brokerage of Rs 1000 on the same. This company is full of cheaters and liars. Sr Relationship Manager Arun Kumar speaks very politely but is a cheater. I am trading for last 18 years but never get cheated like this. Even though I have studied and qualified C.S. and LLB, I was made fool by them. Please do not open account with them.
VENKATAREDDY
8. VENKATAREDDY  Aug 29, 2018 16:52 Reply
I have account with traebulls in banglore branch am staying in Andhra pradesh ,really proud of providing good service for me.i wish let them give like this and provide more limit for intraday .
santosh
7. santosh  Jul 17, 2018 16:08 Reply
pL.do not open any person account in tradbulls.service related both issue.not provide proper service to client
Deep
6. Deep  Mar 31, 2018 08:18 Reply
waste stock broker. trades without permission. no compaint system.
Kapil
5. Kapil  Mar 17, 2018 16:33 Reply
hi,

Please never open a account in Tradebull Delhi branch , they are big liars.

Sam
4. Sam  Mar 2, 2018 08:28 Reply
Do not open account in Tradebull Surat ring road branch
specially Aslam Shaikh
They all know what is the brokerage but speak differently just to cheat gullible investors to get points with management. cheaters need other cheaters too to collaborate. even management is some dirty linen washed up into stock market because this where ambitious fish like us flock. at the best what can we do, close the account and take back whatever is left after their looting. sebi, nse, bse cant help small investors. there will be some pointers there
Sanjay
3. Sanjay  Nov 2, 2017 19:03 Reply
I gave request for transferring my shares from tradebulls on 10th of October n i made all my dues clear at that time only then my RM said that it will be done within 3 days but the RM always gives me excuses n now says it will be done today this that but so far till 2nd of November evening it has not been done they waste so much time of clients seriously disgusting services ...
Nishit sathawara
2. Nishit sathawara  Aug 5, 2017 12:52 Reply
Do not open account in Tradebull
priyank shah
1. priyank shah  Feb 5, 2016 10:12 Reply
friends dont open account in tradebulls securities pvt ltd..there are lots of problm..no servieces...person speak very badly..even sales person are fruad..so pls alert..I m xemploye of tradebulls securities pvt ltd..my clients have many prblm..and no 1 can solve any prblm..

Need help choosing the right broker?

Name:Phone:
Email:City:
State:
Are you a day trader?



Message Board

Stock Message Board



Search Chittorgarh.com:

Chittorgarh.com Mobile Apps:

Download Android App Downlaod iOS App