GUINESS SECURITIES LTD Consumer Complaints

Complaint against GUINESS SECURITIES LTD Broker

Contact GUINESS SECURITIES LTD - Request Call Back
Name:Phone
EmailCity
State
Are you a day trader?

GUINESS SECURITIES LTD brokerage complaints report provide detail about the number of complaints received by the stock exchanges from the GUINESS SECURITIES LTD customers. The GUINESS SECURITIES LTD consumer complaints report analyzes the GUINESS SECURITIES LTD online complaint data provided by BSE and NSE. This report shows the health of the broker.

These complaints are serious grievances against GUINESS SECURITIES LTD broker which the broker and customer failed to resolve. The customer then filed these legal complaints with the stock exchange.

The GUINESS SECURITIES LTD complaint no. report also provides GUINESS SECURITIES LTD’s number of active clients. This shows the growth of the broker year on year.

GUINESS SECURITIES LTD Consumer Complaints

Exchange Financial Year Number of Clients   ? Total Complaints  ? %
NSE 2019-20 5,056 65 1.29%
BSE 2018-19 1,768 9 0.51%
NSE 2018-19 6,586 1327 20.15%
BSE 2017-18 3,321 4 0.12%
NSE 2017-18 8,790 13 0.15%
BSE 2016-17 3,050 1 0.03%
NSE 2016-17 8,321 6 0.07%
BSE 2015-16 4,414 5 0.11%
NSE 2015-16 9,164 17 0.19%
BSE 2014-15 3,749 5 0.13%
NSE 2014-15 10,379 30 0.29%
BSE 2013-14 40,844 2 0%
NSE 2013-14 10,351 12 0.12%
BSE 2012-13 38,915 10 0.03%
NSE 2012-13 39,380 15 0.04%
BSE 2011-12 35,544 4 0.01%
NSE 2011-12 37,052 23 0.06%

GUINESS SECURITIES LTD complaint at NSE

2019-202018-192017-18
Defaulter Yes/NoYesNoNo
No. of clients at the beginning of the year
No. of active clients505665868790
No. of complaints received *65132713
Resolved through the exchange641713
Non actionable **000
Advised / Opted for arbitration000
Pending for redressal with exchange113100
No. of arbitration filed by clients01
Decided by arbitrators in favour of the clients01
Decided by the arbitrators00
Pending for redressal with arbitrators00
% of No. of complaints as against No. of active clients1.2820.140.14
% of complaints resolved as against complaints received98.461.28100

GUINESS SECURITIES LTD complaint at BSE

2018-192017-182016-17
Defaulter Yes/NoNoNoNo
No. of clients at the beginning of the year495914812946919
No. of active clients176833213050
No. of complaints received *941
Resolved through the exchange841
Non actionable **000
Advised / Opted for arbitration000
Pending for redressal with exchange100
No. of arbitration filed by clients000
Decided by arbitrators in favour of the clients000
Decided by the arbitrators000
Pending for redressal with arbitrators000
% of No. of complaints as against No. of active clients0.510.120.03
% of complaints resolved as against complaints received88.89100100

Note:

  • * Including against its sub brokers, authorised persons, employees, etc.
  • ** Non actionable means the complaint that are incomplete / outside the scope of the Stock Exchange

Contact GUINESS SECURITIES LTD

Name:Phone
EmailCity
State
Are you a day trader?

19 Comments

mayur gupta
19. mayur gupta  Nov 9, 2020 14:35 I Like It. | Report Abuse Reply 0
can any one suggest how to get demat account statement. we are unable to claim settlment NSE required demat account statement to do so. and this company is closed and nonone reaponding.

please suggest
VIKAS NEB
18. VIKAS NEB  Sep 4, 2020 23:43 I Like It. | Report Abuse Reply 0
I have shares of six companies with My demat Client : [10083150] VIKAS NEB and I want to Transfer my holding to Religare Broking Ltd I have no due to pay. How Could I get my Holding transferred.
SANU SULTANIA
17. SANU SULTANIA  Jun 19, 2020 11:58 I Like It. | Report Abuse Reply 0
Sir
I've an account bearing no.S4595 and I had claimed all my share amount to my savings account at earlier but till date nothing had been done.Pl send the amount ASAP.
Amal Barua
16. Amal Barua  Oct 13, 2019 08:31 I Like It. | Report Abuse Reply 0
Sir
I've an account bearing no.A1752 and I had claimed all my share amount to my savings account at earlier but till date nothing had been done.Pl send the amount ASAP.
PRADEEP Agarwal
16.1. PRADEEP Agarwal  Jun 8, 2020 00:21 I Like It. | Report Abuse 0
When we get my share in our new DP account all shares are in pool account still pending no news from NSE or BSE
Prabir roy
15. Prabir roy  Mar 5, 2020 21:34 I Like It. | Report Abuse Reply 0
Team I have 4000 UBI share & 250 unitech share . My name is prabir roy. My trading code p1461. Pls confirm that how can I get my share??
NIRANJAN BHOWMIK
14. NIRANJAN BHOWMIK  Feb 27, 2020 11:46 I Like It. | Report Abuse Reply 0
please transfer my shares from your POOL A/C to my DP A/C already registered with you, at the earliest....my trading account code was 03MAN459
Madan gopal taparia
13. Madan gopal taparia  Dec 10, 2019 00:14 I Like It. | Report Abuse Reply 0
My share was in guiness securities in the name of madan
Gopal taparia in howrah golabari branch all my share are in the pool ac we have made a total payment at guiness securities by cheuque my code was m 117 please transfer all my shares in nsdl I have a demat ac in nsdl pls transfer all my shares
Debabrata bhunia
12. Debabrata bhunia  Oct 25, 2019 13:57 I Like It. | Report Abuse Reply 0
Please transfer my share to my pull a/c to dp a/c
As soon as possible. My pull a/ c is D1153. Close my d. P. A/c.
DIVYA SAH
11. DIVYA SAH  Oct 3, 2019 19:02 I Like It. | Report Abuse Reply 0
please transfer my shares from your POOL A/C to my DP A/C already registered with you, at the earliest....my trading account code was D2460.
SHRAMAN BHATTACHARJEE
10. SHRAMAN BHATTACHARJEE  May 30, 2019 09:49 I Like It. | Report Abuse Reply 0
My fund balance not transferred to my Regd Bank A/c and Ledger balance are incomplete as narration were not written. Bonus share 80 nos. issued by IOCL on 15-03-2018 in 1:1 had not been credit to Security balance. General investor like me has been facing a lot of trouble to regain their money.
SHYAMALESH ROY
9. SHYAMALESH ROY  May 9, 2019 12:55 I Like It. | Report Abuse Reply 0
please transfer my shares from your POOL A/C to my DP A/C and transfer the credit balance of my funds to my BANK A/C, already registered with you, at the earliest....my trading account code was S 5509.
SHYAMALESH ROY
8. SHYAMALESH ROY  May 9, 2019 12:46 I Like It. | Report Abuse Reply 0
Being a former AP (BRANCH CODE F408) of the said GUINESS SECURITIES LTD. kolkata,
I earnestly request to transfer the shares (lying with POOL ACCOUNT OF GUINESS SECURITIES LTD., which were supposed to be in respective CLIENT'S DP ACCOUNT) to all CLIENT'S respective DP A/C and their respective credit balances of funds to their respective BAKN ACCOUNTS,scheduled with GUINESS, at the soonest...samr request made in DECEMBER, 2018, was rejected by GUINESS, without giving any valid reasons.
samir kar
7. samir kar  May 8, 2019 15:46 I Like It. | Report Abuse Reply 0
Bsc request the company to transfer shares lying into theis pool account into my demat account
Deves Damani
6. Deves Damani  May 8, 2019 07:24 I Like It. | Report Abuse Reply 0
The company has been declared defaulter by NSE. Request the company to transfer shares lying into their pool account into my demat account.
RAMEN CHANDRA PAUL
5. RAMEN CHANDRA PAUL  Jan 9, 2019 10:26 I Like It. | Report Abuse Reply 0
How to get my money back that I have invested in shares through this broker?
Atul Arora
4. Atul Arora  Mar 29, 2019 15:40 I Like It. | Report Abuse Reply 0
No phone is connecting neither of your Delhi and Kolkata numbers
I need my statement of pool and dp account .
SUBRATA ROY
3. SUBRATA ROY  Mar 28, 2019 12:05 I Like It. | Report Abuse Reply 0
Dear Sir,
I have an account , a/c no: 03ATS5555 , KINDLY SEND MY POOL AND HOLDING DETAILS OF MY SHARE BECAUSE YOUR KOLKATA OFFICE IS NOT PICK UP MY PHONE.
Debasis Basu
2. Debasis Basu  Mar 7, 2019 06:55 I Like It. | Report Abuse Reply 0
Please let us updated about the status of the GUINESS SECURITY case
Amit das
1. Amit das  Feb 7, 2019 20:56 I Like It. | Report Abuse Reply 0
Pls settle the case ASAP








Search Chittorgarh.com:

Download Our Mobile App

Android App iOS App