GOODWILL WEALTH MANAGEMENT PVT LTD Consumer Complaints

Complaint against GOODWILL WEALTH MANAGEMENT PVT LTD Broker

Contact GOODWILL WEALTH MANAGEMENT PVT LTD - Request Call Back
Name:Phone
EmailCity
State
Are you a day trader?

GOODWILL WEALTH MANAGEMENT PVT LTD brokerage complaints report provide detail about the number of complaints received by the stock exchanges from the GOODWILL WEALTH MANAGEMENT PVT LTD customers. The GOODWILL WEALTH MANAGEMENT PVT LTD consumer complaints report analyzes the GOODWILL WEALTH MANAGEMENT PVT LTD online complaint data provided by BSE and NSE. This report shows the health of the broker.

These complaints are serious grievances against GOODWILL WEALTH MANAGEMENT PVT LTD broker which the broker and customer failed to resolve. The customer then filed these legal complaints with the stock exchange.

The GOODWILL WEALTH MANAGEMENT PVT LTD complaint no. report also provides GOODWILL WEALTH MANAGEMENT PVT LTD’s number of active clients. This shows the growth of the broker year on year.

GOODWILL WEALTH MANAGEMENT PVT LTD Consumer Complaints

Exchange Financial Year Number of Clients   ? Total Complaints  ? %
NSE 2020-21 36,908 31 0.08%
BSE 2019-20 3,664 1 0.03%
NSE 2019-20 22,003 14 0.06%
NSE 2018-19 9,362 5 0.05%
NSE 2017-18 5,148 3 0.06%

GOODWILL WEALTH MANAGEMENT PVT LTD complaint at NSE

2020-212019-202018-19
Defaulter Yes/NoNoNoNo
No. of clients at the beginning of the year
No. of active clients36908220039362
No. of complaints received *31145
Resolved through the exchange26145
Non actionable **300
Advised / Opted for arbitration000
Pending for redressal with exchange200
No. of arbitration filed by clients22
Decided by arbitrators in favour of the clients22
Decided by the arbitrators12
Pending for redressal with arbitrators00
% of No. of complaints as against No. of active clients0.080.060.05
% of complaints resolved as against complaints received93.54100100

GOODWILL WEALTH MANAGEMENT PVT LTD complaint at BSE

2019-20
Defaulter Yes/NoNo
No. of clients at the beginning of the year23818
No. of active clients3664
No. of complaints received *1
Resolved through the exchange1
Non actionable **0
Advised / Opted for arbitration0
Pending for redressal with exchange0
No. of arbitration filed by clients0
Decided by arbitrators in favour of the clients0
Decided by the arbitrators0
Pending for redressal with arbitrators0
% of No. of complaints as against No. of active clients0
% of complaints resolved as against complaints received100

Note:

  • * Including against its sub brokers, authorised persons, employees, etc.
  • ** Non actionable means the complaint that are incomplete / outside the scope of the Stock Exchange

Contact GOODWILL WEALTH MANAGEMENT PVT LTD

Name:Phone
EmailCity
State
Are you a day trader?

9 Comments

Idrish Patel
9. Idrish Patel  Feb 6, 2021 14:27 I Like It. | Report Abuse Reply 0
My Demat & Trading Account One Year Old in Goodwill W.
I am Sabmited To Sine Closer Form To Head Office.
But My Account Open after One Year.
I am Calling Custmer Care. He said To Talk To Mr.Jugal.
i am Talk To Mr.Jugal He said After One Year Your Account Closed
Why he said to me After One Year.
my Account was Already one Year old.
Please Close My Deamet & Tranding Account.
Otherwise i am Complain To Sebi
Bapurao Suryawanshi
8. Bapurao Suryawanshi  Jan 31, 2021 10:55 I Like It. | Report Abuse Reply 0
Apke company ka person hun karke mere se 25000 milind ulhas bidwi ne liya jo ki aaj tak vapas nahi diya hai. Goodwill ka nam leke mere se dhoka kiya hai. Goodwill me mera demat account open to kiya lekin funds 25000 transfer nahi kiya hai. Goodwill management se meri vinti hai ki isme dakhal dekar mera paisa vapas de diya jaye.
Manoj shukla
7. Manoj shukla  Jan 28, 2021 01:39 I Like It. | Report Abuse Reply 0
Bhopal branch ke sabhi employees fraud karte hai.new costumer ko Dhokha dekar account open karate hai. Fir PURA Paisa do din me brokerage me deduct kar dete hai. Mera 80000 (eighty thousand) Khun pasine ki kamai ka sirf do din me 22/01/2021aur 25/012021 ko Dhokha dekar brokerage me deduct ho gya. Aayshi madam aur Shivam Singh dono Bhopal branch ke employee ne
mere saath fraud Kiya hai.Maine 100000 rupya interest me loan lekar demate account me transfer Kiya tha. Mai road par aa gya hu. Loan ka paisa kaise jma Kru. Please koi rasta bataye.aur Mera Paisa Jo ki galat tarike se Dhokha dekar brokerage ke mam par Kiya Gaya hai use return kare.
Aditi Chatterjee
6. Aditi Chatterjee  Sep 19, 2020 05:49 I Like It. | Report Abuse Reply 0
Worst service experience. I was open a new account with goodwill broker and when I open they promise to give free Ami broker on NSE seg, for which I transfer Rs 25000 to my trading account. At the time of provide of Ami Broker they only want to give me that software for Commodity seg only, which is not important to me as I am a existing trader of cash and future seg. Even after expiry of three days they did not intimate me about my brokerage and telling to start my trading. When I want to withdraw to fund, I found that my fund was under block, reason not understood and I tell the matter to customer care, Ms Anisha and she was ready to help me to withdraw my fund and she all assured me the fund will come to me on 18 Sep 2020. But the said fund did not come to me on that day, even after repeated reminder from me and Customer Care Anisha. Customer care also provide me mob number of Branch Head, which was not pick by any one. It is the service of Goodwill. At last Mr Mehul Trivedi assure me that my fund will come to me on 21 Sep 2020 afternoon, after 5 days of my fund request. Because it is Good Will.
Rahul thakur
6.1. Rahul thakur  Nov 24, 2020 15:25 I Like It. | Report Abuse 0
Plzz give the name of person who helped you
Mohammad Haneef
6.2. Mohammad Haneef  Jan 25, 2021 20:47 I Like It. | Report Abuse 0
Exactly said..Deeksha who convinced me to again re-deposit money for deposit to recover the losses done by Mr. Hussain. Again she also lost my hard earned money. These people sit all the time before market up down viewing though they do not have minimum knowledge where the beginner in the market does have. All the investors do not trade or invest money with Goodwill. They call continuously until you get convinced but after deposit they play with our money by taking big lots. Initially after I lost the money they said that for ever 10,000 trade 13,000 is the brokerage. See how they are steeling the money.
Suraj Agrawal
5. Suraj Agrawal  Dec 4, 2020 11:53 I Like It. | Report Abuse Reply 0
Wanted to know that how can I withdraw my money back,as if the stock manager isn't replying or receiving calls for almost 1month,whom to call n how is it possible,please help
Nayan Tare
4. Nayan Tare  Oct 23, 2020 11:10 I Like It. | Report Abuse Reply 0
Worst, worst, worst service ever I had been seen
Totally fraud Goodwill

Dont open demat account with goodwill. Theirs employee miss guide, cheated to people. Pls don't believe in Goodwill
Gdhruv
3. Gdhruv  Jul 3, 2020 14:22 I Like It. | Report Abuse Reply 0
Worst Service experience. Transferred fund as payin took 4+ day for settlement. Don't open account. I have filed Complaint against them in SEBI's SCORES portal and NSE NICE PLUS Portal.
Sakuntala
2. Sakuntala  Apr 28, 2020 17:46 I Like It. | Report Abuse Reply 0
Sir,
Aapki brokerage (Bhopal ) se Mrs Raksha, client ko sahi plan nhi batati hai, bahut saari service ka wrong havala dekar demat kulwa deti hai. Or new customer ko kaphi dekte aati hai.
Please mujhe thik se guide kiya jaye ,kaise kaise demat handle karte hai, kaise money send karna hai, ya mera demat band karde
somil rastogi
1. somil rastogi  Dec 5, 2018 00:29 I Like It. | Report Abuse Reply 0
rubbish company that takes about a month in opening digital account . i request not to open any type of account with the company .
only company in india in which you can be registered as remiser without registrationin nse bse exchange. How I don't know what exchange and sebi is doing








Search Chittorgarh.com:

Download Our Mobile App

Android App iOS App