Chittorgarh.com Logo
Loading...

GOODWILL WEALTH MANAGEMENT PVT LTD Complaints

Complaint against GOODWILL WEALTH MANAGEMENT PVT LTD Broker

GOODWILL WEALTH MANAGEMENT PVT LTD brokerage complaints report provide detail about the number of complaints received by the stock exchanges from the GOODWILL WEALTH MANAGEMENT PVT LTD customers. The GOODWILL WEALTH MANAGEMENT PVT LTD complaints report analyzes the GOODWILL WEALTH MANAGEMENT PVT LTD online complaint data provided by BSE and NSE. This report shows the health of the broker.

These complaints are serious grievances against GOODWILL WEALTH MANAGEMENT PVT LTD broker which the broker and customer failed to resolve. The customer then filed these legal complaints with the stock exchange.

The GOODWILL WEALTH MANAGEMENT PVT LTD complaint no. report also provides GOODWILL WEALTH MANAGEMENT PVT LTD’s number of active clients. This shows the growth of the broker year on year.

GOODWILL WEALTH MANAGEMENT PVT LTD Complaints

Exchange Financial Year Total Complaints Active Clients
BSE 2021-22 1 3,918
NSE 2021-22 26 37,002
NSE 2020-21 36 37,840
BSE 2019-20 1 3,664
NSE 2019-20 14 22,003
NSE 2018-19 5 9,362
NSE 2017-18 3 5,148

GOODWILL WEALTH MANAGEMENT PVT LTD complaint at NSE

2021-222020-212019-20
Active Clients370023784022003
Complaints263614
Resolved through the exchange193114
Non actionable540
Advised / Opted for arbitration000
Pending for redressal with exchange210
No. of arbitration filed by clients2
Decided by arbitrators in favour of the clients2
Decided by the arbitrators1
Pending for redressal with arbitrators0

GOODWILL WEALTH MANAGEMENT PVT LTD complaint at BSE

2021-222019-20
Active Clients39183664
Complaints11
Resolved through the exchange11
Non actionable00
Advised / Opted for arbitration00
Pending for redressal with exchange00
No. of arbitration filed by clients00
Decided by arbitrators in favour of the clients00
Decided by the arbitrators00
Pending for redressal with arbitrators00

Note:

  • * Including against its sub brokers, authorised persons, employees, etc.
  • ** Non actionable means the complaint that are incomplete / outside the scope of the Stock Exchange

10 Comments

10. Lokesh Parwani  Jul 2, 2021 12:42:48 PM I Like It. | Report Abuse Reply
One of the most farji company in india guys please don't open an account in this company by trust on any sales person of this company. They talk with too sweetness but there are no any help from their side if u r in trouble guys please note that they charge brokerage on every lot. This is one and only company who charge the brokerage per lot on very higher rate my experience was so bad in this app I had lost arround 10000/- rs only by paying the brokerage. Please guys be careful if u have ur demate account in this app
10.1. sahejad pipiya  Oct 23, 2021 1:46:12 PM I Like It. | Report Abuse
100 percent farzi comny good will hai 20000 ka chuna lagaya
9. Idrish Patel  Feb 6, 2021 3:27:56 PM I Like It. | Report Abuse Reply
My Demat & Trading Account One Year Old in Goodwill W.
I am Sabmited To Sine Closer Form To Head Office.
But My Account Open after One Year.
I am Calling Custmer Care. He said To Talk To Mr.Jugal.
i am Talk To Mr.Jugal He said After One Year Your Account Closed
Why he said to me After One Year.
my Account was Already one Year old.
Please Close My Deamet & Tranding Account.
Otherwise i am Complain To Sebi
8. Bapurao Suryawanshi  Jan 31, 2021 11:55:33 AM I Like It. | Report Abuse Reply
Apke company ka person hun karke mere se 25000 milind ulhas bidwi ne liya jo ki aaj tak vapas nahi diya hai. Goodwill ka nam leke mere se dhoka kiya hai. Goodwill me mera demat account open to kiya lekin funds 25000 transfer nahi kiya hai. Goodwill management se meri vinti hai ki isme dakhal dekar mera paisa vapas de diya jaye.
7. Manoj shukla  Jan 28, 2021 2:39:35 AM I Like It. | Report Abuse Reply
Bhopal branch ke sabhi employees fraud karte hai.new costumer ko Dhokha dekar account open karate hai. Fir PURA Paisa do din me brokerage me deduct kar dete hai. Mera 80000 (eighty thousand) Khun pasine ki kamai ka sirf do din me 22/01/2021aur 25/012021 ko Dhokha dekar brokerage me deduct ho gya. Aayshi madam aur Shivam Singh dono Bhopal branch ke employee ne
mere saath fraud Kiya hai.Maine 100000 rupya interest me loan lekar demate account me transfer Kiya tha. Mai road par aa gya hu. Loan ka paisa kaise jma Kru. Please koi rasta bataye.aur Mera Paisa Jo ki galat tarike se Dhokha dekar brokerage ke mam par Kiya Gaya hai use return kare.
6. Aditi Chatterjee  Sep 19, 2020 6:49:38 AM I Like It. | Report Abuse Reply
Worst service experience. I was open a new account with goodwill broker and when I open they promise to give free Ami broker on NSE seg, for which I transfer Rs 25000 to my trading account. At the time of provide of Ami Broker they only want to give me that software for Commodity seg only, which is not important to me as I am a existing trader of cash and future seg. Even after expiry of three days they did not intimate me about my brokerage and telling to start my trading. When I want to withdraw to fund, I found that my fund was under block, reason not understood and I tell the matter to customer care, Ms Anisha and she was ready to help me to withdraw my fund and she all assured me the fund will come to me on 18 Sep 2020. But the said fund did not come to me on that day, even after repeated reminder from me and Customer Care Anisha. Customer care also provide me mob number of Branch Head, which was not pick by any one. It is the service of Goodwill. At last Mr Mehul Trivedi assure me that my fund will come to me on 21 Sep 2020 afternoon, after 5 days of my fund request. Because it is Good Will.
6.1. Rahul thakur  Nov 24, 2020 4:25:13 PM I Like It. | Report Abuse
Plzz give the name of person who helped you
6.2. Mohammad Haneef  Jan 25, 2021 9:47:25 PM I Like It. | Report Abuse
Exactly said..Deeksha who convinced me to again re-deposit money for deposit to recover the losses done by Mr. Hussain. Again she also lost my hard earned money. These people sit all the time before market up down viewing though they do not have minimum knowledge where the beginner in the market does have. All the investors do not trade or invest money with Goodwill. They call continuously until you get convinced but after deposit they play with our money by taking big lots. Initially after I lost the money they said that for ever 10,000 trade 13,000 is the brokerage. See how they are steeling the money.
5. Suraj Agrawal  Dec 4, 2020 12:53:47 PM I Like It. | Report Abuse Reply
Wanted to know that how can I withdraw my money back,as if the stock manager isn't replying or receiving calls for almost 1month,whom to call n how is it possible,please help
4. Nayan Tare  Oct 23, 2020 12:10:13 PM I Like It. | Report Abuse Reply
Worst, worst, worst service ever I had been seen
Totally fraud Goodwill

Dont open demat account with goodwill. Theirs employee miss guide, cheated to people. Pls don't believe in Goodwill
3. Gdhruv  Jul 3, 2020 3:22:11 PM I Like It. | Report Abuse Reply
Worst Service experience. Transferred fund as payin took 4+ day for settlement. Don't open account. I have filed Complaint against them in SEBI's SCORES portal and NSE NICE PLUS Portal.
2. Sakuntala  Apr 28, 2020 6:46:40 PM I Like It. | Report Abuse Reply
Sir,
Aapki brokerage (Bhopal ) se Mrs Raksha, client ko sahi plan nhi batati hai, bahut saari service ka wrong havala dekar demat kulwa deti hai. Or new customer ko kaphi dekte aati hai.
Please mujhe thik se guide kiya jaye ,kaise kaise demat handle karte hai, kaise money send karna hai, ya mera demat band karde
1. somil rastogi  Dec 5, 2018 1:29:23 AM I Like It. | Report Abuse Reply
rubbish company that takes about a month in opening digital account . i request not to open any type of account with the company .
only company in india in which you can be registered as remiser without registrationin nse bse exchange. How I don't know what exchange and sebi is doing