DEALMONEY SECURITIES PVT LTD Consumer Complaints

Complaint against DEALMONEY SECURITIES PVT LTD Broker

Contact DEALMONEY SECURITIES PVT LTD - Request Call Back
Name:Phone
EmailCity
State
Are you a day trader?

DEALMONEY SECURITIES PVT LTD brokerage complaints report provide detail about the number of complaints received by the stock exchanges from the DEALMONEY SECURITIES PVT LTD customers. The DEALMONEY SECURITIES PVT LTD consumer complaints report analyzes the DEALMONEY SECURITIES PVT LTD online complaint data provided by BSE and NSE. This report shows the health of the broker.

These complaints are serious grievances against DEALMONEY SECURITIES PVT LTD broker which the broker and customer failed to resolve. The customer then filed these legal complaints with the stock exchange.

The DEALMONEY SECURITIES PVT LTD complaint no. report also provides DEALMONEY SECURITIES PVT LTD’s number of active clients. This shows the growth of the broker year on year.

DEALMONEY SECURITIES PVT LTD Consumer Complaints

Exchange Financial Year Number of Clients   ? Total Complaints  ? %
NSE 2020-21 5,744 41 0.71%
BSE 2019-20 1,871 2 0.11%
NSE 2019-20 8,721 102 1.17%
BSE 2018-19 1,293 7 0.54%
NSE 2018-19 11,376 62 0.55%
BSE 2017-18 2,363 6 0.25%
NSE 2017-18 7,850 20 0.25%

DEALMONEY SECURITIES PVT LTD complaint at NSE

2020-212019-202018-19
Defaulter Yes/NoNoNoNo
No. of clients at the beginning of the year
No. of active clients5744872111376
No. of complaints received *4110262
Resolved through the exchange358155
Non actionable **110
Advised / Opted for arbitration191
Pending for redressal with exchange4116
No. of arbitration filed by clients531
Decided by arbitrators in favour of the clients231
Decided by the arbitrators230
Pending for redressal with arbitrators300
% of No. of complaints as against No. of active clients0.711.160.54
% of complaints resolved as against complaints received90.2489.2190.32

DEALMONEY SECURITIES PVT LTD complaint at BSE

2019-202018-192017-18
Defaulter Yes/NoNoNoNo
No. of clients at the beginning of the year743516322858476
No. of active clients187112932363
No. of complaints received *276
Resolved through the exchange275
Non actionable **000
Advised / Opted for arbitration000
Pending for redressal with exchange001
No. of arbitration filed by clients000
Decided by arbitrators in favour of the clients000
Decided by the arbitrators000
Pending for redressal with arbitrators000
% of No. of complaints as against No. of active clients00.540.25
% of complaints resolved as against complaints received10010083.33

Note:

  • * Including against its sub brokers, authorised persons, employees, etc.
  • ** Non actionable means the complaint that are incomplete / outside the scope of the Stock Exchange

Contact DEALMONEY SECURITIES PVT LTD

Name:Phone
EmailCity
State
Are you a day trader?

36 Comments

VR. Uma
36. VR. Uma  Apr 4, 2021 02:22 I Like It. | Report Abuse Reply 0
Someone is trading using my internet password without my knowledge. Find out the mobile number trading with you using. My account or password. Actually I am not doing trading.
manish kumar
35. manish kumar  Mar 18, 2021 17:57 I Like It. | Report Abuse Reply 0
Sir/mam,
I would like Request you kindly specify my dealmoney code MN605(kanpur) and being fraud trasation in 29 august from dealmoney RM ( abhishek )
he did trade without my permission before lockdown & misguided to us . my loss Rs.18000/- than after that my a/c balance Rs.15000/- So how bill possible my loss
Rs.18000/- so i would like to request you plz. resolve my problem



thanks
Noshir bhiwandiwala
34. Noshir bhiwandiwala  Mar 4, 2021 10:36 I Like It. | Report Abuse Reply 0
Deal money is a fraud company.
I had sent a message for closure of my account on that day my manager dinkar pal pleaded with me u are like my father let me do a small transaction and in that i had a 8 lac loss. 7 lac brokerage
In igrp met two bigger liars beena and lucy their legal representatives. They took all my recordings against dinkar pal deelesh mishra and shivendra . They promised me to help me to recover. From next day who are you. Deal money is not a rotten apple but the whole tree is rotten.
It should mot be chopped but burnt. At 58 i still curse all five of them and the company.
Dont do fno commodities forex amy of this dont open an account go to hdfc sec motilal rletc
Noshir bhiwandiwala
33. Noshir bhiwandiwala  Mar 4, 2021 08:58 I Like It. | Report Abuse Reply 0
Deal money is a fraud company.
I had sent a message for closure of my account on that day my manager dinkar pal pleaded with me u are like my father let me do a small transaction and in that i had a 8 lac loss. 7 lac brokerage
In igrp iet two bigger liars beena and lucy their legal representatives. They took all my recordings against dinkar pal deelesh mishra and shivendra . They promised me to help me to recover. From next day who are you. Deal money is not a rptten apple but the whole tree is rotten.
It should mot be chopped but burnt. At 58 i still curse all five of them and the company.
Dont do fno commodities forex amy of this dont open an account go to hdfc sec motilal rletc
Noshir bhiwandiwala
32. Noshir bhiwandiwala  Mar 4, 2021 08:56 I Like It. | Report Abuse Reply 0
Deal money is a fraud company.
I had sent a message for closure of my account on that day my rm dinkar pal pleaded with me u are like my father let me do a small transaction and in that i had a 8 lac loss. 7 lac brokerage
In igrp iet two bigger liars beena and lucy their legal representatives. They took all my recordings against dinkar pal deelesh mishra and shivendra . They promised me to help me to recover. From next day who are you. Deal money is not a rptten apple but the whole tree is rotten.
It should mot be chopped but burnt. At 58 i still curse all five of them and the company.
Dont do fno commodities forex amy of this dont open an account go to hdfc sec motilal rletc
Satyapal Lokhande
31. Satyapal Lokhande  Dec 21, 2020 17:22 I Like It. | Report Abuse Reply 0
I am Unable to Login my D mat account pls check and let me know the reason on immediate basis.
Something is wrong with my account.. Pls check urgently...
Sahara
31.1. Sahara  Feb 17, 2021 17:23 I Like It. | Report Abuse 0
ACCOUNT BAND KARO NAHI TO PURA LUT LENGA DEALMONY

BEAWARE FROM THE FRUAD COMPNAY - DEALMONY

NOW MOST RM Joined Bansal Security for please be alert if have account with them
Sagar
30. Sagar  Feb 26, 2020 13:00 I Like It. 3 | Report Abuse Reply 0
Pandoo Nagi, MD CEO DealMoney

portfolio is handled by Deal money who appointed Avinash Pathak as RM, he used to execute all transaction offline on my behalf.without knowledge

DealMoney employee Mr Avanish Pathak had misguide on call for performing transaction to get benefit(huge) from transaction in terms to generate more brokerage from suggested F&NO Currency transactions.

In order to induce to executed transactions that will that will benefit Mr.Avinash sent office boy with some document to enable some(F&NO) facility on my account and asked to signed documents as he was handling it from last few months he said without signing document account will get deactivate and hence signed document

Thereafter he called me and requested my permission to execute the transaction, however to my shocking the contract note which I received reflected huge amount of brokerage which was not informed to me and neither any document to that effect was signed by me.

I have follow with Deal Money authorized branch manger but the only give a false commitment and after I have visited to Kndiwali branch it was closed after many fraud cases

Please note that this is a huge fraud that's been committed by DealMoney with many clinets and we shall take this matter with all the relevant authorities including the SEBI, NSE etc.

Deal Money Fraud Team

Anas
30.1. Anas  Sep 17, 2020 07:33 I Like It. 1 | Report Abuse 0

This email is to notify you that I am resigning from Dealmoney securities private Limited as a caller and 16h Sep 2020 is my last day of employment.This is not an easy decision, I dont want to explain more as i have decided to move on please clear my dues asap
Because Your company's management says everyone's salary is fixed Later, you give salary 50%, why do you betray this fraud, today I have sent an email, tomorrow Tomorrow, millions of closed compounds will be added If you don't do anything you will go to court shame on you company management
If you want to be on commission, do it in advance and later do false drama and you say that the company is not cut Your fraud company happy you

Employ id - GD0150

Pankaj
30.2. Pankaj  Jan 29, 2021 17:11 I Like It. | Report Abuse 0
yes its a fraud company..
they have also cheated with income tax dept by not paying TDS which has been deducted from salaries of Employee, in turn they sent a notice to employee that they they have taken advances from company aprox. 35Lac
This is to buy time and to confuse the Employee not to come back.
i had made a complaint to IT dept .
The company and the promoter is a Fraud.

mark a mail to SEBI and IT
Pradipkumar dhara
29. Pradipkumar dhara  Dec 22, 2020 09:07 I Like It. | Report Abuse Reply 0
Sir i pradipkumar dhara from Hooghly have invested 10.62lakes to dealmoney securities Pvt. Kolkata because I was offered for a mobile tower installation on my land . They also stated that I have to follow some process for this and when all the process will be completed thy will sattle for agreement ans send the agreement money to my account .But they have nothing except a few health insurance policy worth r.s some money.
To my enquiry they told me they would. Refund me the money .but they have not taken any necessary steps till now
However you are requested to take a positive steps .So that I can leave a normal life in society like 5 others
. I CAN not bear the burden debt as I have invested the huge amount Mortgage the gold of my wife and the land .Now we are leaving a hard life .

Yours faithfully
Pradipkumar dhara.
Raghunath Mondal
28. Raghunath Mondal  Dec 22, 2020 08:11 I Like It. | Report Abuse Reply 0
Dealmoney Securities Pvt Ltd
Sir i, Raghunath mondal from Hooghly have invested huge amount to dealmoney securities Kolkata . I was offered for a mobile tower installation on my roof .They told me to follow some processe . This is why i invested 7.80 lakes to your company by chaque or draft .I was told that they will arrange for agreement and will send the agreement money in account .But they gave nothing except some health insurance policy of some money .
How ever you are requested to solve the problem and refund the money to my account as soon as possible so that I can leave a normal life in society .Now I can not bear the burden of debt.
Yours faithfully:
Raghunath mondal
Bijal
27. Bijal  Jun 26, 2019 11:04 I Like It. 1 | Report Abuse Reply 0
I read all the above fraud done by deal money securities and I am also 1 of those victims...Mohit Kotak of deal money (Malad branch,Mumbai)has vanished my 1.5 lakh in just 1 month ..He opened my account with lot of promises and then after account was opened he totally went out of contact..I kept trying to contact him but till the time I could manage to talk to him my account balance was nil...I am gonna take strong action against them to set an example for such fraud company..anyone interested can contact me.
Umesh Parekh
27.3. Umesh Parekh  Dec 27, 2019 11:31 I Like It. | Report Abuse 0
Bijal, Kshama

As mentioned earlier, i was also cheated by this fraud company

I am Umesh Parekh. My email id is
parekhumesh@hotmail.com

Can you send your email id, so that we can fight against this cheater company dealmoney.
I am in email touch with Mr. Dilip Pradhan. I have complained on the NSe platform & i got my CD recordings of my trade. I will further fight with the 2nd complain.


Thanks
Kshama
27.4. Kshama  Dec 9, 2020 14:22 I Like It. | Report Abuse 0
Hi Bijal,
How can we contact you? Kindly reach out to us.
Kshama Mehta
26. Kshama Mehta  Jul 24, 2020 21:12 I Like It. 1 | Report Abuse Reply 0
Hi All,

We have made a small group of all those who have been cheated by Dealmoney Securities Pvt Ltd in F&O segment. If this has happened to you as well and you would like to fight with us, please contact me on my email id as mentioned in my previous comments.

If you do not wish to join the group, please do make sure you file your complaint on NSE.

Regards,
Kshama
Sahara
25. Sahara  Oct 8, 2020 13:43 I Like It. | Report Abuse Reply 0
We have made a small group of all those who have been cheated by Dealmoney Securities Pvt Ltd in F&O segment. If this has happened to you as well and you would like to fight with us,
please contact us any email ID mentioned on this post

If you do not wish to join the group, please do make sure you file your complaint on NSE.
Sahara
25.1. Sahara  Oct 8, 2020 13:49 I Like It. | Report Abuse 0
you can find the email IDs in below post from Kashma Mehta Dilip Pradhan Umesh Parekh
R B Vaidya
24. R B Vaidya  Dec 5, 2018 13:42 I Like It. | Report Abuse Reply 0
My story is big.
From 12th July 18 to 9th Aug18, with 11 F&O trading done by Dealmoney for my two accounts, total loss to me was ₹ 6.60 LACS, out othis Brokerage and Taxes were ₹ 5.50 LACS. I complained to SEBI and they transferred my case to NSE wherein NSE GIRP hearing I am granted 100% in one case and 50% on second case. I have already received ₹ 2.5 LACS BACK last week and in second case I have opted for Arbitration and I have filed the complain for 100% payback and waiting for further action in coming month or so.
If any one wants any help - guidance please contact me with your Pan card, and all contact notes and ledger copies and also insist for PRE-TRADE AUDIO CALLS from Dealmoney as a first step. I have almost done PHD subject on this cheating done by brokers. I will provide all services free. I am Bombay based and I want to help all investors those who have been fooled by them. Let us jointly fight this kind of Faurds firmly
RBVAIDYA
Chetan
24.12. Chetan  Dec 18, 2019 09:54 I Like It. | Report Abuse 0
Hi R B Vaidya,

Could you please share your email id or contact details. I need your assistance for the same as I am also a victim for same case.

I also read Ashmita Parekh's & Umesh Parekh's comments. Same kind of fraud has happent with me.

I have 1 contact, a social worker who can help all of us if we fight our case together.

Regards,
Chetan
Umesh Parekh
24.13. Umesh Parekh  Dec 25, 2019 13:47 I Like It. | Report Abuse 0
Mr. Chetan,

I am Umesh Parekh. My email id is
parekhumesh@hotmail.com

Can you send your email id, so that we can fight against this cheater company dealmoney.

Thanks
PRADEEP PADWAL
23. PRADEEP PADWAL  Mar 18, 2020 17:26 I Like It. 2 | Report Abuse Reply 0
Deal Money Mumbai Malad West branch peoples are doing fraud with forge signature of client and activate F&O segment to generate heavy brokerage They misguide me and take telephonic trade approval and generate a commission of around 3 lack in two days. Deal money head office staff are also involved in this if any clint deal with Malad branch please take care and if anyone interested to join me for police complaint and also for complaint with exchange please call me on my no.
Kshama Mehta
23.1. Kshama Mehta  Apr 30, 2020 14:18 I Like It. 1 | Report Abuse 0
Hi I am suffered same kind of fraud with malad branch. Please feel free to contact me on ( kkshama.4 @ gmail . com ) **ignore the space to connect.
Vinod bapna
23.2. Vinod bapna  Jul 21, 2020 12:30 I Like It. | Report Abuse 0
Deal Money Mumbai Malad branch peoples are doing fraud with client and activate F&O segment to generate heavy brokerage They misguide me and take telephonic trade approval and generate a commission of around 3.5lack in 1 months.Deal money head office staff are also involved in this if any clint deal with Malad branch please take care
kshama
22. kshama  Feb 26, 2020 08:38 I Like It. 3 | Report Abuse Reply 0
Hi Pravin,

Happy to see that everyone is taking action against the company "Dealmoney Securities Pvt Ltd". You can file a complaint on NSE through this link.

https://investorhelpline.nseindia.com/NICEPLUS/

It is very easy. Please be sure you have evaluated your case properly before filing the complaint. Let me know if you need further assistance.

Good Luck,
Kshama
Arpita Mondal
21. Arpita Mondal  Nov 28, 2019 19:02 I Like It. | Report Abuse Reply 0
I am worked there for 1 month. Then left. Because it is a total fraud company also don't given the salary on time. If u became a server of them then u will get ur salary otherwise they hold ur salary. If u claim ur salary they sacked from ur job instantly. Dealmoney kolkata is a fraud so I request all the job seekers don't go there for job.
Satyam bakshi
21.2. Satyam bakshi  May 29, 2020 16:28 I Like It. | Report Abuse 0
Hi, from few days company agent is asking me for account opened. Please suggest me I have already losses from other advisory companies.
ashutosh
21.3. ashutosh  Jun 16, 2020 11:19 I Like It. | Report Abuse 0
i am dealing with dealmoney last 2 years and invested around 20lk ,i m happy with them lucnow branch
Dilip Pradhan
20. Dilip Pradhan  Dec 20, 2019 15:32 I Like It. 1 | Report Abuse Reply 0
Dear Mr. Chetan
My email id is dilippradhan50@gmail,com and I request you to contact me soon.
Regards
Dilip Pradhan
Anirban
20.1. Anirban  Apr 1, 2020 17:33 I Like It. | Report Abuse 0
I lost more than 4lakh in this fraud company in 2018 in name of false assurance to refund money by filing case at ombudsment court which i had lost earlier in a chit fund . the company executives threatened me in many ways. In the first week of march 2020 i went to their office at sector v sugam business park and came to know that kolkata police had already seized their company and arrested two senior officials. I then lodged complaint in nearby police station. Now can anybody guide me i would be thankful to him/her.
kshama
19. kshama  Feb 27, 2020 12:41 I Like It. 2 | Report Abuse Reply 0
Please feel free to contact me on ( kkshama.4 @ gmail . com ) **ignore the space

I don't know why, every time I try to post my email id, that particular comment is either not posted at all or deleted. I hope this one gets posted.
kshama
18. kshama  Feb 26, 2020 09:18 I Like It. 2 | Report Abuse Reply 0
To All,

You can also file a complaint to Prime Ministers Office on this link :

https://pgportal.gov.in/

Steps are very easy. It is as good as registering & making your profile and posting complaint.
kshama
17. kshama  Feb 26, 2020 09:01 I Like It. 2 | Report Abuse Reply 0
Twitter is really powerful these days. Those who have been cheated by this company please tweet using #dealmoney #fraud and tag NSE/BSE/SEBI/PMO/FinMin etc etc.








Search Chittorgarh.com:

Download Our Mobile App

Android App iOS App