Alice Blue Consumer Complaints

Alice Blue Detail

Incorporated in 2006, Alice Blue is a Bangalore based discount stock broker offering stock and commodity trading services at BSE, NSE, and MCX. Alice Blue also offers depository service (demat account) through its membership with CDSL. AliceBlue offers 2 brokerage plans, 'Traditional' and 'F20' to its customers. In the Traditional plan, the company charges percentage-based brokerage. Customers have to pay a fixed percentage of the trading value. For intraday trading, a trader has to pay 0.01%... Know more about Alice Blue

Complaint against Alice Blue Broker

Contact Alice Blue - Request Call Back
Name:Phone
EmailCity
State
Are you a day trader?

Alice Blue brokerage complaints report provide detail about the number of complaints received by the stock exchanges from the Alice Blue customers. The Alice Blue consumer complaints report analyzes the Alice Blue online complaint data provided by BSE and NSE. This report shows the health of the broker.

These complaints are serious grievances against Alice Blue broker which the broker and customer failed to resolve. The customer then filed these legal complaints with the stock exchange.

The Alice Blue complaint no. report also provides Alice Blue’s number of active clients. This shows the growth of the broker year on year.

Alice Blue Consumer Complaints

Exchange Financial Year Number of Clients   ? Total Complaints  ?
BSE 2019-20 2,070 4
NSE 2019-20 33,114 66
NSE 2018-19 6,513 7
NSE 2017-18 5,181 17
BSE 2016-17 54 1
NSE 2016-17 4,476 30
NSE 2015-16 4,317 22
NSE 2014-15 3,804 10
NSE 2013-14 2,065 2

Alice Blue complaint at NSE

2019-202018-192017-18
Defaulter Yes/NoNoNoNo
No. of clients at the beginning of the year
No. of active clients3311465135181
No. of complaints received *66717
Resolved through the exchange63517
Non actionable **000
Advised / Opted for arbitration000
Pending for redressal with exchange320
No. of arbitration filed by clients111
Decided by arbitrators in favour of the clients21
Decided by the arbitrators10
Pending for redressal with arbitrators90
% of No. of complaints as against No. of active clients0.190.10.32
% of complaints resolved as against complaints received95.4571.42100

Alice Blue complaint at BSE

2019-202016-17
Defaulter Yes/NoNoNo
No. of clients at the beginning of the year6977431
No. of active clients207054
No. of complaints received *41
Resolved through the exchange41
Non actionable **00
Advised / Opted for arbitration00
Pending for redressal with exchange00
No. of arbitration filed by clients00
Decided by arbitrators in favour of the clients00
Decided by the arbitrators00
Pending for redressal with arbitrators00
% of No. of complaints as against No. of active clients0.191.85
% of complaints resolved as against complaints received100100

Note:

  • * Including against its sub brokers, authorised persons, employees, etc.
  • ** Non actionable means the complaint that are incomplete / outside the scope of the Stock Exchange

Contact Alice Blue

Name:Phone
EmailCity
State
Are you a day trader?


13 Comments

mukeshdadure
13. mukeshdadure  Mar 11, 2020 18:25 I Like It. | I Don't Like It. | Report Abuse Reply
Today I was CRUDEOIl March contract my position is hit before going to my stoploss
Hemant athale
12. Hemant athale  Feb 27, 2020 18:28 I Like It. | I Don't Like It. | Report Abuse Reply
This is one of the best fake company according to my problem I was concerned director of this company name rajesh he is not replying now last he made a message that our company not able to refund money .
I have mail of his company regarding that there was technical issue happened thane my question is company is yous also software is yours mistake made by your company and software why customer suffering loss of 89 k . So please avoid aliceblue if u have demat account please close it otherwise u will suffer in future
Prasanna
12.1. Prasanna  Feb 28, 2020 19:28 I Like It. | I Don't Like It. | Report Abuse
Hi,
Even I faced the same issue with a loss of 29k.
Useless cheaters, unprofessional organization, did not even pick the calls. Highly irritating unethical practice of Alice blue. No response to emails too...lost is lost.
Pradeep kumar
11. Pradeep kumar  Feb 28, 2020 13:44 I Like It. | I Don't Like It. | Report Abuse Reply
Hi

This is to bring it to your kind notice i made a mistake of choosing alice blue trading platform. 0% support from the so called franchise people based in madurai.. lethogical reply or no reply from branch people... for past 10 days trying my best to get clarity on their trade platforms after opening my account with them ... no use..till account opening i got so many calls after opening not even one call !! so my sincere advice not to choose alice blue for trading ( that too madurai branch strick no !!! ) disappointed alice blue customer ID AB07050. ( P. S Now i understood the value of my other trading platform which i am using past one year they are 200% professional from day one )
mohammed kashif ali
10. mohammed kashif ali  Oct 8, 2019 16:36 I Like It. 1 | I Don't Like It. | Report Abuse Reply
i have been in great depression with aliceblue because i dont know what to say, but i want to share here hopefully they will clarify on this. i have traded in gold mini then i realized the brokerage how much important it is while trading. but i feeling i am only that kind of fool somewhere i read mentioned about aliceblue india's no 1 cheapest brokerage. anyway i have open account with aliceblue some shit plan they call traditional plan and i have traded with 4 goldmini nov 2019 yesterday date was 07-10-2019. i have took multiple trades around 6 or 7 i was quite lucky i had 4320 profit at the end of the day coool...
but in the next on 08-10-2019 when i checked balance sheet how much do you expect brokerage and charges deducted ?

surprise (4320 gone and also -289.47 =-4609.47 total) quite interesting right , feel's great and proud to be a member of aliceblue. what do you expect is this brokerage company or kind of forcing people to payback what we earned. and also please comment and share about my current situation thanks you.... i love to pray for them who are already joined aliceblue and trading too...


Hemant athale
9. Hemant athale  Feb 22, 2020 17:41 I Like It. | I Don't Like It. | Report Abuse Reply
India's no.1 fraud company regarding services and support also too many technical issues I have made complaint regarding that because they converted my mis order in to carry forward without exposer and showing loss of 89k if you have account in this company then close it and choose proper and loyal company
Hemant athale
8. Hemant athale  Feb 22, 2020 17:34 I Like It. | I Don't Like It. | Report Abuse Reply
My client code mpn118 i have take trade in crude on 20 Feb. In 10 lots mis order but my 5 lots are converted in carry forward and showing loss of 89k when I ask to their representative first in 10 attempt he wasn't response to my call after he receiving my call he says that due to technical issue this thing happens not only with me but the other 11 traders how cheap things these are so keep away from Alice blue for safe trading
Srichandra
7. Srichandra  Jan 29, 2020 06:17 I Like It. | I Don't Like It. | Report Abuse Reply
They give best margin but they will deduct from your saying late payment like Lot of hidden charges. No response to mails and no one give proper answer if u call to help desk. I escalated to aliceblue Griviliance and mgmt but no response.. Useless app it won't work 90℅ of the time. So it recommended to open account with aliceblue.
Sonu
6. Sonu  Jan 7, 2020 19:08 I Like It. | I Don't Like It. | Report Abuse Reply
Sab s worng company h Zerotha all the best
Chetan Borade
5. Chetan Borade  Jan 7, 2020 18:03 I Like It. 2 | I Don't Like It. | Report Abuse Reply
Alice blue no client support
Today my sl hit but price not go there Alice blue cut my position in loss
Hemant Dhirwani
4. Hemant Dhirwani  Dec 30, 2019 10:50 I Like It. | I Don't Like It. | Report Abuse Reply
Fund add hone k baad fund na demat me add hota he na bank account me refund aata he sidha hawa ho jata he custemer serivice to bahut kharab he kabhi call hee receive nahi karte Clint's ke i m not satisfied with alicblue service help line
Raghu
3. Raghu  Nov 28, 2019 21:55 I Like It. | I Don't Like It. | Report Abuse Reply
They no cheaters they only create technical problems when clients in profit they are with sebi corruption they are also involved
karthik
2. karthik  Nov 12, 2019 12:33 I Like It. | I Don't Like It. | Report Abuse Reply
hi Team,

i have trading in Alice blue.my franchise not support to me.so need to change branch .i have sent mail to erode branch but still no response. kindly support.

Id: AB026993
Kalpesh BHIKHABHAI Patel
1. Kalpesh BHIKHABHAI Patel  Sep 21, 2019 17:59 I Like It. | I Don't Like It. | Report Abuse Reply
My problem of 09/09/2019.trading not solved. Please solved my problems and contak
RAGHU RAM
14.1. RAGHU RAM  Oct 7, 2019 20:22 I Like It. | I Don't Like It. | Report Abuse
I also incurred loss on that day due to their technical problem till not solved and i registered complaint at both nse and sebi

Need help choosing the right broker?

Name:Phone:
Email:City:
State:
Are you a day trader?






Search Chittorgarh.com:

Chittorgarh.com Mobile Apps:

Download Android App Downlaod iOS App