Loading...

Rights Issue Review, Analysis and Notes

Rights issue review by SEBI registered analysts provides an in-depth view and analysis to the shareholders. This data supported rights issue forecast helps the shareholders to decide if the rights issue is worth subscribing. The reviews also provide recommendations to tell whether the rights issue is good or bad.

The rights issue reviews provide detailed analysis of company background, offer detail, company valuation, capital structure, financial performance, strength, risks & benefits of investment, and recommendation about the rights issue. These notes are presented keeping both, the short term and long term investors in mind.

Rights Issue Reviews and Analysis

# Review Title Recommendation Review Date
1Thambbi Modern RI review by Dilip DavdaAvoidDec 26, 2022
2Anjani Portland RI review by Dilip DavdaMay applyDec 24, 2022
3RSWM Ltd RI review by Dilip DavdaApplyDec 22, 2022
4Hatsun Agro RI review by Dilip DavdaApplyDec 16, 2022
5Samor Reality (BSE SME) RI revew by Dilip DavdaAvoidDec 08, 2022
6SMC Credits RI review by Dilip DavdaAvoidDec 08, 2022
7Roni Households BSE SME RI review by Dilip DavdaAvoidDec 07, 2022
8Adcon Capital RI review by Dilip DavdaAvoidDec 07, 2022
9Rungta Irrigation RI review by Dilip DavdaMay applyDec 06, 2022
10Ajooni Bio RI review by Dilip DavdaMay applyDec 05, 2022
11Integra Essentia RI (2nd) review by Dilip DavdaMay applyNov 29, 2022
12Compuage Info RI review by Dilip DavdaMay applyNov 20, 2022
13Transwarranty Finance RI review by Dilip DavdaAvoidNov 11, 2022
14Hilton Metal RI review by Dilip DavdaAvoidNov 03, 2022
15Suven Life RI review by Dilip DavdaAvoidOct 29, 2022
16Suzlon Energy RI review by Dilip DavdaAvoidOct 09, 2022
17Libas Consumer RI review by Dilip DavdaMay applySep 26, 2022
18Suditi Industries RI review by Dilip DavdaAvoidSep 12, 2022
19Gautam Gems RI review by Dilip DavdaAvoidSep 09, 2022
20Coastal Corp RI review by Dilip DavdaMay applySep 09, 2022
21Naysaa Securities RI review by Dilip DavdaAvoidSep 05, 2022
227NR Retail RI review by Dilip DavdaAvoidSep 02, 2022
23G G Engg RI review by Dilip DavdaAvoidAug 18, 2022
24Tembo Global RI review by Dilip DavdaMay applyAug 18, 2022
25KCL Infra RI review by Dilip DavdaMay applyAug 18, 2022
1 of 3 Next Last

Note:

  • The reviews on this site are purely for general educational and information purposes. Investors are advised to take their own decision.

Learn more about Rights Issue of Shares


3 Comments

3. Rajender Kumar Arora   I Like It. |Report Abuse|  Link|Oct 5, 2022 1:03:34 AMReply
I bought only 100 shares@30.71 till date shares price is less than ₹5/ i haven't applied right issue thank God. But it shows they are very modern......to collect the money for their livelihood
2. Rajender Kumar Arora   I Like It. |Report Abuse|  Link|Oct 5, 2022 12:55:23 AMReply
I think this isa fraud company and its 5years charts shows performance of company & chart is going down. They have made a
Business like this to loot the innocent public
1. Moolchandsethia   I Like It. |Report Abuse|  Link|Apr 21, 2022 10:59:47 AMReply
I applied by 4000 rights issues shares, but still not receive any in my demate account, when it will show in my demate account, pl informe immediately