UNICON SECURITIES PVT LTD Consumer Complaints

Complaint against UNICON SECURITIES PVT LTD Broker

Contact UNICON SECURITIES PVT LTD - Request Call Back
Name:Phone
EmailCity
State
Are you a day trader?

UNICON SECURITIES PVT LTD brokerage complaints report provide detail about the number of complaints received by the stock exchanges from the UNICON SECURITIES PVT LTD customers. The UNICON SECURITIES PVT LTD consumer complaints report analyzes the UNICON SECURITIES PVT LTD online complaint data provided by BSE and NSE. This report shows the health of the broker.

These complaints are serious grievances against UNICON SECURITIES PVT LTD broker which the broker and customer failed to resolve. The customer then filed these legal complaints with the stock exchange.

The UNICON SECURITIES PVT LTD complaint no. report also provides UNICON SECURITIES PVT LTD’s number of active clients. This shows the growth of the broker year on year.

UNICON SECURITIES PVT LTD Consumer Complaints

Exchange Financial Year Number of Clients   ? Total Complaints  ? %
BSE 2014-15 7,689 640 8.32%
NSE 2014-15 44 2012 4572.73%
BSE 2013-14 122,215 74 0.06%
NSE 2013-14 10,068 315 3.13%
BSE 2012-13 120,064 15 0.01%
NSE 2012-13 121,999 56 0.05%
BSE 2011-12 114,882 42 0.04%
NSE 2011-12 115,796 66 0.06%

UNICON SECURITIES PVT LTD complaint at NSE

2014-152013-142012-13
Defaulter Yes/NoYes (Expelled)
No. of clients at the beginning of the year
No. of active clients4410068121999
No. of complaints received *201231556
Resolved through the exchange458
Non actionable **1552
Advised / Opted for arbitration2
Pending for redressal with exchange0
No. of arbitration filed by clients12
Decided by arbitrators in favour of the clients12
Decided by the arbitrators11
Pending for redressal with arbitrators0
% of No. of complaints as against No. of active clients4572.72
% of complaints resolved as against complaints received100

UNICON SECURITIES PVT LTD complaint at BSE

2014-152013-142012-13
Defaulter Yes/NoYes
No. of clients at the beginning of the year123113
No. of active clients7689122215120064
No. of complaints received *6407415
Resolved through the exchange603
Non actionable **13
Advised / Opted for arbitration24
Pending for redressal with exchange0
No. of arbitration filed by clients480
Decided by arbitrators in favour of the clients404
Decided by the arbitrators345
Pending for redressal with arbitrators76
% of No. of complaints as against No. of active clients8.32
% of complaints resolved as against complaints received94.22

Note:

  • * Including against its sub brokers, authorised persons, employees, etc.
  • ** Non actionable means the complaint that are incomplete / outside the scope of the Stock Exchange

Contact UNICON SECURITIES PVT LTD

Name:Phone
EmailCity
State
Are you a day trader?

17 Comments

RAJENRA KUMAR NAYAK
17. RAJENRA KUMAR NAYAK  Jan 30, 2021 10:44 I Like It. | Report Abuse Reply 0
i have purchase educomp share 159 qty,How can I contact with your company and how could I know my demat account position, is it open or Closed and other information regarding it.
Vinod kumar thakur
16. Vinod kumar thakur  Dec 16, 2020 15:53 I Like It. | Report Abuse Reply 0
I have purchase sterlite ind 20.india bulls real estate 100 in 2008 but not contact unicorn plz help me
KETHURAIPAL NAMBI KONAR
15. KETHURAIPAL NAMBI KONAR  Jul 27, 2017 11:18 I Like It. | Report Abuse Reply 0
I brought 100 shares of M/s United Phosporus before 3 years ago, but not transfer in my new account.
puran bahadur
15.1. puran bahadur  Jul 22, 2020 15:33 I Like It. | Report Abuse 0
brother could you give me the number
Smt. Kiran Vyas W/o N.K.Vyas
14. Smt. Kiran Vyas W/o N.K.Vyas  Jan 13, 2017 13:11 I Like It. 1 | Report Abuse Reply 0
I had a training account No.BK475 maintained at Bikaner Rajasthan. Services of Unicon securities Pvt.Ltd were not satisfactory. They have made transactions without my notice. Therefore I informed them top officials for the same acts by e-mail but nothing could have been made. Modus operandi my mobile number changed and fed other mobile number which was kept by local operator. At last I stopped the operations in BK475 in the year 2010. Kindly look into the matter and advice me my status of the trading account.
Sugan Singh rathore
13. Sugan Singh rathore  Jan 19, 2020 12:10 I Like It. | Report Abuse Reply 0
My name sugan Singh rathore My DP ID 12053500 BO ID 00112277 unicorn securities private limited me reliance ke 25000 rs ke shares liye wo kanha he uska fund kese muje milega
Sanjay Thakare
12. Sanjay Thakare  Apr 24, 2020 21:10 I Like It. | Report Abuse Reply 0
I have an account in your company, but your office of Nagpur maharashtra is closed, How can I contact with your company and how could I know my demat account position, is it open or Closed and other information regarding it.
puran bahadur
11. puran bahadur  Sep 12, 2019 11:44 I Like It. | Report Abuse Reply 0
Sir, I could not contact with you please give me your address to claim my fund i have open demat account with you but where is my money i don't know. So please give me a favour.
puran bahadur
10. puran bahadur  Aug 27, 2019 10:08 I Like It. | Report Abuse Reply 0
I am a Investor with Unicon Securities Pvt Ltd since 2010 with so many Sheres. I am unable to transfer realize the shares. kindly advise where about of my shares. Thanks
Rahul Mahajan
9. Rahul Mahajan  May 3, 2019 20:13 I Like It. | Report Abuse Reply 0
आदरणीय महोदय युनिकान सिक्‍योरिटी लिमिटेड के माध्‍यम से मैं ने शेयर खरीदे थे। अब इसकंपनी से संपर्क नहीं हो पा रहा है, महोदय मुझे ि‍कसी दुसरी संस्‍था में हस्‍तातंरीत कर ि‍दया गया हो जानकारी नहीं है। कृपया मार्गदर्शन प्रदानकरें
Vanita
8. Vanita  Mar 27, 2019 14:18 I Like It. | Report Abuse Reply 0
I am a Investor with Unicon Securities Pvt Ltd since 2010 with so many Sheres. I am unable to transfer realize the shares. kindly advise where about of my shares. Thanks
SUSHIL KUMAR GHOSH
7. SUSHIL KUMAR GHOSH  Mar 12, 2019 17:05 I Like It. | Report Abuse Reply 0
I AM AN INVESTOR THROUGH UNICON SECURITIES PVT. LTD. I HOLD 160 SHARES OF IDBI BANK LTD, 200 SHARES OF MANGALORE REFINERY AND PETROCHEMICALS LTD, 100 SHARES OF FINOLEX INDUSTRIES LTD AND 100 SHARES OF INNOVATIVE FOODS LTD. MY DP ID IS 12053500 AND CLIENT ID IS 00481912 WITH THEM. I AM UNABLE TO CONTACT THE BROKING FIRM. I WISH TO TRANSFER / REALIZE THE SHARES. KINDLY ADVISE.
SUSHIL KUMAR GHOSH
Vanita
7.1. Vanita  Mar 27, 2019 14:04 I Like It. | Report Abuse 0
Sir I am an investo through Unicon Securities Pvt Ltd . I hold many share with them. Iam unable to contct the Broking Firm. I wish to transfer/realize the shares. kindly advise where about my shares.
PADMANABHAN RAMANI
6. PADMANABHAN RAMANI  Mar 15, 2019 13:33 I Like It. | Report Abuse Reply 0
DEAR SIR, MY CLIENT ID IS U17382 AND I WAS TRADING IN CHENNAI OFFICE AND PURCHASED DELIVERY STOCK OF MSP STEEL & POWER LTD 100 QTY IN THE YEAR 2010
AND I AM UNABLE CONTACT YOUR OFF EITHER DELHI OR CHENNAI AT PRESENT NOT AVAILABLE . THERE IS NO REPLY FROM YOUR DELHI OFFICE PRESENT VALUE IS
RS. 14000/- AND KINDLY DO THE NEEDFUL AND SETTLE BEFORE I APPROACH SEBI THANKING YOU, P. RAMANI
SUSHIL KUMAR GHOSH
5. SUSHIL KUMAR GHOSH  Mar 12, 2019 17:22 I Like It. | Report Abuse Reply 0
I have 100 shares of Finolex Industries, 200 shares of Mangalore Refinery & Petrochemical, 160 shares of IDBI Bank, 100 shares of Innovative Foods through DP id 12053500 and Client Id 00481912 with Unicorn Securities. I want to realise / transfer the shares. Kindly Advise.
Sushil Kumar Ghosh
puran bahadur
4. puran bahadur  Feb 18, 2019 11:08 I Like It. | Report Abuse Reply 0
sir i open the d mat account through this company but they did not provide me welcome kit i want my refundable money.
Arsheed Ahmad Mir
3. Arsheed Ahmad Mir  Nov 29, 2018 14:10 I Like It. | Report Abuse Reply 0
i have account with unicorn with SR 296 but i dont have any information of my account as on date. As sucn kinldy provide me the details of holdings etc.
SATHIYANATHAN
2. SATHIYANATHAN  Jul 30, 2018 12:35 I Like It. 1 | Report Abuse Reply 0
This Is Sathiyanathan Employee at Unicon Securities pvt ltd. in pondicherry Branch,
how Claim My PF Ammout , I Have no PF No ,
DHARMEN J SHAH
1. DHARMEN J SHAH  Feb 28, 2018 10:55 I Like It. | Report Abuse Reply 0
I HAVE A MARGIN ACCOUNT THREE SCRIPS FROM UNICON
1. IFCI
2. KRBL 2 SHARES
3 SUZLON








Search Chittorgarh.com:

Download Our Mobile App

Android App iOS App