Chittorgarh.com Logo
Loading...

SUNNESS CAPITAL INDIA PVT LTD Complaints

Zerodha (Trade with the best stock broker)

Invest brokerage-free Equity Delivery and Direct Mutual Funds (truly no brokerage). Pay flat Rs 20 per trade for Intra-day and F&O. Open Instant Account and start trading today.

Complaint against SUNNESS CAPITAL INDIA PVT LTD Broker

SUNNESS CAPITAL INDIA PVT LTD brokerage complaints report provide detail about the number of complaints received by the stock exchanges from the SUNNESS CAPITAL INDIA PVT LTD customers. The SUNNESS CAPITAL INDIA PVT LTD complaints report analyzes the SUNNESS CAPITAL INDIA PVT LTD online complaint data provided by BSE and NSE. This report shows the health of the broker.

These complaints are serious grievances against SUNNESS CAPITAL INDIA PVT LTD broker which the broker and customer failed to resolve. The customer then filed these legal complaints with the stock exchange.

The SUNNESS CAPITAL INDIA PVT LTD complaint no. report also provides SUNNESS CAPITAL INDIA PVT LTD’s number of active clients. This shows the growth of the broker year on year.

SUNNESS CAPITAL INDIA PVT LTD Complaints

Exchange Financial Year Total Complaints Active Clients
NSE 2022-23 5 477
BSE 2021-22 82 525
NSE 2021-22 95 901
BSE 2020-21 1 776
NSE 2020-21 1 1,635
BSE 2019-20 1 764
NSE 2019-20 2 1,451
NSE 2018-19 1 914

SUNNESS CAPITAL INDIA PVT LTD complaint at NSE

2022-232021-222020-21
Active Clients4779011635
Complaints5951
Resolved through the exchange0361
Non actionable520
Advised / Opted for arbitration000
Pending for redressal with exchange0570
No. of arbitration filed by clients
Decided by arbitrators in favour of the clients
Decided by the arbitrators
Pending for redressal with arbitrators

SUNNESS CAPITAL INDIA PVT LTD complaint at BSE

2021-222020-212019-20
Active Clients525776764
Complaints8211
Resolved through the exchange2601
Non actionable7700
Advised / Opted for arbitration000
Pending for redressal with exchange5610
No. of arbitration filed by clients000
Decided by arbitrators in favour of the clients000
Decided by the arbitrators000
Pending for redressal with arbitrators000

Note:

  • * Including against its sub brokers, authorised persons, employees, etc.
  • ** Non actionable means the complaint that are incomplete / outside the scope of the Stock Exchange

Zerodha (India's Best & No. 1 Broker)

  Special Offer - Free Equity Delivery and Mutual Funds

  • Brokerage-free equity delivery trades.
  • Brokerage-free Direct Mutual Fund.
  • Pay ₹20 per trade for Intraday & F&O.
  • The best trading platform in India.

Open Instant Demat Account Read Reviews

14 Comments

14. Ashish Mirajkar   I Like It. | Report Abuse |   Link | Jan 29, 2022 11:25:15 AM Reply
All investors, can we form a group and collectively go to sebi to take our issue with Sunness.
I this will be more effective than going to sebi individually.
If anyone interested, please respond and we can take up this further.
14.1. Ajish   I Like It. | Report Abuse |   Link | Feb 2, 2022 3:25:02 PM
I am interested. I had suggested this months back.
14.2. Padma   I Like It. | Report Abuse |   Link | Jul 7, 2022 8:26:29 PM
Yes, let's please do that. In case of karvy too, the same was done
Have you already applied for claims
13. Padma   I Like It. | Report Abuse |   Link | Jul 7, 2022 8:25:11 PM Reply
Have you all filed claims ? Is there a limit on the yrs of transaction carried out by Sunness
12. Deepak   I Like It. | Report Abuse |   Link | Jan 29, 2022 11:36:50 AM Reply
We kept our money immediately after our retirement, now not getting anything since 8 months, no response when contracted,
11. Ashish Mirajkar   I Like It. | Report Abuse |   Link | Jan 10, 2022 11:54:12 AM Reply
My money is blocked. The contact person has barred incoming calls. They do not respond to any messages. 1/3 rd of my hardened retirement savings is blocked/gone.

I have no idea how to get hold of these guys or where to seek help.
10. Madhu bhatia   I Like It. | Report Abuse |   Link | Dec 7, 2021 4:23:36 PM Reply
My money and my family members money is blocked.
I am not getting the amount locked in company.
9. Ajish   I Like It. | Report Abuse |   Link | Dec 6, 2021 4:34:20 PM Reply
Friends, Even my father has money blocked with Sunness capital. If sunness is not responding ,then SEBI is the only option.
Can we fight together ? We can make a forum and then approach SEBI etc. Fighting together will make sense. please respond if Interested.
8. Visweswara VS   I Like It. | Report Abuse |   Link | Nov 10, 2021 10:11:04 AM Reply
I am fed up with the company. As many complaints posted, they are not responding and attending calls. I am also a retired person. My hard-earned money gets no interest or safety.
7. Ashish Deshpande   I Like It. | Report Abuse |   Link | Oct 22, 2021 11:39:00 AM Reply
I have fooled by Sunness Capital India Pvt ltd They are not repaying amount neither transferring Shares

Also logged complaint against broker on NSE Nice Plus App but not of use broker is not responding to them as well

Dont know what NSE is planning whether they are concerned about the investors or Not its almost more than 3 months No response from Both
6. Vijay Joshi   I Like It. | Report Abuse |   Link | Oct 8, 2021 6:10:17 PM Reply
I am fedup with sunness capital as last 4 months my funds are blocked sales proceeding are not yet received from co.
CEO Shraddha is not supporting at all. I am requesting for medical Expenses that also he is not supporting.
5. Vijay Joshi   I Like It. | Report Abuse |   Link | Oct 8, 2021 3:42:53 PM Reply
MH 1444 is my IPS Account No
MR. Sheesha and the Team Bangalore are fooling Clint's and enjoying privilege on clients investment my AC shows Credit balance of Rs 14.72 Lacks as on 28 June 2021 and this company not responding to calls or phone nor refunded my amount as on date.
Yesterday there reports team written to me to share last 6 Months statement is all making full to us.
I am retired person and my money is block with them.
4. Mohd Rashid   I Like It. | Report Abuse |   Link | Oct 8, 2021 6:58:30 AM Reply
Iam mohd Rashid suness Capital company not given my shears
3. TEJRAJ CHORDIYA   I Like It. | Report Abuse |   Link | Sep 3, 2021 11:05:43 AM Reply
I AM HAVING A/C WITH SUNNEESS CAPITAL INDIA PVT LTD NOT GATING ANY RESPONCE LAST ONE MONTH
2. Ashish   I Like It. | Report Abuse |   Link | Aug 11, 2021 11:01:25 AM Reply
Dear All Investors And Traders

Do not open account with Sunness capital this is a fraud company Since last one month we are unable to buy and sell shares neither payout is done since laste 1 month

Nobody is attending calls nobody responds mail Neither given any notice

Very fake management and unprofessional staff
1. Amudha   I Like It. | Report Abuse |   Link | Dec 9, 2020 7:11:54 PM Reply
Fraudulous one. Invest only to loose money time and peace of mind.