Chittorgarh.com Logo
Loading...

Tradeplus Complaints

Tradeplus Detail

Tradeplus is an online stock broker (hybrid of traditional and discount broker) offering trading & investment at BSE, NSE and MCX. Tradeplus is famous for its unlimited zero brokerage trading plans which offer infinite trading at a fixed monthly fee in few segments. The unlimited trading plans are available in Commodities, Equity&Options and Currency Derivatives segments. Tradeplus also offer demat account services at a low AMC charge of Rs 90 per year. Tradeplus also offer Online Mutual... Know more about Tradeplus

Complaint against Tradeplus Broker

Tradeplus brokerage complaints report provide detail about the number of complaints received by the stock exchanges from the Tradeplus customers. The Tradeplus complaints report analyzes the Tradeplus online complaint data provided by BSE and NSE. This report shows the health of the broker.

These complaints are serious grievances against Tradeplus broker which the broker and customer failed to resolve. The customer then filed these legal complaints with the stock exchange.

The Tradeplus complaint no. report also provides Tradeplus’s number of active clients. This shows the growth of the broker year on year.

Tradeplus Complaints

Exchange Financial Year Total Complaints Active Clients
NSE 2021-22 26 19,934
NSE 2020-21 34 22,257
NSE 2019-20 17 12,374
BSE 2018-19 1 318
NSE 2018-19 22 8,997
BSE 2017-18 1 786
NSE 2017-18 13 7,421
NSE 2016-17 6 5,752
NSE 2015-16 3 4,141
NSE 2014-15 21 3,854
NSE 2013-14 14 3,706
NSE 2012-13 1 19,476
NSE 2011-12 3 18,170

Tradeplus complaint at NSE

2021-222020-212019-20
Active Clients199342225712374
Complaints263417
Resolved through the exchange223215
Non actionable321
Advised / Opted for arbitration000
Pending for redressal with exchange101
No. of arbitration filed by clients1
Decided by arbitrators in favour of the clients1
Decided by the arbitrators0
Pending for redressal with arbitrators0

Tradeplus complaint at BSE

2018-192017-18
Active Clients318786
Complaints11
Resolved through the exchange11
Non actionable00
Advised / Opted for arbitration00
Pending for redressal with exchange00
No. of arbitration filed by clients00
Decided by arbitrators in favour of the clients00
Decided by the arbitrators00
Pending for redressal with arbitrators00

Note:

  • * Including against its sub brokers, authorised persons, employees, etc.
  • ** Non actionable means the complaint that are incomplete / outside the scope of the Stock Exchange

9 Comments

9. sanjay bhugra   I Like It. | Report Abuse |   Link | Sep 25, 2021 4:24:48 PM Reply
my name i sanjay bhugra on 13.3.20 i have balance of rs 700 and buy abank nifty put @ rs 28 and due to some reasons trade stop by nse india due to volatilty and put circut and suddenly when it open my bid goes to rs 520 and profit of rs 13000 and then i sell it rs 4 less appx and it sell on app 516 .they cheated me and says that your boguht at 520 and sell at 516 so you have loss of rs 80 and grab my rs 13000 appx kindly do not trade with sucha fraud companies and tell to other and i have full proof of all that
8. Kantaka   I Like It. | Report Abuse |   Link | Jul 29, 2021 10:09:35 PM Reply
Because of some database issue some of the accounts got closed. They said they will reopen the account shortly, but is more than a week, and the issue has not been resolved. Sent multiple emails and they are not responding properly.

Tradeplusonline, Trade Plus, Navia Markets, Trading account closed
7. raja   I Like It. | Report Abuse |   Link | Oct 15, 2020 3:30:40 PM Reply
i open an demat account on july and close in july because of difficult to understand and poor apps in mobile , too slow . but the problems now arises they have leaked my mobile number and everytime call is coming telling ---- do u trade sir we have a plan what rubbish . is this . trade plus is selling our data , mobile number they only told . so plzz avoid this broker friends . i am being disturbed even at afternoon sleeping time .
6. Tony   I Like It. | Report Abuse |   Link | Sep 10, 2020 2:34:47 PM Reply
I have ac with tradeplusonline under Navia Market, I am dealing with this broker for more than four years. I am facing problem with this broker since last two months. Their support team dont respond to email even after repeated reminders. I doubt if they decline payout bcause we, as customer sitting very far from their office and not possible to reach them. I wrote their compliance office also but not response
5. Mohammed Salman   I Like It. | Report Abuse |   Link | Jul 20, 2020 10:31:20 PM Reply
I am Mohammed Salman from Raigad Maharashtra..mera idbi capital motilal Oswal and jm financial me already trading and demat account tha lekin tradeplus ke 99unlimited ki wajah se and free brokerage on delivery pe account open karwaya. I m daily intraday trader but very poor service mili bohot ghatiya and gande ho customer ka call lagne pe bhi received nahi karte kuch trade me mujhe lost bhi uthana pada sirf kuch baate na jaanne ki wajah se aur maalooma karne ke liye inke representative ko bhi call karo ya what's app karo koi reply nahi dete and inka jo fon to trade wala number hai waha bhi operater busy bolke bohot der karwate and jab operater connect ho jata to line kaat dete ..isse achcha hota ke zerodha me open karta account. Lekin meri un sabhi logo se request hai jo future me account open karwana chahte hai ke pehle sabhi stock broker ke baare me Google etc pe unke client ke comments and reviews dekh le uske baad kisi jagah account open karwaye..warna mentally bohot taklif hogi new account open karwane tak bohot baar call karenge meethi meethi baate karenge jaise hi aapka account open ho gaya fir unko aapki koi parwah nahi
4. Sandeep jain   I Like It. | Report Abuse |   Link | Jul 9, 2020 9:34:18 PM Reply
Hi
My name is Sandeep jain (jaipur)
I have an account in tradeplus
99/- month (option trading)
All is good
But this is my request pls allow nrml order for buying on expiry day (without exposure)
Because most of clients trades with strategy
and option buying is works as insurance
But u give exposure for intraday and u cut the position after price get half so insurance get over
3. Ashwini Pradhan   I Like It. | Report Abuse |   Link | May 30, 2020 7:29:45 AM Reply
I got a call from Mr ZAMEER ( MOBILE NO - +91 75400 78874) when I applied for opening an account , however his response is pathetic which I would like to convey in detail below ...I would request you to give me a solution for my query and take necessary action against your employee so that she should atleast respond to the customers instead of customers running after him and messaging him again and again
I'm in nasirabad and have opened my account in trade plus basically for delivery trading . However there is a form which needs to reach this address so that I can buy shares for making my delivery profile :

Address: Navia Markets Ltd(Tradeplus Online)
Ganga Griha' 4th & 5 th Floor,
No.9 (old No. 6D) ,
Nungambakkam High Road, Nungambakkam , Chennai - 600034.

I have posted the form on 25-may-2020 and it has reached . I tried to contact and message ZAMEER to fidn out whether the delivery is activated in my account however inspite of repeated messaging he is making no efforts to clear query .
Timely action is solicited and will be grateful for the same
2. Vijay Bhaskar   I Like It. | Report Abuse |   Link | Feb 13, 2020 1:48:05 PM Reply
TradePlus: I faced this issue, transferred money to buy shares, but not reflecting in my account even after 30 mins could not buy shares and thought would sell some in my account and buy but that too was not possible all my sell order got rejected. The customer support replied that there was failure of ATOM (their system to update payment transfer), hence it was not reflecting. My point is how can this happen with a company that has won so many accolades for being best, and what if the customers pproceed to take this issue legally.
The company should see that nothing like this repeats.????
1. Sahaj Gupta   I Like It. | Report Abuse |   Link | Nov 8, 2018 12:21:02 AM Reply
Respected sir , aapki susidry TRADEPLUS me ac open se abhi tak mujhe bahut pareshan kiya h , mai 2011-12se angel & motilal oswal se as a regular trader work kr raha tha , TRADEPLUS me 99₹ fix brokerage plan dekha to ac open karwa tab se abhi tak mujhe pareshan kiya jaraha h , simply ek clint ko kya chahiye right information , ac open , trading platform ( trading platform ke features ki jankari , pay out ki process etc. Lekin trade plus ne mujhe bahut pareshan kiya ,. So pls call me , jisse mai apni problem aapko bata saku , & solve mi problem pls , but support help desk se phone na karwaiye ga , kyuki un logo ne mujhe bahut pareshan kiya h , kisi higher authority se mai baat karna chahta hoon.