FREE Account Opening + No Clearing Fees
Loading...

MANDOT SECURITIES PVT LTD Complaints

Zerodha (Flat Rs 20 Per Trade)

Invest brokerage-free Equity Delivery and Direct Mutual Funds (truly no brokerage). Pay flat Rs 20 per trade for Intra-day and F&O. Open Instant Account and start trading today.

Complaint against MANDOT SECURITIES PVT LTD Broker

MANDOT SECURITIES PVT LTD brokerage complaints report provide detail about the number of complaints received by the stock exchanges from the MANDOT SECURITIES PVT LTD customers. The MANDOT SECURITIES PVT LTD complaints report analyzes the MANDOT SECURITIES PVT LTD online complaint data provided by BSE and NSE. This report shows the health of the broker.

These complaints are serious grievances against MANDOT SECURITIES PVT LTD broker which the broker and customer failed to resolve. The customer then filed these legal complaints with the stock exchange.

The MANDOT SECURITIES PVT LTD complaint no. report also provides MANDOT SECURITIES PVT LTD’s number of active clients. This shows the growth of the broker year on year.

MANDOT SECURITIES PVT LTD Complaints

Exchange Financial Year Total Complaints Active Clients
BSE 2023-24 7 1,713
NSE 2023-24 36 6,454
BSE 2022-23 3 679
NSE 2022-23 14 2,732
NSE 2021-22 1 1,352
NSE 2020-21 2 1,063
NSE 2018-19 1 835

MANDOT SECURITIES PVT LTD complaint at NSE

2023-242022-232021-22
Active Clients645427321352
Complaints36141
Resolved through the exchange33131
Non actionable310
Advised / Opted for arbitration000
Pending for redressal with exchange000
No. of arbitration filed by clients0
Decided by arbitrators in favour of the clients0
Decided by the arbitrators0
Pending for redressal with arbitrators0

MANDOT SECURITIES PVT LTD complaint at BSE

2023-242022-23
Active Clients1713679
Complaints73
Resolved through the exchange73
Non actionable11
Advised / Opted for arbitration00
Pending for redressal with exchange00
No. of arbitration filed by clients00
Decided by arbitrators in favour of the clients00
Decided by the arbitrators00
Pending for redressal with arbitrators00

Note:

  • * Including against its sub brokers, authorised persons, employees, etc.
  • ** Non actionable means the complaint that are incomplete / outside the scope of the Stock Exchange

Zerodha (India's Best & No. 1 Broker)

  Special Offer - Free Equity Delivery and Mutual Funds

  • Brokerage-free equity delivery trades.
  • Brokerage-free Direct Mutual Fund.
  • Pay ₹20 per trade for Intraday & F&O.
  • The best trading platform in India.

Open Instant Demat Account Read Reviews

10 Comments

10. Santosh Kumar das   I Like It. |Report Abuse|  Link|April 22, 2024 11:02:24 PMReply
This is my request to all new persons those who don't know about trade please don't open demate account with these fraud Company Mandot. Their team will give you wrong trade calls with more lots to buy just because of their brokerage. They say you add more amount for trade. But in more amount they take more lots and within a day you loose your total money from your account. I open my account on 15th April with 45000 and on 18th April my account is 0. So please don't go with these fraud people. I think a complain give to SEBI against these fraud people.
9. Kishor Kumar   I Like It. |Report Abuse|  Link|November 3, 2022 11:51:15 AMReply
Friends is company ke upar Bharosa mat karna Mera 200000 Loot Liya Hai sirf do week.
9.1. Venkatesh Arbi   I Like It. |Report Abuse|  Link|November 8, 2023 8:21:36 AM
Dear mam
Don't trust this type of fraud company, they don't know how to trade, they are not traders nor advisors they are simply gamblers, agar aap call kiya toh aap ko dhamki dete hai, i am goin to complaint against this company to SEBI and NSE both, koi beginner trade karne ko aa gaya tho in logon ki vajah se market se bharosa udd jayega
9.2. S V jadhav   I Like It. |Report Abuse|  Link|March 27, 2024 9:22:56 AM
Yes. True ....
Same with me. I lost 1.16 lacs in 3 weeks . No one cares and has not good knowledge... very casual approach towards customers investment.
8. Unknown   I Like It. |Report Abuse|  Link|March 21, 2024 1:23:57 AMReply
🚨 Beware of Mandot Securities and Their Associates 🚨

It has come to my attention that Mandot Securities and their associates are engaging in fraudulent activities, preying on unsuspecting individuals with promises of profits while ultimately scamming them out of their hard-earned money.

These deceitful entities are targeting innocent people with enticing offers, urging them to open accounts with Mandot Securities under the guise of making profits. However, I urge everyone to exercise extreme caution and refrain from falling victim to their schemes.

If anyone contacts you claiming to represent Mandot Securities and insists that opening an account with them will lead to financial gains, please do not be swayed. These individuals are not to be trusted, and their sole intention is to exploit and defraud individuals of their money.

Protect yourself and your finances by staying vigilant and skeptical of any unsolicited offers or requests, especially those coming from Mandot Securities and their affiliates. Remember, if it sounds too good to be true, it probably is. Stay safe, stay informed, and don't let these scammers take advantage of you.
7. Nirav   I Like It. |Report Abuse|  Link|March 12, 2024 3:58:12 PMReply
Mandot Securities means fraud.

They cheat people and they do not support.

Do not go on their words. They are no 1 cheaters.

6. Siddharth lad   I Like It. |Report Abuse|  Link|February 1, 2024 8:37:08 AMReply
Chitter log hai bilkul vishvas mat karna
5. Devil   I Like It. |Report Abuse|  Link|January 9, 2024 1:08:28 PMReply
Hi guys mujhe bhi kuch dino se call aa raha hai for opening an account but main confuse tha jis hisaab se ye surity de rhe hain ki account open kr k kaam kijiye humare sath with minimum investment 20000 and maine socha ek baar trust kr k dekhu but apki suggestion ko dekh kr lgta hai ye nhi Krna chahiye 🙂
4. Venkatesh Arbi   I Like It. |Report Abuse|  Link|November 7, 2023 4:15:25 PMReply
This is venkatesh Arbi, aaj maine Mandot security me account open kiya tha, (7/10/23) maine 35000 invest kiya tha, mere ko bataya gaya tha we give good calls, maine unke kehene se trade kiya, nifty and fin nifty me kaam karvaaya, usme 7000/- ka loss ho gaya, usko recover karne ke liye mujse usdinr me call diya (500 lots) by evining 5 mera poora paisa doob chuka tha, uper se account me -9000 dikha raha hai, matlab ek din me 45000/- loss, please dont open account this fraud company, udhar koi advisors nahi hai, poora Gamblers hai, please i request you all please dont open your demat in this company, and dont loose your hard earning money..
4.2. Ajay Shah   I Like It. |Report Abuse|  Link|November 30, 2023 12:10:39 AM
Did you get any solution.

Please suggest..
4.3. Kishan sao   I Like It. |Report Abuse|  Link|December 30, 2023 8:16:52 AM
Aap sahi bol rhe hai mere sath bhi aise hi hua deepak sharma mandot securities ke broker h isne mere sath 60000 ka loss karwaya h ye sb apna Jeb bhar rhe h inse bache froud hai Deepak sharma mandot securities
3. Ashish meena   I Like It. |Report Abuse|  Link|August 19, 2021 10:13:25 AMReply
My name is ashish meena
Sir mainy yha per 1 month ki service le thi 7000 ki jo and company nay ek deen work nhi kerwaya and 7000 bi rerturn nhi kiya its a fruad and mainy ensay baat ki toh inhonay koi responce nhi kiya
Please help me .
3.1. Venkatesh Arbi   I Like It. |Report Abuse|  Link|November 7, 2023 4:21:52 PM
one of the worst company, call kia toh damki milta hai, maine account open hote usi din 35000/- loss ho gaya, udar koi advisor nahi hai, poora gamblers baita hai, kisi doosre ki paisa barbaad karte hai,
3.2. Sasmita   I Like It. |Report Abuse|  Link|November 22, 2023 1:46:58 PM
Ashish meena g Kya AAP unko 7000rs pay kiye the ya phir mandot security main deposit kiye the
2. Anurag   I Like It. |Report Abuse|  Link|July 10, 2023 9:02:51 AMReply
Total fraud company hai ye
1. Nayeem Madiwale   I Like It. |Report Abuse|  Link|October 25, 2021 9:42:49 PMReply
I am Nayeem Madiwale Clint code... IN0497_6598
Mandot is fruding... Inhone mojhe USDINR ke brokrej ke bareme bataya Nahi n mere brokrej 1,36,000 AMT katliya hai meri AMT mujhe wapas chahiye warna mai curte me case karnewala n.... Main suicide karonga
Plz help me
1.1. Sarita devi   I Like It. |Report Abuse|  Link|October 15, 2023 10:14:38 PM
Same incidents happen with me Aman rajpoot call me 20 days regularly to open account mandot securities same day when I open ac he insist to add fund up to 1 lack rupee but I add only 50000. Than first day after adding fund call buy sir USDIND 725 lot and than one of his senior say sir it too much lot ur brokerage 20 rupee buy and 20 rupee sell deduct 32000 thousand for brokerage when I call mandot securities he say I talk them than say sir I am providing u on affer for all segment unlimited brokerage at discount rate 10000 rupee more than mandot deduct 43000 from my account