F6 FINSERVE PVT LTD Consumer Complaints

Complaint against F6 FINSERVE PVT LTD Broker

Contact F6 FINSERVE PVT LTD - Request Call Back
Name:Phone
EmailCity
State
Are you a day trader?

F6 FINSERVE PVT LTD brokerage complaints report provide detail about the number of complaints received by the stock exchanges from the F6 FINSERVE PVT LTD customers. The F6 FINSERVE PVT LTD consumer complaints report analyzes the F6 FINSERVE PVT LTD online complaint data provided by BSE and NSE. This report shows the health of the broker.

These complaints are serious grievances against F6 FINSERVE PVT LTD broker which the broker and customer failed to resolve. The customer then filed these legal complaints with the stock exchange.

The F6 FINSERVE PVT LTD complaint no. report also provides F6 FINSERVE PVT LTD’s number of active clients. This shows the growth of the broker year on year.

F6 FINSERVE PVT LTD Consumer Complaints

Exchange Financial Year Number of Clients   ? Total Complaints  ? %
NSE 2018-19 24 114 475%
BSE 2017-18 425 25 5.88%
NSE 2017-18 1,567 247 15.76%
BSE 2016-17 261 1 0.38%
NSE 2016-17 1,601 21 1.31%
BSE 2015-16 199 1 0.5%
NSE 2015-16 1,464 1 0.07%
NSE 2014-15 1,351 1 0.07%

F6 FINSERVE PVT LTD complaint at NSE

2018-192017-182016-17
Defaulter Yes/NoYes (Expelled)NoNo
No. of clients at the beginning of the year
No. of active clients2415671601
No. of complaints received *11424721
Resolved through the exchange33121
Non actionable **1111440
Advised / Opted for arbitration000
Pending for redressal with exchange0720
No. of arbitration filed by clients01
Decided by arbitrators in favour of the clients01
Decided by the arbitrators01
Pending for redressal with arbitrators00
% of No. of complaints as against No. of active clients47515.761.31
% of complaints resolved as against complaints received10070.85100

F6 FINSERVE PVT LTD complaint at BSE

2017-182016-172015-16
Defaulter Yes/NoNoNoNo
No. of clients at the beginning of the year239514771477
No. of active clients425261199
No. of complaints received *2511
Resolved through the exchange511
Non actionable **000
Advised / Opted for arbitration100
Pending for redressal with exchange2000
No. of arbitration filed by clients000
Decided by arbitrators in favour of the clients000
Decided by the arbitrators000
Pending for redressal with arbitrators000
% of No. of complaints as against No. of active clients5.880.380.5
% of complaints resolved as against complaints received20100100

Note:

  • * Including against its sub brokers, authorised persons, employees, etc.
  • ** Non actionable means the complaint that are incomplete / outside the scope of the Stock Exchange

Contact F6 FINSERVE PVT LTD

Name:Phone
EmailCity
State
Are you a day trader?

22 Comments

deepkantesh gautam
22. deepkantesh gautam  Aug 22, 2018 15:58 I Like It. | Report Abuse Reply 0
Mera f6mai demata account tha par f6 defaulter hone se sebi ne ban kar Diya ab mera fund kaise release hoga please help
GT
21. GT  Apr 28, 2018 10:46 I Like It. | Report Abuse Reply 0
did anyone manage to transfer their shares to another dp?
BHEMABHAI
20. BHEMABHAI  Apr 12, 2018 15:13 I Like It. | Report Abuse Reply 0
Mene f6 me pay-out REQUEST bheja he.but no response them.no one attend my calls & not answer my e-mails. I am compliant from sebi and NSE & mcx exchange. Sebi says we are process hold 30 days. Nse & MCX says we are process hold 30 days. Bhai yo agar sebi security tran_tex leta he toh unko invester ke fund ka dayan rakhna chahiye.kya me sahi hu?? Hum kis pe bharosa kare? Apna answer inbox me dijiye
RAJNI SADANI
19. RAJNI SADANI  Mar 28, 2018 17:19 I Like It. | Report Abuse Reply 0
i am calling regarding my dp holding but no one is picking. shares are in my dp account.what to ddo for getting my shares my no 9030142742
RAJNI SADANI
19.1. RAJNI SADANI  Mar 31, 2018 07:42 I Like It. | Report Abuse 0
CSDL CONFORMED MY HOLDING IN DP, AND THEY WILL CONTACT US BY MAIL THAT FURTHER PROCUDRE TO GET THE SHARES IN ANOTHER DP WITH IN 15 DAYS.MEANWHILE F6 IS IN DEFAULT RANGE.
Lovekesh Jain
19.2. Lovekesh Jain  Apr 5, 2018 12:23 I Like It. | Report Abuse 0
F6 has been declared defaulter by BSE on 03.04.18 and exchange will settle all claims so file your claim petition with exchange.
Shankar Singh Chandel
18. Shankar Singh Chandel  Mar 29, 2018 09:17 I Like It. | Report Abuse Reply 0
I too opened a DEMAT account via Parasram, and F6 was the broker. I have not got any details of my login ID and P.W from them and nothing has been transferred to my account.
They are a big time cheat. Can somebody help me in recovering my amount. My number is 9891916871
jain
17. jain  Mar 26, 2018 13:01 I Like It. | Report Abuse Reply 0
can anyone go and personally check and update here
Saurabh Khandelwal
16. Saurabh Khandelwal  Mar 22, 2018 09:31 I Like It. | Report Abuse Reply 0
My client ID is FX100483. Have tried several times over phone and email to the compliance officer, fund team..no response over 2 lacs balance to be refunded. Please guide when it will be done. Problem persisting for over a month
sudarshan singh
15. sudarshan singh  Mar 13, 2018 18:38 I Like It. | Report Abuse Reply 0
Your Message. men''s 14 mar ko payout ke leya call keys par koe phone pick Nahi Kar Raha h.
Vijay r.mange
14. Vijay r.mange  Mar 12, 2018 19:24 I Like It. | Report Abuse Reply 0
Mene f6 me pay-out REQUEST bheja he.but no response them.no one attend my calls & not answer my e-mails. I am compliant from sebi and NSE & mcx exchange. Sebi says we are process hold 30 days. Nse & MCX says we are process hold 30 days. Bhai yo agar sebi security tran_tex leta he toh unko invester ke fund ka dayan rakhna chahiye.kya me sahi hu?? Hum kis pe bharosa kare? Apna answer inbox me dijiye
SAK
13. SAK  Mar 10, 2018 18:19 I Like It. | Report Abuse Reply 0
Login and password is NOT working. Shares NOT transferred from POOL to DP account.
Nitin sharma
12. Nitin sharma  Mar 9, 2018 09:46 I Like It. | Report Abuse Reply 0
I am also not getting payout n do holding,hav complaint in SEBI ,let''s see what happens.
MAHENDRA VISHWAKARMA
11. MAHENDRA VISHWAKARMA  Mar 8, 2018 11:16 I Like It. | Report Abuse Reply 0
Dear sir,
please payout my fund & my stock transfer pool to dp.
HEMANT KUMAR JAIN
10. HEMANT KUMAR JAIN  Jan 29, 2018 17:43 I Like It. | Report Abuse Reply 0
payout fund
dear sir/mam,
I HAVE SEND PAYOUT REQUEST BY MAIL 24-08-2018 BUT FUND NOT RECIVED MY FUND
Anup
10.1. Anup  Feb 15, 2018 09:52 I Like It. | Report Abuse 0
hi hemant, I am also an investor with F6. Did you get your payment? what is the status of the company?
Vijay r.mange
10.2. Vijay r.mange  Mar 8, 2018 01:55 I Like It. | Report Abuse 0
Same position LAST 10 DAYS MY TRADING IS STOPPED AND MY PAY-OUT REQUEST not answer
Krishan
9. Krishan  Mar 7, 2018 23:36 I Like It. | Report Abuse Reply 0
Mera demat AC m kuch nhi h mera fund nhi Mila Ab Kya please help me 9680041496
Kshetij Thakker
8. Kshetij Thakker  Mar 6, 2018 13:32 I Like It. | Report Abuse Reply 0
I had requested for funds transfer on 26/02/2018 -Monday but even after 9 days no reply from their side. We won''t even know if the Company has gone down under. [Bankrupt]
ankit
7. ankit  Mar 6, 2018 10:27 I Like It. | Report Abuse Reply 0
MY PAYOUT ALSO NOT RELEASE. I HAVE SENT THE REQUEST ON 26 FEB BUT NO ONE PICK THE PHONE. COULD ANYONE SUGGEST ME HOW CAN I WRITE COMPLAIN AGAINST THIS COMPANY IN NSE AND SEBI.
PLEASE SHARE LINK.
vikas singh
7.1. vikas singh  Mar 6, 2018 12:28 I Like It. | Report Abuse 0
http://www.nse-investorhelpline.com/EIS/ https://scores.gov.in/scores/Welcome.html link for complain registration
Krishan Kumar Gupta
6. Krishan Kumar Gupta  Mar 2, 2018 17:55 I Like It. | Report Abuse Reply 0
Trading platform NOT working. Shares NOT transferred from POOL to DP account. Payout requested NOT paid. Complaint filed with NSE and SEBI on 01 Mar 18.
Harsh Vardhan gautam
5. Harsh Vardhan gautam  Mar 1, 2018 09:39 I Like It. | Report Abuse Reply 0
My fund is not received . I think we should complaint in SEBI.
VINIT GARG
5.1. VINIT GARG  Mar 1, 2018 12:44 I Like It. | Report Abuse 0
Please come together and lodge complaint with SEBI/NSE/BSE at the earliest.As it may be new scam.
Md Ashfaque
5.2. Md Ashfaque  Mar 1, 2018 15:20 I Like It. | Report Abuse 0
i have complain against them in nse and sebi......please u all also do so.....if some one has link in media....please make them involve ...then only we can get our money back....if want my help ...please contact me..9040369823
Vikas singh
4. Vikas singh  Mar 1, 2018 11:54 I Like It. | Report Abuse Reply 0
I am also not received my payout and securities not transfer my demat also send repeatedly mail..there coustemer care not receiving any call
Chandra Prasad
3. Chandra Prasad  Feb 27, 2018 15:03 I Like It. | Report Abuse Reply 0
i also not get my fund ???

are company still running
VINIT GARG
3.3. VINIT GARG  Feb 28, 2018 13:12 I Like It. | Report Abuse 0
SAME HERE
Md Ashfaque
3.4. Md Ashfaque  Mar 1, 2018 09:24 I Like It. | Report Abuse 0
same here








Search Chittorgarh.com:

Download Our Mobile App

Android App iOS App