BMA WEALTH CREATORS LTD Consumer Complaints

Complaint against BMA WEALTH CREATORS LTD Broker

Contact BMA WEALTH CREATORS LTD - Request Call Back
Name:Phone
EmailCity
State
Are you a day trader?

BMA WEALTH CREATORS LTD brokerage complaints report provide detail about the number of complaints received by the stock exchanges from the BMA WEALTH CREATORS LTD customers. The BMA WEALTH CREATORS LTD consumer complaints report analyzes the BMA WEALTH CREATORS LTD online complaint data provided by BSE and NSE. This report shows the health of the broker.

These complaints are serious grievances against BMA WEALTH CREATORS LTD broker which the broker and customer failed to resolve. The customer then filed these legal complaints with the stock exchange.

The BMA WEALTH CREATORS LTD complaint no. report also provides BMA WEALTH CREATORS LTD’s number of active clients. This shows the growth of the broker year on year.

BMA WEALTH CREATORS LTD Consumer Complaints

Exchange Financial Year Number of Clients   ? Total Complaints  ? %
NSE 2020-21 902 47 5.21%
BSE 2019-20 3,080 224 7.27%
NSE 2019-20 15,118 6347 41.98%
BSE 2018-19 5,126 13 0.25%
NSE 2018-19 24,448 88 0.36%
BSE 2017-18 9,695 21 0.22%
NSE 2017-18 28,927 126 0.44%
BSE 2016-17 8,576 21 0.24%
NSE 2016-17 28,988 151 0.52%
BSE 2015-16 10,511 61 0.58%
NSE 2015-16 32,400 287 0.89%
BSE 2014-15 7,892 41 0.52%
NSE 2014-15 39,531 294 0.74%
BSE 2013-14 130,833 37 0.03%
NSE 2013-14 35,240 180 0.51%
BSE 2012-13 107,390 70 0.07%
NSE 2012-13 108,259 210 0.19%
BSE 2011-12 81,353 79 0.1%
NSE 2011-12 79,552 140 0.18%

BMA WEALTH CREATORS LTD complaint at NSE

2020-212019-202018-19
Defaulter Yes/NoYes (Expelled)Yes (Expelled)No
No. of clients at the beginning of the year
No. of active clients9021511824448
No. of complaints received *47634788
Resolved through the exchange06786
Non actionable **4762800
Advised / Opted for arbitration000
Pending for redressal with exchange002
No. of arbitration filed by clients412
Decided by arbitrators in favour of the clients49
Decided by the arbitrators13
Pending for redressal with arbitrators03
% of No. of complaints as against No. of active clients5.2141.980.35
% of complaints resolved as against complaints received10010097.72

BMA WEALTH CREATORS LTD complaint at BSE

2019-202018-192017-18
Defaulter Yes/NoYesNoNo
No. of clients at the beginning of the year202842196466186527
No. of active clients308051269695
No. of complaints received *2241321
Resolved through the exchange2241320
Non actionable **24400
Advised / Opted for arbitration105
Pending for redressal with exchange001
No. of arbitration filed by clients200
Decided by arbitrators in favour of the clients200
Decided by the arbitrators000
Pending for redressal with arbitrators000
% of No. of complaints as against No. of active clients7.270.250.22
% of complaints resolved as against complaints received10010095.24

Note:

  • * Including against its sub brokers, authorised persons, employees, etc.
  • ** Non actionable means the complaint that are incomplete / outside the scope of the Stock Exchange

Contact BMA WEALTH CREATORS LTD

Name:Phone
EmailCity
State
Are you a day trader?

31 Comments

Kamaldeep ????
31. Kamaldeep ????  May 25, 2020 21:00 I Like It. | Report Abuse Reply 0
have invested a sum of Rs 400000 with "my capital grow" account which was being operated in the pool account with BMA without my knowledge and on asking the Representatives of MY CAPITAL GROW they said BMA is defaulted by SEBI and now not taking any responsibility for refund of my money can anyone suggest
T r. Krishnan
31.1. T r. Krishnan  Dec 29, 2020 17:32 I Like It. | Report Abuse 0
Sir same misteke fund transfer dates 23 11 2020 1500 rupees icici bank trou bma ac please my amounts red and give me all ready stop my account readans give my rupees thousands five hundred
Gyan Prakash Tiwari
30. Gyan Prakash Tiwari  Oct 30, 2020 13:21 I Like It. | Report Abuse Reply 0
i have de mat account in BMA Wealth Creators ltd
Mahesh S Tatti
30.1. Mahesh S Tatti  Feb 4, 2021 16:05 I Like It. | Report Abuse 0
I have also invested money thru BMA FROM17-7-2012 TO 12-4-2017 AROND rS.5000/
Let me know how to claim this.Thanks
Jignesh
29. Jignesh  Jan 11, 2021 09:20 I Like It. | Report Abuse Reply 0
my defaulter claim againts BMA Wealth Creator for Rs.33650 was inadmisable by NSE Defaulter comittee with reason negative nse ledger balance. actually there is no negative nse ledger balance on settelment date than dont know why NSE denied my claim. Please help me if someone knows what to do in this situation reply me on my email id sonal29753@yahoo.co.in
anil kejriwal
29.1. anil kejriwal  Mar 15, 2021 22:02 I Like It. | Report Abuse 0
contact me for further action its fre gauidance
Jignesh Patel
28. Jignesh Patel  Jan 11, 2021 09:16 I Like It. | Report Abuse Reply 0
My NSE Defaulter claim for Rs.33650 againts BMA Wealth Creators was inadmissable by NSE Defaulter comittee with reason Negative NSE Ledger. Actually there there is no negative NSE Ledger balance on settelment date dont know why NSE denied my claim please help me my email id sonal29753@yahoo.co.in
anil kejriwal
28.1. anil kejriwal  Mar 13, 2021 11:06 I Like It. | Report Abuse 0
contact me
Alok Kumar Saxena
27. Alok Kumar Saxena  Sep 19, 2020 15:27 I Like It. | Report Abuse Reply 0
Sir i had 367 Shares of Shree Renuka Sugars Ltd. in my demat account. What is the procedure & how to I get my shares back. Kindly suggest
Thanks & Regart
Alok Saxena

Anasuya
26. Anasuya  Sep 3, 2020 17:59 I Like It. | Report Abuse Reply 0
Why nobody is answering to the complaints posted here. Can somebody from BMA can give some clarification regarding our complaints. U r taking our phone no and email I'd what is the use if our queries are not answered
Suresh Bhandare
25. Suresh Bhandare  Aug 30, 2020 03:03 I Like It. | Report Abuse Reply 0
What is the 0/0 percentage of amount refund
Through invester protection fund
Suresh Bhandare
24. Suresh Bhandare  Aug 27, 2020 10:33 I Like It. | Report Abuse Reply 0
I have a demat account with BMA

when the attributions take place and refund of my stocks and securities
Anasuya
23. Anasuya  Nov 27, 2019 11:31 I Like It. 1 | Report Abuse Reply 0
It's already two months that BMA has been closed. What about the interest of the clients who had faith in BMA and invested their amount. At least BMA should give statements regarding the present situation so that the clients will have some information. Awaiting your reply
Rahul
23.1. Rahul  Aug 13, 2020 07:36 I Like It. | Report Abuse 0
Asit.ghosh@bmastock.com is mail id pr contact kro ye usi company ka hai jisne sbka paisa mara hai
NEMI CHAND TAYAL
22. NEMI CHAND TAYAL  Aug 6, 2020 23:17 I Like It. | Report Abuse Reply 0
I m Clint BMA company sold my holding without my permission and till now company not trasfer the amount to mu bank account till the date pls solve my problem
Rajeev Kumar
21. Rajeev Kumar  Jul 30, 2020 20:40 I Like It. | Report Abuse Reply 0
Sir.
I m rajeev kumar. Some amounts is in my demate bma account. But not recover til date.
Veera venkata satyanarayana
20. Veera venkata satyanarayana  Jul 9, 2020 12:50 I Like It. | Report Abuse Reply 0
Sir this is satyanarayana from AP. I have shares in demat and few amount in my ac I already sent particulars my id 80540140. Rajahmundry. Still not credited in my demat . How can I get ,and what to do
Anasuya
19. Anasuya  Jun 22, 2020 11:47 I Like It. | Report Abuse Reply 0
Now that bma has been declared defaulter and we have to claim from NSE, what about the deposit amount we have transferred to BMA for franchise. How can we claim the amount. Can BMA give the guidelines .
Sarojit Sikdar
18. Sarojit Sikdar  Dec 30, 2019 16:42 I Like It. 1 | Report Abuse Reply 0
I have a CDSL demat account in BMA Wealth Creators Ltd. & I got holding of Yes bank, Biocon JP associate, M&M, PC jeweller, Tata motor, Vedanta. But now get not find any stock in cdsl Demat account. May be it's in the in pool ac without my knowledge. No any phone / email is working in BMA. What will i do now ?
Baljinder Singh
18.1. Baljinder Singh  Feb 19, 2020 20:49 I Like It. | Report Abuse 0
I have invested a sum of Rs 900000 with "my capital grow" account which was being operated in the pool account with BMA without my knowledge and on asking the Representatives of MY CAPITAL GROW they said BMA is defaulted by SEBI and now not taking any responsibility for refund of my money can anyone suggest
Sujatha
17. Sujatha  Dec 19, 2019 12:51 I Like It. 1 | Report Abuse Reply 0
How can we get our transaction statement.
TAPAN GHORAI
17.1. TAPAN GHORAI  May 25, 2020 13:34 I Like It. | Report Abuse 0
HOW I CAN GET
STATEMENT FROM BMA
B. Bhattacharya
16. B. Bhattacharya  May 8, 2020 17:27 I Like It. | Report Abuse Reply 0
I have purchased shares 262 in number in 5 different segments out of my own savings. BMAWC ltd has not delivered the shares in my Demat account and kept the same in their pool account without my consent. Repeated request to transfer the same to my demat account not complied. Credit balance in the ledger account also not transferred.please help to get the delivery of shares and outstanding amount.
madhava mb
15. madhava mb  Apr 3, 2020 19:01 I Like It. | Report Abuse Reply 0
I have shares as well some amount to be credited to my account so how can we transfer our shares to other brokerage can any one help on priority basis
Gopal Tripathi
14. Gopal Tripathi  Apr 2, 2020 00:01 I Like It. | Report Abuse Reply 0
सर मेरा नाम गोपाल त्रिपाठी है मैंने बीएमए में अकाउंट आठ 9 साल पहले खुलवाया उनका एक agent priyankar Sharma मेरे घर मेरी दुकान पर आया था खाता खुलवाने के लिए मुझसे उसने ₹25000 जमा करवाई और मुझसे बोला कि मैं आपको यह चलाना सिखा दूंगा धोखाधड़ी करके उसने वह ₹25000 पता नहीं क्या किए मुझे वापस नहीं मिले और जब भी मैं मैंने मांगे तो बोला कंपनी के पास मैंने इस खाते से अपने कंप्यूटर से तभी से कोई ट्रेडिंग नहीं की कंपनी की तरफ से मैसेज आने पर मैंने उनको खाता बंद करने का आग्रह भी किया किंतु मेरी कोई सुनवाई ना की गई अब यह मैसेज मेरे पास भेजा है पब्लिक नोटिस का कृपया मेरी सहायता करें
om prakash rao
13. om prakash rao  Feb 9, 2020 13:02 I Like It. | Report Abuse Reply 0
I had purchased sun pharma 275 nos.since your broker firm is closed I want my share transferred to Zerodha. How is proceed
Anasuya
12. Anasuya  Nov 22, 2019 09:55 I Like It. | Report Abuse Reply 0
Why there is no reply . When the issues will be settled.








Search Chittorgarh.com:

Download Our Mobile App

Android App iOS App