Chittorgarh.com Logo
Loading...

BEZEL STOCK BROKERS PVT LTD Complaints

Complaint against BEZEL STOCK BROKERS PVT LTD Broker

BEZEL STOCK BROKERS PVT LTD brokerage complaints report provide detail about the number of complaints received by the stock exchanges from the BEZEL STOCK BROKERS PVT LTD customers. The BEZEL STOCK BROKERS PVT LTD complaints report analyzes the BEZEL STOCK BROKERS PVT LTD online complaint data provided by BSE and NSE. This report shows the health of the broker.

These complaints are serious grievances against BEZEL STOCK BROKERS PVT LTD broker which the broker and customer failed to resolve. The customer then filed these legal complaints with the stock exchange.

The BEZEL STOCK BROKERS PVT LTD complaint no. report also provides BEZEL STOCK BROKERS PVT LTD’s number of active clients. This shows the growth of the broker year on year.

BEZEL STOCK BROKERS PVT LTD Complaints

Exchange Financial Year Total Complaints Active Clients
NSE 2020-21 11 25
NSE 2019-20 88 411
NSE 2018-19 8 841
NSE 2017-18 2 1,034
BSE 2016-17 1 1
NSE 2016-17 15 1,099
BSE 2015-16 1 1
NSE 2015-16 5 1,138
NSE 2014-15 7 1,203
NSE 2013-14 6 1,252
NSE 2012-13 3 2,093
NSE 2011-12 2 1,451

BEZEL STOCK BROKERS PVT LTD complaint at NSE

2020-212019-202018-19
Active Clients25411841
Complaints11888
Resolved through the exchange7407
Non actionable000
Advised / Opted for arbitration000
Pending for redressal with exchange4481
No. of arbitration filed by clients
Decided by arbitrators in favour of the clients
Decided by the arbitrators
Pending for redressal with arbitrators

BEZEL STOCK BROKERS PVT LTD complaint at BSE

2016-172015-16
Active Clients11
Complaints11
Resolved through the exchange11
Non actionable00
Advised / Opted for arbitration00
Pending for redressal with exchange00
No. of arbitration filed by clients00
Decided by arbitrators in favour of the clients00
Decided by the arbitrators00
Pending for redressal with arbitrators00

Note:

  • * Including against its sub brokers, authorised persons, employees, etc.
  • ** Non actionable means the complaint that are incomplete / outside the scope of the Stock Exchange

8 Comments

8. nikhil sharma  Nov 26, 2021 4:50:12 PM I Like It. | Report Abuse Reply
If anyone wants any help for refund from Bezel brokers, I can help them. I will charge for my services but i can guide how to file complaint.
7. Kundan Kant  Nov 27, 2020 4:58:12 PM I Like It. | Report Abuse Reply
How investor will save their hard earned money, I was sub broker of Bezel stock. My all clients money misused and blocked by them. They are not picking any phone , false assurance very panic position for me.They also changed their office. Why SEBI don't take action against such kind of Broker like bezel, karvy so on......
6. Abhishek  Mar 29, 2021 11:04:33 PM I Like It. | Report Abuse Reply
Looking at examples of Karvy and Bezel like cheats, why are investors still going on the cheap broking services??

Grow up guys.. Be with someone who charges more!
Go for quality and trustworthy brands like ICICI or a HDFC or a Kotak.. Atleast these are bank backed brokerage houses and their brand value is utmost important to them.. more than what they actually earn from broking..

Someone offering chindi will always carry that mindset..

You will atleast have a good night sleep.


5. Rajat Gupta  Oct 10, 2020 12:09:10 AM I Like It. | Report Abuse Reply
BEZEL Stock Brokers have collapsed. They misappropriated the shares & Securities of their clients. Now they are not returning the money back to clients. The Director Angad Singh Bhatia and others are liable to be arrested and prosecuted for offence U/s 420 IPC
4. Ramprasad  May 20, 2020 12:03:02 AM I Like It. | Report Abuse Reply
I have an account with bezel. I have not received the refund and they are saying that they already refunded and when we are asking for the references, no reply from them. This is the situation from more than 2 months now. Where to complain about this as I ahve to receive 12000+ from them. What to do?
3. Gaurav jain  Nov 26, 2019 6:51:27 PM I Like It. | Report Abuse Reply
Even i had trading & demat a/c with bezel but from last year onwards their service got worse and now they are not able to give payout. Only giving fake asurances and now all their landline numbers are not active and there is no proper person to attend calls and mails are not responded. Even my payout is not given since last one month only fake assurances were given and now there is no one to receive calls on any of landline.
2. ANKIT  Jan 30, 2019 11:25:36 AM I Like It. | Report Abuse Reply
I HAVE STARTED TRADING WITH BEZEL STOCK BROKERS PVT LTD FROM LAST 3 MONTH. IT WAS VERY BAD EXPERIENCE AS NO DAILY TIPS IS BEEN PROVIDED BY THEM AND FOR PAY OUT OR WITHDRAWING AMOUNT THEY ARE TAKING MORE THEN 100 HOURS TO TRANSFER FUND IN CLIENT BANK ACCOUNT .BUT IN MY CASE ALREADY 100 HRS HAS BEEN CROSS BUT AMOUNT 21600 RS HAS NOT BEEN TRANSFERRED IN MY BANK ACCOUNT. IF THIS THING WILL BE REPEATED AGAIN I WILL WITHDRAW FULL AMOUNT AND CLOSE TRADING ACCOUNT WITH THEM. AT LEAST OTHER TRADING AGENCIES ARE GIVING SERVICES.
2.1. minati  Apr 10, 2019 11:53:08 PM I Like It. | Report Abuse
ankit you are 100% right. They are giving false commitment regarding release of payment. They are not paying any interest for our money but you have any debit amount they are charging extra amount.
1. minati  Apr 10, 2019 11:49:14 PM I Like It. | Report Abuse Reply
I will advice every one dont open account with Bezel. They are providing worst services. They are taking Rs.20/- for each order placing. They have only 2 persong for order punching. If you want to place order they will put you on hold. As all of you know that with in 3/4 minutes hold market may go up or down for that reason you may face huge loss. Some times they are punching wrong order. For payout request they are taking 6/7 days. They are giving false commitment. Account persons are also cheater. They are also saying we are trying to send amount today but actually they are not sending the amount.For payout of Our money they are taking so many days .. This is their service. I will request every one before opening any account with Bezel you think twice. SEBI should take action against this type of broker.