Chittorgarh.com Logo
Loading...

BASAN EQUITY BROKING LTD Complaints

Complaint against BASAN EQUITY BROKING LTD Broker

BASAN EQUITY BROKING LTD brokerage complaints report provide detail about the number of complaints received by the stock exchanges from the BASAN EQUITY BROKING LTD customers. The BASAN EQUITY BROKING LTD complaints report analyzes the BASAN EQUITY BROKING LTD online complaint data provided by BSE and NSE. This report shows the health of the broker.

These complaints are serious grievances against BASAN EQUITY BROKING LTD broker which the broker and customer failed to resolve. The customer then filed these legal complaints with the stock exchange.

The BASAN EQUITY BROKING LTD complaint no. report also provides BASAN EQUITY BROKING LTD’s number of active clients. This shows the growth of the broker year on year.

BASAN EQUITY BROKING LTD Complaints

Exchange Financial Year Total Complaints Active Clients
NSE 2021-22 3 1,441
NSE 2020-21 11 1,602
BSE 2019-20 0 862
NSE 2019-20 31 2,356
BSE 2018-19 1 435
NSE 2018-19 31 3,915
BSE 2017-18 2 633
NSE 2017-18 9 2,384
BSE 2014-15 1 124
NSE 2014-15 2 272
NSE 2012-13 2 713

BASAN EQUITY BROKING LTD complaint at NSE

2021-222020-212019-20
Active Clients144116022356
Complaints31131
Resolved through the exchange3829
Non actionable030
Advised / Opted for arbitration001
Pending for redressal with exchange001
No. of arbitration filed by clients15
Decided by arbitrators in favour of the clients05
Decided by the arbitrators02
Pending for redressal with arbitrators10

BASAN EQUITY BROKING LTD complaint at BSE

2019-202018-192017-18
Active Clients862435633
Complaints012
Resolved through the exchange011
Non actionable100
Advised / Opted for arbitration000
Pending for redressal with exchange001
No. of arbitration filed by clients000
Decided by arbitrators in favour of the clients000
Decided by the arbitrators000
Pending for redressal with arbitrators000

Note:

  • * Including against its sub brokers, authorised persons, employees, etc.
  • ** Non actionable means the complaint that are incomplete / outside the scope of the Stock Exchange

15 Comments

15. sb anad  Jan 22, 2021 10:10:26 AM I Like It. | Report Abuse Reply
no phone is thr to connect any dealer. on site not updated no.anybody give phone nofor trade or speak
14. sirisha  Nov 12, 2020 3:44:23 PM I Like It. | Report Abuse Reply
I Excellent service, I was worried about my investment but when I discussed my doubts with Basan equity customer care, I got to know many things about investment options.
It's been 1 year and I am satisfied with their service.
If you are new to broking and investment, They are god to this.
I highly recommend Basan equity limited
13. Vishnu  Nov 5, 2020 2:54:56 PM I Like It. | Report Abuse Reply
. I used Basan equity trading account for share marketing it's pretty good but not best I know that some people think we got better service than Basan equity financial service but I just want to commit here it's graphics are not good & some time it take a long time but than also it provide much more things that other can't providing just like Forex exchange market, commodity exchange market, currency exchange market.I used other trading software but trust me they provide limited services thats why I am saying basan provide good service.
12. Bhavani  Nov 5, 2020 2:34:50 PM I Like It. | Report Abuse Reply
Basan equity organization is really good .they are very responsive and will be in touch with you always .you can invest directly or can go with a mediator .lets make your money earn for you. Believe it and start earning. basan is very helpful to earn money
11. Srikanth  Nov 5, 2020 2:30:53 PM I Like It. | Report Abuse Reply
Basan equity India' s leading online share trading market company provides financial service Like BSE and NSE share market trading, free demat account opening,
Right now the company is providing financial service to the nation .basan equity financial service right now investing in many sectors .the sectors are like healthcare, FMCG, automobiles, financial and energy .it is new mutual fund house started .i will recommended to my friends
10. Natasha gupta  Nov 5, 2020 2:20:21 PM I Like It. | Report Abuse Reply
Hello everybody I open my trading account June 2017 in this broking company. honestly when you enter this high risk market you want some guides to grow and secure your valuable money. last 10 month the tip provide is excellent. almost ratio 70% -30% this is very good. good work basan equity keep donig thank you
9. Durga prasad  Nov 5, 2020 2:10:54 PM I Like It. | Report Abuse Reply
. I have been using the Basan equity mobile app for Stock Trading.
My experience for the app is very flexible
The stock suggestions provided by them are inaccurate and highly volatile so I advise you to not to follow it blindly without having a script.
The biggest advantage is that you can trade at the convenience of your home, just you need to get registered at their brokerage house.
FNO trading is also quite convenient for all times
8. Sireesha  Nov 5, 2020 1:14:23 PM I Like It. | Report Abuse Reply
Hi friends I'm sireesha here I m sharing my real time experience with Basan Equity.. really its a good platform for trading ...I have zero knowledge about shares one of the my friend suggested this...me also enquiry about on this company seeing bad feed back everywhere but my friend said trust for one investment, basan gives best returns and best suggestions...so that I can start...really really I feel very happy I got good return...and basan team is very friendly they provide good service also ...don't believe previous feedback trust once with basan and invest confidentally.I will suggest to all ... keep it up basan equity
7. Adave  Nov 5, 2020 12:51:17 PM I Like It. | Report Abuse Reply
I recently opened an account with basan Equity, the returns are good also the settlements are timely done.
Customer service is well informed.
6. Adave  Nov 5, 2020 12:43:16 PM I Like It. | Report Abuse Reply
It's been few months I started my account with basan equity,I have got good returns, settlement are also timely done. Also the customer service works well and are well informed.
5. PRODYOT KUMAR DHARA  Jul 12, 2019 9:54:36 AM I Like It. 1 | Report Abuse Reply
MY HAS BEEN DEBITED WRONGLY OF AN AMOUNT RS47000 ON AND AFTER 4TH APPRILL 2019. I DISCUSS WITH TUHIN BOSE ,RALATIONSHIP OFFICER. HE ASSURE ME IT IS HAPPEND FOR A SERVER PROBLEMS AND HE SAID IT WILL BE CREDITED IMMEADIATLY .BUT TILL NOW MY ACCOUNT IS NOT CREDITED.I WILL DO F I R IF NOT CREDIT AS SOON AS POSSIBLE.
4. Simon  May 16, 2019 11:09:41 PM I Like It. | Report Abuse Reply
Fraud Company, buy and sell some stocks and say we have traded so that you account will not freezed.
3. HARISH MAURYA  Mar 16, 2019 12:19:37 AM I Like It. | Report Abuse Reply
The Whole staff of the company is fraud..They used to call clients from new numbers and tell them big stories to open demat accounts and then transfer money to their personal accounts.. The worst company working in delhi rajendar nagar place. They have kept calls for chatting with peoples to befool them and cheat their money by making deposit money in their personal accounts..alll lior and fraund company. they put orders from their own terminals to generate brokeRAGE..
2. navneet kashyap  Feb 22, 2019 5:35:24 PM I Like It. | Report Abuse Reply
company already has cheated me no any previous confirmation for all trade always from the company side only one confirmation come but a lot of trades had done how it is possible and one more thing except govt charges but the basan equity broking company charge more then govt charges like STT sould be 5000/cr but basan charge STT 12000/cr its a big difference and many more loops in this company like service software etc.
1. ashutosh roy  Feb 22, 2019 5:26:49 PM I Like It. | Report Abuse Reply
fraud and cheater company and staff also
many complaints against this company