ASTHA CREDIT & SECURITIES PVT LTD Consumer Complaints

Complaint against ASTHA CREDIT & SECURITIES PVT LTD Broker

Contact ASTHA CREDIT & SECURITIES PVT LTD - Request Call Back
Name:Phone
EmailCity
State
Are you a day trader?

ASTHA CREDIT & SECURITIES PVT LTD brokerage complaints report provide detail about the number of complaints received by the stock exchanges from the ASTHA CREDIT & SECURITIES PVT LTD customers. The ASTHA CREDIT & SECURITIES PVT LTD consumer complaints report analyzes the ASTHA CREDIT & SECURITIES PVT LTD online complaint data provided by BSE and NSE. This report shows the health of the broker.

These complaints are serious grievances against ASTHA CREDIT & SECURITIES PVT LTD broker which the broker and customer failed to resolve. The customer then filed these legal complaints with the stock exchange.

The ASTHA CREDIT & SECURITIES PVT LTD complaint no. report also provides ASTHA CREDIT & SECURITIES PVT LTD’s number of active clients. This shows the growth of the broker year on year.

ASTHA CREDIT & SECURITIES PVT LTD Consumer Complaints

Exchange Financial Year Number of Clients   ? Total Complaints  ? %
NSE 2020-21 69,993 49 0.07%
NSE 2019-20 20,546 23 0.11%
NSE 2018-19 7,877 3 0.04%
NSE 2017-18 5,789 5 0.09%
NSE 2016-17 3,141 7 0.22%
NSE 2015-16 2,512 3 0.12%
NSE 2014-15 2,440 7 0.29%
NSE 2013-14 1,611 2 0.12%
NSE 2012-13 5,961 2 0.03%
NSE 2011-12 5,642 2 0.04%

ASTHA CREDIT & SECURITIES PVT LTD complaint at NSE

2020-212019-202018-19
Defaulter Yes/NoNoNoNo
No. of clients at the beginning of the year
No. of active clients69993205467877
No. of complaints received *49233
Resolved through the exchange42163
Non actionable **740
Advised / Opted for arbitration000
Pending for redressal with exchange030
No. of arbitration filed by clients
Decided by arbitrators in favour of the clients
Decided by the arbitrators
Pending for redressal with arbitrators
% of No. of complaints as against No. of active clients0.070.110.03
% of complaints resolved as against complaints received10086.95100

ASTHA CREDIT & SECURITIES PVT LTD complaint at BSE

No complaints found at BSE.

Note:

  • * Including against its sub brokers, authorised persons, employees, etc.
  • ** Non actionable means the complaint that are incomplete / outside the scope of the Stock Exchange

Contact ASTHA CREDIT & SECURITIES PVT LTD

Name:Phone
EmailCity
State
Are you a day trader?

24 Comments

Boini Yadagiri swamy
24. Boini Yadagiri swamy  Jun 22, 2020 19:26 I Like It. | Report Abuse Reply 0
Sir my trading account 600B1465 iam pay out 4000 friday 19 june but not seeing my sbi account please solve problem
Boini Yadagiri swamy
24.1. Boini Yadagiri swamy  Jun 29, 2020 15:10 I Like It. | Report Abuse 0
19 june 4000 payout but not pay my account
riddhi patel
24.2. riddhi patel  Oct 28, 2020 19:21 I Like It. | Report Abuse 0
Had you received your payout amount?
Vignesh
23. Vignesh  Oct 28, 2020 12:04 I Like It. | Report Abuse Reply 0
i got some issue in ASTHA TRADE entry timing is around 2:30pm and exit timing is around 3:45pm but in PDF ASTHA TRADE send my exit timing was 9:51pm ,but I gave my exit at early so I got loss around RS 6400 ,I called customer care but they didn't respond me properly what I want to do they broke trust between customer to brokage medium .
Rajkumar
22. Rajkumar  Oct 16, 2020 16:16 I Like It. | Report Abuse Reply 0
New position for given script are not allowed for memberowed for member ,what does this mean.
Kundan kumar mandla
21. Kundan kumar mandla  Sep 21, 2020 11:08 I Like It. | Report Abuse Reply 0
I called Ashtha support to resolve my fund adding issue but they have no manner to speak with customer better before appoint to customer care services give them to training to how to behave with customers... ????
Harishchandra T Kanade
20. Harishchandra T Kanade  Jun 15, 2019 10:43 I Like It. 1 | Report Abuse Reply 0
Astha is very good broker with good leverage. But i am facing 2 problems from so many days.
1) They don't have a perfect brokerage calculator. We cant able to know how much they are deducting. I asked about banknifty future script to astha account dept. They are telling whatever the total transaction multiply by 0.023% is the total brokerage. I calculated this many times but its not coming accuracy.

2) Saturday and Sunday they are not available to give support or solve the issues.
Arjuna
20.2. Arjuna  Nov 2, 2019 02:03 I Like It. | Report Abuse 0
Could you post a model calculation statement for fno Intraday trading with brokerage and taxes
Ankit Sharma
20.3. Ankit Sharma  Aug 6, 2020 19:51 I Like It. | Report Abuse 0
Bro they are 100% correct, find the below calculation below.

TradeDate      21 July 2020
      
Trade profit and loss =      303.00
Turnover (Buy+sell value) =      11,29,949
Sell side turnover for STT =      5,65,126
OT IBT TRADE20/Brokerage (.01%)(Buy+sell) =      112.99
Transaction (.0019% on the turnover) =      21.47
SEBI - Rs 5 per crore =      1.13
STT/CTT (.01% - on sell side) =      57
OT CMCHARGES (.001% - on Turnover) =      11.30
GST 18% =      26.24
Stamp Duty (.002% - on turnover) =      22.60
Total Expense       = 252.24
Expense percentage on Turnover =      0.0223%
Sunil H J
19. Sunil H J  Jul 8, 2020 08:45 I Like It. | Report Abuse Reply 0
I requested 4200 pay out from astha account but in astha account showing 4700 amount debited means extra 500 cut off from my ashtha account and still not transferred 4200 amount to my bank account.
Guru singh
19.1. Guru singh  Jul 12, 2020 05:03 I Like It. | Report Abuse 0
You received your amount bro ?
Sant Dubey
18. Sant Dubey  Jun 11, 2020 19:53 I Like It. | Report Abuse Reply 0
It is very worst trading platform and its customer care no not reachable at every time.
Mitesh Jain
18.1. Mitesh Jain  Jun 14, 2020 20:19 I Like It. | Report Abuse 0
I had received a mail a week before,in which they apologizes for the inconvenience as they were only providing support through mail and for other issues there lines are open,and they will start their customer care from 15th or 16th of June in full capacity.So,i think it is justified.
About the trading platform,I am also giving 3 out of 5,and doing trading only because here I am enjoying a benefit of low margins .
Shreyas
17. Shreyas  May 28, 2020 10:39 I Like It. | Report Abuse Reply 0
Sometimes I am not able to trade option in astha, my trades when initiated for option selling it gets rejected by system. I called support to resolve this issue and when I asked him why this happened, customer support just hung up the call. This is just pathetic. Atleast simple reply would help.
Dip
16. Dip  Mar 31, 2020 21:52 I Like It. | Report Abuse Reply 0
Some of the customer have common problem it seems. I too am facing issue with their deduction calculation. I have asked the customer care regarding that with screenshots. Lets see. It seems consicutive two days they xalculated the available margin different. It varried from morning to evening. Morning the starting balance was something else than when after EOD the opening balance for the day was shown.
Vivek Kumar
16.1. Vivek Kumar  May 10, 2020 09:50 I Like It. | Report Abuse 0
They are simply stealing our hard earn money.
Today you check net Available balance may not be the same tomorrow, they deduct some amount (stole).
Friday I checked my net Available which was 26900/- and Sunday it was 26054/-, They deduct 900.
And this is not first time.
I sent a mail to them, of I don't get my money back I'll fill a complaint in sebi.
Rohit
15. Rohit  May 5, 2020 15:48 I Like It. | Report Abuse Reply 0
Astha, customer care is worest all phone number are not working need to go update for resolve the clint Issue. Be aware...
Sandeep Gaur
14. Sandeep Gaur  May 2, 2020 13:03 I Like It. | Report Abuse Reply 0
my complaint
Recently I used Astha Demat Account
On 01-05-2020 I was sell Gold mini(JUN) at 45410 and set my Sl at 45602 and at tha time or 21:43:80
My SL hit
but there was no such figure in any chart
kindly check my detail. What can i do ?
Sandeep Gaur
13. Sandeep Gaur  May 2, 2020 13:00 I Like It. | Report Abuse Reply 0
my complaint
Recently I used Astha Demat Account
On 01-05-2020 I was sell Gold mini(JUN) at 45410 and set my Sl at 45602 and at tha time or 21:43:80
My SL hit
but there was no such figure in any chart
kindly check my detail. What can i do ?
Ritesh
12. Ritesh  Apr 14, 2020 21:31 I Like It. | Report Abuse Reply 0
I am getting this error on Windows 10 when using ODIN.
"attempting to use an diet login from an incompatible software"
Can someone help me with solution.
Karthikeyan s
12.1. Karthikeyan s  Apr 18, 2020 20:59 I Like It. | Report Abuse 0
Yes. Getting same error
Karthikeyan S
12.2. Karthikeyan S  Apr 27, 2020 18:01 I Like It. | Report Abuse 0
It works for me.. What I got from the support team is, if you do 10K and more on your account. you are eligible to get ODIN accesss and you need to contact or email support team to enable the ODIN access
pyare lal
11. pyare lal  Dec 8, 2019 06:02 I Like It. 1 | Report Abuse Reply 0
It is a Dabbba broker
sathya
10. sathya  Oct 16, 2019 17:52 I Like It. 1 | Report Abuse Reply 0
worst broker. They converted my position to CF whichis not mymistakeand asked me to pay 74000 in 6 hrs. Now they deducted some penalty charges for margin limit. Arrey... i m a intraday trader,
Sampat
9. Sampat  Sep 29, 2019 22:48 I Like It. 1 | Report Abuse Reply 0
Good experience,Odin and NOW are best for trading.service is also good.
sunil dhangar
8. sunil dhangar  Sep 17, 2019 14:20 I Like It. | Report Abuse Reply 0
astha broker wale bahut fraud he mere account se bina mere trede kiye bina hi khud se tred kiya or loss ker diya. jab me rms call kiya to mera call bhi cut ker rahe he koi bhi mere fund ki jankari nahi de raha he.
Sanjeev Aryan
7. Sanjeev Aryan  Aug 30, 2019 17:49 I Like It. | Report Abuse Reply 0
Astha trade is a best broker in industry I am regular account holder past 2 years. Brokerage plan, leverages and platform are good. Fund withdrawal process are also smooth and easy.
AMIT KUMAR JHA
6. AMIT KUMAR JHA  Jul 10, 2019 23:40 I Like It. | Report Abuse Reply 0
For how long they provide margin for delivery cash market trade.
What is the margin rate.
Worst broker in India.
I will move their issues to SEBI.
They don't have consistent policy.
Ridiculous service.
Raju Mallick
6.1. Raju Mallick  Aug 15, 2019 23:51 I Like It. | Report Abuse 0
Amit Kumar Jha apka had hai mera nam raju mallick
ibrahim
5. ibrahim  Jun 24, 2019 22:07 I Like It. | Report Abuse Reply 0
please upgrade html softwer astha good treder but upgrade the softwer








Search Chittorgarh.com:

Download Our Mobile App

Android App iOS App