Free Trading + Demat Account

Zerodha Stock Trading, Demat, Brokerage and Reviews


Zerodha Logo

Zerodha

Zerodha is a Bangalore, India based Flat Fee Share Broker (Also known as Budget Broker / Discount Broker / Pay Per Order Brokerage) for trading in Stock, Commodity and Currency Derivative. It charges brokerage of 0.01% or Rs 20 per executed order, wh... Know more about Zerodha

Zerodha Stock Broker Review Ratings

287 votes  Rate Zerodha

Overall Rating Fees Brokerage Usability Customer Service
Rated 3.9 stars Rated 3.9 stars Rated 4.5 stars Rated 3.7 stars Rated 3.7 stars
avatar
358. Nishant Singh  Feb 13, 2018 1:08:45 AM IST Reply
For trading we need account and Opening account in zerodha is next to impossible at least for me. I am trying from last 4 months and still working.

Ratings:

Brokerage - Excellent
Account Maintenance Fees - Above Average
Website Usability - Very Poor
Customer Service - Very Poor
Overall Experience - Very Poor
avatar
357. mitesh v. patel  Feb 10, 2018 4:00:15 PM IST Reply
zerodha''s kite plateform is super and also excellent in graph indicator

Ratings:

Brokerage - Above Average
Account Maintenance Fees - Average
Website Usability - Below Average
Customer Service - Average
Overall Experience - Average
avatar
356. Vipul  Feb 8, 2018 2:39:02 PM IST Reply
I don''t know why so many negative reviews have been posted for Zerodha. I have opened account two months back, it took just three days to open the account and totally online. Only two papers you have to courier. Their trading terminal Kite is excellent; further, they provide Pi charting software totally free which costs thousands of rupess in the market. Customer care is too much supportive. Charges are the lowest.That is my experience; may be that others have experienced differently.
avatar
355. Mahesh  Feb 7, 2018 3:29:13 PM IST Reply
We can enter Transferred shares buy average price in there portal. overall trading experience is good.

Ratings:

Brokerage - Excellent
Account Maintenance Fees - Above Average
Website Usability - Above Average
Customer Service - Excellent
Overall Experience - Above Average
avatar
354. Namdev Mane  Feb 3, 2018 10:31:32 PM IST Reply
Does zerodha provide margin for inteaday, Delivery or Fno segment. If yes them how much they charged for that ?
avatar
353. KrishRaman  Feb 1, 2018 7:24:08 AM IST Reply
Excellent, very fast, no hassle. Mostly I am using mobile, real less brokerage. keep up the good service and support.

Ratings:

Brokerage - Excellent
Account Maintenance Fees - Above Average
Website Usability - Excellent
Customer Service - Above Average
Overall Experience - Excellent
avatar
352. Pratap Singh  Jan 29, 2018 8:38:23 AM IST Reply
In case of market fall, Zerodha software (client) becomes unavailable (gateway time-out, etc) and you have to incur heavy losses if you are traders or want to exit your positions.
So be ready to incur losses if you trade with Zerodha.
avatar
351. Venkateswa Bollu  Jan 25, 2018 6:08:16 AM IST Reply
Their irresponsible customer service. Unstable server, never now when it will go down. I lost about 6k on 2 different transactions just because of their vulnerable server failures and then stopped intraday trades with them. You got to be careful if you dealing with options on the expiry day. I would suggest exit them one day ahead or on the expiry morning itself so that you can play safe.

Ratings:

Brokerage - Above Average
Account Maintenance Fees - Below Average
Website Usability - Below Average
Customer Service - Very Poor
Overall Experience - Below Average
avatar
350. PUNITH  Jan 22, 2018 9:58:20 PM IST Reply
i am very happy and i had good experience with ZERODHA
but customer service is very poor i hope this could improve so that it will be win win situation for both clients and U to
how ever i think the charges U collect on sale is ok but it will be more help full if U reduce the charges based on the limit "min number of shares per day"
i think this may be a help full suggestion , request

thank you ZERODHA
MANUPATIPUNITH
8639228657

Ratings:

Brokerage - Above Average
Account Maintenance Fees - Average
Website Usability - Above Average
Customer Service - Average
Overall Experience - Above Average
avatar
349. Kedar Nath Agrawal  Jan 19, 2018 4:07:58 PM IST Reply
I am working with Zerodha rom 28th Oct.2017, The support system is worst in India. There is only one number from which all type of querries is responded. Staff are not trained to reply properly. The accounting system is also very poor. The calls are attended very late and maximum time they will say that they will call back nut 90% no call back is being made. I will wait till March 2018 and after that I will close my account. I am very much harrassed due to their poor support system. There is lot of reform needed in the field of Software, Accounting and Knowledgable Staff.

Ratings:

Brokerage - Above Average
Account Maintenance Fees - Below Average
Website Usability - Below Average
Customer Service - Below Average
Overall Experience - Below Average
avatar
348. Jay  Jan 17, 2018 9:40:24 AM IST Reply
Was trying to open account.. Payment site timed out.. site is also very poor as it was not loading signed pages..... finally i gave up.
Support is also not very helpful...Horrible service

Ratings:

Brokerage - Below Average
Account Maintenance Fees - Very Poor
Website Usability - Very Poor
Customer Service - Very Poor
Overall Experience - Very Poor
avatar
347. DARSHAN H M  Jan 5, 2018 3:40:59 PM IST Reply
Kite is the best and simplest trading platform. As of my experience their customer service is also good.

Ratings:

Brokerage - Excellent
Account Maintenance Fees - Excellent
Website Usability - Excellent
Customer Service - Excellent
Overall Experience - Excellent
avatar
346. Anamika biswas  Jan 3, 2018 5:50:11 PM IST Reply
They are forcing to sign power of attorney, and saying that if I don''t sign than can''t sell delivery share

Ratings:

Brokerage - Excellent
Account Maintenance Fees - Above Average
Website Usability - Excellent
Customer Service - Average
Overall Experience - Above Average
avatar
345. praveen  Jan 3, 2018 3:12:18 PM IST Reply
The service is good and especially the charges are very less compare to many other noted brokers

Ratings:

Brokerage - Excellent
Account Maintenance Fees - Excellent
Website Usability - Excellent
Customer Service - Above Average
Overall Experience - Excellent
avatar
344. SHARMA  Dec 28, 2017 8:06:54 PM IST Reply
Had an experience with other brokers.... But zeroda''s mobile app is very user friendly and I am sure even layman can understand n use this app quite easily

Ratings:

Brokerage - Excellent
Account Maintenance Fees - Excellent
Website Usability - Excellent
Customer Service - Excellent
Overall Experience - Excellent
avatar
343. sumanth  Dec 19, 2017 9:20:29 AM IST Reply
When you really need to pay attention, When seconds matter, the chart wont show up, orders wont get through. I lost lot of money because of this.

Ratings:

Brokerage - Average
Account Maintenance Fees - Average
Website Usability - Very Poor
Customer Service - Average
Overall Experience - Very Poor
avatar
342. yateesh kumar h t  Dec 14, 2017 5:04:12 PM IST Reply
sir this yateesh i am interest to open an account , i called to zeroda no one showing interest i transfered amount 500 rupees to zeroda account
avatar
341. Saurabh Goyal  Dec 3, 2017 7:58:06 PM IST Reply
Never opened A/C in zerodha worst customer support. I have recently opened and pay Rs 300 as account opening fees but while review I found they update wrong mobile no and for they asking me Rs 50 plus service tax while there is there mistake not mine and worst interface in this category.


Ratings:

Brokerage - Very Poor
Account Maintenance Fees - Very Poor
Website Usability - Very Poor
Customer Service - Very Poor
Overall Experience - Very Poor
avatar
340. Tapan Datta  Dec 1, 2017 7:44:22 AM IST Reply
Account balance update facility should be made improved.

Ratings:

Brokerage - Above Average
Account Maintenance Fees - Above Average
Website Usability - Above Average
Customer Service - Above Average
Overall Experience - Above Average
avatar
339. shreenidhi bhurkr  Nov 30, 2017 7:15:36 PM IST Reply
Brokerages is very good
But service is very very poor
In emergency no one is there to help you from zerodha

Still we continue with zerodha as brokerage plan are very good

Kindly take this for improvement purpose

Ratings:

Brokerage - Above Average
Account Maintenance Fees - Average
Website Usability - Below Average
Customer Service - Very Poor
Overall Experience - Below Average

Enquire Zerodha Trading Account:

Name:Phone:
Email:City:
State:
Are you a day trader?
special_offers
By Popular Stock Brokers
Zerodha Review  Zerodha
    Over 6 lakh customers

Free Equity Delivery Trades
Flat 20 Per Trade

Enquire Now

Get 100% brokerage refund if in 60 days you have made net profits

Leading Retail Broker in India

Rs 0 account opening fee on Demat Acct + 20% OFF on online trading

Request Instant Call Back

ProStocks Reivew
    ProStocks
    Flat Fee Discount Broker

Rs 899 Unlimited Equity
Rs 499 Unlimited Curr
or Rs 15 per Trade

FREE Trading + Demat Acct

Lowest Transaction Charge
Lowest Call & Trade Fee
Lowest Stamp Duty

Beginner, seasoned investor, active trader or HNI. Get customised solutions.

Rs 0 account opening fee on Online Trading + Demat Acct
(Rs 1150 waived)

Request Call Back



More About Brokers

Special Offers Broker Reports

Message Board

Stock Message Board


Search Chittorgarh.com:

Translate Chittorgarh.com: