Chittorgarh logo
Contact Us  

 Angel Trade Customer Reviews, Complaints, Experiences & True Feedback

Angel Trade

Angel Group has emerged as one of the top 3 retail broking houses in India. Incorporated in 1987, it has memberships on BSE, NSE and the two leading commodity exchanges in India i.e. NCDEX & MCX. Angel is also registered as a depository participant w... Know more about Angel Trade

Stock Broker Review Ratings

Overall Rating Fees Brokerage Usability Customer Service 56 votes
Rated 3.5 stars Rated 3.4 stars Rated 3.7 stars Rated 3.6 stars Rated 3.4 stars Rate
              

109. ashish prajapati  Dec 9, 2013 8:01:28 PM IST |  Reply 

Not happy with services, always hidden charges, and service about broker is extremly poor... i am going to close my demate account....

Ratings:

Brokerage - Very Poor
Account Maintenance Fees - Below Average
Website Usability - Average
Customer Service - Very Poor
Overall Experience - Very Poor

108. Rakesh  Dec 6, 2013 4:46:26 PM IST |  Reply 

I have started trading with angel and they have decent services. I am small investor and their calls are good. I am happy angel does not have sarkari mentality like others. When I call on the helpline the person helps me out and finishes the matter quickly.

107. mohammed faisal  Nov 26, 2013 12:41:32 PM IST |  Reply 

I just opened account with angel broking,.but my problem is that whenever I m placing after market order it gets rejected by admin server after sometime...

plz help
client ID LKNOW1715

106. Mohd. Fayyaz  Nov 1, 2013 8:20:27 AM IST |  Reply 

Guys don''t open account in angel broking...if u have account then close it...they are taking more excess broking charge than expectation...Angel Trade is the worst broker on earth...

106.1. vasu  Nov 4, 2013 12:28:38 PM IST | 

hi can u suggest open an account for good brokerage company
i can invest small amount

105. vasu  Oct 29, 2013 12:27:11 AM IST |  Reply 

hi my name is vasu
i have started trading with angel with investment of 25000 brokerage is 1paisa and delivery 0.10paisa it is really good but one bad thing is minimum brokerage they taking 30rs for bse and nse.
Ex. if u trade in bse total amount per day 10,000rs actual brokerage is 0.10 but they are taking 30rs brokerage(minimum) at the same day if u trade in NSE olso they are taking 30.00rs it is very bad

clearly bse trading 3,50,000 brokerage = 35rs.
bse trading 500 rs brokerage = 30rs.
nse trading 500 rs brokerage = 30rs.

and one good thing is angel gives there is no square off so u can buy or cell up to market closing 3.30pm.

105.1. M S Malkani  Nov 23, 2013 1:27:40 PM IST | 

hi
Can you tell me which branch u opened the account becaeven i opened the account with Angel Broking with the same deposit but they are charging 0.20 % brokerage. Request you to tell me your branch name where you have opened the account.

104. Nasirul  Oct 19, 2013 9:03:38 PM IST |  Reply 

I have started trading with Angel and I have got one of the best brokerage rate of 10 paisa based on initial cheque and you don''t need to buy a prepaid package like many other brokers. The SpeedPro software is good. With 512kbps internet also it works like charm unlike my Axis which doesn''t properly in 2MBPS connections. I hope it goes well. It''s a very retail centric organisation.

Ratings:

Brokerage - Above Average
Account Maintenance Fees - Below Average
Website Usability - Excellent
Customer Service - Excellent
Overall Experience - Excellent

103. SATYA PRASAD B  Oct 15, 2013 10:49:49 AM IST |  Reply 

The Fee Structure,Brokerage charges and the service to customer is excellent in angel as i am small investor looking for growth with out troubles.

Ratings:

Brokerage - Above Average
Account Maintenance Fees - Excellent
Website Usability - Above Average
Customer Service - Above Average
Overall Experience - Excellent

103.1. roshan  Jan 8, 2014 12:48:53 AM IST | 

How much Angel broking can given you post this

102. Seema Arora  Oct 8, 2013 12:09:06 PM IST |  Reply 

Ange is the best broker I have experienced , earlier I was a client of angel and after experiencing their quality services only I decided to associate with it as Sub Broker.I have excellent experience as a client as well as Sub Broker.

My contact no. 9818727877

101. Venugopal  Oct 2, 2013 6:02:05 PM IST |  Reply 

loading PDA is bit complicated, takes lot of time to upgrade and during this process it often hangs

Ratings:

Brokerage - Average
Account Maintenance Fees - Average
Website Usability - Very Poor
Customer Service - Average
Overall Experience - Below Average

100. D.AHAMAD BASHA  Sep 14, 2013 4:03:57 PM IST |  Reply 

pls send my stock possition cash market, f&o my account no D27187

99. vishal  Sep 12, 2013 12:24:17 AM IST |  Reply 

hi i want to know that how can i check my present balance in my angle demat account

98. RJ  Aug 29, 2013 2:43:23 PM IST |  Reply 

Angel is one of the worst out there I think.
I opened an account about a week back, the dealer (RM, Mr Arun Kumar, Janakpuri Branch) irritates me everyday by calling in the morning about stocks to buy/sell. Every time he calls, I tell him not to do so in future becaI am not interested in his ''tips'' but he won''t listen. The idiot even goes to say that I shouldn''t have opened account if I was not interested in his calls.

Another thing, I didn''t opt for an ECS facility on my account but they have activated it without my consent. I don''t know what else they have activated in my account without my consent.

I''m going to lodge a complaint with CDSL (where they''re registered) if they fail to provide solution to my complaints in due timeline.

I suggest everyone to go to www.CDSLIndia.com and register complaint against Angel. Angel is registered with CDSL other companies may be listed with NSDL, if not CDSL.

If you pull the report of complaints in past on this website, you''ll see Angel is right on number two after Indiabulls in number of complaints. These numbers itself show the level of their services. Pull all your money out and close your account with Angel asap. There are too many companies with better services/standards out there.
Play safe.

And don''t forget to spread the word about Angel on internet wherever you find an option to do so. With enough complaints and malpractices brought to the notice of CDSL, they are certain to lose their DP licence sooner or later.

Do your bit by spreading the word.

97. yogesh  Aug 22, 2013 3:29:30 PM IST |  Reply 

Mera account number HPS088 hai.ye account 2009 me mera dost HARSH jo ki angel broking ki lucknow ki harjrat ganj branch me job karta tha usne 20.000 rupees se mera dimet acount khulwaya par mujhe ek bhi document mere account ke nahi die usne 2010 me job chod di mujhe ye bataya ki mera dimet account loss me chala gaya hai sari money los hogai hai par aj 22.08.2013 ko mere pas income tax ka notice aya ki maine transection kie hai aur incometax.2010.2011.2012 ka return nahi bhara.HELP ME SIR.

96. Keshaw Khandelwal  Aug 22, 2013 9:53:04 AM IST |  Reply 

I am with since last 4 years ,but not faced service issue. Service issue is related to branch to branch, if any one have issue then can transfer a/c to another branch. Also 3in1 a/c also not needed, you have to do an agreement on 100/- stamp paper then they will buy your scrips and you can transfer money to trading a/c in 2 working days. for buying and selling, just give call to branch and book at your desired price, they do it immediately.

95. anish varshney  Aug 3, 2013 11:07:32 PM IST |  Reply 

BMA wealth creators are much better. they charge just 0.025 for intraday and 0.25 for delivery. they have online PAY-IN and PAY-OUT facility. no intial deposit or margin is required and you can experience their exellent service. i am trading in BMA from last 1 year and i am extremely satisfied with the service and facility they provide.
i think ventura justtrade and networth direct are also good options but better to avoid angeltrade.

Ratings:

Brokerage - Below Average
Account Maintenance Fees - Below Average
Website Usability - Average
Customer Service - Average
Overall Experience - Below Average

94. Kumar  Aug 3, 2013 9:36:45 PM IST |  Reply 

I and my colleagues (9 members) wanted to open Trading and Demat Account with Angel. Having read the comments in this forum. We have decided not open with Angel. Now we plan to open with Zerodha. Thanks for Chittorgarh.com and all indivudals who posted the comments.

93. Naresh kumar Madan  Jul 20, 2013 10:51:35 AM IST |  Reply 

Angel broking Dawarka branch
Client code DARKA912

92. Gaurav bisht  Jun 25, 2013 9:40:37 PM IST |  Reply 

angel are very high brokrage and service are not satisfied me its very costly brokage

92.1. jatin khanna  Oct 24, 2014 9:40:54 PM IST | 

Sir i can provide u very good service with low charges and no hidden costs with INDIAINFLOINE LIMITED , And being a ASSOCIATE FINANCIAL PLANNER I can also manage your portfolio like our HNI clients.

Thanking u
jatin khanna

91. KS RAO  Jun 19, 2013 9:40:13 PM IST |  Reply 

Why CD Equisearch is not in the list of brokers? Can anybody explain?

91.1. rana  Aug 2, 2013 8:04:02 PM IST | 

CD Equisearch is not a genuine broker. They have lot of plain talks but they dont even answer to your queries. I have tried till their top level but no use.
Better be careful if you even think of opening an account with CD Equi.Dont fall for their marketing gimmick about their owner becayou will not deal with him and his subordinates would just not bother to sortout your problem.

90. rst  Jun 13, 2013 5:31:26 PM IST |  Reply 

With such high brokage ,one will not be able to earn profit

Go for Zerodha

I started profit in option nifty after joing Zerodha

First Page Previous Page [ 2 ] Next Page last Page

Online Stock Trading ICICIDirect Sharekhan Zerodha Ventura Indiabulls RKSV Trade Smart Online (TSO) Reliance Sec Religare Motilal Oswal
IPO Dashboard Current IPO List IPO Calendar IPO Performance Tracker IPO Grading / Ratings IPO Basis of Allotment IPO FAQ's IPO Alert Blog
Home Page Current NCD's / Bond's in India Stock Market Message Board General Discussion Forums Contact Us Guest Book About Us Sitemap
Chittorgarh.com All rights reserved. For questions, comments, suggestions and praise Contact Us today.