Angel Broking Stock Trading, Demat, Brokerage and Reviews


Angel Broking Logo

Angel Broking

Angel Group has emerged as one of the top 3 retail broking houses in India. Incorporated in 1987, it has memberships on BSE, NSE and the two leading commodity exchanges in India i.e. NCDEX & MCX. Angel is also registered as a depository participant w... Know more about Angel Broking

Angel Broking Stock Broker Review Ratings

97 votes  Rate Angel Broking

Overall Rating Fees Brokerage Usability Customer Service
Rated 3.2 stars Rated 3.3 stars Rated 3.5 stars Rated 3.4 stars Rated 3.1 stars
avatar
191. Nihal Thomas  Jul 26, 2016 7:39:43 AM IST Reply
Angel Broking''s stock recommendations is by far the best. I have been trading since 2 years now and 85% of the time their trading advice is accurate.

Ratings:

Brokerage - Excellent
Account Maintenance Fees - Excellent
Website Usability - Excellent
Customer Service - Above Average
Overall Experience - Excellent
avatar
190. Santosh  Jul 25, 2016 12:58:26 PM IST Reply
I have done trading with most of the Platforms but Angel Broking Leads the way by far. Service & flexibility is just too good.

Ratings:

Brokerage - Excellent
Account Maintenance Fees - Excellent
Website Usability - Excellent
Customer Service - Excellent
Overall Experience - Excellent
avatar
189. Sameer Salim Jahagirdar  Jul 25, 2016 12:14:32 PM IST Reply
Yes Very good service
avatar
188. Hanif Shaikh  Jul 25, 2016 12:14:22 PM IST Reply
I have started trading with Angel Broking since last 1 year. They provide good customer service than any other stock brokerage firm and I am extremely happy with their services.
avatar
187. Chetan Kumar  Jul 25, 2016 12:08:59 PM IST Reply
Top class advisory services. Best in class.
avatar
186. Mohit  Jul 25, 2016 12:07:57 PM IST Reply
ARQ! Life Changing Experience for Investors

Ratings:

Brokerage - Excellent
Account Maintenance Fees - Excellent
Website Usability - Excellent
Customer Service - Excellent
Overall Experience - Excellent
avatar
185. Mohit  Jul 25, 2016 12:04:42 PM IST Reply
ARQ! Life changing experiencr for investors
avatar
184. Rakesh Sharma  Jul 25, 2016 12:03:52 PM IST Reply
Amazing advisory service
avatar
183. Amit Mishra  Jul 25, 2016 11:56:30 AM IST Reply
Amazing service

Ratings:

Brokerage - Excellent
Account Maintenance Fees - Excellent
Website Usability - Excellent
Customer Service - Excellent
Overall Experience - Excellent
avatar
182. Raja  Jul 23, 2016 8:36:44 AM IST Reply
I am raja angel broking custmar service no service .angel delivary charges ovear .mopil tradieng angel swif hi risk..

Ratings:

Brokerage - Average
Account Maintenance Fees - Very Poor
Website Usability - Very Poor
Customer Service - Very Poor
Overall Experience - Very Poor
avatar
182.1. Angel Broking  Jul 25, 2016 1:36:08 PM IST
Hi Raja,
We are sorry to hear about your experience and are eager to help resolve the same.
Please message us your client code so that we can investigate the matter from our end.
avatar
182.2. Shrikant  Aug 6, 2016 7:54:46 PM IST
Hi raja can u share u e experience with angle. I want to open account with angle
avatar
181. denil  Jul 21, 2016 8:43:45 AM IST Reply
i am online trader but my broker cut offline brockerage plz help me
no-9574483490
client code-d53183


Ratings:

Brokerage - Very Poor
Account Maintenance Fees - Average
Website Usability - Excellent
Customer Service - Excellent
Overall Experience - Average
avatar
181.1. Angel Broking  Jul 22, 2016 2:53:09 PM IST
Hi Denil,

Based on the details provided, we are looking into the matter and will contact you soon.
avatar
180. Shamila Joshi  Jul 18, 2016 11:56:53 AM IST Reply
I opened demat account with the help of sales executives from Angel Broking. They came to my place and explained me in detail. They give good service. I have just started trading with the advice from the dealers and so far the experience was good.

Ratings:

Brokerage - Above Average
Account Maintenance Fees - Excellent
Website Usability - Above Average
Customer Service - Excellent
Overall Experience - Above Average
avatar
179. Forum  Jul 18, 2016 11:39:50 AM IST Reply
Angel broking has a vast range of products. They have dedicated customer services. And provide best brokerage rates.

Ratings:

Brokerage - Excellent
Account Maintenance Fees - Excellent
Website Usability - Excellent
Customer Service - Excellent
Overall Experience - Excellent
avatar
178. jackson  Jul 17, 2016 9:40:41 PM IST Reply
you can earn well with trading. trading is best option for second income. angel broking helps you in trading. i will recommend others to trade with angel broking. as compared to other stock trading angel broking is best.
avatar
177. suresh joshi  Jul 17, 2016 9:24:34 PM IST Reply
I am a trading with angel broking on daily basis. Trading is best for extra income. I have earned well with trading. people at angel broking gives you a genuine tips. i will recomend people to trade with angel broking

Ratings:

Brokerage - Above Average
Account Maintenance Fees - Above Average
Website Usability - Excellent
Customer Service - Excellent
Overall Experience - Excellent
avatar
176. Zoeb  Jul 17, 2016 8:16:20 PM IST Reply
I have started trading with Angel recently....first of all, it was very easy to open the account with them ...all I needed to do was keep the important documents handy and it was done very quickly...

The Angel Broking app has worked quite well when it comes to trading whenever I want. Also the team has given me a few handy tips for investments and I have found this rather satisfactory....

All I would want are some more recommendations in stocks. Overall my experience is quite good.

Ratings:

Brokerage - Excellent
Account Maintenance Fees - Excellent
Website Usability - Above Average
Customer Service - Average
Overall Experience - Above Average
avatar
175. Dev desai  Jul 15, 2016 4:05:05 PM IST Reply

The dealer assigned to be is trustworthy. His suggested shares have always worked. I am new to stock market and the executive helped me understand how does it work. They also called me for an educational seminar where all queries of new investors like me were answered. Their Angel Trading App is smart idea which allows me to trade even if I am out for meeting. Please do share more promising share tips for big profits.

Ratings:

Brokerage - Above Average
Account Maintenance Fees - Average
Website Usability - Above Average
Customer Service - Average
Overall Experience - Above Average
avatar
174. kavita  Jul 15, 2016 2:50:48 PM IST Reply
I am trading with Angel Broking since 4 to 5 months. My overall experience is very good.. the customer service in angel can not be compared with any other stock broker in the market. I am extremely happy with their services. They give you good advice for trading.

Ratings:

Brokerage - Above Average
Account Maintenance Fees - Excellent
Website Usability - Excellent
Customer Service - Excellent
Overall Experience - Above Average
avatar
173. Kimaya  Jul 15, 2016 2:00:12 PM IST Reply
Angel Broking is good full service broker. Existing in the market since quite sometime now and they have gained enough experience in the industry. I opened my demat account online and trade regularly with them. I am happy with the services they provide and the advice they give.

Ratings:

Brokerage - Above Average
Account Maintenance Fees - Excellent
Website Usability - Excellent
Customer Service - Above Average
Overall Experience - Above Average
avatar
172. karthi  Jul 15, 2016 1:33:26 PM IST Reply
ITS VERY EASY FOR TRADING..LOW BROKERAGE AMOUNT AND CUSTOMER SERVICES IS VERY EXCELLENT

Ratings:

Brokerage - Excellent
Account Maintenance Fees - Excellent
Website Usability - Excellent
Customer Service - Excellent
Overall Experience - Excellent

Enquire Angel Broking Trading Account:

Name:Phone:
Email:City:
State:
Are you a day trader?
special_offers
By Popular Stock Brokers

UpStocks, The Flat Rate Discount Stock Broker

Rs 899 Unlimited Equity
Rs 499 Unlimited Currency
or Rs 15/Trade

Lowest Transaction Charges
Lowest Call & Trade Fee
Lowest Stamp Duty

Get FREE Trading + Demat Acct

Zerodha  Zerodha

Free Equity Delivery Trades
Flat Rs 20 Per Trade for F&O

Rs 100 off on account opening* + 100% brokerage refund if in 60 days you have made net profits

Enquire Now
(* on online account opening)

Ventura

Brokerage: Intraday @ 0.02%, Delivery @ 0.15%

Rs 0 account opening fee
(Rs 400 waived)

Request Demo

Sharekhan

Beginner, seasoned investor, active trader or HNI. Get customised solutions.

Rs 0 account opening fee on Online Trading + Demat Acct
(Rs 1150 waived)

Request Call Back



More About Brokers

Special Offers Broker Reports

Message Board

Discussion Forum


Search Chittorgarh.com:

Translate Chittorgarh.com: