Chittorgarh.com
Free Trading + Demat Account

Angel Broking Stock Trading, Demat, Brokerage and Reviews


Angel Broking Logo

Angel Broking Ltd

Angel Group has emerged as one of the top 3 retail broking houses in India. Incorporated in 1987, it has memberships on BSE, NSE and the two leading commodity exchanges in India i.e. NCDEX & MCX. Angel is also registered as a depository participant w... Know more about Angel Broking Ltd

Angel Broking Stock Broker Review Ratings

166 votes  Rate Angel Broking

Overall Rating Fees Brokerage Usability Customer Service
Rated 2.9 stars Rated 3.1 stars Rated 3.1 stars Rated 3.2 stars Rated 2.8 stars
avatar
421. Kartik Das  Jul 25, 2018 23:34 Reply
I don't like this

Ratings:

Brokerage - Very Poor
Account Maintenance Fees - Very Poor
Website Usability - Very Poor
Customer Service - Very Poor
Overall Experience - Very Poor
avatar
421.1. Angel Broking  Aug 1, 2018 15:06
Hi Kartik,
We apologize for the inconvenience you may have experienced. Please share your contact details (or) client code with us so that our team can connect with you for assistance.
avatar
420. Rahul Sarkar  Jul 22, 2018 14:43 Reply
Dear,
Angel Broking I want to opening a account with you but here lots of confusion about your brokerage charges and opening charges...can you tell me the exact charges and how much AMC?
Please help me out...
Thank you
avatar
420.1. Angel Broking  Jul 25, 2018 18:20
Hi Rahul, Kindly share your contact and location details with us so that our team can get in touch with you regarding your concern.
avatar
419. Vivekan M  Mar 16, 2018 05:16 Reply
please be carefull while opening account with angel broking...i made a fund transfer Rs. 25000 and uploaded my details...i was shell shocked when i loged in again after 2 hours to see someone else details in my account...raised a complaint...waitin for my money...

Ratings:

Brokerage - Very Poor
Account Maintenance Fees - Very Poor
Website Usability - Very Poor
Customer Service - Very Poor
Overall Experience - Very Poor
avatar
419.1. Angel Broking  Mar 16, 2018 13:04
Hi Vivekan, We regret the inconvenience caused to you. Kindly write to us at support@angelbroking.com along with your client code. Our team will get in touch with you regarding this.
avatar
418. Ravi Kumar  Mar 20, 2018 13:25 Reply
Worst Experience...

Ratings:

Brokerage - Below Average
Account Maintenance Fees - Below Average
Website Usability - Below Average
Customer Service - Very Poor
Overall Experience - Very Poor
avatar
417. Vikash  Jun 22, 2018 12:22 Reply
How I track account opening application status.
avatar
417.1. Angel Broking  Jul 20, 2018 16:32
Hi Vikash, Kindly get in touch with us on our help desk numbers: 022 - 3355 1111 /022 -4218 5454 for assistance regarding your query
avatar
416. Francis  Jul 4, 2018 10:43 Reply
Customer service, trading screen speed is not up to the mark in spite of having the fastest internet connection, company datas (company info screen) displayed are insufficient and not updated.

Ratings:

Brokerage - Average
Account Maintenance Fees - Above Average
Website Usability - Above Average
Customer Service - Below Average
Overall Experience - Excellent
avatar
416.1. Angel Broking  Jul 20, 2018 16:30
Hi Francis, We request you to get in touch with our technical support team at 022 - 33551111 for assistance regarding your concern.
avatar
415. Maneesh Walia  Jul 13, 2018 17:21 Reply
I agree with Farooq, they offered me lowest brokerage (Rs 8 per lakh for F&O (BUY & SELL) at the time of submission of documents.But after activation of account, they charged (RS32 per lakh for F&O (buy & sell). I dropped numerous mails to "support@angelbroking.com" but did not even received a single reply from them. So, now I asked them to close the account, but still waiting a reply from them.
avatar
414. Farooq  Jul 4, 2018 17:40 Reply
Their customer service is worst and never responds on time nor do the answer your query.
They have a habit of beating around the bush with incomplete information.
The guy who opened my account named Shantanu did so on a bucket of lies.
Very poor service and customer.
App doesn't reflect correct information most of the tine
avatar
413. Francis  Jun 4, 2018 09:30 Reply
Hi this is Francis,
I'M newly opend account in angel brokering,What is the amount i have to invest to not incurred charges.My friend also recently opened account and invested RS.1000 he incurred charges of Rs.36.May i Know the reason why that Rs.36 charges.
avatar
413.1. Angel Broking  Jun 18, 2018 15:19
Hi Francis, Kindly write to us at support@angelbroking.com along with us for clarification on brokerage charges.
avatar
412. Mahipal singh  May 30, 2018 15:09 Reply
Brokerage charge additional deduction

Ratings:

Brokerage - Very Poor
Account Maintenance Fees - Very Poor
Website Usability - Very Poor
Customer Service - Very Poor
Overall Experience - Very Poor
avatar
412.1. Angel Broking  Jun 18, 2018 15:18
Hi Mahipal, We request you to write to us at support@angelbroking.com along with us for clarification on brokerage charges.
avatar
411. Yogesh  May 24, 2018 23:00 Reply
Additional brokerages is too high and very confusing.. app is not good as compare money control

Ratings:

Brokerage - Very Poor
Account Maintenance Fees - Below Average
Website Usability - Very Poor
Customer Service - Very Poor
Overall Experience - Very Poor
avatar
411.1. Angel Broking  Jun 18, 2018 15:18
Hi Yogesh, Kindly write to us at support@angelbroking.com along with us for clarification on brokerage charges.
avatar
410. Abhishek Garg  May 12, 2018 12:14 Reply
Hii this brokerafe firm cheating with the customers in the matter of brokerage as i have an account in this firm they charges additional brokerage@ 2.5% on every transaction along with diffrent kind of charges when i saw my contract note i shocked how they cheat with people
avatar
410.1. Angel Broking  Jun 18, 2018 15:17
Hi Abhishek, We are sorry to hear about this. We request you to write to us at support@angelbroking.com along with us for clarification on brokerage charges.
avatar
409. ashfaqhussain  Jun 18, 2018 10:57 Reply
i have a demat account and my experience with angle is very very very bad worst


Ratings:

Brokerage - Very Poor
Account Maintenance Fees - Very Poor
Website Usability - Very Poor
Customer Service - Very Poor
Overall Experience - Very Poor
avatar
408. Mahesh chandra  Jun 15, 2018 22:38 Reply
Bad Customer support

Ratings:

Brokerage - Average
Account Maintenance Fees - Above Average
Website Usability - Above Average
Customer Service - Very Poor
Overall Experience - Average
avatar
407. Vivek  Jun 13, 2018 10:45 Reply
This is having so many hidden charges so please don't be opt for this..zerodha or fyers is better

Ratings:

Brokerage - Very Poor
Account Maintenance Fees - Very Poor
Website Usability - Below Average
Customer Service - Very Poor
Overall Experience - Very Poor
avatar
406. SARITA DEVI  May 5, 2018 16:26 Reply
your call reciver not stisfie

Ratings:

Brokerage - Excellent
Account Maintenance Fees - Average
Website Usability - Excellent
Customer Service - Very Poor
Overall Experience - Above Average
avatar
406.1. Angel Broking  May 21, 2018 12:48
Hi Sarita Devi, We regret the inconvenience you have experienced. For any further assistance, kindly write to us at support@angelbroking.com.
avatar
405. Vishwa  Apr 14, 2018 10:04 Reply
Cheating with brokage of 30% and very poor customer care, I am trying from 2 day no customer service available properly, when you are opening account they may times but when u are in problem no response
avatar
405.1. Angel Broking  Apr 21, 2018 15:54
Hi Vishwa,
We are sorry to hear about this. We request you to write to us at support@angelbroking.com along with your client code for assistance.
avatar
404. Anshul  Apr 3, 2018 19:39 Reply
They are cheating in brokerage. They say the brokerage to be .0125 paisa and .125 paisa. But everyday i check my contract note, it keeps on changing.

This is not a very transparent firm when it keeps to brokerage. Once you join them and start trading you will see different brokerage charges everyday in your contract note.

Will switch to some other broker very soon as this is not trustworthy at all.

Ratings:

Brokerage - Very Poor
Account Maintenance Fees - Excellent
Website Usability - Above Average
Customer Service - Average
Overall Experience - Very Poor
avatar
404.1. Angel Broking  Apr 7, 2018 15:28
Hi Anshul, We are sorry to hear about this. We request you to write to us at support@angelbroking.com along with us for clarification on brokerage charges.
avatar
403. Nitin Garg  Mar 27, 2018 15:26 Reply
The thing i like about Angel broking is brokerage is less. Other than this angel broking is not trustworthy company, customer service is very bad, no mail response. Referral scheme is not working for anybody.

Ratings:

Brokerage - Average
Account Maintenance Fees - Average
Website Usability - Below Average
Customer Service - Very Poor
Overall Experience - Very Poor
avatar
403.1. Angel Broking  Apr 2, 2018 17:33
Hi Nitin, We regret the inconvenience caused to you. Kindly write to us at support@angelbroking.com along with your client code. Our team will get in touch with you regarding this.
avatar
402. Ravi Kumar  Mar 20, 2018 13:23 Reply
I tried to open an account online a month ago and paid Rs.699 for Account opening Charges. But during non-completion of in-person verification I couldn''t able to open an account online. The next day a representative called from Chennai Office and he said to open an account through their Branch and to pay Rs.25000 as deposit amount. He promised that Rs.699 will be reimbursed, as I am paying Rs.25000 as deposit. But the amount not yet reimbursed. I suggest people to be more careful with Angel Broking. They promise everything to open an account but no service once you became their client. Very poor service.
avatar
402.1. Angel Broking  Mar 23, 2018 18:52
Hi Ravi, We are sorry to hear about this. We request you to write to us at support@angelbroking.com along with us for assistance.

Enquire Angel Broking Trading Account:

Name:Phone:
Email:City:
State:
Are you a day trader?
special_offers
By Popular Stock Brokers
Zerodha Review   Zerodha
    The Discount Stock Broker

Free Equity Delivery Trades
Flat ₹20 Per Trade in F&O

Enquire Now

2nd largest stockbroker by the no. of clients.

5paisa Review  5paisa
    Fast Growing Discount Stock Broker

Trading at Flat ₹10 Per Trade

Instant - Online Account Opening

GET FREE Demat Account

ProStocks Reivew
    ProStocks
    Flat Fee Discount Broker

Flat ₹15 per Trade
Lowest Transaction Charge
Lowest Stamp Duty

FREE Trading + Demat Acct

Angel Broking Review   Angel Broking
    Leading Retail Broker in India

₹0 account opening fee +
20% off on online trading

Request Instant Call Back

Beginner, seasoned investor, active trader or HNI. Get customised solutions.

₹0 account opening fee on Online Trading + Demat Acct
(₹1150 waived)

Request Call Back




Message Board

Stock Message Board


Search Chittorgarh.com:

Chittorgarh.com Mobile Apps:

Download Android App Downlaod iOS App