Loading...

Rights Issue Review, Analysis and Notes | Page 2

Rights issue review by SEBI registered analysts provides an in-depth view and analysis to the shareholders. This data supported rights issue forecast helps the shareholders to decide if the rights issue is worth subscribing. The reviews also provide recommendations to tell whether the rights issue is good or bad.

The rights issue reviews provide detailed analysis of company background, offer detail, company valuation, capital structure, financial performance, strength, risks & benefits of investment, and recommendation about the rights issue. These notes are presented keeping both, the short term and long term investors in mind.

Rights Issue Reviews and Analysis | Page 2

# Review Title Recommendation Review Date
26Add-Shop RI review by Dilip DavdaMay applyAug 11, 2022
27Mercury Metals RI review by Dilip DavdaAvoidAug 10, 2022
28Swiss Military Aug 22 RI review by Dilip DavdaMay applyAug 05, 2022
29Sandur Manganese RI review by Dilip DavdaApplyAug 04, 2022
30Gennex Lab RI review by Dilip DavdaMay applyAug 02, 2022
31PTC Industries RI review by Dilip DavdaApplyAug 02, 2022
32Maharashtra Corp RI review by Dilip DavdaAvoidJul 16, 2022
33Banas Finance RI review by Dilip DavdaMay applyJul 02, 2022
34Saboo Sodium RI review by Dilip DavdaAvoidJun 17, 2022
35Kallam Textiles RI review by Dilip DavdaMay applyJun 17, 2022
36Satyam Silk RI review by Dilip DavdaAvoidJun 11, 2022
37Davangere Sugar RI review by Dilip DavdaMay applyJun 08, 2022
38Dynemic Products RI review by Dilip DavdaMay applyMay 22, 2022
39Integra Essentia RI review by Dilip DavdaAvoidMay 15, 2022
40N C L Research RI review by Dilip DavdaAvoidMay 15, 2022
41TCM Ltd RI review by Dilip DavdaAvoidMay 11, 2022
42Aurum PropTech RI review by Dilip DavdaMay applyApr 22, 2022
43Asian Granito April 2022 RI review by Dilip DavdaMay applyApr 21, 2022
44Bhagiradha Chemicals RI review by Dilip DavdaApplyApr 14, 2022
45Nakoda Group RI review by Dilip DavdaMay applyApr 14, 2022
46Makers Laboratories RI review by Dilip DavdaMay applyApr 14, 2022
47HCP Plastene RI review by Dilip DavdaAvoidMar 31, 2022
48SPV Global RI review by Dilip DavdaApplyMar 30, 2022
49ASM Technologies RI review by Dilip DavdaApplyMar 25, 2022
50Rainbow Foundations RI review by Dilip DavdaAvoidMar 24, 2022
First Prev 2 of 3 Next Last

Note:

  • The reviews on this site are purely for general educational and information purposes. Investors are advised to take their own decision.

Learn more about Rights Issue of Shares


3 Comments

3. Rajender Kumar Arora   I Like It. |Report Abuse|  Link|Oct 5, 2022 1:03:34 AMReply
I bought only 100 shares@30.71 till date shares price is less than ₹5/ i haven't applied right issue thank God. But it shows they are very modern......to collect the money for their livelihood
2. Rajender Kumar Arora   I Like It. |Report Abuse|  Link|Oct 5, 2022 12:55:23 AMReply
I think this isa fraud company and its 5years charts shows performance of company & chart is going down. They have made a
Business like this to loot the innocent public
1. Moolchandsethia   I Like It. |Report Abuse|  Link|Apr 21, 2022 10:59:47 AMReply
I applied by 4000 rights issues shares, but still not receive any in my demate account, when it will show in my demate account, pl informe immediately