Loading...

Rights Issue Review, Analysis and Notes

Rights issue review by SEBI registered analysts provides an in-depth view and analysis to the shareholders. This data supported rights issue forecast helps the shareholders to decide if the rights issue is worth subscribing. The reviews also provide recommendations to tell whether the rights issue is good or bad.

The rights issue reviews provide detailed analysis of company background, offer detail, company valuation, capital structure, financial performance, strength, risks & benefits of investment, and recommendation about the rights issue. These notes are presented keeping both, the short term and long term investors in mind.

Rights Issue Reviews and Analysis

# Review Title Recommendation Review Date
17NR Retail RI review by Dilip DavdaAvoidSep 02, 2022
2Adcon Capital RI review by Dilip DavdaAvoidDec 07, 2022
3Add-Shop RI review by Dilip DavdaMay applyAug 11, 2022
4Advik Capital RI review by Dilip DavdaAvoidMar 18, 2022
5Ajooni Bio RI review by Dilip DavdaMay applyDec 05, 2022
6Anjani Portland RI review by Dilip DavdaMay applyDec 24, 2022
7Asian Granito April 2022 RI review by Dilip DavdaMay applyApr 21, 2022
8ASM Technologies RI review by Dilip DavdaApplyMar 25, 2022
9Aurum PropTech RI review by Dilip DavdaMay applyApr 22, 2022
10Banas Finance RI review by Dilip DavdaMay applyJul 02, 2022
11Bhagiradha Chemicals RI review by Dilip DavdaApplyApr 14, 2022
12Choice Intl by Dilip DavdaMay applyJan 28, 2022
13Coastal Corp RI review by Dilip DavdaMay applySep 09, 2022
14Compuage Info RI review by Dilip DavdaMay applyNov 20, 2022
15Davangere Sugar RI review by Dilip DavdaMay applyJun 08, 2022
16Dynemic Products RI review by Dilip DavdaMay applyMay 22, 2022
17G G Engg RI review by Dilip DavdaAvoidAug 18, 2022
18Gautam Gems RI review by Dilip DavdaAvoidSep 09, 2022
19Gennex Lab RI review by Dilip DavdaMay applyAug 02, 2022
20Hatsun Agro RI review by Dilip DavdaApplyDec 16, 2022
21HCP Plastene RI review by Dilip DavdaAvoidMar 31, 2022
22Hilton Metal RI review by Dilip DavdaAvoidNov 03, 2022
23Integra Essentia RI (2nd) review by Dilip DavdaMay applyNov 29, 2022
24Integra Essentia RI review by Dilip DavdaAvoidMay 15, 2022
25Joonktollee Tea RI review by Dilip DavdaMay applyJan 29, 2022
1 of 3 Next Last

Note:

  • The reviews on this site are purely for general educational and information purposes. Investors are advised to take their own decision.

Learn more about Rights Issue of Shares


3 Comments

3. Rajender Kumar Arora   I Like It. |Report Abuse|  Link|Oct 5, 2022 1:03:34 AMReply
I bought only 100 shares@30.71 till date shares price is less than ₹5/ i haven't applied right issue thank God. But it shows they are very modern......to collect the money for their livelihood
2. Rajender Kumar Arora   I Like It. |Report Abuse|  Link|Oct 5, 2022 12:55:23 AMReply
I think this isa fraud company and its 5years charts shows performance of company & chart is going down. They have made a
Business like this to loot the innocent public
1. Moolchandsethia   I Like It. |Report Abuse|  Link|Apr 21, 2022 10:59:47 AMReply
I applied by 4000 rights issues shares, but still not receive any in my demate account, when it will show in my demate account, pl informe immediately