Loading...

Rights Issue Review, Analysis and Notes

Rights issue review by SEBI registered analysts provides an in-depth view and analysis to the shareholders. This data supported rights issue forecast helps the shareholders to decide if the rights issue is worth subscribing. The reviews also provide recommendations to tell whether the rights issue is good or bad.

The rights issue reviews provide detailed analysis of company background, offer detail, company valuation, capital structure, financial performance, strength, risks & benefits of investment, and recommendation about the rights issue. These notes are presented keeping both, the short term and long term investors in mind.

Rights Issue Reviews and Analysis

# Review Title Recommendation Review Date
1ASM Technologies RI review by Dilip DavdaApplyMar 25, 2022
2SPV Global RI review by Dilip DavdaApplyMar 30, 2022
3Bhagiradha Chemicals RI review by Dilip DavdaApplyApr 14, 2022
4PTC Industries RI review by Dilip DavdaApplyAug 02, 2022
5Sandur Manganese RI review by Dilip DavdaApplyAug 04, 2022
6Hatsun Agro RI review by Dilip DavdaApplyDec 16, 2022
7RSWM Ltd RI review by Dilip DavdaApplyDec 22, 2022
8Veer Global BSE SME RI review by Dilip DavdaAvoidJan 29, 2022
9Advik Capital RI review by Dilip DavdaAvoidMar 18, 2022
10Rainbow Foundations RI review by Dilip DavdaAvoidMar 24, 2022
11HCP Plastene RI review by Dilip DavdaAvoidMar 31, 2022
12TCM Ltd RI review by Dilip DavdaAvoidMay 11, 2022
13N C L Research RI review by Dilip DavdaAvoidMay 15, 2022
14Integra Essentia RI review by Dilip DavdaAvoidMay 15, 2022
15Satyam Silk RI review by Dilip DavdaAvoidJun 11, 2022
16Saboo Sodium RI review by Dilip DavdaAvoidJun 17, 2022
17Maharashtra Corp RI review by Dilip DavdaAvoidJul 16, 2022
18Mercury Metals RI review by Dilip DavdaAvoidAug 10, 2022
19G G Engg RI review by Dilip DavdaAvoidAug 18, 2022
207NR Retail RI review by Dilip DavdaAvoidSep 02, 2022
21Naysaa Securities RI review by Dilip DavdaAvoidSep 05, 2022
22Gautam Gems RI review by Dilip DavdaAvoidSep 09, 2022
23Suditi Industries RI review by Dilip DavdaAvoidSep 12, 2022
24Suzlon Energy RI review by Dilip DavdaAvoidOct 09, 2022
25Suven Life RI review by Dilip DavdaAvoidOct 29, 2022
1 of 3 Next Last

Note:

  • The reviews on this site are purely for general educational and information purposes. Investors are advised to take their own decision.

Learn more about Rights Issue of Shares


3 Comments

3. Rajender Kumar Arora   I Like It. |Report Abuse|  Link|Oct 5, 2022 1:03:34 AMReply
I bought only 100 shares@30.71 till date shares price is less than ₹5/ i haven't applied right issue thank God. But it shows they are very modern......to collect the money for their livelihood
2. Rajender Kumar Arora   I Like It. |Report Abuse|  Link|Oct 5, 2022 12:55:23 AMReply
I think this isa fraud company and its 5years charts shows performance of company & chart is going down. They have made a
Business like this to loot the innocent public
1. Moolchandsethia   I Like It. |Report Abuse|  Link|Apr 21, 2022 10:59:47 AMReply
I applied by 4000 rights issues shares, but still not receive any in my demate account, when it will show in my demate account, pl informe immediately