Loading...

Rights Issue Review, Analysis and Notes

Rights issue review by SEBI registered analysts provides an in-depth view and analysis to the shareholders. This data supported rights issue forecast helps the shareholders to decide if the rights issue is worth subscribing. The reviews also provide recommendations to tell whether the rights issue is good or bad.

The rights issue reviews provide detailed analysis of company background, offer detail, company valuation, capital structure, financial performance, strength, risks & benefits of investment, and recommendation about the rights issue. These notes are presented keeping both, the short term and long term investors in mind.

Rights Issue Reviews and Analysis

# Review Title Recommendation Review Date
1Som Distilleries RI review by Dilip DavdaMay applyJan 14, 2022
2Choice Intl by Dilip DavdaMay applyJan 28, 2022
3Veer Global BSE SME RI review by Dilip DavdaAvoidJan 29, 2022
4Joonktollee Tea RI review by Dilip DavdaMay applyJan 29, 2022
5Vidli Restaurant BSE SME RI review by Dilip DavdaMay applyJan 31, 2022
6Wardwizard Innovations RI review by Dilip DavdaMay applyFeb 04, 2022
7Tilak Ventures RI review by Dilip DavdaMay applyFeb 25, 2022
8Prismx Global RI review by Dilip DavdaMay applyMar 11, 2022
9Wockhardt Ltd. RI review by Dilip DavdaMay applyMar 11, 2022
10Advik Capital RI review by Dilip DavdaAvoidMar 18, 2022
11Rainbow Foundations RI review by Dilip DavdaAvoidMar 24, 2022
12ASM Technologies RI review by Dilip DavdaApplyMar 25, 2022
13SPV Global RI review by Dilip DavdaApplyMar 30, 2022
14HCP Plastene RI review by Dilip DavdaAvoidMar 31, 2022
15Makers Laboratories RI review by Dilip DavdaMay applyApr 14, 2022
16Nakoda Group RI review by Dilip DavdaMay applyApr 14, 2022
17Bhagiradha Chemicals RI review by Dilip DavdaApplyApr 14, 2022
18Asian Granito April 2022 RI review by Dilip DavdaMay applyApr 21, 2022
19Aurum PropTech RI review by Dilip DavdaMay applyApr 22, 2022
20TCM Ltd RI review by Dilip DavdaAvoidMay 11, 2022
21N C L Research RI review by Dilip DavdaAvoidMay 15, 2022
22Integra Essentia RI review by Dilip DavdaAvoidMay 15, 2022
23Dynemic Products RI review by Dilip DavdaMay applyMay 22, 2022
24Davangere Sugar RI review by Dilip DavdaMay applyJun 08, 2022
25Satyam Silk RI review by Dilip DavdaAvoidJun 11, 2022
1 of 3 Next Last

Note:

  • The reviews on this site are purely for general educational and information purposes. Investors are advised to take their own decision.

Learn more about Rights Issue of Shares


3 Comments

3. Rajender Kumar Arora   I Like It. |Report Abuse|  Link|Oct 5, 2022 1:03:34 AMReply
I bought only 100 shares@30.71 till date shares price is less than ₹5/ i haven't applied right issue thank God. But it shows they are very modern......to collect the money for their livelihood
2. Rajender Kumar Arora   I Like It. |Report Abuse|  Link|Oct 5, 2022 12:55:23 AMReply
I think this isa fraud company and its 5years charts shows performance of company & chart is going down. They have made a
Business like this to loot the innocent public
1. Moolchandsethia   I Like It. |Report Abuse|  Link|Apr 21, 2022 10:59:47 AMReply
I applied by 4000 rights issues shares, but still not receive any in my demate account, when it will show in my demate account, pl informe immediately