IPO Reviews 2013, IPO Analysis and Notes (Mainboard and SME IPO)

IPO Review by SEBI Registered Analysts provides in-depth IPO analysis to retail and HNI investors. This data-supported IPO forecast helps investors to decide if the IPO is worth investing. The reviews also provide IPO recommendations to tell you if IPO is good to buy and weather IPO good or bad.

The IPO views provide detail analysis of company background, offer detail, company valuation, capital structure, financial performance, strength, risks & benefits of investment, peer comparison and recommendation about IPO. These IPO note are presented to keep both short and long term investors in mind.

IPO Review 2013

# Review Title Recommendation Issue Open Issue Close
1Suyog Telematics Ltd IPO Review by Dilip DavdaAvoidDec 30, 2013Jan 07, 2014
2RCI Industries & Technologies Ltd IPO Review by Dilip DavdaAvoidDec 30, 2013Jan 06, 2014
3Tentiwal Wire Products Ltd IPO Review by Dilip DavdaAvoidDec 11, 2013Dec 16, 2013
4Power Grid Corporation of India FPO Review by Dilip DavdaSubscribeDec 03, 2013Dec 06, 2013
5MITCON Consultancy & Engineering Services Ltd IPO Review by Dilip DavdaAvoidOct 15, 2013Oct 18, 2013
6Amrapali Capital and Finance Services Ltd IPO Review by Dilip DavdaAvoidOct 15, 2013Oct 18, 2013
7Stellar Capital Services Ltd IPO Review by Dilip DavdaAvoidOct 15, 2013Oct 18, 2013
8S R G Securities Finance Ltd IPO Review by Dilip DavdaAvoidOct 07, 2013Oct 14, 2013
9VCU Data Management Ltd IPO Review by Dilip DavdaAvoidOct 04, 2013Oct 08, 2013
10Subh Tex India Limited IPO Review by Dilip DavdaAvoidSep 30, 2013Oct 07, 2013
11Newever Trade Wings Ltd IPO Review by Dilip DavdaAvoidSep 30, 2013Oct 03, 2013
12Satkar Finlease Limited IPO Review by Dilip DavdaAvoidSep 25, 2013Sep 27, 2013
13Ace Tours Worldwide Ltd IPO Review by Dilip DavdaAvoidSep 09, 2013Sep 12, 2013
14Tiger Logistics (India) Ltd IPO Review by Dilip DavdaAvoidAug 27, 2013Aug 29, 2013
15Kushal Tradelink Ltd IPO Review by Dilip DavdaAvoidAug 14, 2013Aug 21, 2013
16VKJ Infradevelopers Ltd IPO Review by Dilip DavdaAvoidAug 12, 2013Aug 16, 2013
17Silverpoint Infratech Ltd IPO Review by Dilip DavdaAvoidAug 12, 2013Aug 14, 2013
18GCM Commodity & Derivatives Ltd IPO Review by Dilip DavdaAvoidAug 01, 2013Aug 05, 2013
19Alacrity Securities Ltd IPO Review by Dilip DavdaAvoidJul 29, 2013Aug 01, 2013
20Money Masters Leasing & Finance Ltd IPO Review by Dilip DavdaAvoidJul 23, 2013Jul 26, 2013
21India Finsec Limited IPO Review by Dilip DavdaAvoidMay 24, 2013May 28, 2013
22Just Dial Ltd IPO Review by Dilip DavdaSubscribeMay 20, 2013May 22, 2013
23Just Dial Ltd IPO Review by KM Global by K.M. Global Financial Services LtdSubscribeMay 20, 2013May 22, 2013
24Onesource Techmedia Ltd IPO Review by Dilip DavdaAvoidMay 17, 2013May 21, 2013
25Scotts Garments Ltd IPO Review by Dilip DavdaAvoidApr 25, 2013May 03, 2013
26Ashapura Intimates Fashion Ltd IPO Review by Dilip DavdaAvoidMar 28, 2013Apr 04, 2013
27Samruddhi Realty Ltd IPO Review by Dilip DavdaAvoidMar 28, 2013Apr 03, 2013
28Opal Luxury Time Products Ltd IPO Review by Dilip DavdaAvoidMar 25, 2013Mar 28, 2013
29Lakhotia Polyesters (India) Ltd IPO Review by Dilip DavdaAvoidMar 19, 2013Mar 21, 2013
30GCM Securities Ltd IPO Review by Dilip DavdaAvoidMar 18, 2013Mar 20, 2013
31Repco Home Finance Ltd IPO Review by Dilip DavdaSubscribeMar 13, 2013Mar 15, 2013
32Bothra Metals and Alloys Ltd IPO Review by Dilip DavdaAvoidMar 12, 2013Mar 14, 2013
33HPC Biosciences Ltd IPO Review by Dilip DavdaAvoidMar 01, 2013Mar 05, 2013
34Channel Nine Entertainment Ltd IPO Review by Dilip DavdaAvoidFeb 22, 2013Feb 26, 2013
35Kavita Fabrics Ltd IPO Review by Dilip DavdaAvoidFeb 20, 2013Feb 22, 2013
36Kavita Fabrics IPO Review by Naman Securities by Naman Securities and Finance Pvt. LtdAvoidFeb 20, 2013Feb 22, 2013
37Sunstar Realty Development Ltd IPO Review by Dilip DavdaAvoidFeb 18, 2013Feb 21, 2013
38Sunstar Realty IPO Review by Naman Sec by Naman Securities and Finance Pvt. LtdAvoidFeb 18, 2013Feb 21, 2013
39Sai Silks (Kalamandir) Ltd IPO Review by Dilip DavdaAvoidFeb 11, 2013Feb 13, 2013
40Sai Silks (Kalamandir) IPO Review by Naman Sec by Naman Securities and Finance Pvt. LtdAvoidFeb 11, 2013Feb 13, 2013
41V-Mart Retail Ltd IPO Review by Dilip DavdaSubscribeFeb 01, 2013Feb 05, 2013
42V-Mart Retail IPO Review by KM Global by K.M. Global Financial Services LtdSubscribeFeb 01, 2013Feb 05, 2013
43V-Mart Retail IPO Review By Naman Sec by Naman Securities and Finance Pvt. LtdAvoidFeb 01, 2013Feb 05, 2013
44Esteem Bio Organic Food Processing Ltd IPO Review by Dilip DavdaAvoidJan 18, 2013Jan 22, 2013
45Esteem Bio Organic Food Processing IPO Note by Naman Sec by Naman Securities and Finance Pvt. LtdAvoidJan 18, 2013Jan 22, 2013

4 Comments

BRIJESH VASA
4. BRIJESH VASA  Mar 13, 2021 14:09 I Like It. | Report Abuse Reply 0
Which ipo is better in anupam rasayan and laxmi organic?
what is suggestions for all ipo closing in next week between 15-19 ending.which ipos are in top list?
amit
3. amit  Mar 3, 2021 10:26 I Like It. | Report Abuse Reply 0
Hi, Is it good idea to buy Barbeque nation unlisted shares? I have got this news from my friend who is working in ATUM Capital. Atum capital will be transferring demat to demat account. 700/share for minimum 35 shares. please suggest.
GURPREET SINGH
2. GURPREET SINGH  Dec 22, 2020 15:10 I Like It. | Report Abuse Reply 0
antony waste handing ipo ' my views after this business modle study my views this business linked to eco friendly business and cash fllow profit moderate so this ipo subscribe for long term gain , i think this ipo give u 10/15% listing gain maximume . THIS IPO LISTING NR ABOUT 355.RS.
MONK
1. MONK  Dec 4, 2019 17:20 I Like It. | Report Abuse Reply 0
Pl help me in getting my PNB ASBA unblocked, not got any allotment but in CSB issueand money is still blocked. Pl help its urgent. I am new in this pl guide.








Search Chittorgarh.com:

Download Our Mobile App

Android App iOS App