Chittorgarh.com
Free Trading + Demat Account

Upstox Stock Trading, Demat, Brokerage and Reviews


Upstox Logo

Upstox

Upstox is a tech-first low cost broking firm in India providing trading opportunities at unbeatable prices. Company provide trading on different segments such as equities, commodities, currency, futures, options which are available on its Upstox Pro ... Know more about Upstox

Upstox Stock Broker Review Ratings

41 votes  Rate Upstox

Overall Rating Fees Brokerage Usability Customer Service
Rated 2.5 stars Rated 3.7 stars Rated 3.8 stars Rated 2.8 stars Rated 2.5 stars
avatar
33. Jyotin Shah  Apr 3, 2018 16:45 Reply
Upstox coustomers services is worst. Even for small service or query you have to run after them
avatar
32. Sachin Kad  Mar 22, 2018 18:09 Reply
How can one understand account opening with Upstox requires less time.? I started account opening on 20.02.2018. Still no response. Are upstox team really capable to provide services? .

Ratings:

Brokerage - Average
Account Maintenance Fees - Average
Website Usability - Below Average
Customer Service - Below Average
Overall Experience - Very Poor
avatar
31. SUDHIR SAINDANE  Mar 12, 2018 08:32 Reply
The app and charting system is unbelievable it is very wonderful and handy..... I have used many chats including

Ratings:

Brokerage - Excellent
Account Maintenance Fees - Excellent
Website Usability - Excellent
Customer Service - Excellent
Overall Experience - Excellent
avatar
30. SUDHIR SAINDANE  Mar 12, 2018 08:31 Reply
The app and charting system is unbelievable it is very wonderful and handy..... I have used many chats including

Ratings:

Brokerage - Excellent
Account Maintenance Fees - Excellent
Website Usability - Excellent
Customer Service - Excellent
Overall Experience - Excellent
avatar
29. Kalpesh Verma  Mar 7, 2018 10:54 Reply
Except Market Tips & advisory( they dont provide advisory), Upstox is better than any other broker in Indian Market with trading platform like Upstox Pro & its low brokerage makes it even more attractive. They have excellent backoffice website where we have easy access to our transaction history & all our trade summary available.

Ratings:

Brokerage - Excellent
Account Maintenance Fees - Above Average
Website Usability - Above Average
Customer Service - Average
Overall Experience - Above Average
avatar
28. Sachin  Mar 5, 2018 05:30 Reply
If I link my upstox with my NRO account will my brokerage remain same.
avatar
27. Guest  Jan 17, 2018 14:13 Reply
The website gives a lot of information and brokerage charges are the least in the market

Ratings:

Brokerage - Excellent
Account Maintenance Fees - Excellent
Website Usability - Excellent
Customer Service - Above Average
Overall Experience - Above Average
avatar
26. Girdhari  Jan 5, 2018 07:58 Reply
They recently started f/o auto square off charges about 0.125./. On cash market prize not on premium on expiry. For single trade auto square off it will charges about 1500. how people get trade on such charges.i have just week open the account and from day one upstox charging different charges.

The penalty charges are much more than what ever benefits getting.

Total account goes in loss

Totally pathetic and quite the account




Ratings:

Brokerage - Very Poor
Account Maintenance Fees - Very Poor
Website Usability - Very Poor
Customer Service - Very Poor
Overall Experience - Very Poor
avatar
25. Swaroop  Dec 3, 2017 00:10 Reply
Customer service very poor.Not recomended

Ratings:

Brokerage - Above Average
Account Maintenance Fees - Average
Website Usability - Average
Customer Service - Very Poor
Overall Experience - Below Average
avatar
24. Anuj varma  Nov 30, 2017 09:57 Reply
Poor customer. They will chase you till you open your account with them. Once you open, there is nothing like customer service.

Ratings:

Brokerage - Very Poor
Account Maintenance Fees - Very Poor
Website Usability - Very Poor
Customer Service - Very Poor
Overall Experience - Very Poor
avatar
23. Veeramanigandan suburayan  Nov 27, 2017 17:17 Reply
I like its show speed for current price per second.
Dislike intra day charges is high.

Ratings:

Brokerage - Above Average
Account Maintenance Fees - Excellent
Website Usability - Above Average
Customer Service - Excellent
Overall Experience - Above Average
avatar
22. Stranger  Nov 12, 2017 13:38 Reply
This broker takes the other side of your position
avatar
21. Jeewan Sharma  Oct 30, 2017 16:40 Reply
I like UPSTOX previously known as RKSV. I think this to be the cheapest broker with no hidden charges as levied by other discount brokers. On opening my account with RKSV I was afraid of hidden charges but as I have been there for the last more than one year, I recommend all my friends to enroll with UPSTOX for real discount and new definitions of trading. I also request if you find any other broker with better services on the comparative rates that of UPSTOX kindly don''t hesitate to discuss with me.

Ratings:

Brokerage - Excellent
Account Maintenance Fees - Excellent
Website Usability - Average
Customer Service - Average
Overall Experience - Above Average
avatar
20. syed muneer  Oct 26, 2017 11:46 Reply
they service is very bad also they dont answer your call after opening the account , before opening the account the give all wrong information

Ratings:

Brokerage - Average
Account Maintenance Fees - Excellent
Website Usability - Below Average
Customer Service - Very Poor
Overall Experience - Very Poor
avatar
19. B das  Oct 8, 2017 19:30 Reply
Its nice

Ratings:

Brokerage - Excellent
Account Maintenance Fees - Excellent
Website Usability - Excellent
Customer Service - Above Average
Overall Experience - Excellent
avatar
18. xzy  Oct 5, 2017 18:15 Reply
good

Ratings:

Brokerage - Excellent
Account Maintenance Fees - Excellent
Website Usability - Excellent
Customer Service - Average
Overall Experience - Excellent
avatar
17. Arun Yadav  Sep 30, 2017 09:28 Reply
Good service

Ratings:

Brokerage - Excellent
Account Maintenance Fees - Excellent
Website Usability - Excellent
Customer Service - Excellent
Overall Experience - Excellent
avatar
16. Swapnil Rawool  Sep 23, 2017 02:08 Reply
Good

Ratings:

Brokerage - Excellent
Account Maintenance Fees - Average
Website Usability - Excellent
Customer Service - Excellent
Overall Experience - Excellent
avatar
15. None  Sep 17, 2017 15:28 Reply
Payout of funds takes very long (days) after selling stocks.
Ledger balance mismatch
Downtime of service

Ratings:

Brokerage - Average
Account Maintenance Fees - Average
Website Usability - Very Poor
Customer Service - Average
Overall Experience - Average
avatar
14. kishore  Aug 3, 2017 17:23 Reply
Overall, very good broker and charges are very less compared to other brokers. Trading platform can be made even better.

Ratings:

Brokerage - Excellent
Account Maintenance Fees - Excellent
Website Usability - Average
Customer Service - Excellent
Overall Experience - Above Average

Enquire Upstox Trading Account:

Name:Phone:
Email:City:
State:
Are you a day trader?
special_offers
By Popular Stock Brokers
Zerodha Review   Zerodha
    The Discount Stock Broker

Free Equity Delivery Trades
Flat Rs 20 Per Trade in F&O

Enquire Now

2nd largest stockbroker by the no. of clients.

5paisa Review  5paisa
    Fast Growing Discount Stock Broker

Trading at Flat Rs 10 Per Trade

Instant - Online Account Opening

GET FREE Demat Account

ProStocks Reivew
    ProStocks
    Flat Fee Discount Broker

Flat Rs 15 per Trade
Lowest Transaction Charge
Lowest Stamp Duty

FREE Trading + Demat Acct

Angel Broking Review   Angel Broking
    Leading Retail Broker in India

Rs 0 account opening fee +
20% off on online trading

Request Instant Call Back

Beginner, seasoned investor, active trader or HNI. Get customised solutions.

Rs 0 account opening fee on Online Trading + Demat Acct
(Rs 1150 waived)

Request Call Back




Message Board

Stock Message Board


Search Chittorgarh.com:

Chittorgarh.com Mobile Apps:

Download Android App Downlaod iOS App