Chittorgarh.com
Free Trading + Demat Account

Upstox Stock Trading, Demat, Brokerage and Reviews


Upstox Logo

Upstox

Upstox is a tech-first low cost broking firm in India providing trading opportunities at unbeatable prices. Company provide trading on different segments such as equities, commodities, currency, futures, options which are available on its Upstox Pro ... Know more about Upstox

Upstox Stock Broker Review Ratings

49 votes  Rate Upstox

Overall Rating Fees Brokerage Usability Customer Service
Rated 2.6 stars Rated 3.8 stars Rated 3.6 stars Rated 2.9 stars Rated 2.5 stars


67 Comments

avatar
47. omkar  Nov 5, 2018 19:25 Reply
customer service is very poor....they dont know anything....also whenever u call it just tell ALL OUR EXECUTIVE ARE BUSY.....and after 4 min its says sorry we could not connect your call...pls try later....

Ratings:

Brokerage - Average
Account Maintenance Fees - Average
Website Usability - Above Average
Customer Service - Very Poor
Overall Experience - Below Average
avatar
46. JATIN JANGRA  Oct 26, 2018 23:27 Reply
It's nice

Ratings:

Brokerage - Excellent
Account Maintenance Fees - Excellent
Website Usability - Above Average
Customer Service - Above Average
Overall Experience - Above Average
avatar
45. Sujet  Oct 26, 2018 21:26 Reply
Upstox is superb..

Ratings:

Brokerage - Excellent
Account Maintenance Fees - Excellent
Website Usability - Excellent
Customer Service - Excellent
Overall Experience - Excellent
avatar
44. Ankit  Oct 15, 2018 09:02 Reply
Poor and bad service. 18 rs Hidden charges on delivery per selling tred

Ratings:

Brokerage - Below Average
Account Maintenance Fees - Above Average
Website Usability - Below Average
Customer Service - Very Poor
Overall Experience - Very Poor
avatar
43. Mohd Amjad  Sep 2, 2018 19:31 Reply
Unauthorized debits and NO REFUND, debit for FREEDOM PLAN which does not exist as per company policy 2018, but NO REFUND. Cust. ID 220133

Doubtful one day all my capital would be debited without my permission and simple answer would be NO REFUND.

Ratings:

Brokerage - Average
Account Maintenance Fees - Very Poor
Website Usability - Very Poor
Customer Service - Very Poor
Overall Experience - Very Poor
avatar
43.1. Ashok Patil  Sep 28, 2018 09:14
Simply Extremely poor, you should stay away from this broker, lot of risk, due to their mistakes, they won't admit and argue a lot won't answer your valid queries.

avatar
42. Edwin  Sep 18, 2018 19:43 Reply
How is this discount broker rate on all parameters on total of 5 what will it score was thinking of opening a account
avatar
41. Shrikant  Aug 14, 2018 11:43 Reply
Dont have negative point otherwise I will give that to upstox, I never seen in my life worst service like this. No coordination in staff, no proper answer giving customer care. Overall feddup with this. If anyone want more details I will share chat and recording details with customer care how worst they are.

Ratings:

Brokerage - Very Poor
Account Maintenance Fees - Very Poor
Website Usability - Very Poor
Customer Service - Very Poor
Overall Experience - Very Poor
avatar
40. veenit  Aug 9, 2018 17:42 Reply
The customer service is pathetic. They donot provide solution to any problem and for any issues you will keep chasing the customer care without any support.
I am using upstox for more than 1 year with 6 accounts of my family and friends.


Ratings:

Brokerage - Very Poor
Account Maintenance Fees - Very Poor
Website Usability - Very Poor
Customer Service - Very Poor
Overall Experience - Very Poor
avatar
39. Unsatisfied  Aug 7, 2018 21:35 Reply
They have one size and if that does not fit you, the only option that they give you is walk away. Once they acquire your account they hold you for on ransom. They know that you will have to pay DEMAT charges for moving scrips and accounting becomes a nightmare to handle in middle of a tax year. Their customer service are the most arrogant amongst all the brokerages in the world that I have dealt with. Some fancy venture investments have made them very arrogant and I now repent opening my account with them.

Ratings:

Brokerage - Excellent
Account Maintenance Fees - Average
Website Usability - Below Average
Customer Service - Very Poor
Overall Experience - Very Poor
avatar
38. Kedar Kalkote  Jul 10, 2018 17:16 Reply
They opened my account over one call, now I am waiting to close my account from last month have sent documents twice and more than 100 emails and so many calls still waiting to close the account

Ratings:

Brokerage - Excellent
Account Maintenance Fees - Above Average
Website Usability - Above Average
Customer Service - Very Poor
Overall Experience - Very Poor
avatar
37. veenit  Jul 4, 2018 13:37 Reply
I face the below error once or twice a month without any message of downtime .Its really frustrating to see such kind of messages :The webpage at https://nest.rksv.in/RKSV/Trade/MarketWatch.jsp might be temporarily down or it may have moved permanently to a new web address."

Ratings:

Brokerage - Average
Account Maintenance Fees - Average
Website Usability - Below Average
Customer Service - Average
Overall Experience - Very Poor
avatar
36. Rahul  Jun 12, 2018 12:21 Reply
worst broker i have seen.
mobile app not works properly.
no proper support of your issues.
They all are busy on trading during trading hour.
Trading platform having lot of issues
avatar
35. zuheb  Apr 23, 2018 12:24 Reply
Amazing app Great Platform.

Ratings:

Brokerage - Above Average
Account Maintenance Fees - Excellent
Website Usability - Excellent
Customer Service - Excellent
Overall Experience - Excellent
avatar
35.1. Darshan babu  Apr 27, 2018 21:00
Only payment page woks well after that it will not work, only "Try again" error message will come,,,,,
Very bad!!!!!!!
avatar
34. Raj Kumar  Apr 17, 2018 14:19 Reply
Worst experience with the customer care. They will not give accurate information. Agent to agent will be the different information. They will delay in actions. I requested future option in my account.
they took one week time till now it was not activated.



Ratings:

Brokerage - Below Average
Account Maintenance Fees - Below Average
Website Usability - Very Poor
Customer Service - Very Poor
Overall Experience - Very Poor
avatar
33. Jyotin Shah  Apr 3, 2018 16:45 Reply
Upstox coustomers services is worst. Even for small service or query you have to run after them
avatar
32. Sachin Kad  Mar 22, 2018 18:09 Reply
How can one understand account opening with Upstox requires less time.? I started account opening on 20.02.2018. Still no response. Are upstox team really capable to provide services? .

Ratings:

Brokerage - Average
Account Maintenance Fees - Average
Website Usability - Below Average
Customer Service - Below Average
Overall Experience - Very Poor
avatar
31. SUDHIR SAINDANE  Mar 12, 2018 08:32 Reply
The app and charting system is unbelievable it is very wonderful and handy..... I have used many chats including

Ratings:

Brokerage - Excellent
Account Maintenance Fees - Excellent
Website Usability - Excellent
Customer Service - Excellent
Overall Experience - Excellent
avatar
30. SUDHIR SAINDANE  Mar 12, 2018 08:31 Reply
The app and charting system is unbelievable it is very wonderful and handy..... I have used many chats including

Ratings:

Brokerage - Excellent
Account Maintenance Fees - Excellent
Website Usability - Excellent
Customer Service - Excellent
Overall Experience - Excellent
avatar
29. Kalpesh Verma  Mar 7, 2018 10:54 Reply
Except Market Tips & advisory( they dont provide advisory), Upstox is better than any other broker in Indian Market with trading platform like Upstox Pro & its low brokerage makes it even more attractive. They have excellent backoffice website where we have easy access to our transaction history & all our trade summary available.

Ratings:

Brokerage - Excellent
Account Maintenance Fees - Above Average
Website Usability - Above Average
Customer Service - Average
Overall Experience - Above Average
avatar
28. Sachin  Mar 5, 2018 05:30 Reply
If I link my upstox with my NRO account will my brokerage remain same.

Enquire Upstox Trading Account:

Name:Phone:
Email:City:
State:
Are you a day trader?



Message Board

Stock Message Board


Search Chittorgarh.com:

Chittorgarh.com Mobile Apps:

Download Android App Downlaod iOS App