Chittorgarh.com

Trade Smart Online Stock Trading, Demat, Brokerage and Reviews


Trade Smart Online Logo

Trade Smart Online

Trade Smart Online (TSO) is Mumbai based broker offering discount brokerage services in stock, commodity and currency trading segments. Trade Smart Online is part of VNS Finance & Capital Services Ltd; a traditional brokerage company which was incorp... Know more about Trade Smart Online

Trade Smart Online Stock Broker Review Ratings

57 votes  Rate Trade Smart Online

Overall Rating Fees Brokerage Usability Customer Service
Rated 4.1 stars Rated 3.9 stars Rated 4.5 stars Rated 3.8 stars Rated 4.1 stars
avatar
11. suraj  Jul 6, 2013 12:44 Reply
pls friends suggest me that i can start trading with trade smart online or any other broker with low brokerage and and good costumer service.
avatar
10. Swarangi  Jun 17, 2013 10:01 Reply
I like plans.
avatar
9. rahul  Jun 15, 2013 12:22 Reply
BESTEST ONLINE SERVICE AND INDIA''S LOWEST BROKERAGE PLANS.. QUICK RESPONSE FROM THE CUSTOMER CARE EXECUTIVES
avatar
8. Dileep Reddy  May 25, 2013 20:47 Reply
I have been using this TSO from last 8 months had good experience, when I have started using their mobile software i had issue of not showing positions sometimes had hard time they worked a lot in resloving the issue now i am free from this & doing good with TSO

Ratings:

Brokerage - Above Average
Account Maintenance Fees - Above Average
Website Usability - Average
Customer Service - Average
Overall Experience - Above Average
avatar
7. tabbu  May 23, 2013 14:29 Reply
discout brokers like ZERODHA, TRADE SMART ONLINE ,COMPOSITE EDGE AND RKSV offer very low brokerage that we know. but my query is WHAT WOULD BE SECURITY OF MY MONEY IF I TADE THROUGH THEM. CAN THEY RUN AWAY WITH INVESTERS MONEY. HAS GOVERNMENT MADE ANY RULES FOR SECURITY OF INVESTERS MONEY. KINDLY REPLY.
avatar
6. vardhaman  May 16, 2013 08:04 Reply
Customer service,trading terminal is excellent n brokerage is just fab. A big handsome opportunity for investors

Rated excellent in call categories.
avatar
5. Shailesh Desai  May 15, 2013 09:50 Reply
I have opened account with Tradesmartonline nearly 3 weeks back & I am truly satisfied with their services. I personally recommend them.
avatar
4. Nagaraj  May 11, 2013 08:57 Reply
Had a demat account with smart trade online (VNS finance) its one of the best service is had ever seen in my 3 years of trading life, very low brokerage, no hidden cost or conditions , no hidden charges, prompt brokerage, what else required ? this is very best to small as well as big traders.
Brokerage - intraday 0.007
del : 0.07
option : 7 lot

Ratings:

Brokerage - Excellent
Account Maintenance Fees - Average
Website Usability - Above Average
Customer Service - Excellent
Overall Experience - Excellent
avatar
3. ramzan shiekh  May 8, 2013 10:56 Reply
Ratings:

Brokerage - Excellent
Account Maintenance Fees - Excellent
Website Usability - Excellent
Customer Service - Excellent
Overall Experience - Excellent
avatar
2. ramzan shiekh  May 8, 2013 10:53 Reply
had a good experience trading with trade smart online.really resonable brokerage. a good deal.
avatar
1. Sunny  May 2, 2013 17:20 Reply
I am using TSO viz VNS Capitals and have so far no issues or problems with them....just one factor of recently removing of their plan Unlimited Currency 999...now they have only one plan for unlimited plan @ Rs.1899 which is high....if u trade in only currency,like me.

Ratings:

Brokerage - Excellent
Account Maintenance Fees - Above Average
Website Usability - Excellent
Customer Service - Excellent
Overall Experience - Excellent
avatar
12.1. Swapnil  Jun 12, 2013 15:25
Tradesmartonline does provide currency unlimited trading plan for rs 999/-

Enquire Trade Smart Online Trading Account:

Name:Phone:
Email:City:
State:
Are you a day trader?
special_offers
By Popular Stock Brokers
Zerodha Review   Zerodha
    The Discount Stock Broker

Free Equity Delivery Trades
Flat ₹20 Per Trade in F&O

Enquire Now

2nd largest stockbroker by the no. of clients.

5paisa Review  5paisa
    Fast Growing Discount Stock Broker

Trading at Flat ₹10 Per Trade

Instant - Online Account Opening

GET FREE Demat Account

ProStocks Reivew
    ProStocks
    Flat Fee Discount Broker

Flat ₹15 per Trade
Lowest Transaction Charge
Lowest Stamp Duty

FREE Trading + Demat Acct

Angel Broking Review   Angel Broking
    Leading Retail Broker in India

₹0 account opening fee +
20% off on online trading

Request Instant Call Back

Beginner, seasoned investor, active trader or HNI. Get customised solutions.

₹0 account opening fee on Online Trading + Demat Acct
(₹1150 waived)

Request Call Back




Message Board

Stock Message Board


Search Chittorgarh.com:

Chittorgarh.com Mobile Apps:

Download Android App Downlaod iOS App