Chittorgarh.com
Free Trading + Demat Account

Sharekhan Stock Trading, Demat, Brokerage and Reviews


Sharekhan Logo

Sharekhan

Incorporated in February 2000, Sharekhan is India's 3rd largest stock broker (after ICICI Direct and HDFC Securities). Sharekhan provides brokerage services through its online trading website Sharekhan.com and 1800 offices which includes branches & f... Know more about Sharekhan

Sharekhan Stock Broker Review Ratings

274 votes  Rate Sharekhan

Overall Rating Fees Brokerage Usability Customer Service
Rated 3.3 stars Rated 3.1 stars Rated 2.9 stars Rated 3.7 stars Rated 3.4 stars
avatar
11. Sangram  May 12, 2007 18:09 Reply
I am in Pune. I have just applied for Sharekhan Classic account. I will be using browser based service. That said I must say the people at Sharekhan are very friendly & prompt. I am looking forward to a good trading experience with Sharekhan.
avatar
10. Manish  Feb 26, 2007 06:43 Reply
attn:-Deepak Patel,pls give ur e-mail id to sharekhan daily u will receive daily 7 call intraday including option to apply online ipo.i am happy with sharekhan
avatar
9. Krunal  Feb 24, 2007 02:57 Reply
Rao , you can sell shares on the first day itself.
You can check ipo allocaiton through IPO cal. facility and check using you app no
avatar
8. Rao  Feb 24, 2007 01:43 Reply
Hi Traders,
I have applied for Indian Bank IPO,
till now i didnt get any information of how may shares alloted for me, i have applied for 1050 shares.

where to see the alloted shares in the share khan?
Is it possible to sell the shares on the listing day?

Please give me relies
avatar
7. Gaurav Maheshwari  Feb 15, 2007 00:24 Reply
can anybody tell whether one can apply for ipos in sharekhan..
do we have a cumbersome or easy process.. plz tell
avatar
6. Krish  Feb 11, 2007 01:28 Reply
What will be the charges at the time of opening? Also whether there will be Annual Maintenance Charges for trading account and demat account? What will be the brokerage/other charges in case of Market Sale/Buy as well as for Off-Market Sale.
avatar
5. Deepak Patel  Feb 9, 2007 04:15 Reply
I am using sharekhan onlien trading platform since very long time. Very good. Very good. But no information regaring new IPO, Like how much it subscribed. open high, low, allotment date, listing date. % gain and investor should apply or not.
avatar
4. Jayakumar  Jan 27, 2007 18:25 Reply
Sharkhan has best customer service and the site is good and they have also introduced online mutual funds,so that you can apply or mutual funds online.
avatar
3. Apurva  Dec 25, 2006 10:19 Reply
i will gite it 1 out of 100 no customer service i became a member in april i am not yet given the software anf broking charges are very high as compared to others
avatar
2. Dharmesh  Dec 9, 2006 22:50 Reply
Sharekhan is the best in online trading, when you are a individual trader, who do any thing at any time. I am rating it 9 out of 10 in all criteria i.e. fast transaction, online cash transfer from 7-8 banks, research for day trading & investment.
avatar
1. Rangaraj  Dec 8, 2006 06:38 Reply
I am trading with Sharekhan from past one and half years.It is a wonderfull experience,people are friendly.Terminal is fast.Their research reports is excellent.Overall I would rate Sharekhan as 90% fine when compared to other brokers.Brokerage is also less when compared to other brokers.

Enquire Sharekhan Trading Account:

Name:Phone:
Email:City:
State:
Are you a day trader?
special_offers
By Popular Stock Brokers
Zerodha Review   Zerodha
    The Discount Stock Broker

Free Equity Delivery Trades
Flat ₹20 Per Trade in F&O

Enquire Now

2nd largest stockbroker by the no. of clients.

5paisa Review  5paisa
    Fast Growing Discount Stock Broker

Trading at Flat ₹10 Per Trade

Instant - Online Account Opening

GET FREE Demat Account

ProStocks Reivew
    ProStocks
    Flat Fee Discount Broker

Flat ₹15 per Trade
Lowest Transaction Charge
Lowest Stamp Duty

FREE Trading + Demat Acct

Angel Broking Review   Angel Broking
    Leading Retail Broker in India

₹0 account opening fee +
20% off on online trading

Request Instant Call Back

Beginner, seasoned investor, active trader or HNI. Get customised solutions.

₹0 account opening fee on Online Trading + Demat Acct
(₹1150 waived)

Request Call Back




Message Board

Stock Message Board


Search Chittorgarh.com:

Chittorgarh.com Mobile Apps:

Download Android App Downlaod iOS App