Chittorgarh.com
Free Trading + Demat Account

Angel Broking Consumer Complaints

Angel Broking Detail

Incorporated in 1987, Angel Broking is one of the largest full-service retail brokers in India. The company offers a wide range of investment and trading services including stock and commodity broking, investment advisory services, margin funding, loans against shares, and financial products distribution. Angel Broking is a strong neighborhood presence with 110 branches and 11,000 sub-broker offices in 1800+ cities in India (as of June 2018). In April 2019, Angel Broking revamped its brokerage... Know more about Angel Broking

Complaint against Angel Broking Broker

Contact Angel Broking - Request Call Back
Name:Phone
EmailCity
State
Are you a day trader?

Angel Broking brokerage complaints report provide detail about the number of complaints received by the stock exchanges from the Angel Broking customers. The Angel Broking consumer complaints report analyzes the Angel Broking online complaint data provided by BSE and NSE. This report shows the health of the broker.

These complaints are serious grievances against Angel Broking broker which the broker and customer failed to resolve. The customer then filed these legal complaints with the stock exchange.

The Angel Broking complaint no. report also provides Angel Broking’s number of active clients. This shows the growth of the broker year on year.

Angel Broking Consumer Complaints

Exchange Financial Year Number of Clients   Know more Total Complaints  Know more
NSE 2019-20 418,840 23
NSE 2018-19 414,831 226
BSE 2017-18 226,661 97
NSE 2017-18 363,663 356
BSE 2016-17 126,507 38
NSE 2016-17 230,194 328
BSE 2015-16 133,401 68
NSE 2015-16 170,808 279
BSE 2014-15 120,509 76
NSE 2014-15 160,354 198
BSE 2013-14 998,740 111
NSE 2013-14 140,174 337
BSE 2012-13 950,151 187
NSE 2012-13 787,923 467
BSE 2011-12 875,354 305
NSE 2011-12 715,612 385

Angel Broking complaint at NSE

2019-202018-192017-18
Defaulter Yes/NoNoNoNo
No. of clients at the beginning of the year
No. of active clients418840414831363663
No. of complaints received *23226356
Resolved through the exchange10212355
Non actionable **000
Advised / Opted for arbitration001
Pending for redressal with exchange13140
No. of arbitration filed by clients1628
Decided by arbitrators in favour of the clients0610
Decided by the arbitrators005
Pending for redressal with arbitrators1018
% of No. of complaints as against No. of active clients00.050.09
% of complaints resolved as against complaints received43.4793.8100

Angel Broking complaint at BSE

2017-182016-172015-16
Defaulter Yes/NoNoNoNo
No. of clients at the beginning of the year134300011961871115613
No. of active clients226661126507133401
No. of complaints received *973868
Resolved through the exchange893558
Non actionable **011
Advised / Opted for arbitration315
Pending for redressal with exchange914
No. of arbitration filed by clients020
Decided by arbitrators in favour of the clients020
Decided by the arbitrators010
Pending for redressal with arbitrators000
% of No. of complaints as against No. of active clients0.040.030.05
% of complaints resolved as against complaints received91.7597.3785.29

Note:

  • * Including against its sub brokers, authorised persons, employees, etc.
  • ** Non actionable means the complaint that are incomplete / outside the scope of the Stock Exchange

Contact Angel Broking

Name:Phone
EmailCity
State
Are you a day trader?


16 Comments

avatar
16. Kapil  May 10, 2019 15:32 Reply
Angel broking has charged 699 Rs for demat account opening but they have not opened my account and taken the money......Angel broking is a big fraud
avatar
15. Simanchal  May 8, 2019 22:09 Reply
Hello,
This is the brokerage which has been charged me against my plan activated and whenever I am calling or dropping a mail to support team no response either from relationship manager or from Angel support team.
I would like to file a fraud case against Angel broking for fooling customer and charging inappropriate brokerage amount.
avatar
14. Gurpinderjeet Singh  Apr 26, 2019 09:42 Reply
My name Gurpinderjeet Singh
My client I'd is LUDH6451. I am complaining second time for the same problem. I purchased 40 shares of Tourism & finance @116 rupees yesterday but now it's showing purchasing price 116.26 and it's happening with every trade. A solve this problem and tell me the reason of this problem . If your team is not able to solve this problem then tell me I will deactivate my account. Reply as soon as possible
avatar
13. Deepak vats  Apr 9, 2019 01:37 Reply
I am Deepak vats my client code is STAU 1091&Demate account no.1203320016131821is open on 5-2-19 by Angel broking. I have joined your company with 100000 rs as a active client,joining Angel broking is a first experience of my life, those ward's are share by me with your company executive also at the time of I joined your company as member.
But after 2months short term period I have big loss of my hardest Money only 15000 rs balance in my Angel broking trading account at present. I feel my life biggest blunders mistake by me. I thorough my harden money in a dark hole through yours unexpierianced traders, your trader's are trading as loot ka Paisa, unexpieriance,blindly, foolish,irresponsible trading by your company staff, those staff consitrate only Angel brokreg earning point of view only.Angel broking co.provide very bad experience with havy financial loss given to his client .they have charging froudly with there customer for company benifits point of view only.friends my personal opinion for that company you will more carefull to joined or delling with Angel broking co.in future. Above fact bad experience with Angel broking co.so that everyone atantion &more careful before joining of that broking co.&save money.
To,
The Angel broking co. (Sir)

It is inform that my client code/users Is no.STAU 1091 Demat account no.1203320016131821 registered with your company. Now I deside after the big loss in short period of time I don't want any trading through your company & no mour relationship with your company in future. So kindly arrenged to cancel my client code as well as Demate account also with Angel broking co.tomorow positively thanxs.
avatar
12. RAMGIRI NARSAIAH  Mar 22, 2019 17:01 Reply
Dear Sir ,
It is to inform that a long back ago your company executive picked up my required documents and opened demant account with your company.
Now I decided after consulting my family members further I dont want any trading and also from opening of my demat account i have not traded so far.
So kindly arrange to cancell my demat account
(R.NARSAIAH)
avatar
11. Andrew  Mar 14, 2019 04:46 Reply
Client Id: A145840

I was promised a Angel Elite Plan and the brokerage charges accordingly.

However now they are charging heavy brokerage charges.

Now they are not giving me a refund.

I will complain with SEBI, NSE & BSE
avatar
10. Narender Kumar  Feb 27, 2019 13:55 Reply
I am not able to login into my client id JLND3582. System is throwing error message as " User Suspended". No help is being provided by any official of Angel Broking, Jalandhar.
avatar
9. Manish Dabhi  Jan 25, 2019 11:35 Reply
Angel Broking deducted so many charge on my account and after that they didn't releasey money because thay said some charge will be diducted in future this is ridiculous
I suggect every one please be careful while dealing with angel Broking because your money may never get back to you
Angel Broking provide very bad service, and they are not provide any support, they just want to get money through charging money illogical.
So again be careful while dealing with angel Broking
avatar
8. vishal shinde  Nov 11, 2018 14:26 Reply
one of my life's biggest mistake I made is I have invested my harden money in angel Broking I am following up on my concern with their uneducated executives from a very long time but never getting any resolution from their end it seems that they want to eat my harden money. They told me few times that we can't do anything you have to send an mail to our email id so why they have opened a call center and paying to them salaries when they can't do anything over there. I am mentioning this details here so that every body can read and understand how the company works and supporting their customers.
avatar
7. Akshay Salvi  Oct 30, 2018 17:42 Reply
very poor customer service.Not able to resolve issue from last two days.
i m on hold for at least 3 minits . calldrop
avatar
6. Anup Kumar  Aug 20, 2018 11:19 Reply
Very bad customer and no response of agent after open account
avatar
5. Anup Kumar  Aug 20, 2018 11:17 Reply
No response after open account. I have open account in MCX but my agent open this in NSE after that no response
avatar
4. Kailash  Aug 13, 2018 12:48 Reply
Angle Broking has jocking type of service provider
avatar
3. Kailash  Aug 13, 2018 12:47 Reply
Angle Broking has jocking type of service provider
avatar
2. Veer  May 9, 2018 14:15 Reply

WORST BROKING SERVICE

STRICT NO GO FOR TRADING CLENTS

PLEASE DONT JOIN ANGEL BROKING

Angel broking is a fraud organisation with many hidden charges to take away from clients
avatar
1. Tejas  Jul 19, 2017 17:06 Reply
Angel Broking Provide bad customer services. even not giving reply of mail. bad customer support.

Need help choosing the right broker?

Name:Phone:
Email:City:
State:
Are you a day trader?



Message Board

Stock Message Board


Search Chittorgarh.com:

Chittorgarh.com Mobile Apps:

Download Android App Downlaod iOS App