Free Trading + Demat Account

HDFC Securities Stock Trading, Demat, Brokerage and Reviews


HDFC Securities Logo

HDFC Securities Ltd

HDFC Securities(HDFCsec) is Equity Trading Company of HDFC Bank. HDFC Securities provide both online trading and trading on phone. The HDFC Securities trading account has a unique 3-in-1 feature that integrates your HDFC Securities trading account wi... Know more about HDFC Securities Ltd

HDFC Securities Stock Broker Review Ratings

155 votes  Rate HDFC Securities

Overall Rating Fees Brokerage Usability Customer Service
Rated 2.2 stars Rated 2.2 stars Rated 2.0 stars Rated 2.8 stars Rated 2.6 stars
avatar
337. Faruk  Aug 24, 2017 3:58:02 PM IST Reply
Useless bank,

Ratings:

Brokerage - Very Poor
Account Maintenance Fees - Very Poor
Website Usability - Very Poor
Customer Service - Very Poor
Overall Experience - Very Poor
avatar
336. Bidyut  Aug 9, 2017 6:44:22 PM IST Reply
overall average

Ratings:

Brokerage - Average
Account Maintenance Fees - Below Average
Website Usability - Very Poor
Customer Service - Average
Overall Experience - Average
avatar
335. Chakrapani Valmiki  Aug 4, 2017 12:36:39 PM IST Reply
High brokerage HDFC securities squareoff time is 3PM).
Overall HDFC is not reliable for trading.


Ratings:

Brokerage - Very Poor
Account Maintenance Fees - Average
Website Usability - Below Average
Customer Service - Very Poor
Overall Experience - Very Poor
avatar
334. VK DAMODARAN  Jul 13, 2017 5:04:46 PM IST Reply
I had submitted joint application for DMat account for me and my spouse approx. 3 months ago. After submission there was no response form their side and on every follow up they give excuses like the person collected from is on leave or not contactable. Only when I sent a mail to them then they came back and said the form was received and is in process. Now they are asking the application form number to trace the form again. However same would be processed.
avatar
334.1. atul  Jul 28, 2017 2:21:47 PM IST
Sir if you want to join an a good company how provide a good services for you so please contact 7566423256 or atulg1643@gmail.com it''s a company who provide services till 1994
avatar
334.2. Naina Rathod  Jul 29, 2017 12:49:47 PM IST
my account was opened in 7days.

avatar
333. Prateek gandhi  May 25, 2017 1:12:04 AM IST Reply
I have sent several emails & phone calls regarding buyback of Oil India share .I have not received any reply from them.Very poor services compared to r sec, ICICI sec..
avatar
333.1. Vrushka Mehta  May 27, 2017 12:14:05 PM IST
Earlier i guess they were not accepting buy back orders but recently they have ongoing buy back window open for TCS. I placed an order with them just yesterday.
avatar
333.2. atul  Jul 28, 2017 2:26:50 PM IST
Sir if you want to join an company who can take imidiete action of your order so please contact 7566423256 or atulg1643@gmail.com
avatar
332. biju  Jul 1, 2017 8:22:49 AM IST Reply
I have opened account almost 3 years back.They were charging depository charges always vary each month.If you buy more share they will charge more .Is it correct for others also?
Whom should I raise my concern?already send mail to dp@hdfc.But they were replied with diplomatic answer.I am not at all satisfied with Depository charge
avatar
332.1. atul  Jul 28, 2017 8:20:26 AM IST
Can you contact with me sir I am giving a good firm for trading you with always a same rate of only 10 paise and 1 paise
avatar
332.2. atul  Jul 28, 2017 8:23:36 AM IST
It''s all my contact details 7566423256 or atulg1643@gmail.com
avatar
331. Jayaprakash  Jul 23, 2017 5:29:34 PM IST Reply
Over charges sucking hard earned money

Ratings:

Brokerage - Very Poor
Account Maintenance Fees - Very Poor
Website Usability - Below Average
Customer Service - Above Average
Overall Experience - Very Poor
avatar
330. manoj  Jul 17, 2017 3:01:04 PM IST Reply
very poor customer service

Ratings:

Brokerage - Very Poor
Account Maintenance Fees - Below Average
Website Usability - Average
Customer Service - Very Poor
Overall Experience - Very Poor
avatar
329. RAM  Jun 18, 2017 10:55:26 PM IST Reply
DIS
LIKE

Ratings:

Brokerage - Very Poor
Account Maintenance Fees - Below Average
Website Usability - Average
Customer Service - Very Poor
Overall Experience - Very Poor
avatar
328. ameet sharma  Jun 17, 2017 11:43:21 AM IST Reply
poor response , false commitments , no response from customer care , high charges

Ratings:

Brokerage - Very Poor
Account Maintenance Fees - Very Poor
Website Usability - Excellent
Customer Service - Very Poor
Overall Experience - Very Poor
avatar
327. Sandeep Murali  Jun 12, 2017 5:49:12 AM IST Reply
Worst experience with HDFC Securities.
1) Brokerage is too high. They are charging at 1% each side for trading on options.
2) They take longer period to settle the accounts. I sqared off my transaction on friday and still the amount is not credited into my account.
2) Pathetic service - Even after complaining couple of times nobody bothers to resolve it.

Ratings:

Brokerage - Very Poor
Account Maintenance Fees - Very Poor
Website Usability - Above Average
Customer Service - Very Poor
Overall Experience - Very Poor
avatar
326. varun sondhi  Jun 5, 2017 8:52:09 PM IST Reply
POOOR HIGH BROK
OVERALL EXP POOR
SOFTWARE POOOR


Ratings:

Brokerage - Very Poor
Account Maintenance Fees - Very Poor
Website Usability - Very Poor
Customer Service - Very Poor
Overall Experience - Below Average
avatar
325. shahenshah Haider  Apr 25, 2017 1:55:45 AM IST Reply
HDFC Sec Trading plateform is very simple and useful. I am very much satisfied with services. I am surprised that still they dont have trailing stop Loss Facility. Or may be I could not nevigate it. I tried to contact them but they could not solve my issues.
avatar
325.1. Anika Sehgal  May 27, 2017 12:09:15 PM IST
Even i hold an account with them from many years now.
They do not have trailing stop-loss facility.
avatar
324. trert  May 20, 2017 7:08:18 AM IST Reply
HDFCsec worst platform and service.. very bad customer service and high brokerage charge .. especially don''t use E-margin or Margin, very biggest cheat, you get only < 25% of profit and if you loss all of you money from your account will be gone.

Ratings:

Brokerage - Very Poor
Account Maintenance Fees - Very Poor
Website Usability - Very Poor
Customer Service - Very Poor
Overall Experience - Very Poor
avatar
323. om Prakash  May 15, 2017 6:58:24 PM IST Reply
Everything is bad no thing is good

Ratings:

Brokerage - Very Poor
Account Maintenance Fees - Below Average
Website Usability - Very Poor
Customer Service - Very Poor
Overall Experience - Very Poor
avatar
322. Pranav  May 4, 2017 10:18:55 AM IST Reply
Very high brokerage, ios still doesnt support nifty trades

Ratings:

Brokerage - Below Average
Account Maintenance Fees - Average
Website Usability - Average
Customer Service - Above Average
Overall Experience - Average
avatar
321. Muzaffar  May 3, 2017 6:26:26 PM IST Reply
Brokerage is very high

Ratings:

Brokerage - Very Poor
Account Maintenance Fees - Very Poor
Website Usability - Average
Customer Service - Below Average
Overall Experience - Very Poor
avatar
320. Anand OS  Apr 17, 2017 2:49:07 PM IST Reply
I am extremely satisfied with HDFCSEC. They have online chat for instant guidance. Their Twitter handle also supports quickly. Online app and Android app is very fast, easy, convenient. Am using from past 3 years. Especially good for beginners who do not want any extra hassle. Very good features. Can use to buy shares, Mutual Funds, IPO''''s, Company FD''''s , Bonds etc. I highly recommend.

Ratings:

Brokerage - Average
Account Maintenance Fees - Average
Website Usability - Excellent
Customer Service - Above Average
Overall Experience - Excellent
avatar
319. krishna  Apr 4, 2017 2:57:42 PM IST Reply
please do not go for that
Brokerage is very high compared to others

avatar
318. manoj singh  Feb 19, 2017 4:15:18 AM IST Reply
HDFC BROKRAGE is similar but depository charge is very high...loot

Ratings:

Brokerage - Very Poor
Account Maintenance Fees - Average
Website Usability - Average
Customer Service - Very Poor
Overall Experience - Below Average
avatar
318.1. Akansh  Mar 1, 2017 10:32:38 AM IST
Hey for depository 5) or write to them on dphelp@hdfcbank.com.
Guess this should help you.

Enquire HDFC Securities Trading Account:

Name:Phone:
Email:City:
State:
Are you a day trader?
special_offers
By Popular Stock Brokers
Zerodha Review  Zerodha
    Over 6 lakh customers

Free Equity Delivery Trades
Flat 20 Per Trade

Enquire Now

Get 100% brokerage refund if in 60 days you have made net profits

Leading Retail Broker in India

Rs 0 account opening fee on Demat Acct + 20% OFF on online trading

Request Instant Call Back

ProStocks Reivew
    ProStocks
    Flat Fee Discount Broker

Rs 899 Unlimited Equity
Rs 499 Unlimited Curr
or Rs 15 per Trade

FREE Trading + Demat Acct

Lowest Transaction Charge
Lowest Call & Trade Fee
Lowest Stamp Duty

Beginner, seasoned investor, active trader or HNI. Get customised solutions.

Rs 0 account opening fee on Online Trading + Demat Acct
(Rs 1150 waived)

Request Call Back



More About Brokers

Special Offers Broker Reports

Message Board

Stock Message Board


Search Chittorgarh.com:

Translate Chittorgarh.com: