Free Trading + Demat Account

HDFC Securities Stock Trading, Demat, Brokerage and Reviews


HDFC Securities Logo

HDFC Securities Ltd

HDFC Securities(HDFCsec) is Equity Trading Company of HDFC Bank. HDFC Securities provide both online trading and trading on phone. The HDFC Securities trading account has a unique 3-in-1 feature that integrates your HDFC Securities trading account wi... Know more about HDFC Securities Ltd

HDFC Securities Stock Broker Review Ratings

153 votes  Rate HDFC Securities

Overall Rating Fees Brokerage Usability Customer Service
Rated 2.2 stars Rated 2.2 stars Rated 2.0 stars Rated 2.8 stars Rated 2.6 stars
avatar
356. Tejprakash sharma  Dec 13, 2017 4:01:27 PM IST Reply
Very high charges, charged Rs. 800/- for 3 L&T bonus share credited

Ratings:

Brokerage - Very Poor
Account Maintenance Fees - Very Poor
Website Usability - Average
Customer Service - Below Average
Overall Experience - Very Poor
avatar
355. MAGAM SADGUNA REDDY  Nov 21, 2017 10:58:51 AM IST Reply
hello sir,
i am having hdfc security deemat account. sinc 18 months i am not using so my account has been locked.i request you to do need full for unlocking my trading account.
details are . 1. user id 38583163 2. hdfc security login SAMAGAM.

REGARDS
SADGUNA REDDY
avatar
355.1. urja  Nov 30, 2017 10:20:37 AM IST
hi....

suggest you to contact there customercare team @ 39019400 (prefix local code) or write to customercare@hdfcsec.com for assistance
avatar
354. Hament  Nov 22, 2017 4:18:43 PM IST Reply
Constant changes in site, poor site, now default portfolio changed, inexperienced staff etc

Ratings:

Brokerage - Below Average
Account Maintenance Fees - Below Average
Website Usability - Below Average
Customer Service - Below Average
Overall Experience - Below Average
avatar
353. siyans  Nov 20, 2017 5:42:37 PM IST Reply
Pooar

Ratings:

Brokerage - Very Poor
Account Maintenance Fees - Very Poor
Website Usability - Very Poor
Customer Service - Very Poor
Overall Experience - Very Poor
avatar
352. Rudrappa Mallappa  Nov 16, 2017 6:57:17 PM IST Reply
1.Shares bought by me was seen by HDFC securities agent, in the name of enquiry.
2. web site is not customer friendly
3. A/c deactivated as the KYC not submitted, even though there is no proper provision to sub mit the required documents through net banking.
4. One can not trust this bank


Ratings:

Brokerage - Very Poor
Account Maintenance Fees - Very Poor
Website Usability - Very Poor
Customer Service - Very Poor
Overall Experience - Very Poor
avatar
351. Kode Anjaneyulu  Nov 8, 2017 5:36:31 AM IST Reply
Brokerge is to high

Ratings:

Brokerage - Very Poor
Account Maintenance Fees - Very Poor
Website Usability - Very Poor
Customer Service - Very Poor
Overall Experience - Very Poor
avatar
350. Kunal  Oct 26, 2017 12:11:57 PM IST Reply
really like the user interface of the trading account ... very crisp and gives a birds eye view of your portfolio... i also use kotak securities (which makes you a blind man with no view of anything whatsoever).

Ratings:

Brokerage - Average
Account Maintenance Fees - Below Average
Website Usability - Excellent
Customer Service - Excellent
Overall Experience - Above Average
avatar
349. SHAKTI THAKKAR  Oct 25, 2017 9:00:57 AM IST Reply
GREAT EXPERIENCE WITH HDFC SECURITIES.

Ratings:

Brokerage - Excellent
Account Maintenance Fees - Excellent
Website Usability - Excellent
Customer Service - Excellent
Overall Experience - Excellent
avatar
348. Sachin Maharshi  Oct 16, 2017 10:54:04 AM IST Reply
Brokerage charges are very high compare to other stock broking agencies. customer service is also below par. customer excecutives do not reply properly to their customer queries. moreover the website also gets hang more than often. overall i would say i have almost worst experience with HDFC securities.

Ratings:

Brokerage - Very Poor
Account Maintenance Fees - Very Poor
Website Usability - Below Average
Customer Service - Average
Overall Experience - Below Average
avatar
347. Manish Kabariya  Oct 15, 2017 10:32:32 PM IST Reply
Ok good

Ratings:

Brokerage - Average
Account Maintenance Fees - Average
Website Usability - Average
Customer Service - Excellent
Overall Experience - Excellent
avatar
346. Mohankumar  Oct 12, 2017 7:16:04 PM IST Reply
They didn''t said any thing about the Depository Saying no brokerage or other charges for first 3 months) but charged Depository charges during my first equity sell script itself.
They will give you calls frequently but will be asked to sell the same shares for 2 or 3 Rs profit (Book profit calls) which is basically useless as once can buy any share for 2-3 Rs profit with in a week time. They will ensure you will not get more profit than their brokerage amount plus taxes

Ratings:

Brokerage - Very Poor
Account Maintenance Fees - Very Poor
Website Usability - Very Poor
Customer Service - Very Poor
Overall Experience - Very Poor
avatar
345. PrafullaKumar  Oct 8, 2017 2:39:23 PM IST Reply
Very poor customer service

Ratings:

Brokerage - Very Poor
Account Maintenance Fees - Very Poor
Website Usability - Very Poor
Customer Service - Very Poor
Overall Experience - Very Poor
avatar
344. Asha  Oct 8, 2017 2:17:29 PM IST Reply
very high brokerage charges; less option

Ratings:

Brokerage - Very Poor
Account Maintenance Fees - Very Poor
Website Usability - Below Average
Customer Service - Below Average
Overall Experience - Very Poor
avatar
343. M Srivastava  Oct 7, 2017 1:27:28 PM IST Reply
Poor Customer Service. Website shows office open on Saturdays but no body present in multiple office.

Ratings:

Brokerage - Below Average
Account Maintenance Fees - Below Average
Website Usability - Below Average
Customer Service - Very Poor
Overall Experience - Very Poor
avatar
342. Ayush  Sep 26, 2017 1:18:08 PM IST Reply
Bakwas hdfc sec. From alll brokrage firms

Ratings:

Brokerage - Very Poor
Account Maintenance Fees - Very Poor
Website Usability - Very Poor
Customer Service - Very Poor
Overall Experience - Very Poor
avatar
341. santosh  Sep 21, 2017 8:57:56 AM IST Reply
Website usability superb,rest very very poor.Not recommended at all.

Ratings:

Brokerage - Very Poor
Account Maintenance Fees - Very Poor
Website Usability - Excellent
Customer Service - Below Average
Overall Experience - Below Average
avatar
340. sandeep  Sep 12, 2017 11:57:43 PM IST Reply
Hdfc security customer service is very poor.brokrage charges is high and hidden charges extra.they cut the amount in link saving account without customer,s permission and movement in shares prizes is also low.brokrage charges is almost highest .

Ratings:

Brokerage - Very Poor
Account Maintenance Fees - Very Poor
Website Usability - Average
Customer Service - Very Poor
Overall Experience - Below Average
avatar
339. Baby  Jan 6, 2017 7:55:07 PM IST Reply
I dad been with them for 11 months. All b & s). Actually it is not free but 6000.00/2500000=.24%. Thereafter .50%. No Candle stick, SMA, EMA, Financial ratio comparison. They using old TCS software. But financial dealing is clean as I am a HDFC bk customer. I never follow their technical stock advice except twice and I lost money. Their suggestion on fundamental stock never tallied with mine as I analyze stoc on 4 types of graphs and on 11 ratios. Best to avoid but it depends on individual discretion. I asked them to stop stop sending SS but in vain.

Ratings:

Brokerage - Very Poor
Account Maintenance Fees - Very Poor
Website Usability - Above Average
Customer Service - Below Average
Overall Experience - Below Average
avatar
339.1. Radhin  Jan 14, 2017 4:49:00 PM IST
hello dear....see the brokerage of hdfc securities is 0.50% on delivery subjecting to min Rs. 25/- which ever could be more would be charged. I feel its pretty good. They have also come up with new system trading interface which quite better i guess... i do not trade much but i feel comfortable with such broker as their services seems good. i haven''''t tried out their recommendations though, but m a satisfied customer.
avatar
339.2. bcmeena  Sep 12, 2017 4:38:42 AM IST
What are the four type of graphs and 11 for investment ratios pl give some guidance to me
avatar
338. Srimati  Sep 9, 2017 8:05:10 AM IST Reply
Hdfc people are cheating customers. While during opening account they offer their best offer but once customer open his account he land in a no service zone to find that despite paying for a particular plan customer has been fooled with it''s offer

Ratings:

Brokerage - Very Poor
Account Maintenance Fees - Very Poor
Website Usability - Very Poor
Customer Service - Very Poor
Overall Experience - Very Poor
avatar
337. Faruk  Aug 24, 2017 3:58:02 PM IST Reply
Useless bank,

Ratings:

Brokerage - Very Poor
Account Maintenance Fees - Very Poor
Website Usability - Very Poor
Customer Service - Very Poor
Overall Experience - Very Poor

Enquire HDFC Securities Trading Account:

Name:Phone:
Email:City:
State:
Are you a day trader?
special_offers
By Popular Stock Brokers
Zerodha Review  Zerodha
    Over 6 lakh customers

Free Equity Delivery Trades
Flat 20 Per Trade

Enquire Now

Get 100% brokerage refund if in 60 days you have made net profits

Leading Retail Broker in India

Rs 0 account opening fee on Demat Acct + 20% OFF on online trading

Request Instant Call Back

ProStocks Reivew
    ProStocks
    Flat Fee Discount Broker

Rs 899 Unlimited Equity
Rs 499 Unlimited Curr
or Rs 15 per Trade

FREE Trading + Demat Acct

Lowest Transaction Charge
Lowest Call & Trade Fee
Lowest Stamp Duty

Beginner, seasoned investor, active trader or HNI. Get customised solutions.

Rs 0 account opening fee on Online Trading + Demat Acct
(Rs 1150 waived)

Request Call Back



More About Brokers

Special Offers Broker Reports

Message Board

Stock Message Board


Search Chittorgarh.com:

Translate Chittorgarh.com: