Chittorgarh.com
Free Trading + Demat Account

Motilal Oswal Stock Trading, Demat, Brokerage and Reviews


Motilal Oswal Logo

Motilal Oswal Securities Ltd

Incorporated in 1987, Motilal Oswal Securities Ltd. (MOSL) is a Mumbai, India based diversified financial services firm offering a range of products and services such as Private Wealth Management, Retail Broking and Distribution, Institutional Brokin... Know more about Motilal Oswal Securities Ltd

Motilal Oswal Stock Broker Review Ratings

72 votes  Rate Motilal Oswal

Overall Rating Fees Brokerage Usability Customer Service
Rated 2.8 stars Rated 3.1 stars Rated 2.6 stars Rated 3.1 stars Rated 2.9 stars
avatar
273. sunny  Sep 20, 2017 12:10:27 AM IST Reply
worst brokerage firm. it should be the last option. there are many like serodha, angel broking , samco, RKSV etc whih provide very good service

Ratings:

Brokerage - Very Poor
Account Maintenance Fees - Very Poor
Website Usability - Below Average
Customer Service - Very Poor
Overall Experience - Very Poor
avatar
272. nikhil more  Sep 14, 2017 4:21:36 PM IST Reply
customer service is very poor. do not respond properly. almost zero communication from MOSL for any query. no help or advice from MOSL. wrong recommendations.

Ratings:

Brokerage - Average
Account Maintenance Fees - Below Average
Website Usability - Very Poor
Customer Service - Very Poor
Overall Experience - Very Poor
avatar
271. mukan singh shekhawat  Aug 24, 2017 5:33:15 PM IST Reply
i have already demat account no 1301930000910021
user id - 162316
now i want operate this accounty
old email id - mukan.shekhawat@sbi.co.in
avatar
270. Devang oza  Aug 3, 2017 9:31:03 PM IST Reply
Want to close my account in motilal and need to tref my shares in other. it''s possible.suggest me.
avatar
270.1. M O S L M O F S L  Aug 4, 2017 11:03:45 AM IST
Dear Sir,

Thanks for reaching out!

Kindly share your client code OR contact details. Our representative will contact you shortly to assist with your query.

Team MOSL
avatar
269. Ranadeep saha  Jul 25, 2017 10:18:08 PM IST Reply
I like the reputation of mosl.
I dislike mostly the overcharging brokerages on my transaction from the said agreement.


Ratings:

Brokerage - Above Average
Account Maintenance Fees - Above Average
Website Usability - Average
Customer Service - Average
Overall Experience - Below Average
avatar
268. prathik reddy  Jul 24, 2017 4:43:51 PM IST Reply
How to close my account from Motilal Oswal Commodities Broker Pvt Ltd, hyderabad.
Is there any online process to close the account or else i''ve to visit you office. Also demanding the nearest office address of the Motilal Oswal, Hyderabad
avatar
268.1. M O S L M O F S L  Jul 25, 2017 2:36:14 PM IST
Dear Sir,

Thanks for reaching out!

Kindly share your client code OR contact details. Our representative will reach you shortly to solve your query.

Team MOSL
avatar
267. Prathik Reddy  Jul 24, 2017 4:46:33 PM IST Reply
EVERY-THING shit.. poor responce

Ratings:

Brokerage - Very Poor
Account Maintenance Fees - Very Poor
Website Usability - Very Poor
Customer Service - Very Poor
Overall Experience - Very Poor
avatar
266. babansing yadav  Jul 21, 2017 4:38:53 PM IST Reply
charged very high and give false promises

Ratings:

Brokerage - Very Poor
Account Maintenance Fees - Very Poor
Website Usability - Very Poor
Customer Service - Very Poor
Overall Experience - Very Poor
avatar
265. Nikhil  Jul 19, 2017 10:33:06 AM IST Reply
Charges are very high. For Each SIP of Rs5000 they are charging 28.75 as brokerage charges. This is harassment at its best. i wasnt informed of these high charges before account opening and now cant even stop before 1 year is completed. RM treats you like shit. "AAPKO PEHLE NAHI BATAYA KISINE TOH MAI KYA KARU" is the language used by RM.
avatar
265.1. M O S L M O F S L  Jul 20, 2017 11:03:07 AM IST
Dear Sir,

Apologies for the inconvenience caused to you.
Would request you to share your contact details. Our representative will contact you to rectify the issue.

Team MOSL
avatar
264. Swapnil Fulmali  Jul 17, 2017 1:39:22 PM IST Reply
they buy+sell)
they say that they will advice you on trading but the guys as their representative are just some call center people who are like college failed people. once you open the account , they will show you their true face with massive hidden there are several consumer complaints against them for that). Motilal oswal is a biggest fraud broker in India. Never open account with them and if you already had you better switch to Zerodha or SAS online.


Ratings:

Brokerage - Very Poor
Account Maintenance Fees - Very Poor
Website Usability - Below Average
Customer Service - Very Poor
Overall Experience - Very Poor
avatar
263. Unknoun  Jun 29, 2017 1:44:24 AM IST Reply
Please take motilal oswal service they are cheater

Ratings:

Brokerage - Very Poor
Account Maintenance Fees - Very Poor
Website Usability - Very Poor
Customer Service - Very Poor
Overall Experience - Very Poor
avatar
262. Rajesh Panchal  Jun 20, 2017 10:36:58 PM IST Reply
Margine money very high....
avatar
262.1. M O S L M O F S L  Jun 21, 2017 12:25:57 PM IST
Dear Sir,

Kindly share your client code/ Contact details. Our representative will contact you to clear your query.

Team MOSL
avatar
261. Dhalu Mal Methani  May 26, 2017 12:32:57 AM IST Reply
Brokerage charged higher than contract. My brokerage was charged earlier . 4% of share value or minimum rs. 20 which is higher. Now they charged . 4% of per trade they are cheating with clients. They charg brokage as their convince
avatar
261.1. M O S L M O F S L  Jun 6, 2017 11:07:56 AM IST
Dear Sir,

Kindly share your Client Code or Contact details. Our representative will reach out to you for resolving your query with the appropriate solution.

Team MOSL
avatar
260. SAMAR KISHORE  Jun 5, 2017 8:44:24 PM IST Reply
Very very high trading charges and also not reliable .
You need to.cross.check your trades at the end of the day through nse or bse documents.

Ratings:

Brokerage - Very Poor
Account Maintenance Fees - Above Average
Website Usability - Average
Customer Service - Average
Overall Experience - Below Average
avatar
259. SITARAM PANDEY  Jun 3, 2017 2:01:59 PM IST Reply
Going through the several pro and anti comments by clients/traders it is clear that some hidden charges are not explained to clients, is 100% correct. Once I had requested Mr. Sinha the then Chairman Sebi to order all share broking com. to provide full informations like traded value by and sell bifurcated, brokerage charged , Cash outstanding in the client ''s Tr.A/C which will make understand by the traders the profit and loss pertaining to the style of their trading, most of the clients suffered loss in intra day trading mind it.
avatar
258. Srikanth gamidi  May 17, 2017 6:17:35 AM IST Reply
I have trading account in ZERODHA and MOSL .mosl charges high brokerage on basis of research ,which is not at all useful for traders .They told that they will provide advisor but they won''t .most important thing you can''t see your money in account .after two days of selling shares and after getting profits my account reflects negative balance of 30000 instead of 1.8L.Every time one has to worry as you don''t know what happened to your money .client code EAOPE0110
avatar
258.1. M O S L M O F S L  May 17, 2017 10:22:47 AM IST
Dear Mr. Srikanth,

Thanks for providing the Client details!
Our representative will contact you shortly to explain the procedure.

Team MOSL
avatar
257. JAY MATAJI  Apr 13, 2017 12:48:07 PM IST Reply
HOW MUCH TIME IS TAKING BY MOTILAL OSWAL AFTER SELL THE STOCKS TO MONEY DEPOSITING TO THE BANK.
avatar
257.1. M O S L M O F S L  Apr 13, 2017 5:16:58 PM IST
Dear Sir/Madam,

Kindly share your contact details or Client code. Our representative will reach out to you for resolving your query with the appropriate solution.

Team MOSL
avatar
256. ANKUR TANTIA  Apr 6, 2017 7:56:55 PM IST Reply
Unprofessional and untrained people are available in Hyderabad office.
Pathetic service- no responses on queries raised. Various issues noted during last 6 months like, no prior information in change in brokerage structure. Selling off shares from my portfolio w/o any updates, misuse of POA.

Planning to shift form MOSL.

Ratings:

Brokerage - Below Average
Account Maintenance Fees - Very Poor
Website Usability - Very Poor
Customer Service - Very Poor
Overall Experience - Very Poor
avatar
256.1. M O S L M O F S L  Apr 7, 2017 12:25:50 PM IST
Dear Sir,

Apologies for your inconvenience!
Kindly share your contact details/client ID. We will surely connect you with our representative to solve your complaint & take your inputs for our services.

Team MOSL
avatar
255. fenil patel  Mar 31, 2017 10:58:55 PM IST Reply
ITs all fake, what the brokerage charges they are including profits of 300 in intraday and when bill comes it shows 150 only..means 150 are gone for taxes and brokerage. WHF ..i should recommend never ever to open account in this motilal company. idiotic person which give us false commitment before the opening of account

Ratings:

Brokerage - Very Poor
Account Maintenance Fees - Very Poor
Website Usability - Very Poor
Customer Service - Very Poor
Overall Experience - Very Poor
avatar
254. JAY MATAJI  Mar 21, 2017 11:01:17 AM IST Reply
what are the account maintance charges..
and what the other charges the other charges..

Enquire Motilal Oswal Trading Account:

Name:Phone:
Email:City:
State:
Are you a day trader?
special_offers
By Popular Stock Brokers
Zerodha Review  Zerodha
    Over 6 lakh customers

Free Equity Delivery Trades
Flat 20 Per Trade

Enquire Now

Get 100% brokerage refund if in 60 days you have made net profits

Leading Retail Broker in India

Rs 0 account opening fee on Demat Acct + 20% OFF on online trading

Request Instant Call Back

ProStocks Reivew
    ProStocks
    Flat Fee Discount Broker

Rs 899 Unlimited Equity
Rs 499 Unlimited Curr
or Rs 15 per Trade

FREE Trading + Demat Acct

Lowest Transaction Charge
Lowest Call & Trade Fee
Lowest Stamp Duty

Beginner, seasoned investor, active trader or HNI. Get customised solutions.

Rs 0 account opening fee on Online Trading + Demat Acct
(Rs 1150 waived)

Request Call Back



More About Brokers

Special Offers Broker Reports

Message Board

Stock Message Board


Search Chittorgarh.com:

Translate Chittorgarh.com: