Free Trading + Demat Account

Motilal Oswal Stock Trading, Demat, Brokerage and Reviews


Motilal Oswal Logo

Motilal Oswal Securities Ltd

Incorporated in 1987, Motilal Oswal Securities Ltd. (MOSL) is a Mumbai, India based diversified financial services firm offering a range of products and services such as Private Wealth Management, Retail Broking and Distribution, Institutional Brokin... Know more about Motilal Oswal Securities Ltd

Motilal Oswal Stock Broker Review Ratings

69 votes  Rate Motilal Oswal

Overall Rating Fees Brokerage Usability Customer Service
Rated 2.9 stars Rated 3.1 stars Rated 2.6 stars Rated 3.2 stars Rated 3.0 stars
avatar
267. Prathik Reddy  Jul 24, 2017 4:46:33 PM IST Reply
EVERY-THING shit.. poor responce

Ratings:

Brokerage - Very Poor
Account Maintenance Fees - Very Poor
Website Usability - Very Poor
Customer Service - Very Poor
Overall Experience - Very Poor
avatar
266. babansing yadav  Jul 21, 2017 4:38:53 PM IST Reply
charged very high and give false promises

Ratings:

Brokerage - Very Poor
Account Maintenance Fees - Very Poor
Website Usability - Very Poor
Customer Service - Very Poor
Overall Experience - Very Poor
avatar
265. Nikhil  Jul 19, 2017 10:33:06 AM IST Reply
Charges are very high. For Each SIP of Rs5000 they are charging 28.75 as brokerage charges. This is harassment at its best. i wasnt informed of these high charges before account opening and now cant even stop before 1 year is completed. RM treats you like shit. "AAPKO PEHLE NAHI BATAYA KISINE TOH MAI KYA KARU" is the language used by RM.
avatar
265.1. M O S L M O F S L  Jul 20, 2017 11:03:07 AM IST
Dear Sir,

Apologies for the inconvenience caused to you.
Would request you to share your contact details. Our representative will contact you to rectify the issue.

Team MOSL
avatar
264. Swapnil Fulmali  Jul 17, 2017 1:39:22 PM IST Reply
they buy+sell)
they say that they will advice you on trading but the guys as their representative are just some call center people who are like college failed people. once you open the account , they will show you their true face with massive hidden there are several consumer complaints against them for that). Motilal oswal is a biggest fraud broker in India. Never open account with them and if you already had you better switch to Zerodha or SAS online.


Ratings:

Brokerage - Very Poor
Account Maintenance Fees - Very Poor
Website Usability - Below Average
Customer Service - Very Poor
Overall Experience - Very Poor
avatar
263. Unknoun  Jun 29, 2017 1:44:24 AM IST Reply
Please take motilal oswal service they are cheater

Ratings:

Brokerage - Very Poor
Account Maintenance Fees - Very Poor
Website Usability - Very Poor
Customer Service - Very Poor
Overall Experience - Very Poor
avatar
262. Rajesh Panchal  Jun 20, 2017 10:36:58 PM IST Reply
Margine money very high....
avatar
262.1. M O S L M O F S L  Jun 21, 2017 12:25:57 PM IST
Dear Sir,

Kindly share your client code/ Contact details. Our representative will contact you to clear your query.

Team MOSL
avatar
261. Dhalu Mal Methani  May 26, 2017 12:32:57 AM IST Reply
Brokerage charged higher than contract. My brokerage was charged earlier . 4% of share value or minimum rs. 20 which is higher. Now they charged . 4% of per trade they are cheating with clients. They charg brokage as their convince
avatar
261.1. M O S L M O F S L  Jun 6, 2017 11:07:56 AM IST
Dear Sir,

Kindly share your Client Code or Contact details. Our representative will reach out to you for resolving your query with the appropriate solution.

Team MOSL
avatar
260. SAMAR KISHORE  Jun 5, 2017 8:44:24 PM IST Reply
Very very high trading charges and also not reliable .
You need to.cross.check your trades at the end of the day through nse or bse documents.

Ratings:

Brokerage - Very Poor
Account Maintenance Fees - Above Average
Website Usability - Average
Customer Service - Average
Overall Experience - Below Average
avatar
259. SITARAM PANDEY  Jun 3, 2017 2:01:59 PM IST Reply
Going through the several pro and anti comments by clients/traders it is clear that some hidden charges are not explained to clients, is 100% correct. Once I had requested Mr. Sinha the then Chairman Sebi to order all share broking com. to provide full informations like traded value by and sell bifurcated, brokerage charged , Cash outstanding in the client ''s Tr.A/C which will make understand by the traders the profit and loss pertaining to the style of their trading, most of the clients suffered loss in intra day trading mind it.
avatar
258. Srikanth gamidi  May 17, 2017 6:17:35 AM IST Reply
I have trading account in ZERODHA and MOSL .mosl charges high brokerage on basis of research ,which is not at all useful for traders .They told that they will provide advisor but they won''t .most important thing you can''t see your money in account .after two days of selling shares and after getting profits my account reflects negative balance of 30000 instead of 1.8L.Every time one has to worry as you don''t know what happened to your money .client code EAOPE0110
avatar
258.1. M O S L M O F S L  May 17, 2017 10:22:47 AM IST
Dear Mr. Srikanth,

Thanks for providing the Client details!
Our representative will contact you shortly to explain the procedure.

Team MOSL
avatar
257. JAY MATAJI  Apr 13, 2017 12:48:07 PM IST Reply
HOW MUCH TIME IS TAKING BY MOTILAL OSWAL AFTER SELL THE STOCKS TO MONEY DEPOSITING TO THE BANK.
avatar
257.1. M O S L M O F S L  Apr 13, 2017 5:16:58 PM IST
Dear Sir/Madam,

Kindly share your contact details or Client code. Our representative will reach out to you for resolving your query with the appropriate solution.

Team MOSL
avatar
256. ANKUR TANTIA  Apr 6, 2017 7:56:55 PM IST Reply
Unprofessional and untrained people are available in Hyderabad office.
Pathetic service- no responses on queries raised. Various issues noted during last 6 months like, no prior information in change in brokerage structure. Selling off shares from my portfolio w/o any updates, misuse of POA.

Planning to shift form MOSL.

Ratings:

Brokerage - Below Average
Account Maintenance Fees - Very Poor
Website Usability - Very Poor
Customer Service - Very Poor
Overall Experience - Very Poor
avatar
256.1. M O S L M O F S L  Apr 7, 2017 12:25:50 PM IST
Dear Sir,

Apologies for your inconvenience!
Kindly share your contact details/client ID. We will surely connect you with our representative to solve your complaint & take your inputs for our services.

Team MOSL
avatar
255. fenil patel  Mar 31, 2017 10:58:55 PM IST Reply
ITs all fake, what the brokerage charges they are including profits of 300 in intraday and when bill comes it shows 150 only..means 150 are gone for taxes and brokerage. WHF ..i should recommend never ever to open account in this motilal company. idiotic person which give us false commitment before the opening of account

Ratings:

Brokerage - Very Poor
Account Maintenance Fees - Very Poor
Website Usability - Very Poor
Customer Service - Very Poor
Overall Experience - Very Poor
avatar
254. JAY MATAJI  Mar 21, 2017 11:01:17 AM IST Reply
what are the account maintance charges..
and what the other charges the other charges..
avatar
253. Krishna Debnath  Mar 16, 2017 1:42:17 AM IST Reply
Sir I want to know your all broker charges ,tax etc .
Suppose I bought xxx company at ?100 qty 100.
And sale that at ?104 qty 100.
Now please details your all broker charges ,etc
Send me all details. My client code is EAOP8089
avatar
252. KRISHNAN Debnath  Mar 16, 2017 1:35:33 AM IST Reply
This is very bad brokers.my broker charge not as per representative say. And not start my segment. I have all ready signed all form but not activate derivatives option.
My client code is eaop8089.
avatar
252.1. M O S L M O F S L  Mar 16, 2017 9:29:23 PM IST
Dear Sir,

Our customer care will get in touch with you to attend your query.

Team MOSL.
avatar
252.2. M O S L M O F S L  Mar 17, 2017 10:25:02 AM IST
Dear Sir,

The concern advisor has spoken to you for the query & also shared required document with you.

Hope your query has been resolved. Do let us know in case of further assistance.

Team MOSL.
avatar
251. KRISHNAN Debnath  Mar 16, 2017 1:32:31 AM IST Reply
This is very bad brokers.my broker charge not as per representative say. My client code is eaop8089.
avatar
250. Vikas Goyal  Mar 9, 2017 4:33:48 PM IST Reply
It''''s a fraud company which show something else while account opening and make fool of their customers

Ratings:

Brokerage - Very Poor
Account Maintenance Fees - Very Poor
Website Usability - Below Average
Customer Service - Very Poor
Overall Experience - Very Poor
avatar
250.1. M O S L M O F S L  Mar 10, 2017 10:23:33 AM IST
Dear Sir,

Apologies for inconvenience caused!

Kindly share your client code or contact details & our customer support will get in touch with you soon to resolve the issue.

Team MOSL
avatar
249. Avantika Kansal  Feb 23, 2017 8:23:05 PM IST Reply
Very poor service... Website does not show correct information

Brokerage charges though mentioned were .20% initially but they charge 2.5%;
Customer service is very poor; MF SIP missed for a month without any reason and another MF purchased twice in a month without me being aware of.... one is not shared with escalation plan hence you are left on the mercy of the account manager.

EAOPE1735
avatar
249.1. M O S L M O F S L  Feb 28, 2017 12:21:18 PM IST
Dear Mam,
Apologies for inconvenience caused! Our representative will contact you shortly to resolve your problem. - Team MOSL
avatar
248. Akhil Gupta  Feb 20, 2017 5:39:26 AM IST Reply
Everything is good except that brokerage is very high

Ratings:

Brokerage - Very Poor
Account Maintenance Fees - Above Average
Website Usability - Excellent
Customer Service - Excellent
Overall Experience - Below Average

Enquire Motilal Oswal Trading Account:

Name:Phone:
Email:City:
State:
Are you a day trader?
special_offers
By Popular Stock Brokers
Zerodha Review  Zerodha
    Over 6 lakh customers

Free Equity Delivery Trades
Flat 20 Per Trade

Enquire Now

Get 100% brokerage refund if in 60 days you have made net profits

Leading Retail Broker in India

Rs 0 account opening fee on Demat Acct + 20% OFF on online trading

Request Instant Call Back

ProStocks Reivew
    ProStocks
    Flat Fee Discount Broker

Rs 899 Unlimited Equity
Rs 499 Unlimited Curr
or Rs 15 per Trade

FREE Trading + Demat Acct

Lowest Transaction Charge
Lowest Call & Trade Fee
Lowest Stamp Duty

Beginner, seasoned investor, active trader or HNI. Get customised solutions.

Rs 0 account opening fee on Online Trading + Demat Acct
(Rs 1150 waived)

Request Call Back



More About Brokers

Special Offers Broker Reports

Message Board

Stock Message Board


Search Chittorgarh.com:

Translate Chittorgarh.com: