The BEST IPO INFORMATION PORTAL

Motilal Oswal Stock Trading, Demat, Brokerage and Reviews


Motilal Oswal Logo

Motilal Oswal Securities Ltd

Incorporated in 1987, Motilal Oswal Securities Ltd. (MOSL) is a Mumbai, India based diversified financial services firm offering a range of products and services such as Private Wealth Management, Retail Broking and Distribution, Institutional Brokin... Know more about Motilal Oswal Securities Ltd

Motilal Oswal Stock Broker Review Ratings

49 votes  Rate Motilal Oswal

Overall Rating Fees Brokerage Usability Customer Service
Rated 3.2 stars Rated 3.2 stars Rated 2.9 stars Rated 3.4 stars Rated 3.1 stars
avatar
9. Sanket Patil  Nov 24, 2007 9:07:06 AM IST Reply
i am already using u r service off-line, pl guid me for online trading with Motilal oswal
let me know details abt u r online trading service
avatar
8. M.Aushik  Nov 20, 2007 4:24:02 PM IST Reply
Hi. I am looking for a good online Stock Trading Firm that provides prompt service at reasonable charge. I understand Reliance Money is the cheapest but its service is very bad. Please help me to decide on a good firm. Thanks in advance:)
avatar
7. sundar  Nov 12, 2007 5:04:40 PM IST Reply
Hello!
I want deatiles of buying mutualfunds thro online. Please give your suggestions to my Mail address.
Thanks & Regords
avatar
6. maya devi jhunjhunwala  Nov 7, 2007 11:42:53 AM IST Reply
I would like to trade online. Please let me know the procedure to be followed.At present I am trading Off Line & my Cliet ID no. is CL0244 which pl.note.Thanking you
avatar
5. deepak s satam  Nov 1, 2007 8:51:03 PM IST Reply
i have a dmat and trading ac with u. but i understand that u do provide tips on cell, some how u have not being giving these tips on my cell? why this stepmotherly treatment?
secondly u havent even bothered to send me the booklet giving details of procedure for on line trading, please send a booklet immediately and oblige as i am new to the gammut of trading.
what is the minimum that should be kept with u for on line trading? i understand that sherekhan gives four times of the balance maintained with them, what about MOS.
avatar
4. s N Shetti  Oct 16, 2007 6:49:31 PM IST Reply
I have demat account iwht iNG Vyasya Bank. Can I start trading through you. If no, what else step I need to take. Please advise.
avatar
3. Anit Tyagi  Sep 8, 2007 2:22:59 PM IST Reply
After opening the account with you at Delhi we are worried due to the situation that we are facing. I mean that no one in Delhi Office is attending our queries or providing helping hand to us. Therefore we are facing lot of problems in opening the terminal & we are not recieving any kind of required information from Delhi office. We are intrested in intra-day trading but we have no reliable information or any advice which was promised by the employee of your estimed concern.
I would we higly greatful to you, if the company provides me some reliable informations. Thanking you
avatar
2. Rakesh Patel  Jul 30, 2007 9:23:10 PM IST Reply
Pls let me know which is the best company to trade with i mean religare or sharekhan or anyother if u know b'cos i m new to this
avatar
1. R K GOEL  Apr 27, 2007 11:06:34 AM IST Reply
current customer e150070 my software is not working, pl tell me how to download my broker software again

Enquire Motilal Oswal Trading Account:

Name:Phone:
Email:City:
State:
Are you a day trader?
special_offers
By Popular Stock Brokers

UpStocks, The Flat Rate Discount Stock Broker

Rs 899 Unlimited Equity
Rs 499 Unlimited Currency
or Rs 15/Trade

Lowest Transaction Charges
Lowest Call & Trade Fee
Lowest Stamp Duty

Get FREE Trading + Demat Acct

Zerodha  Zerodha

Free Equity Delivery Trades
Flat Rs 20 Per Trade for F&O

Rs 100 off on account opening* + 100% brokerage refund if in 60 days you have made net profits

Enquire Now
(* on online account opening)

Ventura

Brokerage: Intraday @ 0.02%, Delivery @ 0.15%

Rs 0 account opening fee
(Rs 400 waived)

Request Demo

Sharekhan

Beginner, seasoned investor, active trader or HNI. Get customised solutions.

Rs 0 account opening fee on Online Trading + Demat Acct
(Rs 1150 waived)

Request Call Back



More About Brokers

Special Offers Broker Reports

Message Board

Discussion Forum


Search Chittorgarh.com:

Translate Chittorgarh.com: