Chittorgarh logo
Contact Us   Facebook   Go

 India Infoline (IIFL) Customer Reviews, Complaints, Experiences & True Feedback

India Infoline Limited

Incorporated in 1995, India Infoline (IIFL) is the brokerage firm of India Infoline Group, a fastest growing financial services solution provider in India. India Infoline is listed on BSE (532636) and NSE (INDIAINFO) for securities trading. IIFL off... Know more about India Infoline Limited

Stock Broker Review Ratings

Overall Rating Fees Brokerage Usability Customer Service 53 votes
Rated 3.4 stars Rated 3.5 stars Rated 3.2 stars Rated 3.6 stars Rated 3.3 stars Rate
              

240. vishal  Apr 03, 2013 12:03:03 PM IST |  Reply 

Hi All,

I need some guidance for opening trading account in IIFL with respect to below mentioned query.

Actually,i want to open account in IIFL so that i have contacted IIFL representatives.They are asking me to provide cheque of Rs. 25,000 at the time of account opening.Is anyone faced such situation at the time of account opening in IIFL ? if yes then please provide some more information about this i.e. where is amount will go and what would be benefit of this ?, Is it refundable or not if i never traded using IIFL account ? ...etc

Representative told me that this will not be mention in any document which they provide at the time of account opening. So is it safe to provide check ?

Please guide as soon as possible :)

Thanks in Advance !

240.1. logesh  Apr 24, 2013 2:22:28 AM IST | 

11605 is enough to open a account in IIFL. in that 10000 is refundable by payout within a day. so no problem.

240.2. sb  Sep 24, 2013 11:45:43 AM IST | 

It is big chor company. The promotors have been behind bars in the past and mago again anytime. You will loose all your money. Right from top to bottom all are chor in this company.

239. ASHOK  Mar 21, 2013 4:51:31 PM IST |  Reply 

india infoline is the best brokerage hojust see information
ASHOK PATEL

238. Ramu  Mar 11, 2013 11:35:22 PM IST |  Reply 

Worst Service, High Brokerage, running with amateaur people

237. vishnu  Mar 04, 2013 10:37:17 AM IST |  Reply 

Trading Annual maintenance AMC): -??????????????????????????

236. Dileep  Feb 10, 2013 8:05:00 PM IST |  Reply 

Iam customer from Bangalore for more than 1 + years trading from home, best software for trading and if I contact the branch for any problem , they solve and friendly with clients.For me IIFL is best brokerage company.

235. priyangshu  Dec 08, 2012 9:26:57 AM IST |  Reply 

India info line i am customer for 7 month.They make false promises and their RM at guwahati ( i don't know about other place ) is very rude.Don''t care for customers.Be aware of false promise specially in brokerage will tell you a brokerage say 2- 1 paisa intraday but when account is opened it will be 5 paisa and your RM reply is its default brokerage like these kind of things also happen.

Next in terms brokerage worst i can say , you never ever can earn with this kind of brokerage in intraday.As whatever you earn 50% of it is brokerage and other charges in case of stranded intraday trade.

Their terminal is good for fund transfer , immediate ex poser on fund transfer but while trading be careful your sl order may not work even executed before your price due to technical fault etc and they will not take any responsibility .Almost 15 communication i made with them regarding such issue with screenshot what happened but they only say we are working on your issue no result its 3 month already. You will be fade up they will ask same quarry in each mail.

Even you may not get trade confirmation on your terminal but order may get executed , there terminal has a lot of bug.

One thing only good with them if you are a investor free amc and u can invest in various segments with their terminal. Not suitable for day traders. Also intrady chart is acceptable in their terminal.

IIFL ID : PRIYABOR

PLACE GUWAHATI ASSAM

234. JRC  Sep 27, 2012 7:21:37 PM IST |  Reply 

India Infoline is the worst broker I have used so far, I am trading for last one 18 months, IIFL provides stock tips in its terminal the worst I have seen so far, they always end up having stop losses and its terminal gets disconnected or lock jammed, the worst experience I had is while buying the shares I sold, I could not buy until the prices went up and made losses for me options trading brokerage - 200 how anybody can ever make profits in nifty and bank nifty options as a intraday trader so damn high brokerages so fake calls !!!

The only adv is its customer service they are polite and very helpful and their commodity calls with are really good, currency can also be opted.

Thank You

Ratings:

Brokerage - Very Poor
Account Maintenance Fees - Above Average
Website Usability - Average
Customer Service - Above Average
Overall Experience - Below Average

233. Thomas Ashwin DSilva  Sep 24, 2012 6:31:45 PM IST |  Reply 

The online trading site usually hangs up when you want to place an order. You have to login every 5 min when you are trading online else you cant place orders(this is very important for trading). Every account holder has a company representative assigned for taking orders and are always available on phone, but they are not well trained and often make mistakes placing orders. No market information is available with the broker. Brokerage charges are the same as hdfcsec.com which is a lot better in all means. 0 acct. maint fees but you need to deposit 5000 during acct. opening which will be refunded only on account closure.Desktop trading terminal is available but this has to be downloaded everyday to trade on it which is really irrritating.

Ratings:

Brokerage - Below Average
Account Maintenance Fees - Above Average
Website Usability - Average
Customer Service - Very Poor
Overall Experience - Average

232. ABDUL KASIM K  Aug 15, 2012 11:52:27 AM IST |  Reply 

IIFL should reduce their account maintenance fee and brokerage to more reasonable rate for those who trade on a daily basis.

Ratings:

Brokerage - Average
Account Maintenance Fees - Below Average
Website Usability - Above Average
Customer Service - Above Average
Overall Experience - Average

231. ch.SiVA Rachaiah  Aug 02, 2012 9:02:28 PM IST |  Reply 

I am IIFL customer.I feel happy with the service they are providing but it is not sufficient not to get losses in trading. I mean to say they are supposed to do some more free services like sending MARKET MANTRA EQUITY CALLS to mobile phone, expected results of reputed companies to email ID of customer and something like that. Thank you.

230. Amit  Jun 16, 2012 3:01:29 PM IST |  Reply 

5000/ crore is like charging 5 times higher than most brokers.
I wonder how could anyone make any money paying such high brokerages

Watchout!

229. M SUMITHA  Jun 12, 2012 11:03:40 PM IST |  Reply 

the IIFL committments are very false they don't care inversters money
there is no courtesy to appraise the people what to do
i started trading in IIFL 7 months ago i lost nearly 40% of ivested amount no body cares the loss and come for any rescue
it is a horrible experience so far with IIFL/RM

228. Mohammad Alam  May 24, 2012 9:12:43 PM IST |  Reply 

Payout of amount of Rs.7852.00 was done two three days earlier vide Token No 2283291 but the amount is still under process.please clear the hardil.

MHDALAM1

228.1. SUBHASIS CHATTERJEE  May 18, 2013 5:59:09 PM IST | 

DON''T WORRY, JUST GO TO THE NSE SITE AND PUT A COMPLAIN AGAINTS THEM REGARDING THE ISSUE. THATS IT, FROM THEN THEY WILL DO REST. I HAVE DONE IS ONCE AND GOT RESULT.

227. ABHISHEK RASTOGI  Feb 08, 2012 8:42:30 PM IST |  Reply 

IIFL's Trading Terminal and web based trading site both are really very user friendly, fast and advanced. The run-time daily calls, research reports, market mantra, weekly wrap all are quite good and reliable upto great extent.

Ratings:

Brokerage - Above Average
Account Maintenance Fees - Average
Website Usability - Above Average
Customer Service - Average
Overall Experience - Above Average

226. KR  Feb 03, 2012 7:13:27 PM IST |  Reply 

I have been using IIFL since last 3 months. I had good experience. Sometimes their calls don't work so I had to rely on external sources to pick up strong calls otherwise you will be in loss with IIFL.

Ratings:

Brokerage - Excellent
Account Maintenance Fees - Excellent
Website Usability - Excellent
Customer Service - Above Average
Overall Experience - Excellent

225. RATTAN LAL  Jan 04, 2012 6:20:41 PM IST |  Reply 

5 Paisa have charged only 555.00 for the Ist time. No Amc after that. low brokerage and all others facility makes it excellent.

Ratings:

Brokerage - Excellent
Account Maintenance Fees - Excellent
Website Usability - Excellent
Customer Service - Above Average
Overall Experience - Excellent

224. sumbul  Sep 26, 2011 2:27:42 AM IST |  Reply 

Forgot to say one thing. Very important. Would like to request people on the portel not to write false things that don't belong to ur experience with ur broker at all. Have seen that people for no reason appreciate and deappreciate their brokers.

Thanks!

223. sumbul  Sep 26, 2011 2:13:09 AM IST |  Reply 

Hi All!

I've been using iifl for some months now. Would like to share my experience with you all. It's trader terminal is poor. Shares are executed in parts. margin concept not good. u can't say on the basis of margin that ur positions will not liquid. And u know how dangerous it is. Customer service is comperatively very good. And as far as brokerage goes it's not more economical than RK global and Zerodha.

In my opinion RK global is the best. The only concern is it uses Odin which is not faster than NSE-NOW used by Zerodha.

Thanks

222. sandhya jahagirdar  Sep 25, 2011 8:13:28 AM IST |  Reply 

NO BODY GIVES QUICK SERVICE, DOES NOT OPEN MARKET MANTRA OR PORTFOLIO TRACKER, THOUGH I AM INTESIVE TRADER THEY DO NOT REDY FOR LEE BROKRAGE

Ratings:

Brokerage - Very Poor
Account Maintenance Fees - Very Poor
Website Usability - Very Poor
Customer Service - Very Poor
Overall Experience - Very Poor

221. haris  Sep 24, 2011 8:34:30 PM IST |  Reply 

I am using IIFL since 5 years.
No hidden charges.
GREAT SOFTWARE TT ADVANCE.
LOWEST BROKERAGE

Ratings:

Overall Rating - Excellent
Fees - Excellent
Brokerage - Excellent
Website usability - Excellent
Customer Service - Excellent

First Page Previous Page [ 2 ] Next Page last Page

IPO Dashboard Current IPO List IPO Calendar IPO Performance Tracker IPO Grading / Ratings IPO Basis of Allotment IPO FAQ's IPO Alert Blog 
Online Stock Trading ICICIDirect Sharekhan Zerodha Ventura Indiabulls 5Paisa Geojit Reliance Money Religare Motilal Oswal Angel Broking
Commodity Trading Angel Commodities Indiabulls Commodities Unicon Commodities SMC Comtrade Motilal Oswal Commodities Kotak Commodity
Home Page Current NCD's / Bond's in India Stock Market Message Board General Discussion Forums Contact Us Guest Book About Us Sitemap
Subscribe to Free IPO Alert Emails ... Name:       Email:      
Chittorgarh.com All rights reserved. For questions, comments, suggestions and praise Contact Us today.