Free Trading + Demat Account

Indiabulls Stock Trading, Demat, Brokerage and Reviews


Indiabulls Logo

Indiabulls Ventures Limited

Indiabulls Ventures Ltd (Formerly Indiabulls Securities) is the India-based Stock Broker. ISL is part of Indiabulls Group, a leading business house in India with businesses spread across many sectors including Infrastructure, Power, Real Estate and F... Know more about Indiabulls Ventures Limited

Indiabulls Stock Broker Review Ratings

41 votes  Rate Indiabulls

Overall Rating Fees Brokerage Usability Customer Service
Rated 3.3 stars Rated 3.5 stars Rated 3.2 stars Rated 3.8 stars Rated 3.1 stars
avatar
12. Paras  Jun 14, 2007 3:59:19 PM IST Reply
They also charged me Rs. 900 for an online trading account and told me that PIB software u can install on ur local machine @ Rs.1000/- more. This software is more user friendly and fast(thats what they told me in case of differences.).

I have one Q. Do they provide online IPO application fascility.
avatar
11. vinita  May 30, 2007 4:50:47 PM IST Reply
The charge is 900 Rs. For Trading account and DMAT is free with this. And its a life time charge. PIB s/w cost 750 Rs extra for lifetime. Its a Java based s/w and u can upload the latest updation any time.
avatar
10. Navin  Apr 14, 2007 5:56:32 PM IST Reply
Can ne body tell me, whether share khan is good or india bull, if possible send me the comparison chat which includes brokerage chares too and the facilties provided by both brokers.
avatar
9. champu  Mar 30, 2007 6:34:55 PM IST Reply
i m doing trading wd 3 broking house as i knw wt they r providing all fully user friendly wd indiabulls its software is good & fast compa to others my nu 9910701824
avatar
8. Nirman  Mar 12, 2007 3:54:29 PM IST Reply
The charges seems incorrect completely. My bro is in indiabulls Ltd, and they r charging 900 rs to open an a/c (without s/w).. so guyz pls check each rate before reaching to any concl.
avatar
7. Sanjeev Kumar  Mar 9, 2007 5:23:12 AM IST Reply
I want to ask that in 900 indiabulls provide only offline account facility or online if online then the software charges are included in the 900 or they remit it or online trading in indiabulls now possible without software and also tell me the account opening charges for the sherkhan
avatar
6. Hitesh  Mar 5, 2007 10:20:27 AM IST Reply
can anyone tell me this 900 rs is a one time charge to open a trading as well as dmat accont after that indianbull do not charge annual maintainance charge?? for how many years?? how the brokerage is less???/
avatar
5. Mamta  Feb 24, 2007 3:38:00 AM IST Reply
indiabulls trading terminal is the best,as its the NEAT based,so u can view all ur shares at one go moving up or down.option of openning many market watchs are the bast.
avatar
4. Apurva Arya  Jan 29, 2007 1:57:00 AM IST Reply
puneet they have charged me 900 for offline ac and are telling 1700 for online a/c.i am using sharekhan hdfcsec and indiabulls out of all three i have liked indiabulls and the membership and brokerage fees are 0.10% less compared to the other 2 and they dont charge demat maintenance ac fees every year
avatar
3. NITIN  Jun 14, 2017 4:49:20 AM IST Reply
very high brokerage compared to zerodha and other service providers

Ratings:

Brokerage - Very Poor
Account Maintenance Fees - Average
Website Usability - Average
Customer Service - Below Average
Overall Experience - Very Poor
avatar
2. S.Gulati  Jul 25, 2017 10:01:50 AM IST Reply
1. The relationship managers do not have proper knowledge of the stocks they recommend their customers to trade in.
2. They resort to aggressive trading, In spite of customers advise to go slow.
3. The brokerage charges were much more than the advertised charges. The customer was not told about these charges before starting trading and no time was given to customer to give his approval of the charges.

Ratings:

Brokerage - Very Poor
Account Maintenance Fees - Average
Website Usability - Average
Customer Service - Very Poor
Overall Experience - Very Poor
avatar
1. Prashant  Sep 26, 2017 12:16:44 PM IST Reply
They change rates without informing clients. And then levy the same . Wonder how once a Contract is signed between the client and them is signed, they can go about, changing rates at their will

Ratings:

Brokerage - Below Average
Account Maintenance Fees - Very Poor
Website Usability - Very Poor
Customer Service - Very Poor
Overall Experience - Very Poor

Enquire Indiabulls Trading Account:

Name:Phone:
Email:City:
State:
Are you a day trader?
special_offers
By Popular Stock Brokers

Intraday @ 0.02%
Delivery @ 0.15%

Rs 0 account opening fee
(Rs 400 waived)


Request Demo

Flat Rs 20 Per Trade
Free Equity Delivery Trades

Rs 100 off on account opening*

Enquire Now
(* on online account opening)

ProStocks Reivew
ProStocks
Flat Fee Broker

Rs 899 Unlimited Equity
Rs 499 Unlimited Curr
or Rs 15 per Trade

Lowest Transaction Charge
Lowest Call & Trade Fee
Lowest Stamp Duty

FREE Trading + Demat Acct

Beginner, seasoned investor, active trader or HNI. Get customised solutions.

Rs 0 account opening fee on Online Trading + Demat Acct
(Rs 1150 waived)

Request Call Back

RKSV Discount Broker Review  RKSV

Ditch & Switch

Switch to RKSV and earn brokerage credit of Rs 2000

Get RKSV Trading Account



More About Brokers

Special Offers Broker Reports

Message Board

Stock Message Board


Search Chittorgarh.com:

Translate Chittorgarh.com: