Free Trading + Demat Account

Ventura Stock Trading, Demat, Brokerage and Reviews


Ventura Logo

Ventura Securities Ltd

Incorporate in 1994, Ventura Securities Ltd is Mumbai, India based popular stock broker. Ventura also provides wide range of investment products and services though it's over 25 branches and over 500 business partners (sub brokers) located across 300... Know more about Ventura Securities Ltd

Ventura Stock Broker Review Ratings

146 votes  Rate Ventura

Overall Rating Fees Brokerage Usability Customer Service
Rated 3.7 stars Rated 3.7 stars Rated 4.1 stars Rated 3.5 stars Rated 3.5 stars
avatar
153. Narayanan  Sep 14, 2016 5:23:49 AM IST Reply
Stop loss option in equity pointer is not working properly.

Ratings:

Brokerage - Average
Account Maintenance Fees - Above Average
Website Usability - Above Average
Customer Service - Above Average
Overall Experience - Excellent
avatar
152. Dhondopant Apte  Sep 4, 2016 7:24:11 AM IST Reply
Since 1984, I have traded through various brokers. Let me tell you, Ventura is the BEST broker. Who says the service is not good? When you call other brokers for your complaints and problems, you have to hold the phone listening to the tune " your call is important to us... please stay on the line...." and you lose lot of money without getting connected.

In case of ventura, the representative is available on his personal mobile too. Any complaint is resolved within minutes.

I have been trading with Ventura for almost two years, and I did not have any problem with the service. The brokerage is very attractive. Trading terminal is just superb.

The only thing lacking in Ventura is, the calls are not good. You cannot depend on Ventura''''s calls. But it is not a matter of worry for me as I have studied technical analysis in detail, I decided what to buy and sell.

Thank you

Dhondopant

avatar
151. sushil kumar yadav  Aug 23, 2016 2:08:19 PM IST Reply
Dont Open Account in ventura
.

in first time they have so much time, and after taking 3,500 they will not receive call and take so much time to provide username and password. after this if u will call u that person, he will not come and also not receive phone.
avatar
151.1. Sachin Lahane  Aug 26, 2016 9:14:47 PM IST
Hi Sir,
As per our records, your a/c has been opened within 6 days after we received credit from your bank. if you need any further help then contact us.
avatar
150. ikhlak Ahmad  Aug 19, 2016 12:09:45 PM IST Reply
donot open account in ventura because after open the a/c they do not attend the call very bad service of ventura
avatar
149. SHRIKANT  Jul 29, 2016 3:52:04 PM IST Reply
DON''T OPEN ACCOUNT IN VENTURA

Ratings:

Brokerage - Very Poor
Account Maintenance Fees - Very Poor
Website Usability - Very Poor
Customer Service - Very Poor
Overall Experience - Very Poor
avatar
148. sonal  Jul 22, 2016 3:57:14 PM IST Reply
excellent service and user friendly software

Ratings:

Brokerage - Excellent
Account Maintenance Fees - Excellent
Website Usability - Excellent
Customer Service - Excellent
Overall Experience - Excellent
avatar
147. Ajay Rana  Jun 23, 2016 9:01:20 PM IST Reply
Should i apply SME group''s companies'' IPO in my Ventura Account??? Does Ventura provide this kind of services???
avatar
146. lata  Jun 17, 2016 10:03:42 PM IST Reply
Very very bad service by Ventura. Any one planning to go for this broker please avoid.
Issues faced by me
1. Broker charged is different than explained.
2. While opening account few taxes are not mentioned which are equal to brokerage amount
3. After opening account agent opening account is not giving demo on platform and keep postponing meeting. I have not got any demo or no one resolved my quires from last 2 months.
4. Customer service is very pathetic, they are not replying to any complaints.

Ratings:

Brokerage - Below Average
Account Maintenance Fees - Very Poor
Website Usability - Very Poor
Customer Service - Very Poor
Overall Experience - Very Poor
avatar
145. Kamlesh  Jun 16, 2016 10:56:00 PM IST Reply
What will be the delivery brokerage if I buy any share Email .and what will be intraday brokerage of the same in rs 3500 plan
avatar
144. Yogendra  Jun 14, 2016 10:35:32 AM IST Reply
Ventura back office service is too bad after pay payment to them if in account not reflected they ask for the bank details even if u r how much old that doesn''t matter it means they don''t believe on you for small amount also. Its very big problem and every times its happen after there system paid to them it not reflected in the account.


Ratings:

Brokerage - Average
Account Maintenance Fees - Average
Website Usability - Very Poor
Customer Service - Very Poor
Overall Experience - Very Poor
avatar
143. VIRENDRA MUTHA  Apr 28, 2016 1:39:48 PM IST Reply
THEY ARE NOT PROVIDUNG COMPETATIVE BROKARAGE RATES.


Ratings:

Brokerage - Above Average
Account Maintenance Fees - Very Poor
Website Usability - Average
Customer Service - Above Average
Overall Experience - Average
avatar
142. Dhaval  Apr 27, 2016 12:54:45 AM IST Reply
1. Brokerage promised and actal brokerage in invoice is higher.
2. Margin on future is higher than NSE requirement. This is additional fund blocked and limit your trading.
3. Dmat charge is increased by 100% for debit or sell in demat account.
4. Ventura charge separately for Clearing Member separately which is in addition to brokerage. This increase overall brokerage. This was not informed to me while signing for accounts. As such this is hidden cost.
5. It is difficult to deal with dealing desk.
6. They dont make payout on same day whereas other broker make same day payout of your clear credit. Here you lose 2 days of fund cost.
7. Ventura charge interest for delay but dont make interest payment on our idle fund for 2 days required for payout or othewise on our idle fund.

I am trying to resolve issue with Ventura since many days .
avatar
141. dhaval  Apr 26, 2016 8:20:23 PM IST Reply
The brokerage promised is different and actual brokerage charged is higher than promised. Further, margin required is higher than other broker. Also they charge additional charges called CM charges which was not informed at the time of opening of account

Ratings:

Brokerage - Below Average
Account Maintenance Fees - Average
Website Usability - Below Average
Customer Service - Average
Overall Experience - Very Poor
avatar
140. Sagar  Apr 19, 2016 6:24:45 PM IST Reply
This is very low brokerage company in india
avatar
139. ashish  Apr 8, 2016 11:11:08 PM IST Reply
account opening process is very slow
i have submitted my kyc doc. before a month
but my account is not open yet
avatar
138. bikash  Apr 7, 2016 12:27:09 AM IST Reply
guys ventura is best if you want to buy stocks with small amount. its brokerage is best,,..customer care is average...but coperative .. the pointer runs in mobile also..but it need 3G connection...their tips are average ....but I recommend ventura if u you trade frequesntly ...else its not for you
avatar
138.1. ghost  Apr 29, 2016 9:30:37 AM IST
ZERODHA is far better for BTST trades i am hardly paying any brokerage . its literally zero. Where as in Venture I used to pay rs 15 per script.delivery is .17% very high. excellent tech analysis tools, excellent website, its non zero brokerage.
avatar
138.2. bikash  Jun 2, 2016 11:04:22 PM IST
ventura mobile app is better than zerodha...i can trade using my mobile from my office...I am not saying zerodha is bad...but free things always has a cost associated with them...if you really negotiate with zerodha...they will charge 0.1% on each trasaction....and end of year they will return your money u spend in brokerage..is not this a free trade ..zerodha mobile app is vry poor ...just read the review in google play store... HDFC charges a lot, but 75% of its call hits the target... if u invest then go for good brokerage house like Ventura, HDFC etc....for traders zerodha and RKSV is good ...
avatar
137. RAVINDER PAL SINGH  Apr 2, 2016 8:37:04 PM IST Reply
If i open account 3500 plan and generated brokerage of Rs 3500 in year,Ventura say he refund me 3500 amount. but after one year complete, how way you charge brokerage from me.
can you charge again 3500 next year starting or after complete one year you start charging 0.20% for delivery and 0.03% for intraday
avatar
137.1. m k roy  Apr 17, 2016 4:14:22 PM IST
i also want to know the answer
avatar
137.2. ravinder pal singh  May 27, 2016 5:23:01 PM IST
i have wait answer of my question. clarify what is the brokerage ,can you charge again 3500 next year starting or after complete one year or you start charging 0.20% for delivery and 0.03% for intraday.
avatar
137.3. Vikrant Patil  Sep 15, 2016 4:59:02 PM IST
No you no need to pay it in next year it is only one time pay
avatar
136. SUKANTA PANJI  Mar 20, 2016 9:53:25 AM IST Reply
I just appliled a Ventura trading account, 2 cheque and kyc given.(cheque not clearance)
But in this movement pls suggest me.
avatar
135. trkksarma  Mar 13, 2016 6:05:57 PM IST Reply
Very useless service.
It took 2.5 weeks to open the account, but while opening account they told that in 2 days everything will be done...
Most useless... still I am unable to trade in derivatives.

People from Kasturba road, bangalore was hell behind me for opening account, but its pathetic.
avatar
134. chintan shah  Mar 8, 2016 5:14:36 PM IST Reply
worst service people who want to chip in more money for them also this guys are least interested absolute 0 service once u opened account here u go back to stone age find their address physically go n do things

Ratings:

Brokerage - Above Average
Account Maintenance Fees - Average
Website Usability - Very Poor
Customer Service - Very Poor
Overall Experience - Below Average

Enquire Ventura Trading Account:

Name:Phone:
Email:City:
State:
Are you a day trader?
special_offers
By Popular Stock Brokers
ProStocks, The Flat Rate Discount Stock Broker
ProStocks
Flat Fee Broker

Rs 899 Unlimited Equity
Rs 499 Unlimited Curr
or Rs 15 per Trade

Lowest Transaction Charge
Lowest Call & Trade Fee
Lowest Stamp Duty

FREE Trading + Demat Acct

Flat Rs 20 Per Trade
Free Equity Delivery Trades

Rs 100 off on account opening* + 100% brokerage refund if in 60 days you have made net profits

Enquire Now
(* on online account opening)

Intraday @ 0.02%
Delivery @ 0.15%

Rs 0 account opening fee
(Rs 400 waived)

Request Demo

RKSV Discount Broker  RKSV

Ditch & Switch

Switch to RKSV and earn brokerage credit of Rs 2000

Get RKSV Trading Account

Beginner, seasoned investor, active trader or HNI. Get customised solutions.

Rs 0 account opening fee on Online Trading + Demat Acct
(Rs 1150 waived)

Request Call Back



More About Brokers

Special Offers Broker Reports

Message Board

Stock Message Board


Search Chittorgarh.com:

Translate Chittorgarh.com: