Chittorgarh.com
Free Trading + Demat Account

Ventura Stock Trading, Demat, Brokerage and Reviews


Ventura Logo

Ventura Securities Ltd

Incorporate in 1994, Ventura Securities Ltd is Mumbai, India based popular stock broker. Ventura also provides wide range of investment products and services though it's over 25 branches and over 500 business partners (sub brokers) located across 300... Know more about Ventura Securities Ltd

Ventura Stock Broker Review Ratings

162 votes  Rate Ventura

Overall Rating Fees Brokerage Usability Customer Service
Rated 3.6 stars Rated 3.6 stars Rated 3.9 stars Rated 3.4 stars Rated 3.4 stars
avatar
199. viru  Oct 9, 2017 9:11:10 PM IST Reply
good

Ratings:

Brokerage - Excellent
Account Maintenance Fees - Excellent
Website Usability - Excellent
Customer Service - Excellent
Overall Experience - Excellent
avatar
198. Vimlesh Raturi  Oct 5, 2017 10:14:42 PM IST Reply
Big cheater really, they took the advance payment and said that it will be adjust with brokage over two years, but still they are chargung it.
And very disrespectful customer care . They don''t know how to talk with customer and moreover a lady...
avatar
197. Meet  Sep 19, 2017 1:57:52 PM IST Reply
Although, the account opening and support from officials is good, but the overall usability of the service it offers is very bad.

First off, if you want to trade or invest on your own using its tools, the tools that it offers are very bad with respect to functioning. Frequent issues and connectivity failures are observed. The mobile app doesn''''t even show you historical purchase price for your holding and current profit/loss, which is very basic.

Second, if you are planning to trade or invest through their brokers, their service is good. But the brokerage charged by them is a bit high compared to the benefits that you get using their services, that what I felt.

There are better ice is tolerable.

Ratings:

Brokerage - Below Average
Account Maintenance Fees - Average
Website Usability - Very Poor
Customer Service - Average
Overall Experience - Very Poor
avatar
196. Manish  Sep 11, 2017 10:04:39 AM IST Reply
Very nice company in all over

Ratings:

Brokerage - Excellent
Account Maintenance Fees - Excellent
Website Usability - Excellent
Customer Service - Excellent
Overall Experience - Excellent
avatar
195. Subhash Chandra  Sep 9, 2017 9:39:22 AM IST Reply
Mobile app ventura1 is one stop shop for everything ventura has to offer

Ratings:

Brokerage - Above Average
Account Maintenance Fees - Average
Website Usability - Above Average
Customer Service - Above Average
Overall Experience - Above Average
avatar
194. kishore  Jul 22, 2017 12:16:51 AM IST Reply
These people are cheating the customers.
they are charging Demat charges for every trade 40 rupees 50 rupees 60 rupees .please do not open account in Ventura useless company
avatar
193. Raja  Sep 5, 2017 5:59:54 PM IST Reply
Hi, I have lost 10000 rs in the three months. They will says lot of lying while joining. They are committed to earn around 300~500 rs per day. But didn''''t happen for single day during the period. Only we will loss our money. also they are not providing proper call as well. Please don''''t join and think before join.

Ratings:

Brokerage - Below Average
Account Maintenance Fees - Very Poor
Website Usability - Very Poor
Customer Service - Very Poor
Overall Experience - Very Poor
avatar
192. alpesh rana  Aug 22, 2017 4:56:59 PM IST Reply
GOOD SERVICE BETEER THEN OTHER COMPANAY

Ratings:

Brokerage - Excellent
Account Maintenance Fees - Excellent
Website Usability - Excellent
Customer Service - Excellent
Overall Experience - Excellent
avatar
191. harmeet singh  Jul 21, 2017 3:21:41 PM IST Reply
too much fees on delivery

Ratings:

Brokerage - Very Poor
Account Maintenance Fees - Excellent
Website Usability - Very Poor
Customer Service - Very Poor
Overall Experience - Very Poor
avatar
190. harmeet singh  Jul 21, 2017 3:20:09 PM IST Reply
Ventrura is not very good company for trading. I have an account with them. when I bought a plan, they told me that brokerage is 0.1% on delivery. But now they are charging 20 rupees on every company''s share I sell in delivery. means if I sell 4 different companies share, then they charge 80 rupees on that top of brokerage. Not a good experience with them. Don''t open an account with them. unless you would be paying a lot at the end.
avatar
189. N.Jagannadha Rao  Jul 18, 2017 9:03:17 PM IST Reply
I have an account with Ventura is years back they are least bothered about clients, it is very difficult to reach dealing room assistants, and no proper information regarding the sale of stocks without preior information for debt of client for about 3 hours.

Ratings:

Brokerage - Below Average
Account Maintenance Fees - Below Average
Website Usability - Average
Customer Service - Very Poor
Overall Experience - Below Average
avatar
188. Vanga Joseph Naidu  Jul 18, 2017 8:52:22 AM IST Reply
there is no tips for Intraday and delivery also not successful tips and then there is not recomment tips for mobile app but customer care service is good and mobile app not working properly some many time........
avatar
187. aditya  Jun 8, 2017 8:04:13 PM IST Reply
Do we have to renew the prepaid plan every year after opening the account ? My executive says one-time payment is sufficient (though refundable) and brokerage plans remains the same for the rest of period.
Please can someone confirm
avatar
187.1. Mrs Shenoy  Jun 29, 2017 11:16:09 AM IST
yes its true.take a plan ex.3500..if you reach the brokerage in the first yr it will be refunded part by part every month as per your usage.then life time its free.only pay brokerage and stt and all the taxes.
avatar
186. Mrs Shenoy  Jun 29, 2017 11:12:50 AM IST Reply
I have my fathers, cousins,mother inlaws and my account.never been charges AMC,customer service response is good,brokerage very low as 0.10 paisa, transfer amounts is quick,technical graphs available.never faced any problem till date.
avatar
185. Girish  Jun 7, 2017 7:41:16 PM IST Reply
Have been using their platform for 3 yrs now

Ratings:

Brokerage - Above Average
Account Maintenance Fees - Average
Website Usability - Average
Customer Service - Above Average
Overall Experience - Above Average
avatar
184. aditya agrawal  May 26, 2017 5:19:43 PM IST Reply
Maintenance charge dislikes

Ratings:

Brokerage - Very Poor
Account Maintenance Fees - Very Poor
Website Usability - Above Average
Customer Service - Average
Overall Experience - Below Average
avatar
183. SHAH JITENDRA  May 6, 2017 10:41:21 PM IST Reply
BOTH PC AND MOBILE APP SOFTWARE EASY TO OPERATE AND UNDERSTAND
ONLY DRAWBACK IS NO FACILITY OF GTC OR GTD ORDERS TO BE PLACED

Ratings:

Brokerage - Above Average
Account Maintenance Fees - Excellent
Website Usability - Excellent
Customer Service - Above Average
Overall Experience - Excellent
avatar
182. RAMESH  Apr 29, 2017 5:45:04 PM IST Reply
BAD SERVICE THEY ARE FRAUD

Ratings:

Brokerage - Below Average
Account Maintenance Fees - Average
Website Usability - Below Average
Customer Service - Very Poor
Overall Experience - Very Poor
avatar
181. Prasann  Apr 26, 2017 6:24:16 PM IST Reply
3rd class sales executives. They have no sense, how to talk with customers. Using bad words if we not open an account with them. specially vikhroli branch persons.
avatar
180. avinash  Apr 14, 2017 8:21:02 AM IST Reply
I had Ventura demat account for 6 years but in the last year i found that they are soon of shutiya. Ventura charged me AMC suddenly.
It is totally shutiya company with no ethics. Never ever open account in this dp.
Compliance officer is biggest shutiya and whole management from peon to owner all are shutiya.

Enquire Ventura Trading Account:

Name:Phone:
Email:City:
State:
Are you a day trader?
special_offers
By Popular Stock Brokers
Zerodha Review  Zerodha
    Over 6 lakh customers

Free Equity Delivery Trades
Flat 20 Per Trade

Enquire Now

Get 100% brokerage refund if in 60 days you have made net profits

Leading Retail Broker in India

Rs 0 account opening fee on Demat Acct + 20% OFF on online trading

Request Instant Call Back

ProStocks Reivew
    ProStocks
    Flat Fee Discount Broker

Rs 899 Unlimited Equity
Rs 499 Unlimited Curr
or Rs 15 per Trade

FREE Trading + Demat Acct

Lowest Transaction Charge
Lowest Call & Trade Fee
Lowest Stamp Duty

Beginner, seasoned investor, active trader or HNI. Get customised solutions.

Rs 0 account opening fee on Online Trading + Demat Acct
(Rs 1150 waived)

Request Call Back



More About Brokers

Special Offers Broker Reports

Message Board

Stock Message Board


Search Chittorgarh.com:

Translate Chittorgarh.com: