Free Trading + Demat Account

Sharekhan Stock Trading, Demat, Brokerage and Reviews


Sharekhan Logo

Sharekhan

Incorporated in February 2000, Sharekhan is India's 3rd largest stock broker (after ICICI Direct and HDFC Securities). Sharekhan provides brokerage services through its online trading website Sharekhan.com and 1800 offices which includes branches & f... Know more about Sharekhan

Sharekhan Stock Broker Review Ratings

216 votes  Rate Sharekhan

Overall Rating Fees Brokerage Usability Customer Service
Rated 3.5 stars Rated 3.1 stars Rated 3.0 stars Rated 3.8 stars Rated 3.5 stars
avatar
469. madhu  Jun 5, 2016 11:04:22 AM IST Reply
Sharekhan is a big company but the people working there don't know the brokerage charges on option index trading.

One person says 100 per lot, another person says 250 per lot, one another person says 2.5 percent per lot, another person says no delivery intraday and one more another person say if u hold option index for more than one day it is deliver. They seems very confused.
avatar
468. Shiva  May 25, 2016 11:25:50 AM IST Reply
I dont want to use anymore sharekha a/c
bcoz brokrage charges very high and they are not reducing it even my turn over is more. They are not value their customers.

Ratings:

Brokerage - Very Poor
Account Maintenance Fees - Average
Website Usability - Average
Customer Service - Very Poor
Overall Experience - Below Average
avatar
468.1. Anindya ghosh  Nov 22, 2016 10:55:43 AM IST
You can try for prepaid. Experienced 5 brokers but preffered sharekhan when heard sharekhan also has plans.
avatar
467. Manish Jagdishchandra Desai  May 13, 2016 12:58:40 PM IST Reply
sharekhan is the costliest broker in industry dont open account even they dont bother to inform when brokarage is changed...customer care is so irresonsible hardly any updation abt market individullay hopless

Ratings:

Brokerage - Very Poor
Account Maintenance Fees - Average
Website Usability - Average
Customer Service - Average
Overall Experience - Average
avatar
466. vimlesh  May 8, 2016 2:35:32 PM IST Reply
I dont want to use anymore sharekha a/c
bcoz brokrage charges very high and
i dont want to reffer such type brokar


Ratings:

Brokerage - Very Poor
Account Maintenance Fees - Very Poor
Website Usability - Average
Customer Service - Average
Overall Experience - Below Average
avatar
465. PURVESH  Apr 18, 2016 6:26:16 PM IST Reply
Trade Tiger Software Is VEry Friendly For Use...

Ratings:

Brokerage - Excellent
Account Maintenance Fees - Excellent
Website Usability - Excellent
Customer Service - Above Average
Overall Experience - Excellent
avatar
464. M.S.NAGARKAR  Apr 11, 2016 9:10:25 PM IST Reply
I have paid Rs 2000 for concessional Brokerage in Pre paid plan But still you are deducting
Brokerage at reduce rate. I would like to know wether you will return Rs 2000 when transaction of Rs. app 28 lack in day trading or 5 lack delivery or combination.is complete?
#W470120-M.S.NAGARKAR
avatar
463. rohini chitnis  Mar 23, 2016 8:28:08 AM IST Reply
trading portal you really fall love with it.....even an inexperienced person would not hesitate to do the trade..absence of trading platform even one day due to some or other reasons gives the feeling that we have lost something

Ratings:

Brokerage - Excellent
Account Maintenance Fees - Excellent
Website Usability - Excellent
Customer Service - Excellent
Overall Experience - Excellent
avatar
462. vasant  Mar 14, 2016 4:45:22 PM IST Reply
I like sharekhan''''s online trading platform and its software called Trade Tiger.
No other brokerage houses provide such software.
Full and complete technical analysis possible on this.


Ratings:

Brokerage - Excellent
Account Maintenance Fees - Excellent
Website Usability - Excellent
Customer Service - Excellent
Overall Experience - Excellent
avatar
462.1. Trader  Jul 1, 2016 12:37:50 AM IST
Hi,

Are you commenting as Jyotiraja also?

You seem to be a fake commentor appointed by the broker. The exact same comment is posted on this thread by the name of Jyotiraja also.
avatar
461. gc gupta  Mar 13, 2016 5:26:09 PM IST Reply
After hour order facility is not available.

Ratings:

Brokerage - Average
Account Maintenance Fees - Very Poor
Website Usability - Below Average
Customer Service - Very Poor
Overall Experience - Below Average
avatar
460. shankar utekar  Mar 10, 2016 3:48:44 PM IST Reply
Very good

Ratings:

Brokerage - Average
Account Maintenance Fees - Above Average
Website Usability - Excellent
Customer Service - Excellent
Overall Experience - Above Average
avatar
459. PNREDDY  Mar 9, 2016 9:41:24 PM IST Reply
PLEASE GIVE ME TIE UP BANKS INFORMATION.
avatar
458. Radhe Krishna Menan  Feb 29, 2016 2:00:44 PM IST Reply
Your brokerage charge is too much.

Ratings:

Brokerage - Very Poor
Account Maintenance Fees - Excellent
Website Usability - Average
Customer Service - Excellent
Overall Experience - Above Average
avatar
457. Debasish  Feb 15, 2016 6:05:53 PM IST Reply
#sharekhan is cheating company... I have all the idea.. I have done trading with other company .. Never faced this problem..all exposer stuff are their internal process to earn money n make customer fool.. I will share the knowledge with everyone so that it will decrease

Ratings:

Brokerage - Very Poor
Account Maintenance Fees - Very Poor
Website Usability - Very Poor
Customer Service - Very Poor
Overall Experience - Very Poor
avatar
456. tushar potdar  Feb 9, 2016 12:47:58 AM IST Reply
They charge no AMC as far as my experience is. And customer service is good from the head office of sharkhan and it''s depends upon sub-broker person to person changes. Let me share my experience I have meet to two of franchises of sharekhan near by my city but one say that there will be Rs. 750/- as Account opening charges. but when I meet to 2nd franchises person and tell him that I am willing to open a trading account but free of charge he did agree for same without any if and but. Although I meet both franchises in same month, nearly in same week, so there is no mater of any new offer start by the Broker. Both franchises give me different answer / treatment. 1st one has asked me to that I must deposit around 10K minimum to invest for treading in cash segment while 2nd sub-broker didn''t on the other-hand he tell me to "start with 5K and Buy any script when you get confidence about it and we will provide guidance if you ask to".He also reduced the brokerage when asked to and kept it as general 0.50 on delivery while some other are charging same only if I start trading with 10,000 or 12,000.

Ratings:

Brokerage - Above Average
Account Maintenance Fees - Excellent
Website Usability - Excellent
Customer Service - Above Average
Overall Experience - Excellent
avatar
456.1. sumit ravish  Apr 13, 2016 8:47:36 PM IST
Hii i Wnna to know about about delivry share cn u assist me
avatar
455. dharmender  Feb 1, 2016 12:37:12 PM IST Reply
Good Service

Ratings:

Brokerage - Excellent
Account Maintenance Fees - Excellent
Website Usability - Excellent
Customer Service - Excellent
Overall Experience - Excellent
avatar
455.1. Swatik mohanty  Mar 11, 2016 7:43:35 AM IST
I have only Rs.2000 can i open account at sharekhan.....
avatar
454. ajay patel  Jan 27, 2016 2:09:45 PM IST Reply
very nice

Ratings:

Brokerage - Excellent
Account Maintenance Fees - Excellent
Website Usability - Excellent
Customer Service - Excellent
Overall Experience - Excellent
avatar
453. Harsh Baid  Jan 10, 2016 10:18:59 AM IST Reply
They charge different brokerage for equity from different customers and the.brokerage of sharekhan.is very high

Ratings:

Brokerage - Below Average
Account Maintenance Fees - Below Average
Website Usability - Above Average
Customer Service - Average
Overall Experience - Average
avatar
452. akhik  Jan 8, 2016 2:56:23 PM IST Reply
Very good service provider more profit

Ratings:

Brokerage - Above Average
Account Maintenance Fees - Above Average
Website Usability - Above Average
Customer Service - Above Average
Overall Experience - Above Average
avatar
451. Rajendra Gosavi  Jan 5, 2016 7:34:52 AM IST Reply
Sharekhan customer service is NIL. Sharekhan team person is coming first time only when documents are ready and never help, online demo, basic of trade tiger and nothing to help for their clients to trained in stock market. I lot messages, email and calls to team who is collected documents but never call back or reach to help me. A very very poor performance of sharekhan team

Ratings:

Brokerage - Very Poor
Account Maintenance Fees - Very Poor
Website Usability - Average
Customer Service - Very Poor
Overall Experience - Below Average
avatar
450. Agrim Kaushal  Dec 26, 2015 12:26:07 PM IST Reply
Highly versatile and agile trading platform provides whole range of trading services in various segments at your desktop. High user friendliness, easy to understand and operate.

Ratings:

Brokerage - Excellent
Account Maintenance Fees - Above Average
Website Usability - Excellent
Customer Service - Above Average
Overall Experience - Excellent

Enquire Sharekhan Trading Account:

Name:Phone:
Email:City:
State:
Are you a day trader?
special_offers
By Popular Stock Brokers
ProStocks, The Flat Rate Discount Stock Broker
ProStocks
Flat Fee Broker

Rs 899 Unlimited Equity
Rs 499 Unlimited Curr
or Rs 15 per Trade

Lowest Transaction Charge
Lowest Call & Trade Fee
Lowest Stamp Duty

FREE Trading + Demat Acct

Flat Rs 20 Per Trade
Free Equity Delivery Trades

Rs 100 off on account opening* + 100% brokerage refund if in 60 days you have made net profits

Enquire Now
(* on online account opening)

Intraday @ 0.02%
Delivery @ 0.15%

Rs 0 account opening fee
(Rs 400 waived)

Request Demo

RKSV Discount Broker  RKSV

Ditch & Switch

Switch to RKSV and earn brokerage credit of Rs 2000

Get RKSV Trading Account

Beginner, seasoned investor, active trader or HNI. Get customised solutions.

Rs 0 account opening fee on Online Trading + Demat Acct
(Rs 1150 waived)

Request Call Back



More About Brokers

Special Offers Broker Reports

Message Board

Stock Message Board


Search Chittorgarh.com:

Translate Chittorgarh.com: