Free Trading + Demat Account

Sharekhan Stock Trading, Demat, Brokerage and Reviews


Sharekhan Logo

Sharekhan

Incorporated in February 2000, Sharekhan is India's 3rd largest stock broker (after ICICI Direct and HDFC Securities). Sharekhan provides brokerage services through its online trading website Sharekhan.com and 1800 offices which includes branches & f... Know more about Sharekhan

Sharekhan Stock Broker Review Ratings

264 votes  Rate Sharekhan

Overall Rating Fees Brokerage Usability Customer Service
Rated 3.4 stars Rated 3.1 stars Rated 2.9 stars Rated 3.7 stars Rated 3.4 stars
avatar
562. vijay  Feb 18, 2018 7:53:36 AM IST Reply
software is good but brokrage cost is high rate
avatar
561. Bipan Kumar  Dec 28, 2017 11:45:24 AM IST Reply
Sir . Mera allready zerodha mein account hai .but Usme mujhe stamp duty jyada hai .so I want to close my account and open a new account.
Can u tell me what is stamp duty of Himachal pradesh..
avatar
561.1. Harsh  Jan 9, 2018 1:37:30 PM IST
Bhai Sharekhan is not preferable broker. plz don''t open your account at Sharekhan.
There are no any service.
avatar
561.2. ajendra  Feb 16, 2018 3:33:30 PM IST
yes brokerage is more high as compare to others .
avatar
560. Pooja Kumari  Feb 15, 2018 2:06:27 PM IST Reply
This message is authorized to whomsoever it may concern I am a research scholar from Delhi school of economics and researching on individual retail traders .. I need data of Indian retail investors from your firm can you help me in this regard
avatar
559. Govind  Feb 6, 2018 9:11:28 PM IST Reply
option trade rate is too high..... compare to other companies

Ratings:

Brokerage - Very Poor
Account Maintenance Fees - Above Average
Website Usability - Above Average
Customer Service - Average
Overall Experience - Below Average
avatar
558. SADDAM HUSSAIN  Feb 2, 2018 5:03:12 PM IST Reply
SHARE KHAN IS A EXCELLENT SERVICES FOR THE CUSTOMER

Ratings:

Brokerage - Excellent
Account Maintenance Fees - Excellent
Website Usability - Excellent
Customer Service - Excellent
Overall Experience - Excellent
avatar
557. Saddam Hussain  Feb 2, 2018 4:57:18 PM IST Reply
Dear Sir/Madam
my name is Saddam Hussain i have already a demant a/c in share khan. I am daily learn in online share khan active training cell . i know the basic of technical analysis.
sir, i want to start my career. I want to work in share khan. its my dream and my goal to work in stock market .is this possible
if you have any vacancies or opportunity
sir please call me 8697153262
avatar
556. rantham  Jan 30, 2018 9:56:46 PM IST Reply
Good service and good terminals provided by sharekhan

thanking you

Ratings:

Brokerage - Average
Account Maintenance Fees - Above Average
Website Usability - Above Average
Customer Service - Above Average
Overall Experience - Above Average
avatar
555. abhishek  Jan 24, 2018 8:30:25 PM IST Reply
i request to all person don t use share khan service is not good side is very slow.daily
mare 2lakh see 3 lakh ha jub ke

Ratings:

Brokerage - Very Poor
Account Maintenance Fees - Very Poor
Website Usability - Below Average
Customer Service - Very Poor
Overall Experience - Very Poor
avatar
554. Charudatta  Jan 23, 2018 1:48:43 PM IST Reply
AMC is more. Holding charges is high. SHAREKHAN mobile application is complicated.

Ratings:

Brokerage - Below Average
Account Maintenance Fees - Very Poor
Website Usability - Average
Customer Service - Average
Overall Experience - Average
avatar
553. yashwanth  Jan 19, 2018 2:30:25 PM IST Reply
good stock broking company with good services

Ratings:

Brokerage - Excellent
Account Maintenance Fees - Excellent
Website Usability - Excellent
Customer Service - Excellent
Overall Experience - Excellent
avatar
552. Sandesh  Jan 12, 2018 10:56:38 PM IST Reply
Sharekhan has a minimum brokerage policy which is Rs. 16 per SELL Delivery.
This is a hidden cost i.e. any SELL value less than Rs. 3200 will attract Rs. 16 brokerage.

Ratings:

Brokerage - Very Poor
Account Maintenance Fees - Average
Website Usability - Excellent
Customer Service - Average
Overall Experience - Below Average
avatar
551. Ritesh  Mar 22, 2017 12:33:57 PM IST Reply
Sharekhan really levies charges to the core. I strongly advise you to open an account with the discount brokers. Never think about Sharekhan.

Ratings:

Brokerage - Below Average
Account Maintenance Fees - Below Average
Website Usability - Excellent
Customer Service - Above Average
Overall Experience - Average
avatar
551.1. mamatha  Jan 12, 2018 8:28:46 AM IST
use tradebullls. contact 8553307050
avatar
550. NABIN  Nov 24, 2017 1:41:24 PM IST Reply
Sir, my name is Nabin Mandal, i want to open a trade a/c with sharekhan what are the document needs for processing.............
avatar
550.1. Suryapal  Nov 29, 2017 12:13:14 PM IST
You call call or whatapp on 9768114050/9768001200 for more information
avatar
549. Deepakbhai Patel  Jan 11, 2018 3:51:36 PM IST Reply
Sir , Can i apply online for upcoming IPO with my both Demat Accounts ( Same Name ) at different Brokers ???
avatar
548. Venu  Jan 7, 2018 6:00:04 PM IST Reply
Moved from ICICI Direct to Sharekhan, For trading the latest version of Website is equally good as ICICI Direct, the brokerage is much better than the earlier. Mobile App is just above average

Ratings:

Brokerage - Excellent
Account Maintenance Fees - Above Average
Website Usability - Excellent
Customer Service - Excellent
Overall Experience - Excellent
avatar
547. Virender  Nov 18, 2017 8:44:54 PM IST Reply
Sir I am Virender Yadav to know brokerage charges of long term share like urjaglobal shar approx 2 to 3 years
avatar
546. kamal kishor  Dec 21, 2017 8:05:13 PM IST Reply
Hi sir,

I want to trade in share market but I don''''''''t have demat account and I want to open my demat account with sher khan Ltd. I don''''''''t have any idea how to open the account so please guide me as soon as possible. but i don''t know how to purchase and sale share.
avatar
545. Akash Pandit  Dec 20, 2017 8:16:18 AM IST Reply
Want to open demat for commodity trading pls suggest..
avatar
544. saikumar  Dec 7, 2017 9:48:06 PM IST Reply
Brokerage charges are too high i buyed tata steel @675 i dont know how i got 679 change

Ratings:

Brokerage - Below Average
Account Maintenance Fees - Excellent
Website Usability - Excellent
Customer Service - Very Poor
Overall Experience - Average
avatar
543. ram  Dec 4, 2017 10:52:17 PM IST Reply
Service is good

Ratings:

Brokerage - Average
Account Maintenance Fees - Above Average
Website Usability - Above Average
Customer Service - Above Average
Overall Experience - Above Average

Enquire Sharekhan Trading Account:

Name:Phone:
Email:City:
State:
Are you a day trader?
special_offers
By Popular Stock Brokers
Zerodha Review  Zerodha
    Over 6 lakh customers

Free Equity Delivery Trades
Flat 20 Per Trade

Enquire Now

Get 100% brokerage refund if in 60 days you have made net profits

Leading Retail Broker in India

Rs 0 account opening fee on Demat Acct + 20% OFF on online trading

Request Instant Call Back

ProStocks Reivew
    ProStocks
    Flat Fee Discount Broker

Rs 899 Unlimited Equity
Rs 499 Unlimited Curr
or Rs 15 per Trade

FREE Trading + Demat Acct

Lowest Transaction Charge
Lowest Call & Trade Fee
Lowest Stamp Duty

Beginner, seasoned investor, active trader or HNI. Get customised solutions.

Rs 0 account opening fee on Online Trading + Demat Acct
(Rs 1150 waived)

Request Call Back



More About Brokers

Special Offers Broker Reports

Message Board

Stock Message Board


Search Chittorgarh.com:

Translate Chittorgarh.com: