Free Trading + Demat Account

Zerodha Stock Trading, Demat, Brokerage and Reviews


Zerodha Logo

Zerodha

Zerodha is a Bangalore, India based Flat Fee Share Broker (Also known as Budget Broker / Discount Broker / Pay Per Order Brokerage) for trading in Stock, Commodity and Currency Derivative. It charges brokerage of 0.01% or Rs 20 per executed order, wh... Know more about Zerodha

Zerodha Stock Broker Review Ratings

221 votes  Rate Zerodha

Overall Rating Fees Brokerage Usability Customer Service
Rated 4.0 stars Rated 4.0 stars Rated 4.5 stars Rated 3.7 stars Rated 3.8 stars
avatar
219. Niraj Pandit  Dec 2, 2016 7:18:27 PM IST Reply
Excellent services

Ratings:

Brokerage - Excellent
Account Maintenance Fees - Excellent
Website Usability - Excellent
Customer Service - Excellent
Overall Experience - Excellent
avatar
218. sanjeev  Dec 2, 2016 6:07:42 PM IST Reply
Excellent

Ratings:

Brokerage - Excellent
Account Maintenance Fees - Excellent
Website Usability - Excellent
Customer Service - Excellent
Overall Experience - Excellent
avatar
217. venkatesh  Nov 30, 2016 12:26:55 PM IST Reply
save money using zerodha

Ratings:

Brokerage - Excellent
Account Maintenance Fees - Excellent
Website Usability - Above Average
Customer Service - Average
Overall Experience - Above Average
avatar
216. vishal chawla  Nov 29, 2016 2:34:12 PM IST Reply
super service & brokerage

Ratings:

Brokerage - Excellent
Account Maintenance Fees - Excellent
Website Usability - Excellent
Customer Service - Excellent
Overall Experience - Excellent
avatar
215. VALLUR SUNDARARAMAN  Nov 26, 2016 9:51:04 PM IST Reply
User friendly all the way

Ratings:

Brokerage - Excellent
Account Maintenance Fees - Excellent
Website Usability - Excellent
Customer Service - Excellent
Overall Experience - Excellent
avatar
214. pooja  Nov 19, 2016 9:16:01 AM IST Reply
Been using it for more than an year. Easy to use platform, many reports to access information and best customer service. I recommended Zerodha to my friend as well

Ratings:

Brokerage - Excellent
Account Maintenance Fees - Excellent
Website Usability - Excellent
Customer Service - Above Average
Overall Experience - Excellent
avatar
213. shawn  Nov 18, 2016 10:38:55 AM IST Reply
Zerodha is best at discount brokerage.

Ratings:

Brokerage - Excellent
Account Maintenance Fees - Excellent
Website Usability - Excellent
Customer Service - Excellent
Overall Experience - Excellent
avatar
212. Sachin Singh  Nov 17, 2016 7:42:41 PM IST Reply
I applied through the online mode for a new account and paid 600 Rs. up front through netbanking. The documents were collected by your representative and on 10th of November, I received an email from your team that all the documents are fine. I also received a call from your customer care that the account will be opened within 2 working days. Its been 7 days from that day and I am yet to receive any confirmation call/email from your side.

Ratings:

Brokerage - Very Poor
Account Maintenance Fees - Very Poor
Website Usability - Very Poor
Customer Service - Very Poor
Overall Experience - Very Poor
avatar
211. vijay  Oct 25, 2016 12:11:02 PM IST Reply
can i use both zerodha pi and nest platform?????
avatar
211.1. ananth  Nov 16, 2016 2:14:37 PM IST
yes, we can use.pi latest and advanced platform
avatar
210. Vinod Kumar prajapati  Oct 1, 2016 2:35:10 PM IST Reply
Good

Ratings:

Brokerage - Above Average
Account Maintenance Fees - Above Average
Website Usability - Above Average
Customer Service - Above Average
Overall Experience - Above Average
avatar
209. Manasi Sarkar  Sep 30, 2016 5:52:19 PM IST Reply
During last ten days trading experiences was superb. But yesterday during market crash your KITE was not working. Moreover there was none to receive telephone at your bengaluru office.

It was totally disgusting.
avatar
208. MUKUND MJANI  Sep 30, 2016 9:14:42 AM IST Reply
MY ACCOUNT IS NOT ACTIVE???????????????????PLEASE ACTIVATE ==ACTIVATION CODE IS ASKED BY PI?

Ratings:

Brokerage - Above Average
Account Maintenance Fees - Average
Website Usability - Average
Customer Service - Average
Overall Experience - Average
avatar
207. V  Sep 27, 2016 3:24:31 PM IST Reply
I liked trading experience with Zerodha, only the account opening process takes a little longer

Ratings:

Brokerage - Excellent
Account Maintenance Fees - Above Average
Website Usability - Above Average
Customer Service - Average
Overall Experience - Above Average
avatar
206. Aparna Majhi  Sep 25, 2016 10:44:12 AM IST Reply
I like for no hidden cost any front and clear business policy but I do not feel easy to trade on line with the apps of Zerodha.

Ratings:

Brokerage - Excellent
Account Maintenance Fees - Above Average
Website Usability - Average
Customer Service - Above Average
Overall Experience - Above Average
avatar
205. vijay  Sep 20, 2016 6:13:37 PM IST Reply
Hi well my experience with zerodha is very good they are good in every filed they are lowest in brokerage they have very good platform for trading both web based or standalone and after that they have very good customer support.even if u have some prob or question you can directly mail to the director (owner) M.R Nitin and he will reply to you. and above all they are doing knowledge transfer where they are sharing there knowledge about market to all customer for free.

Ratings:

Brokerage - Excellent
Account Maintenance Fees - Excellent
Website Usability - Excellent
Customer Service - Excellent
Overall Experience - Excellent
avatar
204. Akshay Joshi  Sep 20, 2016 12:05:15 PM IST Reply
It is the best discount brokerage company in India.

Ratings:

Brokerage - Excellent
Account Maintenance Fees - Excellent
Website Usability - Excellent
Customer Service - Excellent
Overall Experience - Excellent
avatar
203. Guru  Sep 20, 2016 11:11:32 AM IST Reply
I like zerodha... Kite app is ultimate for using thanks zerodha team

Ratings:

Brokerage - Excellent
Account Maintenance Fees - Excellent
Website Usability - Excellent
Customer Service - Excellent
Overall Experience - Excellent
avatar
202. saurabh mahaur  Sep 17, 2016 3:34:46 PM IST Reply
best part of zerodha is that they are improving every 3 months
some flaws i found is that rs.20 for demat-materializing fees which could have been lower
and amc is 300 but i want a copy of all the other charges.
tax calculator everything is improving here with such a low charges , probably the best
but need more and more improvement

Ratings:

Brokerage - Excellent
Account Maintenance Fees - Average
Website Usability - Excellent
Customer Service - Above Average
Overall Experience - Above Average
avatar
201. Subhranil Chhotaray  Sep 13, 2016 7:23:36 PM IST Reply
Customer care is pathetic - email response is really poor. Marketing managers will never respond after achieveing target.

Ratings:

Brokerage - Excellent
Account Maintenance Fees - Excellent
Website Usability - Excellent
Customer Service - Excellent
Overall Experience - Excellent
avatar
201.1. Braj  Oct 25, 2016 3:13:42 PM IST
Hi Subhranil, your message is confusing me. First you mentioned "Customer care is pathetic" AND then you mentioned "Customer Service - Excellent" below that. Is it by mistake?
avatar
200. Chander Shekhar  Sep 13, 2016 5:30:37 PM IST Reply
Can any one share(chander_shekhar2@yahoo.com) contract after hiding the important information as I doubt about brokerage mentioned by Zerodha on its website. That will be a great help.

Thanks,

Enquire Zerodha Trading Account:

Name:Phone:
Email:City:
State:
Are you a day trader?
special_offers
By Popular Stock Brokers
ProStocks, The Flat Rate Discount Stock Broker
ProStocks
Flat Fee Broker

Rs 899 Unlimited Equity
Rs 499 Unlimited Curr
or Rs 15 per Trade

Lowest Transaction Charge
Lowest Call & Trade Fee
Lowest Stamp Duty

FREE Trading + Demat Acct

Flat Rs 20 Per Trade
Free Equity Delivery Trades

Rs 100 off on account opening* + 100% brokerage refund if in 60 days you have made net profits

Enquire Now
(* on online account opening)

Intraday @ 0.02%
Delivery @ 0.15%

Rs 0 account opening fee
(Rs 400 waived)

Request Demo

RKSV Discount Broker  RKSV

Ditch & Switch

Switch to RKSV and earn brokerage credit of Rs 2000

Get RKSV Trading Account

Beginner, seasoned investor, active trader or HNI. Get customised solutions.

Rs 0 account opening fee on Online Trading + Demat Acct
(Rs 1150 waived)

Request Call Back



More About Brokers

Special Offers Broker Reports

Message Board

Stock Message Board


Search Chittorgarh.com:

Translate Chittorgarh.com: