Free Trading + Demat Account

Zerodha Stock Trading, Demat, Brokerage and Reviews


Zerodha Logo

Zerodha

Zerodha is a Bangalore, India based Flat Fee Share Broker (Also known as Budget Broker / Discount Broker / Pay Per Order Brokerage) for trading in Stock, Commodity and Currency Derivative. It charges brokerage of 0.01% or Rs 20 per executed order, wh... Know more about Zerodha

Zerodha Stock Broker Review Ratings

287 votes  Rate Zerodha

Overall Rating Fees Brokerage Usability Customer Service
Rated 3.9 stars Rated 3.9 stars Rated 4.5 stars Rated 3.7 stars Rated 3.7 stars
avatar
338. NIRAV SHAH  Nov 30, 2017 4:59:08 PM IST Reply
I''am facing problem for Application for Iphone app
but Overall is good

Ratings:

Brokerage - Above Average
Account Maintenance Fees - Excellent
Website Usability - Average
Customer Service - Average
Overall Experience - Above Average
avatar
337. Suganya  Nov 24, 2017 1:58:45 PM IST Reply
Worst service ever received from Zerodha
Have signed up in Zerodha and made payment 2 days back, I received a mail stating that i have wrongly posted my account details
So they asked me to raise ticket in Zerodha till now i have not received any reply even the person guiding me is not responding to my callls
Ticket number #585913


avatar
336. Punith.m  Nov 23, 2017 9:33:56 PM IST Reply
I am very happy
Need to improve in customer service

Ratings:

Brokerage - Excellent
Account Maintenance Fees - Average
Website Usability - Above Average
Customer Service - Average
Overall Experience - Above Average
avatar
335. Manoj  Mar 19, 2017 11:27:31 PM IST Reply
Pros:
Cost is very minimal to compare to the competitors. kite is very user friendly and light weight. I was hesitated initially to move from hdfcsec, however i made a good decision to move out of hdfcsec a year back. So far the journey is really good.

Cons: can''t apply IPO if you chase every IPO :)

Ratings:

Brokerage - Excellent
Account Maintenance Fees - Excellent
Website Usability - Excellent
Customer Service - Above Average
Overall Experience - Excellent
avatar
335.1. vivek  Nov 14, 2017 3:19:59 PM IST
There are so many negative review about Zerodha. How can you justify this.
avatar
334. dharmendra  Nov 2, 2017 1:41:26 PM IST Reply
plz anyone tell me which company is best to open demat acount ...
avatar
333. Arjun  Nov 6, 2017 2:34:44 PM IST Reply
very poor platform and execution.

Ratings:

Brokerage - Above Average
Account Maintenance Fees - Very Poor
Website Usability - Very Poor
Customer Service - Average
Overall Experience - Very Poor
avatar
332. D VENKATESWARA RAO  Nov 5, 2017 11:19:29 AM IST Reply
Very easy to understand and simplify tradings

Ratings:

Brokerage - Excellent
Account Maintenance Fees - Excellent
Website Usability - Excellent
Customer Service - Excellent
Overall Experience - Excellent
avatar
331. Tejas basrani  Nov 2, 2017 12:39:44 AM IST Reply
Customer service is main part of any business like other brokerage houses delivered if they can''t upgraded customer related service then in future they will difficult to sustain with competition
S
Further intra days are square off at 3.15 times it is very bad

Ratings:

Brokerage - Excellent
Account Maintenance Fees - Above Average
Website Usability - Excellent
Customer Service - Very Poor
Overall Experience - Above Average
avatar
330. Amarjeet Singh  Nov 1, 2017 6:30:45 AM IST Reply
Perfect broker you can have. Not only their brokerage is low, they also refund you all brokerage charged after 60 days if you are overall positive through their 60 days challenge program, encouraging traders to trade for profit.

Ratings:

Brokerage - Excellent
Account Maintenance Fees - Excellent
Website Usability - Excellent
Customer Service - Above Average
Overall Experience - Excellent
avatar
329. Satya  Oct 31, 2017 7:23:06 PM IST Reply
Zerodha service is worst and worst and worst.. lookes liek cheating... no one will respond... no proper reply... no clarity
its very dangerous...

Ratings:

Brokerage - Very Poor
Account Maintenance Fees - Very Poor
Website Usability - Very Poor
Customer Service - Very Poor
Overall Experience - Very Poor
avatar
328. Kaushik Bhowmick  Oct 19, 2017 11:46:44 PM IST Reply
People get lured with cheap charges but in reality the full time brokers are far better. Their platform and GUI is far better than Zerodha''s simple plain platform. I invested in CDSL stocks through Kite but couple of days ago I found my shares missing! And this does happen anytime. Login is a pain everytime. Comparing it to ICICI Securities website is like day and night.

Ratings:

Brokerage - Very Poor
Account Maintenance Fees - Average
Website Usability - Very Poor
Customer Service - Very Poor
Overall Experience - Very Poor
avatar
327. Vishal Ughareja  Oct 19, 2017 10:31:57 AM IST Reply
I paid money for new account open 1month pass away but still account not open many time I call for customer care and my service manager Mr. Bhagesh but thay never pick up phone and every time told that sir How can I help you. I mail many time but still not problem solve. Ones I submitted HDFC bank detail online and in KYC or other form the SBI Bank detail. So, how this type of mistake happen.............or service manager told me this is your mistake you fill wrong data.....what a rubbish.. why I fill wrong data.......dear friends pls go to other service avoide zarodha...........bekar service he please avoide .
avatar
326. santosh kuranagi  Oct 19, 2017 9:40:55 AM IST Reply
good trading platform kite and pi and amazing brokerage thanks to zerodha for growth peoples.

Ratings:

Brokerage - Excellent
Account Maintenance Fees - Excellent
Website Usability - Excellent
Customer Service - Average
Overall Experience - Excellent
avatar
325. Deipak  Oct 13, 2017 11:02:48 PM IST Reply
No ethics

Ratings:

Brokerage - Very Poor
Account Maintenance Fees - Very Poor
Website Usability - Very Poor
Customer Service - Very Poor
Overall Experience - Very Poor
avatar
324. raju patel  Oct 12, 2017 6:38:17 PM IST Reply
Hi all, Does Zerodha charged delivery transaction charges per script?
avatar
323. why  Oct 12, 2017 10:52:44 AM IST Reply
Good

Ratings:

Brokerage - Above Average
Account Maintenance Fees - Average
Website Usability - Above Average
Customer Service - Above Average
Overall Experience - Above Average
avatar
322. deepak gupta  Oct 11, 2017 10:57:46 PM IST Reply
worst experience. no communication channel. every thing they want to be couriered to his only bangalore office. there is no other office.

Ratings:

Brokerage - Very Poor
Account Maintenance Fees - Very Poor
Website Usability - Very Poor
Customer Service - Very Poor
Overall Experience - Very Poor
avatar
321. D N Patel  Oct 5, 2017 7:24:28 PM IST Reply
very poor application service and support.

Applicatino keeps givging error since last 5 days and i am not able to do trading. Application support is working on and unable to resolve problem.

I am loosing all good trading sessions :(.

Zerodha is not reliable. worth going for SAMCO or 5PAISA

Ratings:

Brokerage - Above Average
Account Maintenance Fees - Very Poor
Website Usability - Very Poor
Customer Service - Very Poor
Overall Experience - Very Poor
avatar
320. Sk Tausif Ali  Oct 3, 2017 5:13:25 PM IST Reply
Zerodha has started a new account opening process using aadhaar, saying this is totally online process. But this is not totally online. In this process, the customer has to send physical signed forms of POA & commodity ECN, as per guidelines of SEBI. Hence this process is not totally paperless & online.
avatar
319. Anshu Kumar  Oct 3, 2017 8:44:03 AM IST Reply
Hidden Charges in Zerodha
While Account Opening Zerodha, does not say about charges for mobile no upadation.
Once, I became customer, Zerodha asks to pay Rs. 50 + taxes for updating mobile no. I am not sure how many other hidden charges are there in Zerodha.

Enquire Zerodha Trading Account:

Name:Phone:
Email:City:
State:
Are you a day trader?
special_offers
By Popular Stock Brokers
Zerodha Review  Zerodha
    Over 6 lakh customers

Free Equity Delivery Trades
Flat 20 Per Trade

Enquire Now

Get 100% brokerage refund if in 60 days you have made net profits

Leading Retail Broker in India

Rs 0 account opening fee on Demat Acct + 20% OFF on online trading

Request Instant Call Back

ProStocks Reivew
    ProStocks
    Flat Fee Discount Broker

Rs 899 Unlimited Equity
Rs 499 Unlimited Curr
or Rs 15 per Trade

FREE Trading + Demat Acct

Lowest Transaction Charge
Lowest Call & Trade Fee
Lowest Stamp Duty

Beginner, seasoned investor, active trader or HNI. Get customised solutions.

Rs 0 account opening fee on Online Trading + Demat Acct
(Rs 1150 waived)

Request Call Back



More About Brokers

Special Offers Broker Reports

Message Board

Stock Message Board


Search Chittorgarh.com:

Translate Chittorgarh.com: