Zerodha Rs 20 Trade

Angel Broking Stock Trading, Demat, Brokerage and Reviews


Angel Broking Logo

Angel Broking

Angel Group has emerged as one of the top 3 retail broking houses in India. Incorporated in 1987, it has memberships on BSE, NSE and the two leading commodity exchanges in India i.e. NCDEX & MCX. Angel is also registered as a depository participant w... Know more about Angel Broking

Angel Broking Stock Broker Review Ratings

58 votes  Rate Angel Broking

Overall Rating Fees Brokerage Usability Customer Service
Rated 3.5 stars Rated 3.5 stars Rated 3.7 stars Rated 3.6 stars Rated 3.4 stars
avatar
10. knl  Mar 12, 2009 4:00:32 PM IST Reply
i have angels demat can i sell\buy sher with help of angel nivester online? any other charges for start angel invester account?
avatar
9. brahmayya  Feb 13, 2009 4:36:51 PM IST Reply
hi
i have been with angel Odin diet for one year. head office and live support is good. but branch office staff are giving totally third class service at Rajahmundry branch. i don't know how the head office is tolerating them. including manager and staff half knowledge. so i suggest you don't open angel trading account at Rajahmundry
avatar
8. Uday  Nov 1, 2008 10:10:54 AM IST Reply
open demat & online trading account with Networth with life time charge of Rs 1250 /- no othere charges no AMC applicable

Toll Free No. 1800-220-223
avatar
7. kotesh  Oct 28, 2008 12:07:23 PM IST Reply
hi, every body
yesterday only i enquired with angel broking in andheri(e),
they told me to opening account is 772 and from fallowing years its annual charges are 300+servicecharges.
i don't know about their services
whether to go for it or not??????????????
avatar
6. Santanu   Aug 20, 2008 9:13:04 PM IST Reply
Could any body please inform me what in the % Charge of STT,Service Tax ,Sebi Charge in this Angel Trading Account.
avatar
5. dinesh.del  Jun 14, 2008 9:20:31 PM IST Reply
Dear sirs, while all of you suffering in these brokering houses why cant try Ventura Securities online platefarm? try your self and compare all with these Good luck and happy trading
avatar
4. venkat  Jun 4, 2008 10:11:44 PM IST Reply
Hi,
I too have a demat account with angel and i could say my experience with angel is very good.The brokerage is cheaper when compared with others.(They charge .3%for delivery and .03%for day trading).Also they have responded well for all my software configuration and account related queries.
Hi krunal,
can you say which place are u from...? i have opened demat account in chennai...
avatar
3. harsh trivedi  Apr 18, 2008 12:24:00 PM IST Reply
ur a/c opening charges and brokrage is soo expences.. so i suggest plz reduce ur brokrage and a/c opening charges.
avatar
2. rahul  Apr 17, 2008 5:14:55 PM IST Reply
Angel is having 4 types of Trading Platforms. in that minumum brokrage charge is 500 pm if i want to use online trading account. I suppose for small investor/trader its to high. when I failed to make 500 brokrage for them, they suspend my online account. there is no angel trading platform which allow to trade online if you make brokrage less then 500 rs. can some body put on light.
avatar
1. krunal  Mar 29, 2008 7:57:31 PM IST Reply
i having an account in angel broking .i sorry to say service of angel is not an angel its "DEVIL" broking

i humbly request to all the readers please away the angel ohh.. sorry its devil broking

Enquire Angel Broking Trading Account:

Name:Phone:
Email:City:
State:
Are you a day trader?






Search Chittorgarh.com:

Translate Chittorgarh.com: