Free Trading + Demat Account

Angel Broking Stock Trading, Demat, Brokerage and Reviews


Angel Broking Logo

Angel Broking

Angel Group has emerged as one of the top 3 retail broking houses in India. Incorporated in 1987, it has memberships on BSE, NSE and the two leading commodity exchanges in India i.e. NCDEX & MCX. Angel is also registered as a depository participant w... Know more about Angel Broking

Angel Broking Stock Broker Review Ratings

110 votes  Rate Angel Broking

Overall Rating Fees Brokerage Usability Customer Service
Rated 3.2 stars Rated 3.2 stars Rated 3.3 stars Rated 3.4 stars Rated 3.1 stars
avatar
195. Hitesh  Aug 5, 2016 10:36:26 AM IST Reply
Very informative and useful trading app. Have been trading with Angel for the last 2 years and so far I am happy with their service.

Ratings:

Brokerage - Excellent
Account Maintenance Fees - Excellent
Website Usability - Excellent
Customer Service - Excellent
Overall Experience - Excellent
avatar
194. suresh  Jul 30, 2016 6:42:45 PM IST Reply
i opened an account with angel. i took a week to get the demo of thier software very poor service
avatar
193. Manju  Jul 28, 2016 3:58:01 PM IST Reply
I am manju angel customer
angel delivery charges is very high poor customer service

Ratings:

Brokerage - very poor
Account Maintenance Fees - average
Website Usability - Very Poor
Customer Service - Very Poor
Software - very poor
Overall Experience - Very Poor
Totally iam not satisfied in this broker.
avatar
192. Kabir Malhotra  Jul 26, 2016 10:16:08 AM IST Reply
Very transparent and speedy response from their team. Thanks and keep up the good work.

Ratings:

Brokerage - Excellent
Account Maintenance Fees - Excellent
Website Usability - Excellent
Customer Service - Excellent
Overall Experience - Excellent
avatar
191. Nihal Thomas  Jul 26, 2016 7:39:43 AM IST Reply
Angel Broking''s stock recommendations is by far the best. I have been trading since 2 years now and 85% of the time their trading advice is accurate.

Ratings:

Brokerage - Excellent
Account Maintenance Fees - Excellent
Website Usability - Excellent
Customer Service - Above Average
Overall Experience - Excellent
avatar
190. Santosh  Jul 25, 2016 12:58:26 PM IST Reply
I have done trading with most of the Platforms but Angel Broking Leads the way by far. Service & flexibility is just too good.

Ratings:

Brokerage - Excellent
Account Maintenance Fees - Excellent
Website Usability - Excellent
Customer Service - Excellent
Overall Experience - Excellent
avatar
189. Sameer Salim Jahagirdar  Jul 25, 2016 12:14:32 PM IST Reply
Yes Very good service
avatar
188. Hanif Shaikh  Jul 25, 2016 12:14:22 PM IST Reply
I have started trading with Angel Broking since last 1 year. They provide good customer service than any other stock brokerage firm and I am extremely happy with their services.
avatar
187. Chetan Kumar  Jul 25, 2016 12:08:59 PM IST Reply
Top class advisory services. Best in class.
avatar
186. Mohit  Jul 25, 2016 12:07:57 PM IST Reply
ARQ! Life Changing Experience for Investors

Ratings:

Brokerage - Excellent
Account Maintenance Fees - Excellent
Website Usability - Excellent
Customer Service - Excellent
Overall Experience - Excellent
avatar
185. Mohit  Jul 25, 2016 12:04:42 PM IST Reply
ARQ! Life changing experiencr for investors
avatar
184. Rakesh Sharma  Jul 25, 2016 12:03:52 PM IST Reply
Amazing advisory service
avatar
183. Amit Mishra  Jul 25, 2016 11:56:30 AM IST Reply
Amazing service

Ratings:

Brokerage - Excellent
Account Maintenance Fees - Excellent
Website Usability - Excellent
Customer Service - Excellent
Overall Experience - Excellent
avatar
182. Raja  Jul 23, 2016 8:36:44 AM IST Reply
I am raja angel broking custmar service no service .angel delivary charges ovear .mopil tradieng angel swif hi risk..

Ratings:

Brokerage - Average
Account Maintenance Fees - Very Poor
Website Usability - Very Poor
Customer Service - Very Poor
Overall Experience - Very Poor
avatar
182.1. Angel Broking  Jul 25, 2016 1:36:08 PM IST
Hi Raja,
We are sorry to hear about your experience and are eager to help resolve the same.
Please message us your client code so that we can investigate the matter from our end.
avatar
182.2. Shrikant  Aug 6, 2016 7:54:46 PM IST
Hi raja can u share u e experience with angle. I want to open account with angle
avatar
181. denil  Jul 21, 2016 8:43:45 AM IST Reply
i am online trader but my broker cut offline brockerage plz help me
no-9574483490
client code-d53183


Ratings:

Brokerage - Very Poor
Account Maintenance Fees - Average
Website Usability - Excellent
Customer Service - Excellent
Overall Experience - Average
avatar
181.1. Angel Broking  Jul 22, 2016 2:53:09 PM IST
Hi Denil,

Based on the details provided, we are looking into the matter and will contact you soon.
avatar
180. Shamila Joshi  Jul 18, 2016 11:56:53 AM IST Reply
I opened demat account with the help of sales executives from Angel Broking. They came to my place and explained me in detail. They give good service. I have just started trading with the advice from the dealers and so far the experience was good.

Ratings:

Brokerage - Above Average
Account Maintenance Fees - Excellent
Website Usability - Above Average
Customer Service - Excellent
Overall Experience - Above Average
avatar
179. Forum  Jul 18, 2016 11:39:50 AM IST Reply
Angel broking has a vast range of products. They have dedicated customer services. And provide best brokerage rates.

Ratings:

Brokerage - Excellent
Account Maintenance Fees - Excellent
Website Usability - Excellent
Customer Service - Excellent
Overall Experience - Excellent
avatar
178. jackson  Jul 17, 2016 9:40:41 PM IST Reply
you can earn well with trading. trading is best option for second income. angel broking helps you in trading. i will recommend others to trade with angel broking. as compared to other stock trading angel broking is best.
avatar
177. suresh joshi  Jul 17, 2016 9:24:34 PM IST Reply
I am a trading with angel broking on daily basis. Trading is best for extra income. I have earned well with trading. people at angel broking gives you a genuine tips. i will recomend people to trade with angel broking

Ratings:

Brokerage - Above Average
Account Maintenance Fees - Above Average
Website Usability - Excellent
Customer Service - Excellent
Overall Experience - Excellent
avatar
176. Zoeb  Jul 17, 2016 8:16:20 PM IST Reply
I have started trading with Angel recently....first of all, it was very easy to open the account with them ...all I needed to do was keep the important documents handy and it was done very quickly...

The Angel Broking app has worked quite well when it comes to trading whenever I want. Also the team has given me a few handy tips for investments and I have found this rather satisfactory....

All I would want are some more recommendations in stocks. Overall my experience is quite good.

Ratings:

Brokerage - Excellent
Account Maintenance Fees - Excellent
Website Usability - Above Average
Customer Service - Average
Overall Experience - Above Average

Enquire Angel Broking Trading Account:

Name:Phone:
Email:City:
State:
Are you a day trader?
special_offers
By Popular Stock Brokers
ProStocks, The Flat Rate Discount Stock Broker
ProStocks
Flat Fee Broker

Rs 899 Unlimited Equity
Rs 499 Unlimited Curr
or Rs 15 per Trade

Lowest Transaction Charge
Lowest Call & Trade Fee
Lowest Stamp Duty

FREE Trading + Demat Acct

Flat Rs 20 Per Trade
Free Equity Delivery Trades

Rs 100 off on account opening* + 100% brokerage refund if in 60 days you have made net profits

Enquire Now
(* on online account opening)

Intraday @ 0.02%
Delivery @ 0.15%

Rs 0 account opening fee
(Rs 400 waived)

Request Demo

RKSV Discount Broker  RKSV

Ditch & Switch

Switch to RKSV and earn brokerage credit of Rs 2000

Get RKSV Trading Account

Beginner, seasoned investor, active trader or HNI. Get customised solutions.

Rs 0 account opening fee on Online Trading + Demat Acct
(Rs 1150 waived)

Request Call Back



More About Brokers

Special Offers Broker Reports

Message Board

Stock Message Board


Search Chittorgarh.com:

Translate Chittorgarh.com: