The BEST IPO INFORMATION PORTAL

Angel Broking Stock Trading, Demat, Brokerage and Reviews


Angel Broking Logo

Angel Broking

Angel Group has emerged as one of the top 3 retail broking houses in India. Incorporated in 1987, it has memberships on BSE, NSE and the two leading commodity exchanges in India i.e. NCDEX & MCX. Angel is also registered as a depository participant w... Know more about Angel Broking

Angel Broking Stock Broker Review Ratings

79 votes  Rate Angel Broking

Overall Rating Fees Brokerage Usability Customer Service
Rated 3.2 stars Rated 3.2 stars Rated 3.4 stars Rated 3.4 stars Rated 3.2 stars
avatar
108. Tej Dixit  Jan 16, 2015 10:19:03 PM IST Reply
Buy calls from experts(Angel broking) are like they are child and dont know any thing about share market

I am in loss of Rs. 50,000 becaof you guys.
Dont go with angel calls they just look to increase their brokege amount provide wrong data fir buy or sell shares.
avatar
107. Pradeep  Jan 16, 2015 2:03:00 PM IST Reply
I HAVE AN ACCOUNT IN ANGEL BROKING AND VERY BAD EXPERIENCE IN THEIR COMMITMENT AND SERVICE. I TRIED MANY TIMES TO HQ MUMBAI FOR DIFFERENT ISSUE BUT NOT RESPONSE. ALL ITS OFFICE STAFF ARE BUSY IN MARKET OR OTHER FINANCIAL POLICY SELLING TO CUSTOMER. EXAMPLE INSURANCE POLICY, LOAN POLICY, Favourable BTST/STBT etc. If customer give any suggestion or complaint to HQ/Brach office, Only call it and give unrelated suggestion guidance as customer is child.

Ratings:

Brokerage - Very High (Hidden Cost)
Account Maintenance Fees - Average
Website Usability - Below Average
Customer Service - Very Poor
Overall Experience - Very Poor

avatar
106. Somnath Pandey  Oct 6, 2014 7:43:46 PM IST Reply
I am client of Angle brokng becz office is close to my hoso it is good. My A/c was opened quickly got client id too. There manager talks to me whenver i call. They investd my money in 2 stocks for which i said no. He cald n convincd me so ok. Bt took 3 months to see profit. Now it is stable and good returns finally.
avatar
105. Sumesh Sood  Sep 14, 2014 7:11:51 AM IST Reply
i HAVE AN ACCOUNT IN ANGEL BROKING AND VERY BAD EXPERIENCE IN THEIR COMMITMENT AND SERVICE

Ratings:

Brokerage - Average
Account Maintenance Fees - Average
Website Usability - Below Average
Customer Service - Very Poor
Overall Experience - Very Poor
avatar
104. Ankit soni  Sep 1, 2014 7:38:34 PM IST Reply
plz tell. me. minimum broking in commodity
avatar
103. Sahil  Aug 29, 2014 8:58:40 PM IST Reply
Hi plzzzz anyone can tell me what is the transaction charges on buy or sell side in angel broakrage?
avatar
102. faiz zariwala  Jun 5, 2014 10:21:36 AM IST Reply
they have the worst custumer service they deal in mcx but there customer care is open only till 7pm the customer care dont have the latest update of client status like there funds and holding they only have previes day update worst worst service

Ratings:

Brokerage - Average
Account Maintenance Fees - Below Average
Website Usability - Very Poor
Customer Service - Very Poor
Overall Experience - Very Poor
avatar
101. Adesh  May 10, 2014 7:34:48 PM IST Reply
I am a investor plus trader for last 4 months only and I really want you guys to be aware of this angel broking. Their personnel have no idea about technical indicators which are very important nowadays and they don''t tell you small small things like T5, T7 funda of holding shares, No training at all of any kind only basic. High brokerage in F/O section.
avatar
100. Prakash Mehta  Jan 3, 2014 2:10:39 PM IST Reply
I opened an account with angel broking in January last year. I had saved some money from my job and thought that I should invest the money. I did some research and my friend recommended me angel broking. I had also heard of it and so I went ahead and opened an account in Bhopal branch. The RM Rohit told me the account opening formalities and though I was finding it a bit difficult, he patently helped me out. I have done well with a few stocks I bought after going through Angel research reports. Since then I had made good profits in stocks of Bharti Airtel and look forward to staying updated with the stock markets.
avatar
100.1. parveen kumar  Jun 11, 2015 10:25:54 AM IST
Bro u r hired...
avatar
99. rajeev  Dec 14, 2013 9:45:35 PM IST Reply
they have min Rs30 brokerage if you do not generate this much of brokerage on any day. also their portal does not support AMO. email support is always late. no clear cut policies.

Ratings:

Brokerage - Very Poor
Account Maintenance Fees - Very Poor
Website Usability - Very Poor
Customer Service - Very Poor
Overall Experience - Very Poor
avatar
98. ashish prajapati  Dec 9, 2013 8:01:28 PM IST Reply
Not happy with services, always hidden charges, and service about broker is extremly poor... i am going to close my demate account....

Ratings:

Brokerage - Very Poor
Account Maintenance Fees - Below Average
Website Usability - Average
Customer Service - Very Poor
Overall Experience - Very Poor
avatar
97. Rakesh  Dec 6, 2013 4:46:26 PM IST Reply
I have started trading with angel and they have decent services. I am small investor and their calls are good. I am happy angel does not have sarkari mentality like others. When I call on the helpline the person helps me out and finishes the matter quickly.
avatar
96. mohammed faisal  Nov 26, 2013 12:41:32 PM IST Reply
I just opened account with angel broking,.but my problem is that whenever I m placing after market order it gets rejected by admin server after sometime...

plz help
client ID LKNOW1715
avatar
95. Mohd. Fayyaz  Nov 1, 2013 8:20:27 AM IST Reply
Guys don''t open account in angel broking...if u have account then close it...they are taking more excess broking charge than expectation...Angel Trade is the worst broker on earth...
avatar
94. vasu  Oct 29, 2013 12:27:11 AM IST Reply
hi my name is vasu
i have started trading with angel with investment of 25000 brokerage is 1paisa and delivery 0.10paisa it is really good but one bad thing is minimum brokerage they taking 30rs for bse and nse.
Ex. if u trade in bse total amount per day 10,000rs actual brokerage is 0.10 but they are taking 30rs brokerage(minimum) at the same day if u trade in NSE olso they are taking 30.00rs it is very bad

clearly bse trading 3,50,000 brokerage = 35rs.
bse trading 500 rs brokerage = 30rs.
nse trading 500 rs brokerage = 30rs.

and one good thing is angel gives there is no square off so u can buy or cell up to market closing 3.30pm.

avatar
94.1. M S Malkani  Nov 23, 2013 1:27:40 PM IST
hi
Can you tell me which branch u opened the account becaeven i opened the account with Angel Broking with the same deposit but they are charging 0.20 % brokerage. Request you to tell me your branch name where you have opened the account.
avatar
93. Nasirul  Oct 19, 2013 9:03:38 PM IST Reply
I have started trading with Angel and I have got one of the best brokerage rate of 10 paisa based on initial cheque and you don''t need to buy a prepaid package like many other brokers. The SpeedPro software is good. With 512kbps internet also it works like charm unlike my Axis which doesn''t properly in 2MBPS connections. I hope it goes well. It''s a very retail centric organisation.

Ratings:

Brokerage - Above Average
Account Maintenance Fees - Below Average
Website Usability - Excellent
Customer Service - Excellent
Overall Experience - Excellent
avatar
92. SATYA PRASAD B  Oct 15, 2013 10:49:49 AM IST Reply
The Fee Structure,Brokerage charges and the service to customer is excellent in angel as i am small investor looking for growth with out troubles.

Ratings:

Brokerage - Above Average
Account Maintenance Fees - Excellent
Website Usability - Above Average
Customer Service - Above Average
Overall Experience - Excellent
avatar
91. Venugopal  Oct 2, 2013 6:02:05 PM IST Reply
loading PDA is bit complicated, takes lot of time to upgrade and during this process it often hangs

Ratings:

Brokerage - Average
Account Maintenance Fees - Average
Website Usability - Very Poor
Customer Service - Average
Overall Experience - Below Average
avatar
90. RJ  Aug 29, 2013 2:43:23 PM IST Reply
Angel is one of the worst out there I think.
I opened an account about a week back, the dealer (RM, Mr Arun Kumar, Janakpuri Branch) irritates me everyday by calling in the morning about stocks to buy/sell. Every time he calls, I tell him not to do so in future becaI am not interested in his ''tips'' but he won''t listen. The idiot even goes to say that I shouldn''t have opened account if I was not interested in his calls.

Another thing, I didn''t opt for an ECS facility on my account but they have activated it without my consent. I don''t know what else they have activated in my account without my consent.

I''m going to lodge a complaint with CDSL (where they''re registered) if they fail to provide solution to my complaints in due timeline.

I suggest everyone to go to LinkExternal Link and register complaint against Angel. Angel is registered with CDSL other companies may be listed with NSDL, if not CDSL.

If you pull the report of complaints in past on this website, you''ll see Angel is right on number two after Indiabulls in number of complaints. These numbers itself show the level of their services. Pull all your money out and close your account with Angel asap. There are too many companies with better services/standards out there.
Play safe.

And don''t forget to spread the word about Angel on internet wherever you find an option to do so. With enough complaints and malpractices brought to the notice of CDSL, they are certain to lose their DP licence sooner or later.

Do your bit by spreading the word.
avatar
89. yogesh  Aug 22, 2013 3:29:30 PM IST Reply
Mera account number HPS088 hai.ye account 2009 me mera dost HARSH jo ki angel broking ki lucknow ki harjrat ganj branch me job karta tha usne 20.000 rupees se mera dimet acount khulwaya par mujhe ek bhi document mere account ke nahi die usne 2010 me job chod di mujhe ye bataya ki mera dimet account loss me chala gaya hai sari money los hogai hai par aj 22.08.2013 ko mere pas income tax ka notice aya ki maine transection kie hai aur incometax.2010.2011.2012 ka return nahi bhara.HELP ME SIR.

Enquire Angel Broking Trading Account:

Name:Phone:
Email:City:
State:
Are you a day trader?
special_offers
By Popular Stock Brokers

SAS Online Stock Trading, Demat, Brokerage and Reviews  SAS Online

Rs 999 for Unlimited Trading

Get Free Trading Account

Zerodha  Zerodha

Free Equity Delivery Trades
Flat Rs 20 Per Trade for F&O

Rs 100 off on account opening* + 100% brokerage refund if in 60 days you have made net profits

Enquire Now
(* on online account opening)

Trade Smart Online (TSO)  Trade Smart Online

Flat Rs 15 Per Trade

100% cash back on 30 days brokerage (up to Rs 1000)

Get This Exclusive Offer

Ventura

Brokerage: Intraday @ 0.02%, Delivery @ 0.15%

Rs 0 account opening fee
(Rs 400 waived)

Request Demo

Sharekhan

Beginner, seasoned investor, active trader or HNI. Get customised solutions.

Rs 0 account opening fee on Online Trading and a Demat Account
(Rs 1150 waived)

Request Call Back



More About Brokers

Special Offers Broker Reports

Message Board

Discussion Forum


Search Chittorgarh.com:

Translate Chittorgarh.com: