Free Trading + Demat Account

Geojit Stock Trading, Demat, Brokerage and Reviews


Geojit Logo

Geojit BNP Paribas

Incorporated in 1987, Geojit BNP Paribas (Geojit) is one of the major stock brokers based in India. Geojit is based in Kochi, Kerala and has the strong presence in Gulf. Geojit BNP Paribas is cash equity and derivatives broker with extensive experie... Know more about Geojit BNP Paribas

Geojit Stock Broker Review Ratings

87 votes  Rate Geojit

Overall Rating Fees Brokerage Usability Customer Service
Rated 3.8 stars Rated 3.7 stars Rated 3.4 stars Rated 4.1 stars Rated 3.9 stars
avatar
197. Vikas  May 24, 2016 2:43:59 PM IST Reply
Dear chittorgarh update brokrage
Interday brokrage 120 per lot
Delivery 150 per lot
Equity 0.30 % delivery
Equity Interday 0.03%
Finally after charges
Buy and cell :10 lac transection = 10000 brokrage
It''s very high
I am fully traped reading brokrage on this site. Please update for your customer trust. Chittorgarh please update.
avatar
197.1. Forum Modulator  May 24, 2016 11:37:35 PM IST
Thank you Vikas for your kind feedback.

We have updated the information.
avatar
196. Johnson Luko  Apr 25, 2016 7:41:02 AM IST Reply
Customer service is very poor. They do not keep the promises made.

Ratings:

Brokerage - Below Average
Account Maintenance Fees - Average
Website Usability - Excellent
Customer Service - Very Poor
Overall Experience - Below Average
avatar
195. Philip  Mar 14, 2016 7:49:34 PM IST Reply
Good service

Ratings:

Brokerage - Above Average
Account Maintenance Fees - Above Average
Website Usability - Above Average
Customer Service - Above Average
Overall Experience - Above Average
avatar
194. Bobby  Mar 13, 2016 3:48:02 PM IST Reply
Hidden brockerage , underexperienced staff, hanging terminals

Ratings:

Brokerage - Above Average
Account Maintenance Fees - Average
Website Usability - Average
Customer Service - Below Average
Overall Experience - Below Average
avatar
193. Ravi  Feb 28, 2016 2:15:55 PM IST Reply
Service is best


Ratings:

Brokerage - Excellent
Account Maintenance Fees - Excellent
Website Usability - Excellent
Customer Service - Excellent
Overall Experience - Excellent
avatar
192. Mayank  Dec 28, 2015 11:33:18 PM IST Reply
The service support is very good and brokerage charge is comparatively good.

Ratings:

Brokerage - Above Average
Account Maintenance Fees - Excellent
Website Usability - Above Average
Customer Service - Excellent
Overall Experience - Excellent
avatar
191. Prince Augustin  Dec 16, 2015 11:46:17 PM IST Reply
Research desk should improve a lot. I am very sorry say that performance of recommendations what we are getting in your platform its poor. I hope company will take necessary action for real problem facing by your valuable clients.your platform is excellent especially mobile platform is marvellous.

Ratings:

Brokerage - Excellent
Account Maintenance Fees - Excellent
Website Usability - Excellent
Customer Service - Excellent
Overall Experience - Excellent
avatar
190. Prince Augustin  Dec 16, 2015 11:45:44 PM IST Reply
Research desk should improve a lot. I am very sorry say that performance of recommendations what we are getting in your platform its poor. I hope company will take necessary action for real problem facing by your valuable clients.your platform is excellent especially mobile platform is marvellous.

Ratings:

Brokerage - Excellent
Account Maintenance Fees - Excellent
Website Usability - Excellent
Customer Service - Excellent
Overall Experience - Excellent
avatar
189. I D Varghese  Dec 16, 2015 11:16:02 PM IST Reply
Best mobile trading platform simple and comfortable feel the value what you''re paying as brokerage

Ratings:

Brokerage - Excellent
Account Maintenance Fees - Excellent
Website Usability - Excellent
Customer Service - Excellent
Overall Experience - Excellent
avatar
188. George I D  Dec 16, 2015 11:05:52 PM IST Reply
Best platform and comfortable for investors

Ratings:

Brokerage - Excellent
Account Maintenance Fees - Excellent
Website Usability - Excellent
Customer Service - Excellent
Overall Experience - Excellent
avatar
187. Nagappa N Holagundi  Nov 24, 2015 7:51:32 PM IST Reply
I like Geojit BNP Paribas from to Thanks
avatar
186. Anantharaman  Nov 3, 2015 4:42:05 PM IST Reply
Competitive brokerage. Good trading platform (Desktop/web).Assistance from call center.Overall very good.

Ratings:

Brokerage - Excellent
Account Maintenance Fees - Above Average
Website Usability - Excellent
Customer Service - Excellent
Overall Experience - Excellent
avatar
185. Satish  Oct 26, 2015 6:08:30 PM IST Reply
Never go for BNP your entire money go for their brokarage only..No of trading here..strictly saying.100 times better to go for RKSV or Zerodha.
avatar
184. Kamalesh  Oct 16, 2015 5:22:27 PM IST Reply
Can the Trading platform software from Geojit, work on Macbook i.e. Apple computers with iOS operating system?
avatar
183. Nagesh  Aug 16, 2015 12:22:27 PM IST Reply
Geojit is one of best broking company in my 16yr of experience with different broking companies
* Good Mobile platform
* By 2 pm if you give fund withdrawal request you get amount on the same day
* Flipme (Mobile trading) is very much convenient in Android Mobiles,
* Good Branch follow up
* Brokerage is high compared to Indiabulls
* But standard facilities, no hidden fees.

Inspite of higher Brokerage for transparent and decent services am using it since 10yrs
I like this
avatar
182. J.govindprasad  Jun 17, 2015 3:20:38 PM IST Reply
I am having no worth of stock in DP with geogit and apply for closing then also they have not closed,the DP.
avatar
181. ARVIND WAKKAR  Feb 6, 2015 3:43:09 PM IST Reply
I am a senior Citizen aged 67 years. Geojit is my depository. For last two years I have problems in online trading system. Thsystem is not up to the standard & trust worthy. I have lost a substantial amount of my holding due to their software problem. I have writen many letters , reminders etc to them but they are not bothered. You must have heard about Credit card fraid / bank account fraud etc. but GEOJIT commmits Cyber-crime by ynlawfully selling the holdings of the client. If you are not attentive you may be surprise to see your Demat account with ZERO balance. I have proof of their illegal sale & I am referring this matter to SEBI, NSDL BSE etc. If need be I may report this matter to the press media for making this public. Every body should think thousand time to be a part of GEOJIT.
avatar
181.1. Chandrakant Patel  Sep 5, 2015 12:13:07 PM IST
Geojit has reply against these complaint and what is the reply
avatar
180. Akshay  Jan 22, 2015 1:21:35 PM IST Reply
Worst Customer care. I had trading account with GEOJIT Malleshwara Bengaluru branch. They cannot even handle 3 mutual funds of mine and i had to dash to their Branch around 10 - 12 times just to get my mutual funds redeemed. And even after cancellation, i get alerts for ECS.

Jerks.. My advice: please dont open account with Geojit.
avatar
179. Vikram  Nov 7, 2014 7:08:46 PM IST Reply
Hello,
Can we the cash deposit paid as upfront margin of Rs. 10000/-(at the time of opening Free Trading & demat A/c) for trading..??
avatar
178. Somashekar  Oct 22, 2014 11:20:33 AM IST Reply
Since 2 year I am trading with Geojit R R Nagar Branch .service is good I refered 4-5 friend to open dmat account. I learnt some excellant day trading concept from branch manager. Reserch accuracy some what better.Exposure facility is also good but Option brokerage is more I am not satisfied with that. over all i am geting goood services from R R Nagar Geojit Branch.

Enquire Geojit Trading Account:

Name:Phone:
Email:City:
State:
Are you a day trader?
special_offers
By Popular Stock Brokers
Zerodha Review  Zerodha
    Over 6 lakh customers

Free Equity Delivery Trades
Flat 20 Per Trade

Enquire Now

Get 100% brokerage refund if in 60 days you have made net profits

Leading Retail Broker in India

Rs 0 account opening fee on Demat Acct + 20% OFF on online trading

Request Instant Call Back

ProStocks Reivew
    ProStocks
    Flat Fee Discount Broker

Rs 899 Unlimited Equity
Rs 499 Unlimited Curr
or Rs 15 per Trade

FREE Trading + Demat Acct

Lowest Transaction Charge
Lowest Call & Trade Fee
Lowest Stamp Duty

Beginner, seasoned investor, active trader or HNI. Get customised solutions.

Rs 0 account opening fee on Online Trading + Demat Acct
(Rs 1150 waived)

Request Call Back



More About Brokers

Special Offers Broker Reports

Message Board

Stock Message Board


Search Chittorgarh.com:

Translate Chittorgarh.com: