Chittorgarh logo
Contact Us   Facebook   Go

 ICICIDirect Customer Reviews, Complaints, Experiences & True Feedback

ICICI Securities Pvt Ltd.

ICICIdirect is a retail trading and investment service from ICICI Securities, the largest retail stock broker firm in India offering a wide range of investment options to the retail and institutional customers. ICICI Securities is part of ICICI Group... Know more about ICICI Securities Pvt Ltd.

Stock Broker Review Ratings

Overall Rating Fees Brokerage Usability Customer Service 239 votes
Rated 2.5 stars Rated 2.3 stars Rated 1.8 stars Rated 3.3 stars Rated 2.9 stars Rate
              

270. Shreedhar  Oct 16, 2011 9:20:52 PM IST |  Reply 

Site is very good. Options are really well organised. You have all type trading options. Only concerns is there customer service. their phone banking and call and trade is very poor. Fees are little higher side. otherwise it is a best site.

Ratings:

Brokerage - Average
Account Maintenance Fees - Average
Website Usability - Excellent
Customer Service - Very Poor
Overall Experience - Below Average

269. Deepak Dudi  Oct 6, 2011 12:19:55 PM IST |  Reply 

Very poor do not recommend to any one otherwise you will be in trouble like me....very high brokerage and lot many hidden costs. only because of their very high brokerage their client are unsatisfy

Ratings:

Brokerage - Very Poor
Account Maintenance Fees - Very Poor
Website Usability - Good.
Customer Service - Good. But They give me wrong detail and i loos my money.
Overall Experience - Very Poor

268. C Ghatol  Oct 3, 2011 9:13:09 AM IST |  Reply 

Off line customer service is poor compared to online service.

The service remains excellent as long as you do not face any problems. No sooner you are stuck the service turns poor..!!

The best feature is you can continue operating without any problems for a long stretch of time.

Also the Stock recommendations are poor and unreliable. Better rethink your strategy no sooner the stock comes on ICICI Direct Buy list ..!!


Ratings:

Brokerage - Very Poor
Account Maintenance Fees - Very Poor
Website Usability - Excellent
Customer Service - Average
Overall Experience - Above Average

267. ICICIHater  Oct 2, 2011 11:04:57 PM IST |  Reply 

I have had a bad experience with ICICI all the time.. they are more interested in cheating than running a good comapny. They play on people with lesser knowledge and try to earn money which is sick!!!

go to hell ICICI

Ratings:

Brokerage - Very Poor
Account Maintenance Fees - Very Poor
Website Usability - Very Poor
Customer Service - Very Poor
Overall Experience - Very Poor

266. Anupam  Sep 26, 2011 11:58:35 PM IST |  Reply 

AMC when one buy and sell more than 2000000/- worth of shares in a year in delivery it should be free.

Brokerage its too high for both intra and delivery. one playing in intra cant get out in small fluctuation due to this.
website the new website and low bandwidth option are ok than old one. but still in period of crunch time like heavy market fall or rally it wont open. they dont provide odin diet software

customer service first 25 call are free than the charge you. even after charging such high brokerage the charge you for call and trade.

icici is one of the best bank in India but if u want to trade please choose any other service




Ratings:

Brokerage - Very Poor
Account Maintenance Fees - Very Poor
Website Usability - Average
Customer Service - Below Average
Overall Experience - Below Average

265. sumbul  Sep 26, 2011 1:40:27 AM IST |  Reply 

Dear Deepak,

You r making us laugh at u. Which service u talking about? Charges matter the most cause at the end this is the only thing that decides whether u will get or loose..........

Thanks!

264. vinod  Sep 20, 2011 7:02:59 PM IST |  Reply 

Never go for ICICI as service is too bad .

Ratings:

Overall Rating - Very Poor
Fees - Below Average
Brokerage - Below Average
Website usability - Average
Customer Service - Very Poor

263. Deepak  Sep 20, 2011 11:03:40 AM IST |  Reply 

I never had any Problems in trading I don't mind if charges high Service is important.

Ratings:

Overall Rating - Excellent
Fees - Average
Brokerage - Average
Website usability - Excellent
Customer Service - Excellent

262. NARAIN KHEMCHAND TAHILIANI  Sep 19, 2011 8:42:34 PM IST |  Reply 

USELESS BROKERAGE VERY HIGH
LOCAL STAFF AT JAIPUR -RAJASTHAN OF BRANCH MANAGER & REGIONAL MANAGER RANK ARE TOTALLY RUDE & KNOW NOTHING ABOUT SHARE BROKERAGE PLANS THEY JUST MISGUIDE THE CLIENT LIKE ME.

261. sc  Sep 17, 2011 9:08:51 AM IST |  Reply 

1.High brokerage compared to peers
2.customer service not at all good, need to visit many times the far and few locations(as in Chennai) to get the same problem resolved, as the personnel manning these locations have their own different interpretations of the same problem and advise different solutions- ultimately one has to find the best solution!
3.web site does not rate all IPO's for customer reference. they choose to "advise" only on specific ones?!

Ratings:

Overall Rating - Average
Fees - Very Poor
Brokerage - Very Poor
Website usability - Above Average
Customer Service - Average

260. MJ  Sep 16, 2011 4:17:46 PM IST |  Reply 

ICICI-Direct charges premium service charges and brokerage rates but its service is not at all premium.
Site is very user friendly for regular investor who use equity and mutual fund for regular investment. But site itself is a problem for following reasons :
1. Difficult accessing.
2. Slow.
3. Mostly down over the weekends.

Payment against transaction is done after several days.

Ratings:

Overall Rating - Below Average
Fees - Below Average
Brokerage - Very Poor
Website usability - Below Average
Customer Service - Average

259. pathan aslam khan  Dec 14, 2010 2:33:41 AM IST |  Reply 

dear, sir i have on account on icici bank i will open account online because i my kuwait work (NRI) i have pan card also please given form account and also share trading account form o.k. thank sir

258. anil  Nov 29, 2010 5:22:37 AM IST |  Reply 

iam new to this,ineed to
open a a/c i need to know
accuratenc brokarage
amount my famaly doctor
adviced thise in icici so do
the needfull and mail me

257. Anupam Sharma  Nov 28, 2010 11:22:53 PM IST |  Reply 

Iam new to this,i want to trade in share market ....i need to open a a/c ....i need to know abt all this plzzzzz mail me the informations regarding this

256. Mahesh  Nov 25, 2010 9:01:03 AM IST |  Reply 

Hi all,

I am facing some problem with the icicidirect site in firefox browser. After recent update to firefox, equity page in the trading menu is not displaying properly. I could not see buy/sell, margin etc. links at all. Same page displays properly in internet explorer. Does anyone see this problem ?

255. ARVIND KUMAR SINGH  Nov 16, 2010 3:35:25 PM IST |  Reply 

dear Sir i want to know how we trade in margin position is we get pay larg amt or small amt
please clear how we trade in this segment I have Icici demat a/c


regard arvind

254. Anumodh  Nov 13, 2010 10:08:06 AM IST |  Reply 

Please do NOT go for ICICI direct. There trading page is always down. I couldn't trading for 2 days, couldn't place orders. It is really a crap system, and nobody responds to your call.My humble request don't go for ICICI direct. Please search in internet, to confirm if I am speaking wrong here.

253. pradeep jain  Oct 12, 2010 8:01:18 PM IST |  Reply 

hi friends... tis is radeep from hyderabad.... we provide a-z financial product services ... from chit fund to commodities..... pancard to personal loan every thing // open demat account with us and get surprise gifts

252. SAMIR KUMAR MOITRA  Sep 14, 2010 12:26:18 PM IST |  Reply 

I baught 200shares of usha martin.The same are allocated to my portfolio, but does not appear in my Dmat a/c.Please allocate these shares to my Dmat A/C

251. Rajesh Gupta  Sep 7, 2010 5:11:50 PM IST |  Reply 

My Dear Broking Charge of ICICI are Highest trading with ICICI is too much costly. even Indias Trusted Brokrage house Reliance charging 1/3 so open your Demat share broking account with reliance insteed of ICICI.also they provide intraday calls on mobile or by Email Free

First Page Previous Page [ 6 ] Next Page last Page

Online Stock Trading ICICIDirect Sharekhan Zerodha Ventura Indiabulls RKSV Trade Smart Online (TSO) Reliance Sec Religare Motilal Oswal
IPO Dashboard Current IPO List IPO Calendar IPO Performance Tracker IPO Grading / Ratings IPO Basis of Allotment IPO FAQ's IPO Alert Blog 
Home Page Current NCD's / Bond's in India Stock Market Message Board General Discussion Forums Contact Us Guest Book About Us Sitemap
Subscribe to Free IPO Alert Emails ... Name:       Email:      
Chittorgarh.com All rights reserved. For questions, comments, suggestions and praise Contact Us today.