Free Trading + Demat Account

ICICIDirect Stock Trading, Demat, Brokerage and Reviews


ICICIDirect Logo

ICICI Securities Pvt Ltd.

ICICIdirect is a retail trading and investment service from ICICI Securities, the largest retail stock broker firm in India offering a wide range of investment options to the retail and institutional customers. ICICI Securities is part of ICICI Group... Know more about ICICI Securities Pvt Ltd.

ICICIDirect Stock Broker Review Ratings

331 votes  Rate ICICIDirect

Overall Rating Fees Brokerage Usability Customer Service
Rated 2.5 stars Rated 2.3 stars Rated 1.8 stars Rated 3.4 stars Rated 2.8 stars
avatar
442. gaurav  Oct 14, 2016 5:46:15 PM IST Reply
I have no words for icici direct. What a services they are providing and its head service quality and coo they are irresponsible person. they both are bothered to give reply on the customer query.

Ratings:

Brokerage - Very Poor
Account Maintenance Fees - Very Poor
Website Usability - Very Poor
Customer Service - Very Poor
Overall Experience - Very Poor
avatar
441. preethi  Oct 4, 2016 1:29:23 PM IST Reply
ICICI HAVE MANY ADVANTAGES BUT IT NEED TO REDUCE BROKERAGE ,MINIMUM BALANCE IN BANK ,AMC FOR TO ADD MORE CUSTOMERS

Ratings:

Brokerage - Below Average
Account Maintenance Fees - Very Poor
Website Usability - Above Average
Customer Service - Above Average
Overall Experience - Average
avatar
441.1. jitender  Jan 26, 2017 1:21:28 PM IST
It''s true I am regular customer of icicidirect once I have buy 200000 share on .10 paisa its total cost was 20000 & then icici bank charge the total brockrage 12000 on it so I have deduct 32000 rupees total. It was very bad experience till now with icici. I complaint again it but they tell share price was below 10 rupees so its deduct & its Right not wrong. So I opinion on it that icici should give best cheper plan for brockrage
avatar
440. Akash  Sep 25, 2016 3:56:20 PM IST Reply
The brokerage fees are a bit on higher side. There are no inputs provided by ICICI.

Ratings:

Brokerage - Below Average
Account Maintenance Fees - Below Average
Website Usability - Average
Customer Service - Below Average
Overall Experience - Below Average
avatar
439. aalan  Sep 25, 2016 4:31:17 AM IST Reply
most Crappy customer service.only give you the run around for every thing

Ratings:

Brokerage - Very Poor
Account Maintenance Fees - Very Poor
Website Usability - Very Poor
Customer Service - Very Poor
Overall Experience - Very Poor
avatar
438. D Nikesh roy  Sep 23, 2016 11:23:37 AM IST Reply
Good portal,but high brokerage

Ratings:

Brokerage - Average
Account Maintenance Fees - Above Average
Website Usability - Excellent
Customer Service - Average
Overall Experience - Above Average
avatar
437. madx  Sep 21, 2016 7:27:04 PM IST Reply
Brokerage should be lower. Apart from brokerage charges this one is excellent. Perhaps others can not match its quality.

Ratings:

Brokerage - Average
Account Maintenance Fees - Above Average
Website Usability - Excellent
Customer Service - Excellent
Overall Experience - Excellent
avatar
436. Vimal kumar singh  Sep 16, 2016 8:10:55 AM IST Reply
I am trading few week. Brokerage is very high. Please tell me that how is deduction of brokerage charge. How is deduction of brokerage charge in per share.
avatar
435. Raghav  Sep 13, 2016 5:40:39 PM IST Reply
I have to pay High amount or brokerage everytime I deal even though I don''t earn any thin
Plus I don''t even know the list of brokerage which I have to pay on any stock it''s only after the end of the day I get to know about the deduction n I regret

Ratings:

Brokerage - Very Poor
Account Maintenance Fees - Very Poor
Website Usability - Average
Customer Service - Very Poor
Overall Experience - Very Poor
avatar
434. Siddharth dhuri  Sep 10, 2016 5:47:57 PM IST Reply
brokerage is very high if u earned 100 rs in intraday in margin or margin plus trading then u will get only 25 rs means 70 rs brokerage u have to pay for each trading that is very very high. India infoline ,share khan are best
avatar
433. AJAY MAHAJAN  Sep 8, 2016 10:30:59 PM IST Reply
I am having a Demat & Trading a/c with Icicidirect. I was having shares of Novartis India Ltd which I was to tender in buy back offer of company in Acquision window of BSE through Icicidirect. I contacted Ph no. 8591551122 of Icicidirect on 8/9/2016 but the executive attended my call declined my request as he was not aware of the procedure. So he refused my request to execute to tender my shares in buy back offer on last date which resulted in financial loss tome.

Ratings:

Brokerage - Average
Account Maintenance Fees - Below Average
Website Usability - Above Average
Customer Service - Below Average
Overall Experience - Average
avatar
432. Santosh  Sep 8, 2016 9:45:57 AM IST Reply
website often goes down mysteriously!

Ratings:

Brokerage - Very Poor
Account Maintenance Fees - Very Poor
Website Usability - Below Average
Customer Service - Below Average
Overall Experience - Very Poor
avatar
431. Mohitpgr  Sep 1, 2016 9:27:30 PM IST Reply
Should we buy shares from grey market ?? Bse and tamilnad mercantile bank??
avatar
430. Manoj R  Aug 21, 2016 7:13:16 PM IST Reply
I am using ICICI Direct for the last few years and their brokerage is very high.

Ratings:

Brokerage - Very Poor
Account Maintenance Fees - Below Average
Website Usability - Above Average
Customer Service - Below Average
Overall Experience - Below Average
avatar
429. shama  Aug 16, 2016 5:50:02 PM IST Reply
Too high brokerage.
avatar
428. sunshine investment  Aug 6, 2016 5:51:36 PM IST Reply
Hope to listing of Dilip buildcon is premium with 33
avatar
427. pratik  Jul 23, 2016 5:18:34 PM IST Reply
Great service.

Ratings:

Brokerage - Average
Account Maintenance Fees - Above Average
Website Usability - Excellent
Customer Service - Excellent
Overall Experience - Above Average
avatar
426. Nirupama  Jul 21, 2016 6:36:57 PM IST Reply
They charge an extremely high brokerage n are very rigid it. No services given to justify such high cost. Their customer care representatives have no product knowledge to answer client queries.

Ratings:

Brokerage - Very Poor
Account Maintenance Fees - Very Poor
Website Usability - Average
Customer Service - Very Poor
Overall Experience - Very Poor
avatar
425. DIWAN GAIRA  Jul 17, 2016 10:50:07 AM IST Reply
Your Message
What happens in this and we can not do anything, it would benefit account is opened in the money what Zero
avatar
424. Sumangal Bhatawdekar  Jul 8, 2016 9:28:49 AM IST Reply
Excellent Interface and Reports, I get Special reduced brokerage

Ratings:

Brokerage - Excellent
Account Maintenance Fees - Excellent
Website Usability - Excellent
Customer Service - Excellent
Overall Experience - Excellent
avatar
423. Rahul  Jul 4, 2016 9:59:08 AM IST Reply
Brokerage is very high. I paid 16000 brokerage and made nothing in intraday in a month. What the hell. zerodha would have charged 1600.

Ratings:

Brokerage - Very Poor
Account Maintenance Fees - Very Poor
Website Usability - Average
Customer Service - Average
Overall Experience - Very Poor

Enquire ICICIDirect Trading Account:

Name:Phone:
Email:City:
State:
Are you a day trader?
special_offers
By Popular Stock Brokers
ProStocks, The Flat Rate Discount Stock Broker
ProStocks
Flat Fee Broker

Rs 899 Unlimited Equity
Rs 499 Unlimited Curr
or Rs 15 per Trade

Lowest Transaction Charge
Lowest Call & Trade Fee
Lowest Stamp Duty

FREE Trading + Demat Acct

Flat Rs 20 Per Trade
Free Equity Delivery Trades

Rs 100 off on account opening* + 100% brokerage refund if in 60 days you have made net profits

Enquire Now
(* on online account opening)

Intraday @ 0.02%
Delivery @ 0.15%

Rs 0 account opening fee
(Rs 400 waived)

Request Demo

RKSV Discount Broker  RKSV

Ditch & Switch

Switch to RKSV and earn brokerage credit of Rs 2000

Get RKSV Trading Account

Beginner, seasoned investor, active trader or HNI. Get customised solutions.

Rs 0 account opening fee on Online Trading + Demat Acct
(Rs 1150 waived)

Request Call Back



More About Brokers

Special Offers Broker Reports

Message Board

Stock Message Board


Search Chittorgarh.com:

Translate Chittorgarh.com: