Free Trading + Demat Account

ICICIDirect Stock Trading, Demat, Brokerage and Reviews


ICICIDirect Logo

ICICI Securities Pvt Ltd.

ICICIdirect is a retail trading and investment service from ICICI Securities, the largest retail stock broker firm in India offering a wide range of investment options to the retail and institutional customers. ICICI Securities is part of ICICI Group... Know more about ICICI Securities Pvt Ltd.

ICICIDirect Stock Broker Review Ratings

345 votes  Rate ICICIDirect

Overall Rating Fees Brokerage Usability Customer Service
Rated 2.5 stars Rated 2.3 stars Rated 1.8 stars Rated 3.4 stars Rated 2.8 stars
avatar
454. Keshav kale  Jan 19, 2017 2:19:46 PM IST Reply
I am very glad to say about the brokerage rate. Few days ago I earn 750 rupees but out of which 550rupees are taxes.,brokerage. Escape from brokerage too good service of icici securities.
avatar
453. Neema  Jan 17, 2017 7:12:50 PM IST Reply
he main concern is brokerage ICICI is charging. It is about three times what other reputed private broker houses are charging. Though the trading plateform and other services are good the brokerage rates keep the regular trades away.
avatar
452. Neema  Jan 17, 2017 6:55:54 PM IST Reply
ICICI Securities a very nice and useful platform for trading
avatar
451. D K  Jan 17, 2017 4:47:24 PM IST Reply
The main concern is brokerage ICICI is charging. It is about three times what other reputed private broker houses are charging. Though the trading plateform and other services are good the brokerage rates keep the regular trades away.

Ratings:

Brokerage - Very Poor
Account Maintenance Fees - Average
Website Usability - Excellent
Customer Service - Average
Overall Experience - Average
avatar
450. Prabhuu  Jan 6, 2017 7:06:27 AM IST Reply
Very very high brokerage....
avatar
449. rajeev Gupta  Dec 16, 2016 8:59:45 PM IST Reply
Icici direct takes brokerage from its clients like sucking their blood.

Ratings:

Brokerage - Very Poor
Account Maintenance Fees - Very Poor
Website Usability - Average
Customer Service - Below Average
Overall Experience - Very Poor
avatar
448. Jo  Nov 23, 2016 6:14:28 PM IST Reply
Brokerage charges on stock values
Ratings:

Brokerage - Very Poor
Account Maintenance Fees - Average
Website Usability - Average
Customer Service - Below Average
Overall Experience - Below Average
avatar
447. utkarsh agarwal  Nov 15, 2016 11:16:06 AM IST Reply
customer care executies are having lack of knowledge and queue on phone is very long lating and irritating

Ratings:

Brokerage - Below Average
Account Maintenance Fees - Below Average
Website Usability - Below Average
Customer Service - Below Average
Overall Experience - Below Average
avatar
446. Sourabh Namdeo  Nov 6, 2016 5:19:49 PM IST Reply
Very High brokerage... Not happy with customer care service switching to other brokerage house.... my advice to all do not open account with ICICI bank and ICICI dierct....
avatar
445. Chanda srivastav  Nov 5, 2016 9:51:26 AM IST Reply
The brokerage of ICICI for common investor is very high. This is the reason now we are trading with other banks and brokerage house, who are chaging 20 paise. 55 paise brokerage is taking away the entire gain of the investors. It is also against the law of equality for common investors.

Ratings:

Brokerage - Very Poor
Account Maintenance Fees - Average
Website Usability - Above Average
Customer Service - Above Average
Overall Experience - Very Poor
avatar
444. Dolamani Sahu  Oct 28, 2016 8:39:41 PM IST Reply
How to open a icici ac
avatar
443. MAJIDKHAN PATHAN  Oct 22, 2016 10:55:23 AM IST Reply
Kindly decrease your brokerage system,as we earn Rs. 2711.00, your brokerage falls 2809.00.Many time it is increase very much. The profit are any time yours and to ours bearing huge loss. Kindly try to improve yourself. M
Many times you donot credit corporated action e.g. bonus in time.As we have to suffer a lot.After all we love to ICICI SECURITIES a lot.

Thanks to under stand the problems.
avatar
442. gaurav  Oct 14, 2016 5:46:15 PM IST Reply
I have no words for icici direct. What a services they are providing and its head service quality and coo they are irresponsible person. they both are bothered to give reply on the customer query.

Ratings:

Brokerage - Very Poor
Account Maintenance Fees - Very Poor
Website Usability - Very Poor
Customer Service - Very Poor
Overall Experience - Very Poor
avatar
441. preethi  Oct 4, 2016 1:29:23 PM IST Reply
ICICI HAVE MANY ADVANTAGES BUT IT NEED TO REDUCE BROKERAGE ,MINIMUM BALANCE IN BANK ,AMC FOR TO ADD MORE CUSTOMERS

Ratings:

Brokerage - Below Average
Account Maintenance Fees - Very Poor
Website Usability - Above Average
Customer Service - Above Average
Overall Experience - Average
avatar
441.1. jitender  Jan 26, 2017 1:21:28 PM IST
It''s true I am regular customer of icicidirect once I have buy 200000 share on .10 paisa its total cost was 20000 & then icici bank charge the total brockrage 12000 on it so I have deduct 32000 rupees total. It was very bad experience till now with icici. I complaint again it but they tell share price was below 10 rupees so its deduct & its Right not wrong. So I opinion on it that icici should give best cheper plan for brockrage
avatar
440. Akash  Sep 25, 2016 3:56:20 PM IST Reply
The brokerage fees are a bit on higher side. There are no inputs provided by ICICI.

Ratings:

Brokerage - Below Average
Account Maintenance Fees - Below Average
Website Usability - Average
Customer Service - Below Average
Overall Experience - Below Average
avatar
439. aalan  Sep 25, 2016 4:31:17 AM IST Reply
most Crappy customer service.only give you the run around for every thing

Ratings:

Brokerage - Very Poor
Account Maintenance Fees - Very Poor
Website Usability - Very Poor
Customer Service - Very Poor
Overall Experience - Very Poor
avatar
438. D Nikesh roy  Sep 23, 2016 11:23:37 AM IST Reply
Good portal,but high brokerage

Ratings:

Brokerage - Average
Account Maintenance Fees - Above Average
Website Usability - Excellent
Customer Service - Average
Overall Experience - Above Average
avatar
437. madx  Sep 21, 2016 7:27:04 PM IST Reply
Brokerage should be lower. Apart from brokerage charges this one is excellent. Perhaps others can not match its quality.

Ratings:

Brokerage - Average
Account Maintenance Fees - Above Average
Website Usability - Excellent
Customer Service - Excellent
Overall Experience - Excellent
avatar
436. Vimal kumar singh  Sep 16, 2016 8:10:55 AM IST Reply
I am trading few week. Brokerage is very high. Please tell me that how is deduction of brokerage charge. How is deduction of brokerage charge in per share.
avatar
435. Raghav  Sep 13, 2016 5:40:39 PM IST Reply
I have to pay High amount or brokerage everytime I deal even though I don''t earn any thin
Plus I don''t even know the list of brokerage which I have to pay on any stock it''s only after the end of the day I get to know about the deduction n I regret

Ratings:

Brokerage - Very Poor
Account Maintenance Fees - Very Poor
Website Usability - Average
Customer Service - Very Poor
Overall Experience - Very Poor

Enquire ICICIDirect Trading Account:

Name:Phone:
Email:City:
State:
Are you a day trader?
special_offers
By Popular Stock Brokers

Intraday @ 0.02%
Delivery @ 0.15%

Rs 0 account opening fee
(Rs 400 waived)


Request Demo

Flat Rs 20 Per Trade
Free Equity Delivery Trades

Rs 100 off on account opening*

Enquire Now
(* on online account opening)

ProStocks Reivew
ProStocks
Flat Fee Broker

Rs 899 Unlimited Equity
Rs 499 Unlimited Curr
or Rs 15 per Trade

Lowest Transaction Charge
Lowest Call & Trade Fee
Lowest Stamp Duty

FREE Trading + Demat Acct

Beginner, seasoned investor, active trader or HNI. Get customised solutions.

Rs 0 account opening fee on Online Trading + Demat Acct
(Rs 1150 waived)

Request Call Back

RKSV Discount Broker Review  RKSV

Ditch & Switch

Switch to RKSV and earn brokerage credit of Rs 2000

Get RKSV Trading Account



More About Brokers

Special Offers Broker Reports

Message Board

Stock Message Board


Search Chittorgarh.com:

Translate Chittorgarh.com: