Free Trading + Demat Account

ICICIDirect Stock Trading, Demat, Brokerage and Reviews


ICICIDirect Logo

ICICI Securities Pvt Ltd.

ICICIdirect is a retail trading and investment service from ICICI Securities, the largest retail stock broker firm in India offering a wide range of investment options to the retail and institutional customers. ICICI Securities is part of ICICI Group... Know more about ICICI Securities Pvt Ltd.

ICICIDirect Stock Broker Review Ratings

367 votes  Rate ICICIDirect

Overall Rating Fees Brokerage Usability Customer Service
Rated 2.5 stars Rated 2.3 stars Rated 1.7 stars Rated 3.4 stars Rated 2.8 stars
avatar
551. v  Dec 30, 2017 10:51:10 PM IST Reply
sebi should ban this broker , looting retailers and investors,
very ver high brokerage,

retailer will becoe beggar very easily

Ratings:

Brokerage - Very Poor
Account Maintenance Fees - Very Poor
Website Usability - Very Poor
Customer Service - Very Poor
Overall Experience - Very Poor
avatar
550. Ajaykumarch  Dec 30, 2017 7:43:07 PM IST Reply
Hi,
This is ajay kumar my father is purchased 30 shares of RIL in 05 th Feb 1998.
I have a physical certificates still now i am not receiving any dividend and bonus shares .
Please let me till now how many bonus( Split Shares) and dividend of my shares.

Please send me details.
avatar
549. Praveen Kumar chechani  Dec 28, 2017 11:12:18 PM IST Reply
Plz guide some one suggest to buy metropolition exchange in bulk qty should I apply or not

avatar
548. BSK  Dec 22, 2017 5:38:36 PM IST Reply
I surrendered 44 shares of Infosys and ICICI charged me Rs. 387 for it?
Why is ICICI charging brokerage for Buyback offer? There is no function other than forwarding the form to registrar? How can they charge brokerage for it? White collar criminals.
avatar
548.1. Ram  Dec 27, 2017 5:09:13 PM IST
I completely agree. I had bought Infy shares as part of buy back in my wife''''s icici direct account. When i computed the total brokerage, it was a whooping 0.758%. This is day-light robbery.
My account is with HDFC/India Bulls- HDFC securities charges 0.53% total and IB even lesser. When I asked the ICICI direct RM about the 50% premium vs HDFC securities, he told some crap about the superiority of ICICI direct portal etc for traders. Total nonsense- for people who want only delivery - why should one pay for so-called superior features for traders. I am moving my wife''''s account to a more fair player.
avatar
547. BSA  Dec 22, 2017 5:42:05 PM IST Reply
White collar criminals.

Ratings:

Brokerage - Very Poor
Account Maintenance Fees - Very Poor
Website Usability - Very Poor
Customer Service - Very Poor
Overall Experience - Very Poor
avatar
546. Hyd shares  Dec 17, 2017 4:14:29 PM IST Reply
Not a good feedback from ppl
avatar
545. Aayush Mittal  Dec 14, 2017 9:21:29 PM IST Reply
The systems are very well developed, there are rarely any technical glitches or other difficulties. The brokerage rate is high, however if you opt for prepaid brokerage plans then it drops to very good levels. The support team is very helpful and insightful. The trading software and website has amazing experience. However, there is no support for Apple Mac in case of trading software (Trade Racer) and the mobile app is not very nice to use.

Ratings:

Brokerage - Below Average
Account Maintenance Fees - Average
Website Usability - Above Average
Customer Service - Excellent
Overall Experience - Above Average
avatar
544. Ashok Kumar Bagaria  Dec 12, 2017 12:46:19 PM IST Reply
Website Usability is excellent but customer service, solution to queries raised by client is very poor. Customer Service people are attuned to Stereo Typed reply. They do not know the subject. Even ICICIDIRECT OFFICE do not have competent people to deal with client problems and queries. Completely fed up with their services. ICICIDIRECT has swelled to a very big company but has no accountability. It works like a PSU now.

Ratings:

Brokerage - Average
Account Maintenance Fees - Average
Website Usability - Excellent
Customer Service - Below Average
Overall Experience - Average
avatar
543. Suresh  Nov 1, 2017 11:12:59 AM IST Reply
I have some shares of Infosys which I need to remit under buyback but ICICI Direct does not have the option , How do I participate in the buyback ?
avatar
543.1. Vikash Chandra Singh  Dec 9, 2017 11:16:08 PM IST
Hi, You may check SBI Cap website, they have this option.
avatar
542. sushma  Dec 8, 2017 4:14:46 PM IST Reply
brokerage rate define in plan & levied actually are different. some time double or tripple

Ratings:

Brokerage - Very Poor
Account Maintenance Fees - Below Average
Website Usability - Excellent
Customer Service - Below Average
Overall Experience - Average
avatar
541. Prabhakarm  Dec 5, 2017 6:42:52 AM IST Reply
I bought 19 shares in cdsl, hold for two months,
Is it a good decision?
Give some suggestions.
avatar
540. Amol Chaudhari  Dec 1, 2017 3:38:16 PM IST Reply
I have trading account in icici direct, Ominous customer support & services

Ratings:

Brokerage - Very Poor
Account Maintenance Fees - Very Poor
Website Usability - Very Poor
Customer Service - Very Poor
Overall Experience - Very Poor
avatar
539. Bharat pandey  Dec 1, 2017 3:25:16 AM IST Reply
ICICIDirect.com should provide customers for commodity trading service in same trading account.

Ratings:

Brokerage - Below Average
Account Maintenance Fees - Below Average
Website Usability - Average
Customer Service - Excellent
Overall Experience - Above Average
avatar
538. Bharat pandey  Dec 1, 2017 3:19:08 AM IST Reply
icicidirect.com is a best trading platform for retail traders.Its service is excellent .
So management reviews and reduce brokerage for all segments.And also provide for commodity trading in same trading account with extra charges also if he want make it optionable.
Thanks
avatar
537. Mohanakrishnan  Nov 30, 2017 9:20:21 PM IST Reply
Customer service is too slow and poor

Ratings:

Brokerage - Average
Account Maintenance Fees - Average
Website Usability - Above Average
Customer Service - Below Average
Overall Experience - Average
avatar
536. waheedali shaikh  Nov 27, 2017 2:23:01 PM IST Reply
Brokerage is very high

Ratings:

Brokerage - Very Poor
Account Maintenance Fees - Average
Website Usability - Average
Customer Service - Below Average
Overall Experience - Very Poor
avatar
535. Prakash Vaishnav  Nov 25, 2017 10:01:27 PM IST Reply
Bharat 22 ETF Units will b credited on Monday afternoon, same can be verified on amc website on Sunday eve. refund to anchor n qib on Monday mrn. Listing Tuesday
avatar
534. Suhad  Nov 25, 2017 7:00:00 AM IST Reply
Technically sound platform, fills secure, easy to operate. Good suggestion for investment.

Ratings:

Brokerage - Below Average
Account Maintenance Fees - Average
Website Usability - Excellent
Customer Service - Above Average
Overall Experience - Above Average
avatar
533. Avinashraj  Nov 25, 2017 5:26:11 AM IST Reply
Worst firm ever

Ratings:

Brokerage - Very Poor
Account Maintenance Fees - Very Poor
Website Usability - Below Average
Customer Service - Very Poor
Overall Experience - Very Poor
avatar
532. Brijesh Kumar  Nov 18, 2017 11:21:32 AM IST Reply
Poor customer support and High brockrage.

Ratings:

Brokerage - Very Poor
Account Maintenance Fees - Very Poor
Website Usability - Very Poor
Customer Service - Very Poor
Overall Experience - Very Poor

Enquire ICICIDirect Trading Account:

Name:Phone:
Email:City:
State:
Are you a day trader?
special_offers
By Popular Stock Brokers
Zerodha Review  Zerodha
    Over 6 lakh customers

Free Equity Delivery Trades
Flat 20 Per Trade

Enquire Now

Get 100% brokerage refund if in 60 days you have made net profits

Leading Retail Broker in India

Rs 0 account opening fee on Demat Acct + 20% OFF on online trading

Request Instant Call Back

ProStocks Reivew
    ProStocks
    Flat Fee Discount Broker

Rs 899 Unlimited Equity
Rs 499 Unlimited Curr
or Rs 15 per Trade

FREE Trading + Demat Acct

Lowest Transaction Charge
Lowest Call & Trade Fee
Lowest Stamp Duty

Beginner, seasoned investor, active trader or HNI. Get customised solutions.

Rs 0 account opening fee on Online Trading + Demat Acct
(Rs 1150 waived)

Request Call Back



More About Brokers

Special Offers Broker Reports

Message Board

Stock Message Board


Search Chittorgarh.com:

Translate Chittorgarh.com: